Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novum Hotel Ambassador This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Viehofer Straße 22-23, Stadtkern, 45127 Essen, Germany

#59 of 68 hotels in Essen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1491 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room keeping was Not really good the only Clean the Floor ones in 2 weeks and also there was no Lift and No a/c and that was so Bad in the nigth its was Not possibile to sleep with Open window because of the noice

    Thema WiFi was really good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not clean,one of socks are still left on the heating oven. And dust on tables and desks. Quite poor sound insulation for the walls,can hear all things, as well as the lift running noise. But staff are friendly. This is awesome.

    staff are so friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was pricey at a tad under 10 Euros. Room was a little noisy from outside in main street. Other than that, was excellent!

    Decent priced hotel. Room was more than adequate with an excellent shower!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the room was old. Third bed was a chair with a stretcher. Shower water did not go down. The hotel door was closed in the middle of the day, so we could not get to our room.

    Location was alright.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All went smooth. There's public parking close by. The hotel is in the ultimate centrum of the shopping area. Walking distance of the train station and metro stations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was as a large box (10sq meters or so). Even so, I wanted to extend the stay by one night (something unexpected came up) but I was told it's the last room so they have to charge me EUR 135 for that night, which, given the size of the room, is insane.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel

    The room was filthy, toilet was very small, facility was not clean,no WiFi, I will not recommend this hotel to anyone, the hotel night shift staff was very rude and disrespectful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast had very limited choices, no fresh juices and a very normal hotel. A small hotel with high price. No English channels on TV. Not suitable for foreigners.

    Location was very good and the staff were friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great localization - strictly central, walking distance from main train station, close distance to shopping center and restaurants. I've had feeling that our room was quite lately renovated and bed was really comfortable and big.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    morning staff was preparing breakfast and cleaning thinks also check-in/out activities, that was a reason decrease quality. Hotel needs to hire additional staff for the kitchen.

    internet, location and breakfast are fine. night shift staff was very friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very thin walls, I heard the TV from the nearby room as if it is in my room. Ok, I had single room, maybe thats the reason. What is good, after 23 it was finally quiet so I could sleep.

    Cheap but relatively clean, though I would replace the towels. In center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in the 4th floor and there was no elevator.

    Very close to the Rathouse station(5 mins walk). Very friendly staff. Located at city center. Nearby good restaurants and food courts. Comfortable bed. Room facilities were adequate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just fine, like the 3 times I stayed before. Hotel is a real recommendation! Near to the center and near to my Office in Essen. Maybe breakfast price is a bit high end... (9 Euro), but maybe that are the current rates at this moment... Fortunately I can have breakfast in the Office :D

    Room is big and clean, I was placed in the building on the opposite side, I think to the 2nd floor it's only accessible via staircase, for me no problem, but in case of guest which need an elevator, this should be a no go... I don't know if it was mentioned when I made a reservation, but for that particular room that should be explicitly mentioned.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I taking shower, the water always drop on the floor, makes floor full of water and very wet, if I want to go to toilet after shower is very inconvenient and uncomfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms without corridors could be sometime noisy.

    Missing contemporary comfort is wastly counterwighed by neatly fixed classic West Germany look and feel of the 60s and 70s

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel has two buildings on opposite sides of the road - the one where you check in has a slightly different name

    good price, reasonably central and easy access to train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An elevator because the stairs were quite the challenge with the luggage, missed a refrigerator to keep milk and souvenirs cold.

    The staff remembered who we were and offered to help with the luggage due to the lack of an elevator. Loved that you could choose lastminute in the morning if you wanted to have breakfast that morning instead of choosing upfront (especially cause I have a baby that follows his own schedule)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The corridor was very ugly, the view from my windows doesn't exists (it was from the fire stair). There is no drinks on the hotel (I had to go out side to buy something to drink).

    The attendees were very sympathy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has no minibar, but as a plus there is a shop just outside of the city. There is no hotel card, but an actual key, and unless you lock from both sides people can come in. Despite being in the city center, it is actually a not so safe street during night.

    The location of the hotel is very nice. The bed is comfy, and the time for check in is not a problem at all, you can check it at any time. The staff is very helpful and friendly. There is a good view of the city through the window.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a bit disappointed that the room did not have a kettle with some tea or coffee. It might be my own preference but It definately would be an advantage. Also disappointed of the overpriced bottle of water (which was worth maybe 0.5€). Again, it might be my personal opinion but it certainly shouldn't cost 4€.

    The hotel is based in city centre which is a big plus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi in at least some rooms did not work at all. The reception was clueless about the issue, tried to blame my laptop and phone. Breakfast at 12.95 EUR is way too expensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was extremely noisy by people shouting loudly in front of the room on the pedestrian zone from till 01:00am and from 08:00 am.

    It is a hotel close to the centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arriving for the first time by car in the dark was bit complicated as I did not realise hotel is on the pedestrian area and had to park bit further down. BUT parking is free of charge from 8pm till 10 am, so worked for me :)

    Excellent and cosy. And definitely value for money. Clean room and clean bathroom. Very friendly staff. And reception is open 24/7 which is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - room was over the street - not in the same bulding with reception desk - no elevator on the building

    - brand new room - very clean and very comfortable - bed was very good - there was a fridge in the room - internet connection and speed were very good - very friendly and very good english speaking staff - private secured parking for the motorcycle was available exclusively

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    super noizy, there are no blocking sound from next room, I can hear somebody sex during night. it was terrible about blocking sound, I can't enjoy my time. when I asked question about breakfast by email, they didn't answer to me. They put the room service for water, but it's too expensive why you put the bottle of water.

    comfortable bed and clean bed was good . good wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud neighbors in the night, thin walls, low class and loud area. So very difficult to rest there...

    Decent room,not all of them 12a bad shower. Friendly staff. Simple hotel with clean ok room. Central location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Property is clean, located in the city shopping center, everything is at a walking distance (train station, Churches, Malls and restaurants). You will have most of the things you need to enjoy your stay. Great open plaza for walking and resting.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Socialist -communist style hotel, old furniture, old equipment, old fashioned TV, hundreds of old cigarettes when you open the window of the room ,the view of the room is horrible, breakfast - horrible bottled prepared eggs , not even a croissant to eat, coffee -no comment, carpets of the hotel have not been cleaned for ages, noise, my room was prepaid in advance even the date to cancel was offered.- this is not the way to run the hotel. stuff horrible- no smile, cold people. I would never stay in this hotel . Value for money- ZERO.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Building and facilities are not very new but are clean and tidy. Great value for money and really nice location. Some problems with wifi when we arrived, then they offered us free breakfast to compensate. Really great breakfast! Nice reception girl!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite old and the rooms are very noisy. I think they need to renew the hotel.

    Good location, in the center of city and close to the station. The staff were friendly and the room was okay considering the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't comfy at all, only had one pillow that wasnt thick. Was very hot in the room even after I turned the heating off and opened window

    Great shower

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got a booking.com-offer for 35 €/ night and for that money it was totally and absolutely worth it. Few minutes by foot from the train station. The staff was very helpful and the room was very quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well, Essen isn't the most visually attractive city, and the Ruhr isn't the most visually attractive region of Germany but that is hardly the hotel's fault...

    Excellent value and well located, between the Bahnhof and the university, where I was attending a meeting. This was a "no frills" hotel but, bearing that in mind, had all that I needed for a short visit and was clean and comfortable. I felt that I had a better deal than some others at the meeting who were in more expensive hotels further from the venue.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was facing quite a noisy street, and you could hear all the noises just as well as if the window had been open. Also the elevator and other guest's doors made loud noises, so it was quite challenging to try to get sleep early. Fortunately I didn't hear any sounds from the other rooms.

    The staff was very friendly, and the check-in and check-out went very smoothly. The room was quite basic but had everything I needed. The breakfast was good. There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room seemed alot bigger in the picture and was smaller in real life.

    Free wifi, centre of the city, near the train station, friendly staff, wakeup calls, clean!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard, uncomfortable bed linen (starch?). The "keep it all small and simple to keep the prices down" approach was problematic only when it came to washbasin, it was so small that I could not wash my face without splashing water on my feet.

    The bed was really comfortable. All furniture OK from the functional point of view.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was just oposit side of the street in another building,on the top floor without elevator,no heating at all in the room. Bad smell in the room .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed in the building across the street from reception so I cannot comment on the other building. Hopefully that is better. Access to this building requires that you cross the street, collect your key from reception, go to the building, buzz and ask then to let you in. This system is poor as a drunk man eating a kebab tried to follow us in off the street and got aggressive when we didn't let him in. He also somehow managed to get into the building and followed us to our room. We didn't have the number for reception in our room so had to walk back over to reception to ask them to deal with him (which in fairness they did). This building is also dirty. The communal hallways had clearly not been hoovered properly for some time. When we arrived in the room there were hairs on my bed and some poo in the toilet bowl. There was a really bad smell in our communal hallway for the last 2 or 3 days of the trip. In our communal hallway was an empty room with the door removed. Some dirty laundry and sheets were piled there for the last two days of our stay and not dealt with. The shower grout was covered in black mould. The decor was old and dated. The curtains were dusty. The location is central but doesn't feel the safest. The street the hotel is on is ok in the day but at night there were people outside shouting, being noisy and we walked past several people smoking marijuana. The price was extortionate. Whilst I accept I stayed during a peak period during a convention, this place cost me over £100 a night. Even at circa £35 a night, I wouldn't consider this particularly good value. We sorely regretted not booking elsewhere.

    The location is close to the train station. It was better than sleeping on the street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our triple room had two of the 3 beds as 2 mattresses on a double frame so not great for 3 guys sharing - we dragged one of the mattresses onto the floor. Everything was about 30 years old, and in need of fixing up. Lack of convenient power points. No aircon so had to leave the window open, and due to location there was a lot of street noise. Hot water initially turned off so first shower was cold until we spotted the random tap on the wall to turn the hot water on.

    It was cheap for somewhere during Spiel booked after our first choice hotel was sold out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No switch nor socket at the head of the bed. Soundproofing should be undertaken…

    Central location (15 minutes walk from central station), helpful staff, efficient WiFi. Good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warn down furnishings, mould in the bathroom and charging 4 euro's for a bottle of water. Parking isn't ideal.

    Staff were friendly and helpful, it would be ideal for someone on business perhaps.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room from C01 from 2nd Floor its terrible from smelllllllly TOILET . i can't breath . near with lift . but u can hear so strong sound of Lift from your room u can hear another room

    so far bed is good location good receptionist is okey

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was fine, no remarks.

    Perfect location, right in the city centre. Outside is the main walking area, all shops and cafes are around. Very nice hotel, perfectly clean, nice bathroom, nice stuff. Everything was great. Great pillow with 100% feathers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is a scam. The pictures they show on their profile does not correspond to what they offer! I was travelling with a 6 months old baby and was left without a proper room and compensation.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiny and moldy No ac, so I had to open the windows thus a bit loud

    Bed and location and water pressure were great :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the street side there is noice from restaurants. But with earplugs it was ok.

    The room was new and renowated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good hotel in the city center, clean, comfortable and pleasant stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    No minibar, no microwave.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good.

    Excellent location near train station, coffee shops, restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was very cold and small The pillow was very uncomfortable for me

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath area is too small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good for family staying this area because so many stranger in this area.

    Budget place for single and boys

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Centrally located, great value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location , street itself has a lot of empty / closed shops. But shopping area just 5 min walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    English speaking tv channels. Lift was useful but on the small side even for 2 persons with luggage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit back dated with the decor

    In the town centre, a lot of parking possible for €7 for 4 hours until 8pm

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    /

    everything was super.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Door lock is old

    Confy, polite reception, well enough design room for 1 person.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that could have been better is the pillow.

    Great hotel and staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dinner no spa

    Staff, cleaning and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift, Noise on the corridor of hotel.There should be quite time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator was very very old and shaky. There is no minibar in the room.

    Location was great. Very close to the tram and city center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to dislike

    comfortable bed clean bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    All good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the street

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    double room is good for one person

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The double room was good for single person

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    New room. Compact but we'll furnished. Very quite for location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy area. Rooms completely basic and unappeling

    Near city centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is good, the train station can be reached within 10 minute.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All other things

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surrounding Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds, crammed room

    Late check-in possible

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novum Hotel Ambassador traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: