Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ampervilla Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Gewerbering 1, 85777 Fahrenzhausen, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Fahrenzhausen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1283 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Clean & quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t cater for people travelling for business. Not able to offer a bill titled business package or leave off individual breakfast price which is very problematic for business travellers paying taxes in Germany. It wasn’t really that hot yet inside hotel it was very hot. Wouldn’t like to stay there when it’s really hot outside.

    Clean & quiet. Decent breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast (including homemade fresh juices end...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast (including homemade fresh juices end real espresso!), rooms perfectly clean and comfortable, beautiful and pleasant surrounding, option to have a diner at the evening. We came by car so I can´t assess the proximity of train or bus stations or connection to Munich.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For this price an excellent hotel. Clean room, spacious bathroom, great Breakfast, and good restaurant. Very happy that we chose this hotel as our last stop of the vacation!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best location if you want to visit Munich, however very close to airport if you just plan a stay over for other trips nearby

    Superb facility's with a spa feeling, excellent restaurant, very nice comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very helpful and plesent. They e-mailed us in advance to let us know that the restaur
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed that there were no English TV channels and the WI-FI was very very weak.

    Very nice room in quite location. We chose this property to be close the the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Staff was nice and welcoming and the building and the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air condition in the room, so it was awfully hot. After a shower the bathroom floor was almost floating, while the bath/shower combination wasn’t very functional

    Staff was nice and welcoming and the building and the room looked amazing, like staying in a 5 star holiday resort. Only the pool was missing. Breakfast was served in a cozy room and outside, good selection and mimosas!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Good location near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location near the airport. Good value for the money. Nice and modern hotel. We appreciated the cheerful greeting even though we flew in to Munich late and thus arrived at the hotel quite late. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our second time at Ampervilla. We love the kind staff, comfortable rooms, on site restaurant, excellent buffet breakfast, and proximity to Munich airport. This time it was warm enough to have dinner outside which was really pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    spotless !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi could be improved. shower water easily splashes out to the floor

    spotless !!! the cleanest hotel i have ever stayed!!! cozy room!!! will definitely be back again !!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Big room, nicely furnished, clean spacious bathroom, really...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Would be great to have a pillow menu.

    Big room, nicely furnished, clean spacious bathroom, really good breakfast with a sel;ection of fruits and healthy options. The hotel is very quiet. The house restaurant has a small but very nice dinner menu.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Good stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stopover hotel. Bar and restaurant actually in the hotel. Average priced. Breakfast was superb- plenty of choices & included in room price ! Sauna suite was free of charge and very clean Multilingual girl on reception- and was very helpful 10/10

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    The bed was extremely comfortable!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extremely comfortable! The waiter at the restaurant was very friendly. So was the lady in charge of the breakfast room in the morning. The food was very good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast, design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Way not enough power outlets, no hangers in bathroom, uncomfortable pillows, rooms were colder at first than we would've preferred.

    Breakfast, design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    Lady at front desk looked like she didn’t want to be there, otherwise a very pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at front desk could be a lot more friendly in my opinion. Restaurant staff were very polite

    Amazing breakfast, one of the best I’ve ever seen at a hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant, good location, will return.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had requested non feather bedding on booking form but the room had feather bedding. Feathers worsen my asthma. We had to change room. Also chose hotel because it had a restaurant, but it was closed.

    Excellent breakfast. Very pleasant staff. Comfortable room with balcony. Spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel for a travel stop
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice location, large and beautifully decorated room, large and well equipped bathroom, friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    You have to try this place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Nice room. At the entrance of the hotel (outside) there were a table with candies, cakes and hot wine free. It was a very good idea. The breakfast was Very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.3
    good if it was a quick stay. maybe avoid weekends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the internet was really bad. the restaurant was closed, maybe because it was a Sunday. the pillows were really uncomfortable

    the lady at the reception was super nice she helped us choose a place to eat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    A good choice for a hotel near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was a little hard to find and with door open for fresh air there was noise that floated up.

    Room was very clean and beds very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was fantastic and all in all we were very satisfied with being reasonably near the airport and having a comfortable clean place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Large Comfortable beds and delightful service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great.

    Having driven over 500 miles that day, we were seeking comfort, good food and pleasant service. We received all three. We will return next year. Only an overnight stay but we woke refreshed and ready for another long drive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    I enjoyed the stay very much, I was very pleasantly surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathtab is very slippery even dangerous

    I liked very much the excellent breakfast the comfort and also the inner architecture of the building and the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Superb business hotel nearby Munich
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfectly fine!

    I have been staying in this hotel few times a year for the last 10 years. It never disappointed and I never feel like I need to look elsewhere. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast! Only 15 minutes driving distance from Dachau which offers a number of great restaurants and only about 30 minutes from Munich business district nearby the Olympic stadium. For me this is a superb business hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stop-over on the way to Italy - good option for visiting Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't mind it, just warning - a car is a must so if you are not travelling by car, forget it. If you are - the parking is very large, if the front part of it is taken, drive a few metres along the way, there is another. No AC.

    The hotel is located in the rather distant outskirts of Munich and seems to cater mostly to visitors with car who do business in the city or come to sightsee but do not need to stay there for the night. It is quite modern and offers all the services, the breakfast is varied (in the proper weather you can eat it on the terrace), in the evening one can enjoy a glass of beer in the bar. If you like to watch planes, from the balconies overlooking the street you can see every plane heading for Munich airport ;)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    I like it and highly recomanded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was satisfies except three things. First, is there was no boiler in the room for those who come from very long flights and dreaming of warm cup of coffee in their beds. Second, the wifi was awful and not reachable to all rooms. Finally, the breakfast buffet was very limited and when we ordered scrambled eggs, it was served burn!

    The location quit near to Munich airport. The neighbourhood was very quiet and relaxing. The hotel style and the room decoeation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    a nice hotel !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just one thing, Wifi connection was not good...

    best breakfast, friendly reception, clean & spacious room, reasonable price, superb foods at restaurant(and kind waiter) ... everything was perfect!!!!!!! If anyone is looking for a hotel near the airport, I will recommend this nice hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    High end hotel at a very affordable price our room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet signal was not available in the room.

    High end hotel at a very affordable price our room was upgraded. Good location to Munich and other areas north west of the city. Excellent place if you need to visit the international school in Haimhausen BIS.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice countryside hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested connected rooms or at least next to each other during booking few weeks before arrival. But end up in rooms in the same floor but not next to each other. No kettle to make your own tea or coffee in the rooms

    Helpful and very nice staff especially Sabina in the resturant. Good size rooms and very clean. Dinner in resturant was delicious. Nice decoration Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked one day before for 40% off the price, as we had an early flight the next morning The hotel , the staff and the amenities were exceptional - very comfortable and tastefully furnished, clean and spacious Planning to go back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.8
    Previeous stay at same place six months ago was more agreable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillow too soft Kitchen is closed on Sunday at breakfast time, in spite of fully booked hotel Bath should be better equipped with hooks for towels and places for placing diverse toiletries.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel near Munich Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi access not available in our room. We were aware that our friends did have access.

    Convenient access to Munich Airport with free parking onsite. Excellent value for money. Spacious room - contemporary Bavarian style. Comfortable bed with excellent firm pillows. Very good restaurant for both dinner and breakfast with attentive service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    Convenient, efficient, clean. Does the job for a short stay. Less for a place to spend a holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the highway early morning. Not all bread offered in breakfast was freshly baked.

    Easy to reach by car from the airport. Clean. Friendly service. Good breakfast. Room was facing a lovely garden.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    One of the good hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    The hotel is wonderful Rooms are large and tastefully decorated A rich, pampering and varied breakfast Great location - half an hour from the center of Munich and 20 minutes from the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Anytime I drive by, I sleep here. Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed the fresh pressed orange juice over the weekend for breakfast... Everything else - beautiful

    Everything. Nice location north from Munchen. Nice staff, nice ambient... Big room with big bed and very spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Exceptional stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent in every way. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We had a drink before dinner in the library lounge. Dinner at the hotel was convenient and delicious. The breakfast buffet was very varied. The location was extremely convenient for the airport. Highly recommend this hotel. If we are in the area again we will definitely return!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Wnderful small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet was free, but very slow.

    Breakfast was great. The rooms very comfortable. The hotel had a wonderful Mediterranean feel. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Calm hotel outside of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambiance was quite good, we had a nice view to the garden of the hotel. The breakfast was with range variety of salty dishes and had some lack of sweet things.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    A touch of Tuscany near Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the main road but they did a great job with the gardens so it was not noticeable m, and during our stay they were obviously doing some pretty major renovations although again they did their best to place us well and kept the noise to a minimum when it counted. Good effort guys, as a builder I know how hard it can be renovating a sensitive building housing guests

    The Tuscan villa feel and being out in the country really happy friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.5
    Great for a quick stop when flying out the next day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They say breakfast is included, but if you want an egg, they charge you 3.50 Euro - for 1 soft-boiled egg! Kind of ridiculous. The internet only works when you're in the lobby which is not very convenient.

    The room was very comfortable & clean. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    A warm welcome by very friendly staff, I arrived a few hours...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A warm welcome by very friendly staff, I arrived a few hours too early and they gave me a place where I could work a bit at ease until my room was ready, and a cup of coffee... The room and bathroom were very nice and clean, the food in their restaurant was top!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel with bad wifi connection.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was with zeeeero connection, for me Internet during traveling is my best friend, best guide, best planner and best helper with out it I feel lonely, inanimate, inert and inactive. The other thing that I booked two rooms 310 smell was good and pure but 309 was full of bad toilet smell until I checked out.

    I liked the space of free parking, hotel design seems like big and modern villa, quite area, large room with balcony (but not all of the rooms come with balcony) and nice location for who want to be in the middle between Munich and airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. Very close to the airport. It is better to be with GPS, it will be difficult to arrive at night alone. Large and clean room. Breakfast excellent. Great value for the price, 69 euros a night. Return to your hotel in the future.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    Loud wedding event - otherwise good hotel
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were hosting a wedding at the time we checked in and there were really lots of people in party mood around. Obviously they had every right to celebrate and being loud but we arrived from a 10 hours driving trip and we just needed some rest. Would be more fair if they had informed us at the time of the booking about the wedding event. It's the second time we stop over during a trip from Italy to North Germany and the first time it was very quiet.

    Gluten free and lactose free breakfast available. Big rooms. WiFi secured connection.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Perfect Overnight Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. I will definitely return to this lovely Hotel.

    Wide variety of breakfast buffet, excellent and professional service in restaurant and at the reception. Very nicely appointed rooms. The hotel is close to a 5 star Boutique Hotel Standard.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    9.2
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Porobably nothing, maybe just breakfast could be better.

    Room was enormous! Breakfast was ok, but not fabulous. Hotel is far from Munchen, but if you go by car then its not a problem. Bed is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.2
    My second stay at Ampervilla Hotel-I will be back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appreciate that it is outside Munich-that was a selling point,however too far away to make a quick visit to The City of Munich.You would really have to take a car and then deal with parking.This location is perfect if you plan to travel outside of Munich.My friends and I rented a car at the airport,drove approximately 20 minutes to hotel and had a wonderful dinner. Next day we visited Dachau (about 20 minutes away) and then continued on our tour of The Romantic Road.

    Gorgeous hotel.Feels like you are in a French villa. Rooms are very comfortable and well-appointed. Wonderful breakfast buffet, including champagne! Delicious dinner-had wiener schnitzel. Free parking. Short drive from the airport.Country setting.Highly recommend this hotel. Good start to your vacation.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    Ecellent hotel good value would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillow were a Little too soft for me but i still slept ( everyone is different), and we were there only for one night

    Highly professional staff were accomodating. Great service, magnificent food and drinks. Very nice and large room, excellent dinner and good selection of food for breakfast Simply perfect. Clean room, comfortable bed quiet location.large bathroom well equipped Easy access by car and a lot of parking space,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice, clean and big rooms. Poor wifi and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Severe issues with Wifi in the rooms. In several cases we had to sit out of the room or open the doors to be able to connect to internet. Breakfast had bare minimum variety and things that go together were far from each other(juice at one end and glass at other far end.

    Cleanliness, behavior of staff, size of rooms, free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Overnight at Ampervilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Ideal for an overnight stay especially if arriving late - not far from Munich airport only about 20 mins drive, free parking. All staff friendly, helpful & polite. Room very clean & comfortable. Decent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Especially Tina at the front desk. Thank you for your help with my son's skateboard.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    A calm stay with easy access to the city ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much .. the car park is a little bumpy ..

    Located a little outside the city in a calm village but still close to the town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Such comfortable, spacious and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Such comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. The staff were all lovely and great food. What’s not to love.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only view from room over carpaark

    All v good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.0
    The restaurant and bar were closed.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and bar were closed. They didn’t tell us before.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    big room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    big room. breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Good value and would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi , heating controls. Lack of hooks in the bathroom. No slippers or gowns.

    good breakfast and coffee. Friendly staff. Parking good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location, nice staff / room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, nice staff and good food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    Very good evening meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facility to make a hot drink in the bedroom.

    Very good evening meal. Plenty of parking. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Unique touch of the place, rich breakfast, friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unique touch of the place, rich breakfast, friendly staff, sauna, proximity to the airport and autobahn, convenient and free parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    Very nice atmosphere, quiet, clean room, comfortable bed,...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice atmosphere, quiet, clean room, comfortable bed, and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    a short stay, but perfect in all matters.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a short stay, but perfect in all matters.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Good experience nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get to hotel at night

    Good restaurant clean pleasent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    Poor Wifi connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wifi connection

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    A little far from airport but worthy nevertheless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menú choice from the restaurant

    Very nice room, comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. Nice big rooms with balcony. Delicious breakfast. Lots of parking space. Very very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No rooms with connected door. Small issues when you come with little kids

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    A very nice hotel for a travel stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location Is a bit noisy due to road traffic.

    Rooms are comfotable, quiet And clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Cute place, nice area and excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC so it was a little warm.

    Cute place, nice area and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Very romantic and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain

    Very neat and cosy hotel. The sauna is very pleasant and the breakfast was also very fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Ten points!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and clean room, helpful staff and glorious brekfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Quiet place, clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place, clean and modern. Good restaurant, excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Quiet and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC

    Clean and affordable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    The hotel is very cute and cozy, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very cute and cozy, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Big room ,extremely nice .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't point even one negative thing ...

    Big room ,extremely nice . Great personal , very clean , good breakfast ...simply perfect .

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: