Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel am Park

Austraße 1, 77977 Rust, Germany

#16 of 17 hotels in Rust

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2762 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping weren’t aware of our late check out and entered abruptly into the room. A small thing that is easily fixed. But annoying and embarrasssing as he was not friendly or patient ... and I was half dressed.

    Great location, warm, friendly staff on the phone and for special requests on reception and in the restaurant. nothing was too much trouble! Good facilities, clean and tidy. absolutely perfect for a short family break to Europa Park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit warm in the room, I thought reservations said a/c however the room had an oscillating fan.

    Very friendly, engaging hotel and restaurant staff. Room was basic however clean and spacious. Enjoyed hearing park music in the morning-uplifting and set tone for an enjoyable day. A mere 2-3 minute walk to Europa Park’s main entrance, plenty of free parking and pet friendly. Good traditional German breakfast buffet. May purchase park tickets for same price as park at hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing is quite expensive but understandable due to the location

    Very comfy, great access to Europa Park and also the surrounding town of Rust, extremely friendly staff with great English knowledge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the room we had was facing the road and the cars passing by kept me awake -no early check in(we could park our car there, but not check in yet) -the breakfast could have been better(two kinds of buns, sliced bread, but no fresh bread loaf, mixed not so fresh fruit, waffles, but no syrup, just honey)

    -close to Europa park(literally across the street) -restaurant and reception staff were friendly -bunk bed in room-great for kids

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I understand the hotel is living from the visitors of the Europa Park so the price is high. However it does not mean they should consider this advantage granted. For example the breakfest was chaotic, you have to ask staff several times to bring coffee, fork, napkins etc. The second hall was closed and it the first hall there was not enough space to be seated so we went as several other people to eat breakfest outside - cold, not clean, not ready. The staff is a bit chaotic. When we returned the broken glass, the man brought two new glasses like in case we break another one - we did not break any, so it was too sarcastic. Welcome drink was nice but only for one person is strange... the others have no welcome drink?

    The location is unbeatable, just few steps from the Europa Park theme park main entrance. Good parking behind the hotel, clean hotel, clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant attached to the Hotel was very poor in terms of its customer service where we waited close to an hour and 1/2 for a simple order of pizzas. You also need to go out of your way to get bacon, eggs and coffee in the same restaurant that provides the breakfast in the very likely event those things have run out at the time you turn up.

    The Hotel is wonderfully located to the park so for younger children who might need a sleep during the day, you can very easily take some time away from the park and then return without the journey there impacting at all on your time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffe avilabe in the room. any drink or food is on available in the restaurant and reception.

    Excellent location in front of euro park and flixbus rust station, rooms and hotel is nice and clean . Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found hair on my pillow and one of our rooms had carpet. I am (a little)allergic. I should have asked.

    Nice staff (breakfast, restaurant, reception, cleaningwoman) and perfect breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was only one toilet/shower shared.

    1) Spacious Room 2) Cleanness 3) Hotel and Restaurant Staff 4) Location next to the Europa Park 5) Fee Parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Italian Restaurant inside the hotel with only pasta and pizza (just one local German meal) Very bad service, waiter doesn’t nice, long time to be served, and all the tourists (especially french) are installed in a other room of the restaurant, which is very not attractive and welcoming compared t

    Perfect location, just in front of thé Park (main entrance is just 100m away from the hotel) Clean and quiet room, nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is rubbish, cheap dated rooms, not comfortable, overly priced, breakfast is horrible. Can hear the people from upstairs.

    The location is 5 mins walk from the ticket entrance to theme park. Free parking. The village is a ghost town after 8pm, has a bank and small shops. Can walk round it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! loved it all!

    The hotel was a 5 star! Loved everything about it! The breakfest was outstanding! we are already planning on coming back in 2019 and staying this very place!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air in the rooms is quite sticky.

    Nice familiar hotel located only few meters from the Europa Park entrance. We would come back. Rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly and rooms very clean, with a bunk bed for the kids, which they loved. An amazing location for Europa Park, just 100 meters from the entrance. Nothing fancy, but a great choice for visiting Europa Park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom should have a shelf or a small table to put on our staff (we needed to put it on the floor....

    We loved the convenient location and the restaurant. Polite and helpful staff. Children-orientated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room.This was a problem for us because we were staying with our children.No air condition in the room.First day the room was to hot to sleep.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevators. Had to carry our heavy bags one floor through the stair.

    We were given a decent welcoming at the check-in along with very informative instructions to make the best use out of our stay. We were also given a free car park at the property. The hotel was very cozy and located right at the front of the entrance of Europa Park. It was just 5 minutes walking to the main entrance. There are plenty of restaurant located around the hotel with reasonable cost.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Realizing the rooms are made for park goers and staying in, it's pretty tiny with a super small shower. The room was extremely hot and the hotel could not provide an extra fan. Service at the restaurant was not great our food took forever to arrive and the waiter took a very long break in the middle of our dinner and then he was extremely indifferent when we made a comment. Could have gotten a much better priced hotel given the small town.

    The parking and the park proximity were the major plus however.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...but the location must not let the owner making mad prices for rooms that are not temperature managed! The room 7 was ridiculously hot! Under the roof, no air conditioning ... perfect for melting in the room! Breakfast is really average! Price of a 4 stars hotel for a maximum 2 stars! Avoid if you can!

    The location is fabulous!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot in the room and it didn't have air conditioner so they had put a small van to cool us out

    The strap was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was near the main entrance of the park, 2-3 min to walk and we could left the car at the parking of the hotel for free even that we already signed out

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of air conditioner, it was really hot in the room. We had to sleep with the window open and a fan pointed at us.

    Comfortable bed Spacious room Awesome Internet quality

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was good, but they ran out of juice both days during our two-day stay.

    The location is perfect for visiting Europa Park. We just walked across the street to enter, yet our room was quiet. Very friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress was tough - I woke up with back aches. Walls were thin (noise). No bath. 270,- probably only worth because of being 1 min away from Europa Park.

    Great service in the biergarten. Explanation of area was great (nearest restaurants etc). Entrance of Europa Park 1 minute walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditioning or even adequate number of fans in family rooms

    Staff very very courteous. Rooms not comfortable without adequate fans or air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no aircon only fan, during summer time, the room is a little warm

    Food is very good, hotel staff is very friendly, room is very clean. love the environment of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi connection didnt work as well in the room.

    Clean, secure, friendly staff and very close to europa park. Breakfast and restaurant were very good as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was right across the street from Europa Park, so 3 minute walk, which is awesome at the end of the day when you are tired. There is a little Donor place right next door, and Rust is such a nice little town. I always enjoy going to Rust. The Hotel breakfast was wonderful in my opinion and I ate a ton. The room was cozy and clean, the park had construction starting across the street at the crack of dawn, but not the hotels fault.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were very clean but extremly basic. For family rooms could invest in mirror (besides bathroom) and maybe mini fridge.

    Great hotel and right opposite to park! Staff were fantastic and extremely accomodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like is that the rooms don't have air conditioning. There are ventilators, but it didn't really cool the room with these high summer temparatures.

    The bed was good enough.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning but not uncomfortable

    Location was perfect for Europa Park, a short walk. They let us keep our car parked there after we checked out. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms weren't very modern and quite noisy as we had our window overlooking the restaurant and there were alot of noise right up until 1am

    the location to Europa park is great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for the stay was a little more when checking out then quoted on the booking.com website and that was with no aditional services or days added

    The hotels very close proximity to europapark which was approximately a 2 minute walk to the entrance of the park over the road, and the location of the hotel to local restaurants. The hotels restaurant was excellent with a good breakfast and also a very good evening italian menu. Very friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing is bad but the rooms can get hot when the sun is on the windows. Breakfast is decent not spectacular.

    Ideal location for Europa Park. If you are going to Europa Park this best value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel lacks atmosphere. Only reason to stay here is location. Breakfast with cheap coffee without taste is not worth 10eur. Better value to be found a little out of Rust.

    Very close to Europapark with big and easy parking. Very good beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'll start with the fact that I booked this hotel in advance, for two months, indicated that the rooms would be quiet. Upon arrival, two rooms were issued with a view of the street and the construction site. Requests to change numbers, there was a refusal, due to lack of available numbers. It is impossible to sleep because of the noise from the construction site. We started working from 7.00 in the morning. No air conditioning, it's impossible to close the windows, it immediately becomes stuffy. The rooms are small and dirty. The child has an allergy from dust and dirt. The shower is old and miserable. It is impossible to get to breakfast, all the tables are occupied by parents with children. The restaurant is small, the breakfasts are meager. This all "happiness" cost 500 euros for 2 nights. The worst hotel in Germany. I do not advise anyone to take it.

    Plenty of parking space, proximity to Europark

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner at the restaurant was served after an hour it would have been better to add on cooking personnel on weekends as family coming out from the park needs good food.

    I love the fact that it is so near Europark. The staff is amazingly supportive. The Chinese guy in the restaurant made us get a good table despite a full house.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was a bit on the high side, however I cannot complain that much because it was worth it.

    Excellent location in front of Europa Park. Nice and helpful staff. Large room with all facilities. Good breakfast. Early check in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a few extra wishes and special requests which were met perfectly. Reception was very nice and friendly. The breakfast buffet exceeded our expectations, it was very rich in variety! A very good option for a sleep over next to Europapark!!! Also tickets were available at the hotel reception so no anoying waiting at the entrance...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel interior a bit run-down. Rooms stuffy and a little dusty, although bed linens and bathrooms spotless. Not the best value, but I suppose one is paying a premium for the unbeatable location.

    Fantastic location not two hundred meters from the Europapark entrance. Comfortable beds and great little restaurant in the hotel serving tasty pizzas and delicious pork chops.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is clean, but it would be much cheaper and the room a little more comfortable

    5 minutes from the main entrance to the park, in the morning at the reception you can buy tickets to the park, but only in the cache, wifi ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My single room was modest for the money. Aside from the fact that the carpet was worn out and stained, especially in the hallways, my room and bathroom were clean, the shower was small but good.

    I liked that the hotel was in the beautiful village of Rust, and right across the street from the entrance to Europa Park. It couldn't have been more convenient. Front desk service, even though there was a bit of a language barrier was helpful. One of the ladies took extra steps to locate a place to buy a suitcase and directed me to the next town. The breakfasts were good and the dining room is beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air-conditioning. They had a small fan unit (which was very weak) but it used the only electrical plug in the room. The rest were blocked (guess they are worried about electricity usage), so we couldn't charge our phones, etc. The place is a cheap motel at most with very expensive nights- the owners are making a killing! No facilities. No room service. No water or tea in room. Just an uncomfortable bed and a small tv. Towels are like sandpaper. Bathroom looks like it was designed by a mental institution. They skewed the images to make it seem better looking than it actually is. Bottom line: they are going all out on cost elimination at the expense of the customer by offering very little to no services and benefits while charging customers the price of a 4-5 star hotel, they should be ashamed. Just go to the Bell Rock hotel, it has better standards in terms of the rooms.

    The location is close to the main entrance of Europa Park (5 minutes walking).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Beds. No laundry. Just the location is great if you're going to europa park.

    Breakfast was very poor. Not much choices at all. The beds were very uncomfortable and made squeaky noises all night and couldn't sleep on it. There was no laundry service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Haven't respected the booking made and gave us a much smaller room while charging the price of the much bigger one we should have had! No excuses, just accusing Bookings rather than assuming any responsibility, really felt had !

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first night the room at Reception building was too noisy because of construction works and noisy neighbors. We asked to move us for the second night, and the other building/room was much more comfortable. Would be nice to have a fridge there.

    Close to Europa park entrance

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pizza's at dinner were overcooked, rock hard, and bland. No Air con in the rooms.

    Breakfast great selection. Room a little noisy, but nothing problematic. Fan provided helped keep room bearable at night (No A/C in rooms)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked for the whole family but in the end we had to pay 50 euro extra for the children! They told us is was better to contact the hotel directly next time

    Right next to the europapark

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is amazing but there are no air condition so the rooms were very hot we suffered alot

    The location is great near the europpark is just 5minutes from the entrance of the park

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for family, very hot without Aircon. If you open the window the room will be full of flys , mosquitos, spiders Very bad smell in the room and bathroom

    Great location 4 minutes walking to the park entrance. I lost my wallet with money i&visa card in the room but the staff found it and kept it next to my bed. Thank you

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    missing air-conditioning - in the smaller room with single window it was tiring, but the big room was excellent (we got two different rooms)

    perfect location opposite to Europpark, very nice staff, good breakfest, parking by the hotel, overall high quality of the hotel, better than in pictures!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    DUe to the warm wether, it was to warm on the room to sleep well, mobile airco wasn't strong enough to make the room less warm, bad isolation of the roof? Investment in a decent airco should be done to get better score. Our 2nd day in Europa Park was difficult for my daughter due to bad night sleep...

    Good breakfast, perfect location to enter parc, probably OK if the whether wasn't so hot...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No extra facilities like pool No aircondition so very hot in the summer No bagage trolley available Quite expensive considering hotel facilities and can only be justifies beeing very close to Europa Park

    Location very close to Europa park Free parking Nice clean hotel with no extra

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot and stuffy preventing all of us from getting any sleep. I even ended up at home sick in bed for a few days.

    Service and food were great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have like a blanket that wasn't a down blanket. It was hot and with no air conditioner I needed a thin blanket.

    Location is a short walk to Europa park. Nice rooms and hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is pretty basic, nothing to die for. The rooms are basic but clean and comfy.

    The hotel is located right outside Europa Park. Pretty ideal: after a long tiring day, you'll have to cross the street to find a comfy bed, a clean room and everything you need. Oh, and the breakfast buffet is copious and delicious!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant. The location, cannot be closer to Europapark.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very convenient for Europa Park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How close hotel is to Europa Park theme park, a 2 minute walk to main entrance. Friendly, helpful staff Very nice room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to Europa Park was 50meters to main entrance. Large free parking lot and staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smokey smell

    Breakfast, proximity to Europa Park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet access was slow and very poor.

    Food and proximity to Europa parc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote control for TV was not working

    Breakfast was good ! Great location !!! Parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wifi

    Location amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the restaurant at night was a bit chaotic and disorganised. Friendly staff however.

    Upgraded to the apartment. Just amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. 1 minute walk to Europa park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the beds were really stiff

    the breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No children entertainment at the hotel

    Very convenient location. Only 5 min walking distance to Europa Park entrance. Free parking space at the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was not good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was over crowded with not enough tables and no decent coffee.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is excellent good for one night visiting europa park

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The size of the room and the bathroom really nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were fully booked for dinner when we arrived.

    Good clean hotel. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 5 Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    His manager

    His near with europa park

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel am Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: