Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Am Kaisersaal This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Futterstraße 8, 99084 Erfurt, Germany

#3 of 32 hotels in Erfurt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2136 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we had a mini refrigerator in the room for our drinks.

    Our stay was lovely. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean and in a great location. We enjoyed the breakfast buttet too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great central location in the Altstadt -- at the Kraemerbruecke. Easy walk from the train station -- also easy access by the Strassenbahn. Friendly, professional staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Great rooms, staff, location to the centre and trams. Breakfast was cooked and continental style with lots to choose from. Perfect wifi including making skype calls. On site bar was reasonably priced as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two things - we were surprised not to have a refrigerator in the room and also there was no hot water pot or coffee machine in room.

    Beds were great -comfy and relaxing. The decor is very pleasing and contemporary. Breakfast was excellent - eggs over easy, bacon, fruit & yogurt, great coffee and juices. And though you have to pay for parking, it is underground & easily accessible - no hassle. We liked that beverages and snacks were available for in room purchase and were reasonably priced (i.e., a bottle of red wine was 10 euro)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be a little bigger

    Location was excellent,staff friendly,great breakfast,rooms good size, comfortable bed. Not your average Germany Hotel!! Would stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bar in the lobby, lots of foot traffic thru the seating area. Very Small shower door opening. Crowded breakfast area

    The hotel was in like new condition. Absolute great location. Underground parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was clogged so standing in water. I find this very disgusting in hotels. Parking spots are VERY small with small turn radius. Took me 15 minutes to finally get my large van in a spot. For Germany, I found this place to be a bit overpriced.

    Very conveniently located. Room bigger than expected for right in the city. Very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was excellent, and the hotel was very clean and modern. The breakfast had a good variety and was tasty. The parking garage is on site and is quite convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room. Cold style of decoration.

    Super friendly staff. Perfect location. We were lucky with on street parking. Had ground floor room. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Disabled Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Marvelous location in the inner city with all major historical sites within easy walking distance. Stylish modern room. Great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sloped ceiling in the room got in the way a little bit; but overall it was still fairly spacious.

    Amazing location, just around the corner from the Krämerbrücke, provided at great value for money. We loved our stay here - despite Erfurt turning on a bit of wet weather! The breakfasts were incredible and the room was nicely furnished. Having a fan for the warmer days was great and the wifi worked well. Staff were helpful and great to deal with. Definitely recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette lacked a few basics, (cereal bowls, tea towels, microwave bowls etc) but there were so many good restaurants just around the corner in the old city, that it was easier to eat out.

    Fantastic location and extremely comfortable, new apartment. The breakfast was amazing and just €5! The air conditioning was really appreciated as it was very hot. Parking on site was also a bonus. Wi fi was reliable and quite fast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was in an incredible location. Right next to a square filled with great restuarants and within walking distance to all of the sights in Erfurt. Great property. Wonderful room. Amazing breakfast. Gracious staff. A winner in every way!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, but it would even be better if they great you each time you arrive in the hotel. Makes you feel even more welcome. For the rest they are very friendly and helpfull.

    Clean spacy room, Exeptional breakfast!!! Fresh and delicious with choice for everyone!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nope

    Nice place to stay - very well managed family style hotel with modern rooms and quite place in the backyard. The breakfast choice was great. Located in heart of historical city of Erfurt, just 10 mins from railway station by tram.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Disabled Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Certain rooms don't have A / C. Ours didn't and it was quite warm. We wish we had had a room with A / C. We didn't realize breakfast wasn't free (although the cost was reasonable).

    I loved that the room was disabled-friendly. Wheelchair-bound persons will find this room wonderful. Everything in the room is lovely, from the chairs to the bed. The breakfast selection was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room. Very warm room, no aircon. The quality of the mattress and pillows were awful. Internet connection was terribly slow.

    Breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern, and new hotel with a nice elevator in an excellent location within easy walking distance to everything in the historic part of town! Wonderful breakfast with so many choices! We would definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is useless. You can connect but have no access to internet despite complaints to the reception. No air conditioner in my room.

    The location of the hotel, close to old bridge and restaurants. The breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a room towards the road so there was some noise during the night.

    The hotel is located in the old town with lot of restaurants. The hotel has a huge parking cellar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no price list for items in the room. shower could be scrubbed/updated.

    fine variety of food at breakfast. location was just on the outskirts of the high lights of town; perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two twin beds together do not make a double bed! There is a ridge in the middle.

    Helpful staff and great location. The breakfast was delicious and there was a wide selection to choose from.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The system for getting access to WiFi was most unusual and tedious. I was given a user name and password for three days only and then had to renew. All this had to be done at Reception.

    We liked the spaciousness of the room and the location of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    More than being in the city center, you could not find Something better! The place is great, cosy and very busy. You should book it early in advance to maximize your chance to have a confirmed booking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the bathroom was glass with some privacy, but not much. Definitely needs to be rethought.

    The rooms were modern and spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bas and unstable connection in my room (114)

    Safe Parking at proximity. Large room very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy,

    Location was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom cleanliness could be improved

    Location is very close to town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super choice for Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not perfect, especially if you have more than one device in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, Location (near main station, Ager1), Good staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive

    Great location, really nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very comfortable and everything you needed was at your fingertips. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New hotel in the center of the old town. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Clean. Our room had a balcony. Perfect location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    great Family room with bunkbeds in separate area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything works for us!!

    Walking distance from everything, it is amazing!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent location, very clean spacious room with comfy bed. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old town is a maze. You need GPS to find the hotel.

    Close to sights. Underground parking. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is fantastic. Great breakfast. Spacious and well-equipped room with balcony. Staff helpful and polite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was difficult to get going and slow.

    Fantastic breakfast. Good-sized rooms. Great location. Helpful staff. Wonderful value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Located in the center of Erfurt; was within walking distance of all major sites; fantastic restaurants nearby; shopping galore; lovely area of town

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was excellent value with a fantastic range of everything - really was one of the best breakfasts we have had for a long time!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was crowded with limited selections.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing that I would like changed.

    Everything was pleasant, comfortable, clean and calm. The staff were very helpful at all times.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gumibear

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ottima colazione

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled a lot after smoking.

    Breakfast were great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    alles top

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, room and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, secure underground parking for the car, and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very well located. Excellent breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location. Comfort and spaciousness of bedroom (with balcony). Design of newly-built areas of the hotel. Underground parking. Helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No proper windows. No view. The pillows are not comfortable

    The breakfast in the garden.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor Slow Service at Check in. Booked a room for 3 adults for a higher rate, but there was no extra bed. They said they would make up this uncomfortable fake leather bed for the 3. Person. When we came back at 10:30, ready for bed, there was nothing prepared. 15 min later they through a sheet on that plastic bed, that was it. They didn't even leave towels for a 3. Person. New rooms but not very exiting decorated. Platik floor gives electric shocks all the time. Sliding glass door into the bathroom for no privacy 😔 We are frequent visitors in Erfurt and know now, there are better places to stay, for far less money!

    Location. Close to all The Restaurants And Bars and the middle of the old town.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Climate system made some weird noises during the night.

    Very comfortable, new room, no street noises, central location, friendly staff, great breakfast, parking on site.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Reception experience was bad. Staff were unhelpful, systems driven and not welcoming. We booked three rooms for ourselves, kids and parents and asked for two of the rooms to be close together - they were all double rooms. When we arrived the rooms allocated by their system for ourselves and the kids were far apart but he room for my parents-in-law was just opposite one of our rooms. Not surprisingly, we just used the two rooms close together for ourselves and kids and my parents-in law went in the more distant room. When we checked out the hotel insisted we pay extra as they said different people were in the rooms as compared with the booking! Even after long correspondence with the management - they have maintained their crazy position. It was a real disappointment as they have spent a lot of money on renovations and have done a great job on the hotel.

    Hotel has recently been redeveloped and rooms were good sized and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Location is 1st class for Erfurt centre.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything about this hotel was wonderful! Location: Close to the Christmas Markets (a small one was going on right around the corner as well as the famous Erfurt Market within walking distance). Close driving distance to Weimar and Coburg to see those Christmas markets also. Cleanliness: We were in the "old" section of the hotel, the room itself was very clean, though the carpet could stand to be replaced. Large rooms and bathroom for Europe. Onsite parking (12 euros per day), OUTSTANDING (something for everyone) breakfast included in the room price. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asks and look forward to another stay. Very friendly and most helpful staff. Did I mention the OUTSTANDING breakfast? Don't hesitate, book your stay, you won't be sorry.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The Hotel is undergoing an addition and the addition should not be rented until complete. We had a handicapped person in our family whom they sent down a flight of stairs, through the garage, up an elevator, rather than have them walk around the building. We notified them and Booking.com of a change needed in our reservation and they refused to change it and billed us for the day we had cancelled. The desk clerk is extremely unfriendly.

    Location. Location Location

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A Large hotel in such a busy area should have more than one person working at reception--the wait to check in and check out was quite long. A desk chair in the room would also be appropriate.

    Beautiful facilities!

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Confusing to get to room. Still in the building stages. Confused about the breakfast. Said it was included in the price but wasn't aware that they meant coffee and biscuits in the room. We paid extra for breakfast because of confusion. Nice breakfast though if you pay for it.

    Brand new room. Large & Clean. Parking structure decent. Close to the quaint area. Loved the little cobblestone streets. Picturesque.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No wi-fi in room, probably because of the construction. Nothing else to complain about.

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Perfect location - right next to old town. Good breakfast. The hotel was under construction but nearly everything worked. Would happily return.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Size of bathroom. Noise by workers next door,finished 10:30 at night and starting early in morning. No airconditioning

    Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was ok and staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The construction noise that began each morning by 7:00 AM and the inability to get the wifi to work. The staff were not able to help with this problem.

    The location.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Construction noise in the back. Traffic & late night pedestrian noise in the front. Carpets worn out. Bed Sheets clean, but ripped. Bit overpriced with view at those issues.

    Great Location - close to Kraemer Bridge. Staff is very attentive and tries to be helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    In fact - everything. We were just travellers-by and had heard little of Erfurt before. But it is a wonderful town with beautiful old buildings, and the hotel iis the jewel of the crown. Close by is a town square where they play music in the evenings, and there are restaurants all around it, with excellent food. Walk a few yards and there is the "modern" shop district. Strongly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A/C and fridge would be nice, otherwise very good.

    Staff, especially J., were extremely attentive. There was some construction going on that interrupted wifi service, but it got back in order quickly. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The TV was very old and very small!

    The staff and the breakfast were awesome. The hotel is just a few steps away from the historical city centre of Erfurt.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The new construction should be completed soon. This will help with parking.

    Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean, comfortable room, easy walk to historical places.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were a bit dated, with a 1950s look. Wifi was a pain to get and use, more trouble than it was worth. Parking two blocks away due to construction at the back of the building.

    Ideal location next to a nice plaza lined with restaurants and next to the Old Town's historic bridge. Elevator benefitted my wife, who has trouble with stairs. Helpful receptionist, and breakfast was a good value.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was to our liking during our four nights visit in late May. However - for hot summer nights I would have wanted air conditioning (I imagine this will be provided in the new rooms that are now under construction)

    Several good restaurants within five minutes walk. Shopping areas and tourist attractions are also easily accessible. Reception staff were courteous, helpful and friendly - nothing was too much trouble for them. We paid a little more for a 'Comfort Room' which I thought was well worth the extra cost. It overlooked the road which could be quite noisy if you like to sleep with the windows open (unfortunately there was no air conditioning). One word of caution - a major extension to the hotel is under construction at the back which might disturb guests in rear-facing rooms until building work is finished - later this year. Breakfast - hot and cold buffet available - was really rather good.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We could not get on our wifi the second morning. Also, the wall behind the bed was covered in dust. Otherwise the room was clean. If we had the chance to return, we would ask for a room in the back since it was very noisy on the street, especially after the bars closed...3 am.

    Very nice location. Outstanding staff....very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WiFi No door to the bathroom, only a glass room separator

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Am Kaisersaal traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: