Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rosenalp - Gesundheitsresort & Spa This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Am Lohacker 5, 87534 Oberstaufen, Germany

#8 of 38 hotels in Oberstaufen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 78 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to relax your mind and body!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Princess Marie
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. I just once asked for swimming towels to be delivered to our room and the reception forgot. But apart from this everything was amazing.

    Everything was really amazing. The facilities including the shuttle from the train station, the spa area and the swimming pools were really nice. We really believe that we ate the best food of our life at this hotel. Hats off to the Chef! The quality of the meat products were extremely high. The staff of the restaurant were super nice (specially Kerstin and Alena!). I would highly recommend Rosenalp to anyone seeking a perfect place for relaxation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    wonderful and relaxing place, stunning view, and a very friendly staff...highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment South
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautifully designed room, very clean, comfy bed and an amazing balcony mountain view. The Spa and swimming pool are truly out of this world... it was the best pool I have ever been to.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    You must be crazy not to book the Rosenalp hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Sympathie
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When the vacation time at Rosenalp is ending and I need to travel home again.

    Nice rooms. Excellent facilities. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Great staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    This is a great place with super service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Princess Marie
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great place with super service!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Location bellissima, ristorante, bar e SPA efficienti e...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment East or West
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location bellissima, ristorante, bar e SPA efficienti e contemporanei

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.3
    Everything else !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds were too soft, Pillows too big. Orange juice at breakfast too sour, as it could not be stirred (no stirrer).

    Everything else !

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    10
    Everything was excellent, the stuff is very friendly and...
    • Couple

    Everything was excellent, the stuff is very friendly and proffessional

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: