Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Garni Ammergauer Hof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Bahnhofstraße 3, 82487 Oberammergau, Germany

#1 of 17 hotels in Oberammergau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though booking.com says dogs are welcome, you actually have to call and ask for it to be possible. There is an extra 10 euros a day for dogs.

    Clean practical, fabulous view. Super comfortable bed. The free umbrellas in the entrance proved really helpful in more than one occasion. last but not least, the hotel is remarkably silent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The parking lot was an ice rink so some days I had to park outside the hotel. Take into account that the hotel is not located in the city center. I had booked a twin bed but there was a single person quilt in the bed. I had never seen it before.

    Value for money was good. The room was spacious and very clean. It is comfortable if you have to stay in the hotel a few hours in the afternoon. Staff was supportive and kind. The bathroom was modern and new.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to haul your luggage up over 40 steps to get to your room. There are no coffee making facilities in the rooms.

    The room I had was modern, functional, spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely no complaints or concerns.

    Antique building renovated to the utmost modern standards. Our room was large and comfortable with excellent lighting fixtures, windows and window treatments. Great location, away from the bustle and nightlife, yet within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Separate Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    This is not a room for the elderly, people with small kids or physical conditions (detached two-bedroom apartment). Four flights of stairs up and down. No lift support. I have a pretty athletic family, so we managed. But taking little dogs or little kids up and down those stairs several times a day would get exhausting. I wasn't too keen on having to pay a 30% deposit up front, but it was the only thing available during the busy time that I stayed here. Fortunately, my plans didn't change and the value for what I got was more than worth it.

    I have stayed in this town twice now for school and recreation. This place was a gem at a good price. It had all the amenities that we needed: pet friendly, free parking on site, close to lots of things to do, nature, great staff, and plenty big for a family of four. The apartment was excellently furnished, comfortable, and had a great view of the town and mountains. Two toilets made living together for two weeks more than accommodating. Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were amazing! They met us and showed us the apartment. The location is just outside the downtown with easy walking to restaurants and activities. The parking was great. The two bedroom apartment was fantastic! It even had a small garden out front. The hotel even has its own Biergarten the owners run when the weather is nice. The food and drinks were the best we had all week! My parents and my children loved everything about the place. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay! It has everything you need in one place...comfortable rooms, great food, perfect location and easy parking! It is located right next to the train station, but I never head a single train all week even though I saw them there. This place is PERFECT!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing stay at this hotel. We stayed for a weekend and went snowboarding in garmisch. The village is very sweet and the accommodation was exactly what we needed. The beds were very comfortable and breakfast was great!! We would definitely stay here again!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints at all, good breakfast but some guests may want evening meals available. There are many good restaurants nearby.

    Modern hotel with excellent facilities, spacious rooms having very good lighting and included table and chairs. Very good shower room. Very welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    An extra week or two would have been nice.

    The Ammergauer Hof is perfectly located - very short walk to trains and buses, an absolutely beautiful setting, along the Ammer river, three minute walk to fantastic restaurants! We stayed in the two bedroom apartment, perfectly clean, whisper quiet, wish that I could take the beds home with me - so comfortable. Amazing hard wood floors and modern kitchen - like a designer home. Without a doubt, the best part of our stay was the hospitality and service of the Inn Keepers. We were enjoying an outstanding meal in town and it started to rain. The Inn Keepers spotted us and loaned us one of their own umbrellas. Our friends who stayed in of the Inn rooms plan to come back in the summer and stay in that very room. This place is magical. Every detail absolutely perfect!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable stay for three nights, wonderful location like a center in the midst of gas station, supermarket, train station and just a few minutes to the downtown and shopping area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 5 nights in late December, and fell in love with this little town. We chose Ammergauer Hof as it allowed our family (2 Adults, 2 kids) to stay in connected rooms. The property is fantastically located at one end of the main street, just a couple of minutes walk to the center of town. Roland and Ute are fantastic hosts, extremely welcoming and made us feel right at home. Breakfast was definitely a highlight, everything with a home-made touch. A great stay in a beautiful town!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel with modern amenities and small town charm. This was the most comfortable bed I slept in during a two week trip to Germany. The staff was helpful. Would absolutely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs (53)to the room,it isn't encouraging when you come late,no air condition,no refrigerator

    Location was great ,next to the rever and treks to mountains,excellent long way to walk along the river(more then 20km) Excellent breakfast and nice owners.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet. Each family member got a user name and password. 2 out of 4 did not work and they weren't able to figure it out. Very bummed! Internet is a must when you have two pre-teens and no German Internet service!

    Very clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very close to restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. Beautiful mountain view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the beergarden, and their nearby children's playground, which allowed us to detox from the drive while keeping an eye on the kids. The couple who run it are proper hosts - friendly and welcoming; they understand what you might be looking for. They recommended some great restaurants and other activities. If you're there for longer than a night, we recommend the local pool and the Alpine Coaster.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great for the family. Excellent value for money. My kids absolutely loved staying here. Probably their favourite in our 3 week trip of Europe. They appreciated having their own space. Everything was so crisp, modern and clean, I'm sure you could eat off the floor. The view was lovely. Host extremely friendly and helpful. The Wolf Hotel, suggested by the host, was a must for dinner. Perfect stay. Wish we had longer.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet and tv channel selection were horrid and frustrating.

    Bed was good and plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Couldn't stay longer!

    So many different walks to do from this one place. The hotel was great. Didn't want to leave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Perfect place to be in Oberammergau

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner and his girlfriend were excellent hosts. We arrived late due to traffic and they were very accommodating. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and friendly hotel. Roland and his wife were very welcoming and made sure we had a lovely time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great! Very pretty, spacious rooms!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was great! The staff was amazing! We loved the breakfast, and it is such a nice little town! We would definitely come back again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good room, excellent breakfast...perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Slow Wifi (but that's not the reason you go to Oberammergau for)

    Clean rooms, Friendly Owners, Hearty Breakfasts

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location in Oberammergau Germany, super location next to shopping, grocery stores, train / bus station right next door!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved this property! It was extra clean and modern! Will definitely stay there again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room and location. Lovely hosts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a balcony in our room. There was a fridge in the stairway with beverages.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Great advice for local activities. Super breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good service and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    View was gorgeous. Location made it easy to shop or eat with only a short walk. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with good variety.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was delicious, and they made us a thermos of hot tea to take with us since we had to leave early for a day of sight seeing. We had a 2-BR suite and stayed with 3 children. We had plenty of room.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have stayed in MANY smaller family-run hotels and this hotel is WAY over priced for what you get. NO breakfast and about $35 above other hotels who offer more amenities. We stayed in Munich for a better rate and our room included a deluxe breakfast and a sauna. This place is not worth the money...

    Close enough to shops.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was great.

    Fabulous hotel! Extremely clean. Friendly staff and so accommodating. They were very flexible with changing things to suit our needs. The rooms are simple and tasteful, and so clean. We had to leave early on the day of our departure and they went out of their way to make sure that breakfast was available to us early. It was very kind and appreciated. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Gave great suggestions for activities in the area as well as restaurants Super location--close to town Free parking and plenty of it Personable hosts who made sure our every need was taken care of

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We stayed for 2 nights and 3 days in this beautiful hotel. The owners were friendly and very helpful. The view from our room was beautiful. The breakfast was abundant. We cannot wait to go back and stay longer.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing, it was great!

    Gorgeous B&B, stunning views, very convenient in town. Staff was so friendly and helpful, made an excellent dinner suggestion!

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The apartment was wonderful in every way! There were 6 of us and we had plenty of space, lots of hot water, and excellent views. The garden was accessed directly from our apartment and the views of the mountains were lovely. Everything was very clean. The kitchen was great for cooking our meals and there is a store next door for last minute purchases. The bathroom was spacious and included both a shower and a huge tub. It was simple to walk into town and shop or go out to eat. The walking paths were next to the apartment also, so going for a run was easy and pleasant. The owners were kind and gracious and even gave us tips on what to do. The alpine coaster is a must, by the way!

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    We stayed in a two bedroom apartment. There were five of us, so the pull out sofa worked out great. The owner was friendly and even did a small load of laundry for us. The apartment was spotless. You would never know you were next to the train station

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hosts were very welcoming and shared lots of advice. The rooms were very spacious and nicely presented. I'd be happy to stay here again. Breakfast was nice with good coffee and very good value.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There's a small outdoor pub just below the windows of our room, so you have to close the windows and blinds if you want peace and quiet. This however can make it very warm. No lift so the walk up 3 flights of stairs with luggage might be a bit much for some.

    Easy parking and just a 5 minute walk into the town centre. Good sized room and bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent choice for a stay in town - very spacious, clean and modern (with a little Bavarian twist) rooms; wonderful breakfast with a variety of choices including fresh eggs to order; extremely nice owner and assistant made this an excellent choice. We would highly recommend staying here!

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    The owners are really friendly and are always suggesting things to do in the area. The hotel is very well equipped. Really the best location if you want to visit the area and have unforgettable outdoor experiences.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, 5 min. walk to the downtown area. Best schnitzel and bratwurst in Germany served at their outdoor site. We'll stay here every time we visit Oberammergau.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I was not used to the heat. We left the windows open, it helped. There was a bit of noise from the road.

    Location was great. Very nice couple ran the place. They gave us great advice on where to eat and sight see. It had a lovely small town feel. There is a beautiful view of the alps. There is also a little river that runs behind the hotel. Walking distance to main town area.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location Is very good and convenient. The hotel is run by a German couple, they are very nice and hospitable. They recommended very beautiful sightseeing resort and interesting outdoor activities to us.The room is very comfortable and clean to family travel.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only complaint would be the street noise

    Roland was a pure joy to stay with This was our best hotel experience in all of our multi country travels I will definitely be back Fantastic stay

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was wonderful!

    The owners were so nice and accommodated every need. The rooms are very clean and modern. Our favorite hotel in Bavaria and an unbelievable value for the price!

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Easy to get to but a few block outs of the center.

    Well designed modern interiors that were comfortable. We has two children with us so had an adjoining room with two beds for them. Great for a family. The beer garden on site was an great bonus. Free parking was good too.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Loved it all!!

    The hotel was well located and extremely comfortable with a fabulous staff. The train station was very close to the hotel but not many trains run past and the rooms are very quiet. If you get the chance, eat at Ammergauer Maxbrau in the Hotel Maximilian...fabulous!!

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No ac and it was hot in July.

    The owners were absolutely wonderful and helped us with anything we needed. The room was very clean and completely updated as well as spacious. (We were in the quad). Very short walk to town and hotel had its own small biergarden where we wound up having outstanding roasted chicken.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The owners of the hotel made us feel very much at home. They were very helpful with information on activities. Our room I should say appartement was great,spacious, clean and comfortable. The food was delicious we had dinner and great beer on our own private patio.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old historic building with ultra-modern decor in sleeping rooms which was a nice change from the traditional Bavarian decor. It wasn't right in the city center, but still walkable....so it was quiet. The walking path on river is very nearby -- great for morning or evening walks. Really comfortable bed and nice bedding; friendly and helpful hosts!

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very gracious and accommodating owners; views from the windows and grounds; river adjacent; full service market one block away; easy walk to downtown Oberammergau. Parking at hotel is a plus.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    A decent sized room and shower room, very friendly hosts, this is the station hotel in a former life and the hallway has some lovely old pictures, the station is a few yards away, very quiet location yet 5 minutes walk of the town centre, good breakfast, beer garden, excellent coffee. Felt at home.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only problem we had was that the shower door in our bathroom didn't close (seal) completely at the bottom. (I think it just was out of adjustment.) When we were checking out, I told Roland (the owner) about it, and he said that he would fix it right away. I'd be surprised if it wasn't fixed by lunch time that same day, given the ship-shape state of everything else in the place.

    We were greeted by a woman named Utta (sp?), who was very friendly and welcoming. She helped us carry our luggage upstairs and made sure we were all set in our room. As soon as we came back downstairs (shortly after checking in), the owner, Roland, came in to also greet us. He's a really nice guy, who runs a very nice little hotel. Everything is clean and updated, and we felt very good about staying there. The breakfast room/bar area is in a bright windowed room at the front of the building. Our room was more of a suite, with a second bedroom that had two extra beds in it. The bathroom was average sized, and appeared to be recently updated. Roland has a nice little beer garden in the back, with sort of a garage-like structure that acts as the bar/kitchen. There are a bunch of tables out there, some with umbrellas, some without; some are under a big linden tree that gives plenty of shade. It's a nice place to sit and have a beer (or two or more...) The location of this hotel is right across the street from the Oberamergau train station, which is kind of on the outskirts of town. It's an easy 5 minute walk into the downtown area, though. (Oberamergau is really not very big.) Down the main road (which this hotel is on), about a 10 minute walk, is a ski area (in winter). On that same property, though, is a really cool Alpine roller-coaster! You take the ski lift to the top, and cruise down the mountain on a one-person* roller-coaster car. (*You could actually take one child on it with you if desired, so if you have kids, it wouldn't be a problem.) There's a little cafe at the top of the mountain, which is another great place to have a drink before coasting down. The roller-coaster cars can't come off the tracks, because the wheels look like pulley wheels, which ride on a tube-like track, and there are wheels on both the top and bottom of the track. Each car has a brake lever, which you operate with both hands.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There wasn't anything bad about out stay. We couldn't have asked for better hosts or a better location.

    The hosts were the BEST! From the moment we arrived they were responsive to our needs. They truly care about taking care of their guests. There aren't enough superlatives about the quality of service. We will be staying there again in the spring.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi could've been a little bit faster

    Good size room; very comfortable bed; excellent shower; hotel and room were perfectly clean; friendly and helpful staff; ample free parking. It's a historic building lovingly restored by the current owner. It was a real pleasure to stay there

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location. Just steps away from the quiet train station, the lovely downtown, a grocery store, and a beautiful walk/ski/bike along the Ammer river. The owners are very friendly and helpful, giving good tips on the area activity. The rooms are huge and very nicely appointed.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is absolutely nothing to not like about the Hotel Ammergauer Hof

    Wow pretty much sums it up....the couple running the Hotel Ammergauer Hof are absolutely amazing hosts, from the minute we pulled up they just couldn't do enough. Coffee at the ready, information on the location, recommendations on restaurants. We shown to our room which was a beautiful, light, modern suite. Before heading out for dinner we were invited to the "grillkota" (BBQ hut) for a drink. We didn't know at the time that the BBQ was being fired up otherwise we wouldn't have headed into town for dinner. We did join after our dinner and the drinks were free flowing, it was a great way to meet other guests and it was a superb night. The bed was amazing, so comfortable! We joined for breakfast at an additional €7.50pp which is absolutely worth every penny. When we did have to leave the car was surrounded by snow, the owner was out first thing clearing the snow for us. A superb hotel made so much more special by the owners who really do go out of their way to make your stay special. We would certainly stay again and would highly recommend Hotel Ammergauer Hof to others.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice modern bright room, good bed, good location. Good wifi,

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hosts were very friendly and helpful and even did our washing on Christmas day. The town is very lively even at a quiet time of year.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic facilities and wonderful owners who went to a great effort to make sure we were happy!

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Roland and Ute are the best. Quiet location, but walk to everything. Hope to return.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Super clean, good size and comfy room, good location, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really friendly owners who took great care of us.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The host and hostess.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing we didn't like was there was no elevator.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location. Lovely welcoming staff. Spotlessly clean and very comfortable accommodation.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I would have preferred to have a washer and dryer for our 8 day stay.

    The staff made sure we did not miss local experiences.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Every thing . Spical thanks to the owner who gave us very warm welcome & goodbye as well .

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no aircondition

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: