Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Maison Am Olivaer Platz This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Leibnizstr. 57, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10629 Berlin, Germany

#430 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 931 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) balcony door was in need of repair, didn't close properly and so it was cold inside and I was in a draught 2) breakfast on Sunday only till 10 o'clock - I came exactly at 10 o'clock and wasn't allowed to use it anymore

    location, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed at the hotel two times. In both of these times, the lady at the reception was very bad tempered and grumpy, as if something is going bad with her life, and you are to blame. She was not hospitable at all, and I have never come across such a consistent bitterness. The room I was given, was located at a different building - as if it belonged to a different, low end hotel. The room did not get enough sunlight, and there was a heavy smell of moisture. The bed was not particularly comfortable. We are also not talking about this original high ceiling and wooden floors anymore.

    The initial building is really nice with wooden stairs and high ceiling. The breakfast area also looks spacious and tasteful. I did not stay in this building though.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good value for money. Property is old, wc is diminute, mattress was well past its due date, neighbourhood was noisy. To top it all, socks from a previous guest were on the heater...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed breakfast by 5 minutes it was still all laid out though buffet style.Thought fair enough sat on the dinning room balcony for 20 minutes having a coffee.The breakfast was still all laid out after this time ? Thought they could of let us have a pastry to go with the coffee.

    Not too far out but nice quiet area with good bars and restaurants on your door step,the train station was 10 mins away and the trains were every couple of minutes into the centre for any sight seeing.Will recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very clean and well equipped - clean bedding and towels. The location was very central with good pubic transport available. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Will for sure be back. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi connection was so terrible! The room cleaning was not properly. At the last day the woman at the reception just said 'The bottle of water is not free!' ...so mean

    The guy at the reception was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no coffee and no wifi. I know some people can live without coffee and internet but it´s definitely not my case so I suffered. You can smoke outside but there is no ashtray so the floor is littered with cigarette butts. I did not want to participate in this so I collected my cigarette butt each time to throw it away in the room trash, it´s just way cleaner in my opinion, but then the cleaning staff thought I might have smoked in the room...

    large room, independent entrance, fridge, living area, you can also try the Klo next door, prices are higher than usual in Berlin but the concept is funny. good location, lots of cafes and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is next door to a pub. I was on the ground floor and the music they played did penetrate into my room. It didn't keep me awake, but if you prefer absolute quiet for sleep it is best to ask for a room away from the pub. There is no in-room safe for storing your valuables.

    A good location for visiting the Berlin Messe, the hotel is about a 10-minute walk from the Charlottenburg station then it's 2 stops direct to the Messe. I arrived in the early evening. The hotel was easy enough to find (I used my smartphone map), then it's ring the doorbell and up two flights of stairs -- a fairly typical arrangement for small, old European hotels. The man at reception was very friendly and spoke good English. The hotel is definitely showing its age but, to be fair, it is in an old building with creaky floorboards and squeaky doors. Personally, I considered this part of 'Old Berlin charm', so it didn't bother me. My room was spacious and clean. It had a small kitchenette, a large wardrobe containing a steam iron and board. The bathroom was clean but in need of refurbishment. The shower worked well. The room Wi-Fi was fast and I had no connectivity problems. I stayed here in early March. It was snowing outside but my room was very warm. I did not take breakfast at the hotel, so I cannot comment on this. Note that reception is not '24-hours', so make sure you do all your necessary check-out the previous day if you need to leave early in the morning. For dinner, there is an excellent Greek restaurant, "Samos", a few doors away, where prices are very reasonable for a big plate of tasty food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dirty. There was hair in my bed. The room has not been cleaned for a long time. Inthink they only make up the bed. This is how they do housekeeping service.

    Only location is good. Wi was good in my room. But my friends room has a poor wifi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heater in the bathroom, but since it's quite small you can manage it

    Typical Berlin flat with high ceilings Wooden floor Very friendly and welcoming staff Comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaness and decoration of the room and restaurant

    Breakfast was great as well as location. Old building is nice but some more decor will be great! Unfortunately last day our room hadn't been cleaned at all when we asked about wake up call and early leaving.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't have a kettle in the room, so for some hot water in the evening we had to ask the people at the lobby. It was evident that they didn't clean the room during our three day stay, they only made the bed, but didn't replace empty boxes of tissues, didn't clean the floors or tables. It wasn't dirty to begin with, but it didn't make you feel like you were entering a fresh room when you came back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny single room not as pictured on the photos, situated directly next to reception with only a partition wall to separate. Clearly heard chatting, the booking.com beep when a new booking is made, the very loud printer and even the sound of the stapler when the receipts were stapled, all directly by where the bed is placed. This lasted approx 7am to 10pm, after which there was constant movement around upstairs all night, maybe a business of some sort? And room was opposite the kitchen which was preparing at around 6 in the morning. Didn’t get more than an hours sleep, very poor sound insulation. This room should of stayed as the cleaning cupboard next to reception. When booking a single please request not to be in room 12!! WiFi was initially working and then broke in the evening, not to be rectified until the morning. The lamp in my room was not working some of the time and the lights flickered a little now and then. The breakfast was worth not a penny for then the 4.50 I paid and even that was pushing it. Very disappointed to stay here, as I chose this over my regular stay down the road at the same price and was very sad to be fooled by a couple of photos.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is locate in a very old appartment-building and difficult to find the entrance. not a quite place, you can always hear the sounds from up stair or down stair. but the room was big . The people at the reciption are lazy and helpless..if you ask for anythings...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Double bed with one of its long sides flush with the wall. Only one bedside table at the foot end of the bed. Shower head could only be fixed to the wall in such a way that the jet was directed parallel to the floor.

    Great location, large room, nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi almost didn’t work at all! Poor connection and mostly disconnected. In general overrated, bed was not comfy and bathroom filthy! Very old building.

    Location was perfect. Breakfast was ok and parking was affordable and possible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - mattress was saggy, that's a no-go - room was quite dark (ceiling light only in the corner)

    - breakfast was good value for money, thanks for having low-fat products like cottage cheese and vegetables available

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Late keys pick up at the 1st floor "cigar club" is simply funny :) ... staff was also limited in their use of German or English. No table at the room, which was uncomfortable for a business trip.

    It was located near Messe Sud, the place where I wanted to go. But it is not a convenient location to visit the center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for the marathon and they were flexible with opening breakfast early for us, and storing our luggage before check-in. Very friendly guy at the reception desk. However the room I booked was meant to have a kettle in the room which it didn't have. There is also a bar / pub next door so was a bit loud at night (bring ear plugs) although otherwise located on a quiet street in short walking distance of good public transport. We returned to our room at 4pm after having been out all morning and the room hadn't yet been serviced. At 5pm we were asked if our room could be cleaned but we were then in the middle of showering and getting ready. So had an unserviced room that day which was disappointing. It did serve the purpose well though for the reason we were staying there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Depends on whether you like sour wood smell

    Lovely four-poster bed and brothel downstairs, ceiling about 5 meters height and smell of aging wood. This Berlin, babe ;)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's so hard to find parking. There is no air-condition, so if you travel in the summer.....

    It's good location, breakfast is good consider the price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It looked like i was accomodated in the wardrobe.. the room was tiny. Old wooden floors were relly creaky, I was hearing people walking all the time. Very noisy. Wash-basin in the bathroom was so small, that it was impossible not to pour water around.

    The hotel building is actually a 120 years old huge flat (but rebuilt). A charming house in Art Nouveau style.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tricky to find (2nd floor) and the building shows it's age. Parking has to be handled by the desk. The parking is in the street.

    It was cheap, has some restaurants nearby like Subway and Vapiano, metro station and sightseeing bus nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no lock for the bathroom, you could hear everything from the receptio

    beautiful rooms, confortable, staff nice, answered quickly to the lack of towels and brought them right away with apologies

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance looks like an abandoned warehouse, of which the hotel is on the second floor. The ground floor had no lights and the lift could barely fit 3 people in it. Upon arrival, we were told that check in was at 2pm, but we were not informed of this prior to our arrival. We asked for a triple room and they wanted to put us in 2 separate rooms, we said to them we wanted to stay in one room together and they put a horrible portable bed in a double room. The mattress for this bed was no more than 3 inches thick, and I could feel the wooden panels so I did not have a good night's sleep. Checkout was at 11am, which, again, they failed to inform us, so we were woken up by a knock on the door at 10:50am.

    the decoration of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They checked me in to dirty used room! Apartment was on ground floor so i had people walking 5m from my pillow - hotel installed solid and Effective blinds but they block 100% of natural light so it is either/or.

    Great location, acceptable breakfast as for german standards, spacy room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in general is not friendly. The place is run by a Russian family - or it seems like that - and they are not really open and supportive. We didn't have a feeling that we were welcomed there. Quite an interesting approach for a hotel with high competition nearby.

    The house itself is a piece of art. Very old, with old 3 meters high wooden doors; beautiful wood craftsmanship; vitrage glasses; ancient and noisy parquette on the floor - magic! If you like this kind of things - you will find this place amazing. Genuinely old furniture and decorations. Nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on the second floor, and the lift is tiny, which is a pain when you´re travelling with a bike.

    Only stayed for one night - but this was the best value room in the centre of the city. Queen sized bed and en-suite for around 25 EUR! Staff were helpful and friendly, and allowed me to keep my bicycle in the room, which no other hotel has done thus far.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a room on the first floor, windows facing the yard. So I had to keep the curtains closed.

    Convenient location, close to the shopping streets, metro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is located right above an escort service. Location isn't the greatest, it's quite a walk from any U-Bahn or S-Bahn station.

    The room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building is a bit old, I heard some small sounds like engine running from the building all the time.

    staffs are nice and friendly. The room is spacious and clean, bathroom is nice as well. The location is definitely good it situates in almost central of city but very a very nice and calm area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is quite small and room is w/o balcony

    Personal was great! I recieved notification message with instructions in case i arrive late. Thats caring attitude, made me feel welcome. Breakfast for price paid was great comparing to other places. all staff spoke Russian :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room vas next to the entrance, it was too noise. Wooden floor in the room is old and make high pitched sounds.

    Breakfast are great and quality. Location is perfect for shoping or bussines. Near hotel is shoping street with plenty boutique. Staff is very frendly. Good connection with public transpot.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty room, bed cloaths with blood stains, the radiator was broken and was fully on. The location of the rooms is not even in the same building! nothing like the pics.. Very rude staff, I was not able to do check in until 6pm !. Noise rooms, people around drunk not respecting the public space.

    Nothing, horrible place. Please do not book in this piece of dumpster.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the best option, first you have to climb with your luggage to the reception on the 3rd floor meanwhile struggling some old doors. And then you find out you have a room at the ground floor and you again need to cope with doors and lift. And then you find your room - yes, spaceous and big, with kitchenette BUT you hear all the noise from the corridor and from the street and music from a bar nearby... in case you want to have a good rest before a long trip - that's not the best place to stay...

    Value for money, not far from the train station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simplistic furniture and ambience. WiFi is weak in some of the rooms.

    Flexible arrangements (e.g. extra night for good price, key pick up close to midnight) possible with friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old building, you need 3 keys to get from outside into the room.

    location close to restaurants and stores biggest room in Berlin for the price interesting set up

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very hot - no air con (but probably unseasonably hot) Noisy (choose between boiling alive and being kept awake by noise). Daughter's room at the back was fine. Very small en-suite made use of toilet and sink 'challenging'

    Location good. Bed comfy. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out bed was extremly uncomfortable.

    The room was nice and spacious. Location was ideal for us. Breakfast each day was a great start for our day. We rented bikes across the street and rode everywhere..great time!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sink blocked (they did come to fix). bed broken (no problem for me - might be for two people).very noisy early morning rubbish collection day (ask what day - need super ear plugs!). reception had very limited knowledge of immediate area (basics like health food shop - I found two very close by).She had difficultly understanding english- no reason she should - however the advertisement said they did, and it is a consideration when traveling alone to have access to information one can trust at hotel. If arriving late their system for leaving key was very unclear- I had phoned ahead + had asked to be contacted by ph not email in orginal booking- they sent a change to arrangedment via email when i was already enroute - that they would leave key down the rd (be sure to get very clear information! even if you speak to them - get it in writing)

    felt a very safe area for solo female arriving late. self contained including kitchen.very good value.window onto central courtyard. ground floor easy suitcase access.Charming character (more important to me than gloss) - if a little worn in places. have already recomended to others.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI got cut off later at night. Wish we had found the not so obvious fan in the room earlier!

    Breakfast was great and the location fantastic. Liked the rooms style.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi got cut off everyday at around 9-10 pm which is around the time we come back. Reception closes at 10 pm and so we were always unable to plan or check things or do anything until next day.

    We loved our room. It was very spacious and we had a little kitchenette. And the room was clean and tidied everyday. Also breakfast had a lot of options which was great!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet connection was horrible. You keep getting disconnected and connected back again. One night I stayed disconnected for 3 hours.

    The room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was like trying to sleep in the middle of the Kurfustendam. The double bed was two framed singles pushed together. The room was superficially clean. The room was hideously noisy with noise from other guests and the bar downstairs. The room was hot and stuffy. It was very challenging to sleep. There were several odd people hanging around the internal doors asking questions and trying to get in after the receptionist left at 22.00.

    The receptionist was helpful and friendly. The location is convenient. They let us leave our bags.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is a smell in the room, not very bothering, just need a few minutes to get used to it.

    very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not very clean

    great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very good hotel close to Ku'damm, very convinient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanliness. although the bathroom was clean, the condition of floors in hidden places and curtains - terrible

    cozy, intimate decor in a retro style

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy toilet flush. Corridor that leads to the hotel is making bad impression.

    View from the window on the fountain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in the room.

    Perfect location, comfy beds, clean room with original interior.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have refrigerator in room ....

    Stuff, location, bed, terrace ....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from window wasn't good

    Clean and nice room and bathroom, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice room and very cleen

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small and cold room with uncomfortable bed and very old furniture.

    Proximity to center. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't clean the room while we stayed

    Beautiful and comfortable room, nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying then check out with Angry mode.

    Normal and Close to the messse location in Berlin.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lightning is inadequate.there is no security guard.

    It's really homely.I got the minimum facilities as per reservation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tutto, alles, every thing. ..

    no hotel no hotel no hotel no no no no hotel. sorry

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wi-Fi doesn't really work :(

    Breakfasts are great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information sucks. He loked the door and didn t answear enymoore. We had to search the room alone. This is not human us animal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good room but dusty very soft bed. terrible pillows Oh and it's directly above a sex club

    Location and feel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist doesn´t speak either english or german - seems like a russian

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was all great to be honest.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell when entering the room, uncomfortable beds, not clean, unfriendly personal, too much money for what they offer.

    Location was ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fold out bed seemed to be old and worn - not very comfortable.

    Beautiful building and room. The lady and reception was very helpful and

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very nice hotel with nice rooms, very good sleep and great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have a bigget signage. Quite difficult to find.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no wifi in my room.

    everything good but wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A really nice stay here. The room was small but cozy. Staff were friendly. Very convenient traffic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tasty breakfast, clean, good communication.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was all great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really near to bus stop and main streets, nice neighborhood. The Klo bar is also not loud in the night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At 9 am I asked if breakfast was still available and I was told "no, but it closes at 10am". I walked away confused.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel-Maison Am Olivaer Platz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: