Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Am Brauerei-Dreieck

Holzgartenstraße 12, 96050 Bamberg, Germany

#1 of 8 B&Bs and Inns in Bamberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1190 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was brilliant

    One of the best places i havd stayed. Easy check-in/out service. Lovely clean, spacious, bright rooms. Very easy access to free car park out back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite loud in the morning. We reserved a double/queen room and got one with two twin beds seperated by a wall. It was also EXTREMELY hot (even though the weather was in the 70s), it was like a hot box. Wish there was an actual receptionist..only way to ask questions is on the phone and they barely spoke english.

    They gave us a fan when we'd asked for one. It qas convenient to town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was slow.

    Nice place. Check-in check-out process was super convenient. Around half an hour walk to city center. Nice brewery not far from the place. Room was very nice, spacious, comfortable bed, nice pictures on the wall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were some issues with the WiFi (signal too weak) ,for which the support staff promptly found a workaround (cable/LAN). However it is an issue that must be taken care of. A more diverse breakfast would be a nice to have (as a paid extra) but the basic package get's you going (2 breads, fruit, coffe/tea, johgurt, ...). Much better than the typical "just the room" offer.

    The room with plenty of space and a large table to work comfortably. Overall design and decoration (incl. paintings). Free parking, simple checking/checkout, friendly and collaborative staff available on telephone. I'd stay here again with pleasure. Very good price for the offer.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was not able to get my payment card details from booking.com, which caused a bit of stress as there is no reception and the hotel is entered with a code - which I have not received as the hotel did not have my card number. It took us some ten minutes and calling several phone numbers to resolve the issue.

    If you go to Bamberg for beers, this is the place to stay, as Keesmann and Mahrs are right around the corner. The historical centre and more breweries are reachable by a pleasant walk (some 20 minutes). The no-reception system is efficient and the self-service breakfast is simple, yet quite sufficient (yoghurts, fruits, nice selection of bread + butter, pâté, marmelades). Parking in the backyard right behind the building.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wi-fi did not work, devices did not connect to the network, restarting the router did not help to solve the problem

    cleanliness, full self-service, daily cleaning, generally available kitchen, public dishes, basic breakfast for each hotel guest (bread, butter, canned meat, jams, cheese, honey), sparkling water for free from the distributor in the kitchen 24h, coffee and tea available 24h, cold drinks available for a fee in refrigerators in the corridor (beer, juice, cola, etc.), free hotel parking in the yard, the only minus is not working wi-fi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested a cot for our 2 year old on booking but this was not put in the room, we did not see one member of staff for 2 days to ask them for it and when we eventually found someone it was our last night. The lady who gave us the cot was very nice and the cot and bedding was lovely. Also the WiFi, did not reach in the room so if you wanted to access the internet you had to go outside the hotel or in the kitchen/dining area.

    Lovely clean and modern room and bathroom. Very easy check in system and fresh bread, fruit, yoghurts and variety of tea/coffee available for breakfast. Nice location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room with a big bathroom, parking on site, walking distance to the city center (although not very short distance ;)), great breakfast! The hotel has self check-in, which makes it feel cozier than hotels with reception, which we really liked

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cheap and well located. Once you past the novelty of having no front desk, the system works smoothly. The parking is hidden, but very easy to get your luggage to the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was non-smoking, but the old smoke smell was quite intensive in room 7

    Simple access and check-out without any staff involved. Home breakfast - grab from the fridge - was fun.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms facing the main street are noisy with traffic and passersby. Try to get a room not facing the main street if you want a quieter experience.

    It is approximately a 20 min. walk into Bamberg's old city. This place is within walking distance of 2 breweries and a 10 minute walk to 3 other breweries.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot is literally 25 yards out the back door of the hotel. The walk to town is about a mile. The breakfast area is open 24/7 you can always get a yoghurt or piece of fruit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking in back was hard to locate. Simply solution is to alert visitors to drive around backside down the street (around the block)

    Clean and had parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is basic, but sufficient. Beware - there are no staff on duty at the hotel. Access is by code and the key is left for you. We arrived at 6pm and we had not been sent a code. We had not requested one as we were not aware. So, although there is supposed to be someone to contect via mobile or intercom, they were not there so we had some anxious minutes waiting to get in which we could only do once other guests were leaving the property. You must request a code by email prior to arriving at the location. Also, this is quite a walk (30 mins) from the historic part of town. This was fine for us - summer, nice weather, we like walking - but may not suit everybody. There is very limited parking in the town centre. The district in which the place is situated is a very nice suburb.

    Price was good for the time of year and location. There are some very nice, reasonably priced beer gardens very close by serving authentic food and locally brewed beer. Great for the summer. Parking is ok - the place has its own car park but spaces are limited. Free, time controlled on-street parking is available. Room was reasonably priced, clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel's parking lot can get full - we had to search for one.

    The room was clean and was nothing wrong with it - has everything one really needs to spend a night in Bamberg. Also, Mahrs Bräu is at the end of that street. ;-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi wasn't working.

    Really nice hotel without receptionist (self check in as well as self check out). The location is fine, nice restaurant about 100m away. Breakfast was free and quite good. Parking was hard to find but very handy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I was there, I cannot find my name in the guest list. It confused me so that I have to call for help. Finally, I found my key in one box. The whole process of check-in did not go smoothly.

    The room is quite clean with enough space. And you can enjoy mineral tap water and a breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's good clean hotel. It situated a bit far from central railway station and central of town, but it's so quiet. The main feature of this hotel is a confidence to clients. Before our trip we receiver email with an entrance code. Inside we picked up keys from our room. Payment has been occurred automatically. And when we left the hotel, we just left keys on a table in a room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was in a great location with two breweries just down the road - sadly these were full when we tried to go for a beer, but the centre of town was just a 15 minute walk away. No staff at the hotel but everything is well explained and we had no problems getting into the hotel or our room. We felt very comfortable and the room was well furnished, clean and had a great bathroom. A continental breakfast is offered, which is a help yourself buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a little bit far away from the city centre. Since it's a "self check-in/check-out" few instructions on how to do a proper check-out will be nice, as you keep wondering how to do the check-out.

    The hotel is comfortable and tidy. The rooms have good size. There's breakfast which is a good surprise.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi didn't work in the room, but was OK in the main hall 1 m. from the room. Sofa bed not very comfortable

    easy check in and check out, nice clean room with double bed and sofa bed (ordered twin room with single beds) Continental buffet breakfast. not far away for me (about 20 min. walk) to the beautiful Bamberg old town Fantastic restaurants around (but very busy)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not see any staff any time! It makes a feeling of security to see someone, not just the cleaning lady. But fortunately I did not have any problems, thus I didn't need to call any staff (there was a telephone number for the case)

    Good value for money! Quiet, comfortable, big room and good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be a bit richer, if you plan on walking to the city center its a bit far, about 25 minutes.

    Self checking is great, no hassle, everything was in place. Great prices, free parking, rooms are comfortable. Value for money wins here.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet location, quick self check-in and check-out, 2 local breweries nearby (200m), good breakfast, clean and spacious room, as well as a really comfortable bed. Overall, it was great value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were neither fruit juices in the breakfast menu nor big towels for the shower. The wifi signal did not adequately reach the rooms.

    Gooood value for money!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is good but of course there is no one there to check where the car park is! So you go past the hotel on left turn left at end of street 50m then next left up past the school to the back of the hotel. It has two that was two Brewery houses 50-60m away could now wait to try both. Arrived Sunday early evening both were closed! How disappointing!

    My first experience of a self service hotel it was great! Comfortable spotlessly clean room nice added free breakfast definitely stay again but maybe not on a Sunday! . Easy to find by Sat Nav. Did meet some staff on the morning who were helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better.

    Self check-in is a great thing, since you can check-in any time you wish. The same with check-out procedure. It was nice and quiet in the hotel. Quite a big room. Few local breweries in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No reception desk or staff on hand to answer queries...

    Good breakfast which was free of charge, great location being close to a good pub-cum-restaurant, and close to bus stops which take you to Bamberg ZOB or you can walk - it's only 15-25 minutes walk!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All travel information (leaflet) are in German. Would be good if the English version is also available.

    Self-checkin and out. Though there is no staff on site but everything is well managed. Free parking. Free breakfast. Spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We haven't received entry code before our check in but the back door was open so we get in without any problems

    Good location - 10-15 minutes walk to the city center, free parking, self service breakfast, good wifi, comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No staff present but we didn't need any assistance - check in and out were obvious. It was about a 10 min walk to the old town

    Conveniently near to Mahrs Brau - we recommend having drinks and dinner there if you want to experience a German pub. Clean modern hotel. Breakfast included. Free onsite parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain that sticks to you when you shower.

    We liked the breakfast, especially the super tasty strawberry marmelade. The staff was nice and the room comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very crowded. We knew it was self service, but found this an issue when we had a couple of queries I.e. Which way to go to get into the city.

    Just about walking distance from the city centre. Close to a small local area with nice pubs and restaurants. Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from center

    Very big room. Private parking place. There is no personell in this hotel, but all services are available. Very amazing place. Havent seen it before. Very nice city

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet was "down" the entire time. No response to multiple emails. An out of order sign was finally put up on day three. When self service is not backed by customer service customers feel angry and helpless.

    Self serve hotel was clean and as represented. Rooms cleaned daily. Limited but sufficient breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Location and ease

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bamberg is slightly far away.

    Self check in/ out is super! Breakfast was fine, room bright and comfy and modern.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with better air-conditioning

    Clean with good location, close to local breweries and easy check-in, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ratio quality/price, simply clever check-in/out (no reception = private), breakfast for free

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for the price

    Qualty/ price high. Not expected breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking, clean and spacious. Breakfast included. Short 20 min walk into centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nope

    Clean, warm, friendly,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, good self-service Breakfast. Position close to downotwn. Comfy bed and good shower. No noises. Appreciated the self check-in and check-out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the carpet being stained and no reception area

    I liked the size and the comfort of the toom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal was very poor

    BIG room, decent location, very good value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from old town and train station. Wi-Fi is very very slow, near none existence.

    Clean and comfortable, free filter water

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location.

    Safe parking, breakfast, the room was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No onsite staff. Wifi very intermittent. Insufficient parking.

    Bed and bath were ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WI-FI. No signal at all.

    Very clean hotel. Room & bathroom excellent. Short walk to Bamberg. Self-serve breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Good choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not good in room.

    Feel totally free from check in to check out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking outside

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the promised wifi wasn't working

    the check in was comfy and easy, it's a self check in which was new for me; but was cool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was exelent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't see any staff to talk to. Parking was difficult to get to with local roadworks.

    Great size room. Clean. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very poor wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    very clean and very new

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Make sure you arrive early if you want to use the hotel parking.

    We've stayed here before, check out our first review.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gf breakfast supplies

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was intermittent

    Easy check in with code number

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong Sewer smell in bathroom; blocked shower.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect organisation, cleanness, interior

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value, modern, functional hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is unstaffed so the breakfast was limited and the human contact nil!

    Comfortable, pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location not walking distance from the hotel.

    Great place to stay, value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was good but another guest had somehow got hold of a key and entered our room whilst we were sat in there.

    Good choice at breakfast and location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows. No fridge

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and convenient

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking lot is a bit difficult to find at night.

    Excellent location! everything worked out well even though there's no staff in the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but small

    Easy check in and check out, great location, free parking!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking lot is insufficient for guests if hotel is full.

    Great location near downtown.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have helped us having taxi number written somewhere. Fortunately a freindly clening women came and helped us.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-fi was not working when we were there, the staff apologized. It is a bit far from city centre, about 20 mins on foot. But you can drive downtown, private parking is not expensive.

    We received the code by email before our arrival, and everything was well explained. We were lucky to arrive at a time where there was staff to let us in, so we didn't have to use the code in the end. We stayed at two rooms for three people, one on the first and other on the second floor. The rooms were biiig! Lots of space, good beds, good shower. Parking for those who travel with a car! Tea and fruit available for guests.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: