Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Amadeus Frankfurt This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Röntgenstraße 5, Bergen Enkheim, 60388 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#78 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1483 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean , good breakfast, free big parking near the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not working properly the room was worm and it was not fixed after we informed the staff

    Clean , good breakfast, free big parking near the center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Convenient and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat was loose, shower did not drain properly, shower presssure rather weak and did not like plastic shower doors, bathroom lighting too low, WiFi was truly awful, and breakfast was 14.50 per person

    Great location to visit Frankfurt just 2 mins from the metro and ample free parking at the hotel, comfortable bed and very quiet when we were there even though World Cup was on. We did not use the bar but other guests seemed happy there and there was a lovely outside area with seating, good breakfast with excellent scrambled eggs, smoked salmon etc. Close to Lidl and a shopping centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.1
    What is the point of a hotel when you can't get a good nights sleep ?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We requested " A quiet room" as we had travelled some considerable distance from the UK by car. This was completely ignored by the hotel. We were given a room above the outside bar frequented by business types on a conference loudly chilling all evening. We retired at 11.30 pm as late as possible to avoid this disturbance on our first night but the noise from the bar area continued with people also talking loudly on mobile phones and many smoking with the smell entering the room on opening the window. This situation resulted was us having to get dressed again and ask to change rooms with all the repacking and relocating from one floor to another this entailed. But this we did. We then slept until 7am when we were curtly awakened by loud banging noises from an adjacent room and the sound of a lift frequently moving and loud talking. I opened the door half asleep to find two male staff members starting their cleaning shifts and making excessive noise whilst doing so. We fail to understand how a hotel where you are supposed to relax and have a good nights rest can completely miss this point and ruin your stay. Oh and the safety deposit box did not work. A Very Very disappointing and draining stay here.

    Modern Clean Hotel with a frequent tram stop adjacent for the City. Very Good Breakfast and Dining Area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    Okay Hotel with not so friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the staff seems to be not very accommodating. Not that friendly at all.

    I have paid in Advance for the room with inclusive breakfast. Staff keep on telling, breakfast is not included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Very close to Equinix Data Centre, staff helped me to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My neighbors had good time loving each other, and I know it :/

    Very close to Equinix Data Centre, staff helped me to receive a parcel in advance. Superb service!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    Rooms very clean. Amadeus is close to Batchskapp Concert hall. Shops and food places nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    Temperature in room a bit high. I wonder if one could control the temperature. Some receptionists need training on concealing their impatience. Food personnel worked hard and conscientiously in preparing the meals.

    Cleanliness. Spotless.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant stay, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was HOT. There is air conditioning but it took a very long time to cool the room down.

    The breakfast spread was fabulous, and the location was a quick walk to the concert venue which we were staying for.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.8
    Hi the breakfast was not that much appreciated and only...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Break fast was not so good wifi was so poor

    Hi the breakfast was not that much appreciated and only very little choice / items and not considered people from different part of the world also wifi was so slow and most of the time was not able to connect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.7
    It was ok - definitely a hotel for business where you will spend little time there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The heater in the bedroom didn't work, we were given a small fan one and told that someone would come up to look but no one did. Only one English speaking channel (CNN) on the TV which I was surprised about with it being a business hotel. Apparently free coffee in the morning and a drink on arrival..must have missed these!

    Comfortable bed, metro stop 2 minutes away on a good line, most staff pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant surprise.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I found Hotel Amadeus to be a wonderful surprise in Frankfurt. It is by far the nicest hotel I have stayed in in that city. The staff was incredibly accommodating. For business trips, it's ideal because it has free parking, an excellent restaurant, and 24/7 room service. It is by far the best deal for the money in the area. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    4.6
    Next time I will prefer to sleep on the street instead of in this hotel...!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A dreadful experience! I wouldn’t even bother to comment about these people, but I am really curious if all hotels in Germany treat their guests so bad. Amadeus Hotel costs approx. $200 per night for a double room (and this not during the high season). It is clear to me that the owner/management try to save every penny to the very extreme, at the customer's expense... Some precious piece of advice, if you plan to stay there: - If you need to work on the Internet using the hotel’s ‘free Wi-Fi’, you will need too much patience and luck! You see, robust connections cost… - If you are a rather tall and/or somewhat wide in shape person, bring your own linen!! The hotel’s are too short and narrow, as if they wanted to save money even out of an extra couple inches of cloth!! - If there will be two persons in the double room, go and buy an extra…soap (!), because they provide only one (and tiny)! - If you plan to sleep past 8am in the morning, forget it: the maids start yelling at the corridors, as if they are in the...army or something, instead of cleaning the rooms as quietly as possible out of respect for their guests. - If you like your beer, water and other drinks you bring to your room at room temperature, you’re in the right place: their tiny fridges barely work, in order to save on electricity! - If you expected that your $200 gives you cable in your rooms, then you’ve really got a wild imagination! - If you plan to leave your laptop plugged in and working while you’re out- on some serious business application that you need for tomorrow, for example... - better buy a sturdy battery for it, because when you return you’ll see that the power in the room has been cut off by ‘someone’, while you were out!!! (‘ja, ja, ja....sparen, sparen!') Last - but not least - beware that guy with the beard at the reception: if you dare to complain to him for this totally unacceptable situation, he will threaten to call the police to kick you out of the...

    Close to the U-Bahn. Across a shopping mall with restaurants (closes at 8pm however).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    Very elegant hotel, and very close to the Batschkapp concert...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was way too hard and the pillow was also a bit thin.

    Very elegant hotel, and very close to the Batschkapp concert hall. I came back from a trip at past midnight and I was still able to order a pizza from the room service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.1
    More like a 3 stars accomodation but awesome staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Calling the accomodation a flat is a bit of a stretch, it was a triple room with a tiny kitchen corner. The bathroom was big and spacious but the water faucet couldn't hold the temperature. I've also notice my bed sheets were worn and threadbare, the whole room's furnishing looked dated and in general neeed of a refurbishment in order to meet the standards of a 4 stars hotel.

    The staff was very helpful, we were not allowed to check in earlier than 3PM but they did take our luggages whilst we strolled around waiting for the room to be ready. We've requested an iron + board and found it waiting for us in the room. The staff was friendly, prepared and very quick during the check in and check out procedures. The hotel lobby and restaurant looked pretty decent, shame I can't say the same for the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    No public transportation to the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The taxi driver called by the staff in the reception took the wrong way to the railway station and went much farther in order to charge me more money. The experience was terrible.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.0
    The stay was Ok
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some drilling/construction work noise in one of the rooms upstairs in the morning. There was not enough pillows on the bed.

    Breakfast was Ok, also the room size was large enough.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet was really slow, not sure if this is always the case, as we only stayed one night. We had room service but the food we ordered was not great. The hotel was quite pricey but it may have been the time of the year.

    We struggled to find a central hotel with parking during the time in Frankfurt but managed to find a nice room at Amadeus. I thought the hotel and room was perfect. The staff and facilities were great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for my trip and really convenient for evetything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn't work but I was only there for a day so didn't matter.

    Perfect for my trip which was a concert at Batchkapp 10 minute walk away. Not sure about location if not attending a concert. Restaurant food was really good Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Comfy bed, room is descent size, clean and veryclose to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, i book a budget room so for the moneyits all worth it.

    Close to the train station soits a good starting point. I was able to check in way earlier but with a fee which is okay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Great choice with low prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly there was nothing about the hotel that we really didn't like and we were in like the bare minimum economy-type rooms. The room even had air conditioning which is pretty rare here in Germany!

    The hotel bar was open until 0100 which was convenient after our concert which was maybe a 12 minute walk from the hotel. We got in 2 hours before check in and the staff was sweet about asking to check-in early which is rare. Both check-in and check-out took no time at all. Also just a couple steps to the train and bus stations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Mostly good minus a few select employees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person when we arrived, around 2PM on the 3rd was extremely rude. However the rest when we went to check out in the morning was very friendly. The bartender was also rude. And took us over 20 minutes to order one drink when we were the only people there. I hate to lower the rating if the hotel because of two employees but maybe the hotel should look into replacing them.

    The included bar was nice and the location of the hotel. We went for a concert and actually walked there from the hotel in under 15 minutes. But the locations in regards to restaurants was poor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very clean, the staff was extremely helpful and the location is superb - you have a shopping mall and a public transport stop that takes you to Frankfurt centre at about 100 m from the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Overall, enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are not very spacious.

    Hotel is nice and clean but it is an old building. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Free parking made it lot easier for us. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    A real treat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything.

    Staff was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The room was excellent, comfortable, clean, nice size. The hotel looked and felt like I am treating myself.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    Great comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to a U-bahn station. Within walking distance of the concert I was visiting (at the Batschkapp). Lots of extra service like food delivered to the room and you can buy cosmetic supplies like toothpaste.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    It was just ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi works for only one client. Located in an industrial area and possible having a lot of business clients this is a huge fault. Each time I was connecting my smartphone my laptop went off and vice versa. Breakfast its paid extra.

    Its very near to a mall center and metro station that leads to the center of the city without changing lines.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    nice rooms, not so great service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the late night check in was difficult and frustrating. there were several members of staff sitting around the reception and inside the open office door who when asked for help checking in simply said, "I am not responsible, my colleague will return soon"!

    the rooms were good and very clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Payed internet access: drops, some sites are blocked, some VPN services blocked as well. One device per access: you can not use laptop and phone at same time or need to buy more.

    Breakfast is good. Silent place.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.3
    Very good choice for business travelers.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    What you see is what you get - location at the fringe of an industrial area, good for business travelers and car drivers.

    Attentive and friendly staff. Nearby shopping amenities. Proximity to Eastern and central Frankfurt.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    This is a hotel to come back to!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi is not included but it costs only 5€ per day and it works very well.

    Great hotel with very friendly staff. Parking available without charge. Metro for the city center is at walking distance (3 minutes) as well as a very big mall with shops, restaurants etc. (5 minutes only). If you prefer, you can have lunch/dinner at the restaurant hotel that is not expensive at all. You have a bar opened till 1 am in the morning. What could you ask more?

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.1
    Very bad Internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the Internet connection speed, it was too slow to connect to my work servers. I was unable to stay updated.

    Free parking Laundry service

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.9
    Convient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is expensive and just soso as a 4 star hotel.The water temprature from shower is hard to control.

    Convient public transport(near U4.U5 station),

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.6
    Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    would have liked tea/coffee making facility in room.

    Nice big single room, lovely breakfast buffet, proximity to shopping mall and trains, quiet room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice stuff , helpful and friendly . I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say I didn't like but gym is missing and I travel since few years and this was first place where I had to pay for internet which was working only on one device , wifi is free everywhere those days but I know that some hotels still charge for it.

    Hotel Amadeus is in good location with good public transport connection , hotel have excellent staff in reception, bar & restaurant everyone is really nice and positive , very helpful and friendly , rooms are cozy and clean. They also cook very well , breakfast was very reach and tasty , dinners are also well cooked :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel with easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Female server in restaurant was rude and unpleasant every time we dealt with her so we limited our use of the breakfast buffet and never ate dinner there. Water in shower has difficulty maintaining water temp alternating between about 44 C and 10 C.

    Location is very close to U-Train and a mall with lots of shopping opportunities. They have plenty of parking between back lot and underground parking. Desk staff is very helpful and professional. Cleaning staff does a great job every day.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, nice staff very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel, nice staff very good breakfast. Will certainly come back. Even if its not within walking distance city center, being in the proximity of the U-bahn station and very close to Hessen Center, make it easy to access.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.7
    Hotel is good for business trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not for couples as the location way out of the city and there is no facilities... Like gym.. And you need to pay for the internet..it is 2016!!! And you need to pay €20 deposit for the coffee maker... Really? Media Markt next door you can get a new one for €10....

    Hotel is good for business trips

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad stale smell in the room, as they allow to smoke in there.

    Free safe parking. Reasonably priced restaurant and bar. No extra charge for room service if ordered from the bar menu.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    Good choice if driving through Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location a little out of the way on the outskirts of the city and not that close to the autobahn. Wifi is charged at 5 euro per day which seems out of step with customer expectations in 2016.

    Possibly the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. Rooms are quite large and well appointed with smart (if rather traditional) decor and new furniture. Seemed oriented more towards the business market: reminiscent of the hotel where Alan Partridge used to live. Spacious, secure, and clean underground parking at no extra charge. Professional and courteous staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    4.6
    1985 needs more bar staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air-conditioning barely works, lobby and room were unacceptably hot. Hotel was a flashback to 1985, Marty McFly should have arrived in a DeLorean. When it rained the bar staff put the chair cushions inside (a 1m job) when it got really sunny again he refused to put them outside, even though a large group (12+) of us wanted to sit outside. The barman only staffed the bar infrequently, so the hotel lost out on drinks orders. I had to go to the front desk several times to request service but was told to wait for a colleague, 5-10 minutes later he would arrive. Unacceptable, I guess you get what you pay for...

    Close to the Equinix facility where I needed to be. My colleagues were staying there.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    7.1
    The hotel was very nice and the dining area was nice as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a terrible smell of Garlic. Really bad.

    The hotel was very nice and the dining area was nice as well. It was hot the night we checked in and our air conditioning did not cool the room and the room our grandson stayed in was hot because his air conditioning did not work as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Free WiFi connection was poor.

    Very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    noise of conference smokers in front of the hotel until...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise of conference smokers in front of the hotel until after midnight.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Very convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location. It is just a few minutes walk to the Tram station. It has underground parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only problem was they don't have a free fitness room inside the hotel.

    Breakfast was awesome. The room was quite comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    good staff, clean rooms, close to shopping mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no irondesk, no teapot, no bathrobe and slippers

    good staff, clean rooms, close to shopping mall

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    good accommodation for travelling to Frankfurt by car
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to do outside in the evening

    free parking near the U4 station best value for money near 3 supermarkets and shopping mall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Good restaurant infrastructure and quiet big rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny television with bad picture quality.

    Good restaurant infrastructure and quiet big rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    It was good
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable. Wifi was so poor.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    a bed and especially a pillow
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bed and especially a pillow

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Actually everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the city centre is a little bit far away.

    Actually everything was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    very brautiful, clean hotel with polite staf
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very brautiful, clean hotel with polite staf

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.8
    The price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel for one or two day travel
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is too high :)

    The room was very clean and Calm , and the property is very near to shopping centers and coffee shops

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Staff was great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor

    Staff was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Nice small hotel, clean room, good price, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV was not working

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    2.5
    nthg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    😡

    😡

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel for business stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny television, struggled to regulate temperature in room (was very warm)

    Large hotel building, all very functional, good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was really good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A gym would have been nice. WiFi is also pretty poor

    Breakfast was really good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.5
    Excellent and superb...!!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    location and facility is perfect.

    good business team. good response.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Frankfurt visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, good parking garage, decent breakfast and proper room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    warm clean friendly helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.8
    Amadeus Amazing
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothung I can think of.

    I just liked it very much.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    4.2
    Don't go there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    6.7
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in central area well connected . Hotel asthetic is good and good staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    I Was Overall Very Satisfied With The Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    Near to the train station and mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to the train station and mall

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    comfy bed, private free parking makes everything much easier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfy bed, private free parking makes everything much easier.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Gutes Business-Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gutes Business-Hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Towels were not very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels were not very clean....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.8
    rooms smells from cigaretes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms smells from cigaretes. very very basic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    Good and bad
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internrt is tettiblr. Also the shower needs improvement

    Location and parking is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Good price - But not if you need Wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst so called "Wifi" was not working more than 5 minutes for the 2 days. Full signal but sooooo slow I could not send an email

    Good price

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Amadeus Frankfurt traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: