Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel Alte Linde und Restaurant This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Albstrasse 121, 73432 Aalen, Germany

Review score

Based on 181 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Quiet Village and nice room, great value for money and meal...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say, for my taste the village would have been too quiet for a long stay, great for one night

    Quiet Village and nice room, great value for money and meal was a traditional meal very well cooked

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Overnightstand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor. At departure we had a feeling like almisser being thrownn out...maindoor locked right behind us.

    Late arrival...no problem. Upgraded to very nice and huge superio room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    2.5
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their service and sincerity towards their guest. I was being transferred to stay in another hotel without being informed or consulted in advance by anyone from the hotel. Worse of all, I have to top up additional amount to stay in the new hotel from the deal I got from booking.com due to their miscommunication with the new hotel on the breakfast charges.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was terrible, staff was very unpleasant. In the morning the cleaning ladies came into my room 4 times disturbing me. And I checked out 1 hour before the deadline.

    Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    cockroach in my room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cockroach in my room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Nice hotel on the way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 € für ein P- Platz

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    Helpful Manager/Owner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was intermittent. I complained and it became better but still not reliable or fast.

    Helpful Manager/Owner

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.5
    PLeasant atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was slow

    PLeasant atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    7.1
    Very poor shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very poor shower

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Browse Landhotel Alte Linde und Restaurant traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: