Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Am Stuttgarter Eck This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kaiser-Friedrich-Str. 54a, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10627 Berlin, Germany

#553 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1117 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy because of the bars on the ground floor, broken shower, too soft beds, ancient smell

    Good breakfast, 24/7 Russian supermarket round the corner, tube station just in front

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room facing the station (nice view) but couldn´t leave the window open because of people (guests from bar underneath?) talking loudly on the street. So bring earlplugs if you want some air on a Friday night. The neighbourhood looked a bit dodgy but didn´t feel unsafe.

    I chose this hotel to be within easy reach of Tegel airport (short bus ride away), situated opposite of the S-Bahnhof Charlottenburg. It was priced OK with breakfast included but shared toilets. The room was clean and had a small shower and bathroom sink. The mattress was OK. There is a nice Malayan restaurant in 3 minutes walk. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room is small for hotel capacity. At peak hours, it gets a little crowded.

    Very close to Charlottenburg rail station. You can reach Alexanderplatz or Friedrich Street in 10-15 minutes. Surrounded by bars and restaurants at a busy street and it is a really live environment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The other guests in the hotel were very noisy even at night. Nothing against some fun, but shouting and laughing out loud after 10 pm is really disrespectful towards the other guests.

    Not bad for the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the shower would at least have a barrier to the rest of the room but it was open and clear. So we had to take turns hiding or we had to get out of the room so one of us could shower. At least provide a really dark shower cutain or removable barrier to cover people showering.

    I liked the location of the hotel. It’s right next to the train station so when your tired of the long day walking, it’s fast getting to the hotel after a train ride. Breakfast was very good as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double bed plus one single bed, but got two single beds and a couch which was not really sleepable.. room was not very clean and staff did not speak English

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and bad sound insulation. I am always awakened when there are guests to check-in during the night.

    The location is good just near S-Bahn station and easy to get anywhere. The staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt like on a really ghostly place, full of cigarette smoke, we asked for the best room in this hotel - we got small totally uncomfortable bed, really next to bed was shower, mould, full of noise, unfriendly people, we were totally scared there, its for Polish workers and several times came police to the hotel (probably because of marihuana - smell was everywhere), worst experience ever

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is smelling, dirty and so disgusting. The rooms are cold and stuffy. The receptionist are so rude. Please avoid going there. Its not like the pucture at all.

    Nothing to like about the smelling old hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good and location great although very difficult to find parking. We drove for 30 minutes searching for parking.

    The breakfast was great as well as the location. The bathroom was clean but incredibly small. I could sit on the toilet, brush my teeth in the mini sink and shower at the same time if there was a drain in the floor. It is the only real complaint. The room was very clean and small but functional...not the tiny bath for the 4 person family room. It was difficult to brush my teeth and keep the door closed. No bathroom lock.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t quite like the shower because it was see theough. Since I was traveling with a friend we had some difficulties with it.

    The bed was soft and comfy, the breakfast was pretty good since it had all the essentials.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we had booked a double-bed room, there were 2 beds. The room was dirty. Especially the floor. When we arrived the window was open and the heating turned off so the room was very cold considering it is in January. The lady at the reception charged the amount for the room from my card without asking. But I wanted to pay cash as it is an option to choose. The corridor smells very badly (cigarets and toilet).

    The location next to the S-bahn and railway station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there is not enough information about old-fashioned staircases which are not really easy to walk up and down.

    The location close to an U-Bahn station. Pleasant service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This the third time I have stayed here - so I'll be back! Very convenient for the S-Bahn and easy to get into the centre. Nice breakfasts! Last time I complained about the smell of smoke, that seems now to have disappeared.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not soundproof at all, I could barely sleep because of the terrible snoring coming from the neighbors in other rooms. The stairs are really steep, so if you've got heavier luggage , it is very inconvenient to push it up and down, especially if you want to leave your luggage where is there a reception for earlier check in and later check out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. It was very good value for the price I paid. No complaints. One thing though, it does take some skill to master the lock on the outside door 😂

    Excellent location next to station, it's an old building with character, great powerful shower, warm room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist cannot understand english, very hard to communicate, rooms are deep inside. Take the baggage go to 2 nd floor for reception through stairs and then come back to 1st floor for room. Rude behaviour from people in the neighbouring streets, drug addicts. Staff treated as if you are in a hostel and they are hostel warden with lot of rules.

    Only the location near to train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay 3 days they did clean 1 time and no bedsheet change, wifi is very week means no wifi, people cannot speak english. All credits goes to location only. No one ask us anything no hellow no hi no smile its really bad

    Only location rest all waste staff was so rude

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is rather like a hostel. Thin walls, cold rooms,very small bathroom, no soap. Crowded breakfast room. Only if you don't find anything else.

    Good location, satisfying breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked omelette or scrambled egg to be available as an option, but this is only personal preference and is, in no way, meant to demean breakfast, it was excellent.

    Breakfast was good and plentiful, a great start to the day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very thin walls so it was more than obvious when any of guest came back to their rooms or did there something; room smelled terribly with tobacco; tap water is very weird, smells a bit like oil and it is scary to brush your teeth with it; there were clearly no refurbishment in the place for like 20 years, design is terrible and walls are dirty; no plugs in the whole room, impossible to charge your devices; pretty much unfriendly russian speaking staff; neighbourhood is very unsafe

    breakfast was more or less acceptable, wifi is ok too, very close to a train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hoped for the shampoo to be every day in the room.

    The location is super great: less than a minute from an S-Bahn. You will find good burgers in the corner restaurant and some Indian cafées in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi Fi not always working and weak. Beds are not very comfortable. walls are very thin you hear everything from close rooms

    very good location. good breakfast. good transportation to the city and airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Will definitely stay in the hotel when I am back in Berlin. The staff really cares about their customers!! I recommend it to my friends who intends to see Berlin!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy, the beds were uncomfortable, the breakfast was cheap and the the language skills from the stuff was poor. (neither German nor English was well)

    The area was central

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff spoke little English and were rather cold and unwelcoming at times. The main door lock does not work. My lock got jammed in the door on my first day. The lock is very tricky. I thought it easier just to press the buzzer and the staff will let you in. Due to the age of the lock...it needs to be replaced. I found it really dirty. My glass cups had dirt and lime scale inside it. Dust on floors and windows. The shower...took ages to get to the right temperature. Then it would occasionally spurt scalding hot water then ice cold water. Breakfast wasn't bad. The dining room was small so could do with more seats.

    Perfect location. Directly across the road from Charlottenburg S Bahn. Only 15 mins from city centre. Bars and shops are right next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not so comfortable and the bed was with broken spring. The sink in the toilet was in the way of the toilet itself. It was smelly as well as there was no way for fresh air. Overall the room was of low quality

    Location was great, and the Hotel was just next to the S bahn Station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice breakfast was included in the price. You can literally walk out the hotel exit, walk across the street and you are at the train station. Be prepared to pay 50 euro in cash at the front desk in order to get your parking pass. You will get your 50 E back as long as you turn in your parking pass. Be prepared for a lot of street noise, bring ear plugs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a lot of light during the night in our room. the room wasn't dark. It was also very noisy because of the bar. We were on the first floor.

    Breakfast was okay. Public transport was great. Very close to the hotel. On the opposite of the street. Close to a shopping street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator carrying luggable all the way up was tiring and plumbing in one of our bathrooms was poor so hot water for bath was not available

    Location is very convenient Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no elevator, there are some bars beside the hotel so it's very noisy until midnight or sometimes passed the midnight. The tv was not working.

    The hotel is in front of main S-Bahn and U-Bahn station, Charlottenburg.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights

    High stairs an no elevator. If you have a heavy luggage and not so strong arms - it is better to ask for some help.

    Very good location - near Charlotensbourg station and big shopping street. Central bus station is 20 min by walk. Berlin ZOO is 30 min by walk. Clean room and quite neighborhood. Breakfast is included!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The single room (confort) are small - (but ok) In the breakfast room can get a little cramped.

    Located right on the Charlottenburg S bahn and it is easy to get to all areas of the city. The rooms are in 1 and 2 floor, but there is no elevator. The breakfast is quite ok and rooms are usable for the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was not soundproofed at all. Because of this we couldn't sleep properly after morning as we could hear each movement like it was near us.

    The hotel is located just near an S-train station and the center could be reached quickly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could strongly sense someone had been smoking in our room and we had difficulties to communicate in English during our arrival. But woman spoke good German and Russian. Trip from Airport Berlin Schonefeld with U Bahn was not so pleasant - junkies, beer bums and weirdos. Strongly suggest to take S Bahn to get there.

    Breakfast was great! Staff in breakfast was great. We had to leave 3:00 PM and this nice lady was so kind that served us nice breakfast 2:30PM. Very good quality food. Near to the hotel greatest kebab I have had in my life. With grilled vegetables.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything. The 2nd worst place I have ever stayed in many years of travel. People hanging out on the steps out of the elements and keys to open entrance was complicated with a skeleton key. I can understand why the hotel changed the credit card in advance because had I not paid I would never had stayed more than one night,. The bathroom was disgusting. Plumbing and some plastic container behind the bowl which collected waste from toilet and sink and shower had an odor of raw sewage and a loud grinding noise with each use of facilities. Unbelievable. Booking.com will more than likely not have to worry about my participation in their hotel information,. I am surprised you would recommend or even have a connection with a facility such as this.

    the view from my window.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are not very comfortable and wi-fi barely worked in my room. Pretty noisy, too. Very basic services.

    Clean place, good heating. S Bahn station right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evething except the location

    Nothing at all. The room was dirty, the shower was the same and I wasn't able to sleep beacause of neighbourhood (you can heard everything througth the wall). The staff doesn't speak english and are not really gently. Only the location is good due to the S-bahn station

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only the 48 steps to the hotel reception and room.

    Perfect position near S Bahn station and on bus routes to Airport and elsewhere. Numerous shops, bars, and restaurants surrounding hotel. Friendly English speaking reception. Excellent inclusive breakfast with hot and cold food. T.v. with multi-channels including BBC World and CNN. Warm room with good shower and washbasin and constant hot water {W.C. in corridor} Noon check in and 11am check out. Room had balcony, writing table.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 8 nights

    staff no english, OK but not overly friendly mattress bit tired, springs easily felt

    good position good breakfast room fine but spartan,warm in winter good view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too small breakfast room that cannot accommodate enough people. I had to wait in a queue. In the same crammed room they also have the reception so you can imagine.

    Most of things. Especially: location & cleanness.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't find anything bad.

    Very good service and breakfast. Good connection place to other places in Berlin. The train is 2 min from the hotel as well as the metro just 5 min and the bus to Tegel airport is 1 min from the hotel door.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room The pillows were very poor almost non existent Dining room not large enough at busy times

    The breakfast The rooms were very warm/hot

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived after midnight, and despite the fact that I wrote 3 times our arrival time asking whether it's fine or not and was told the the reception works 24/7, we got a kinda complaints when were calling a doorbell and during the check in.

    The location is just a few steps away from Charlottenburg S-bahn and U-bahn stations; the breakfast was fantastic! It's possible to leave your luggage after you checked out.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was on the 2nd floor and there is no elevator. Some noice from guets in the corridor.

    Good location, easy to get from airport, good breakfast and I had a quiet room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hopefully the ongoing building renovation will soon be completed!

    Proximity to S-Bahn station, within walking distance of shopping streets and Opera House, good connections to centre, nice breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was okay. Friendly staff, big and comfortable room, quiet room with balcony. Very big bathroom and every day clean towels. Breakfast was also good. Location good, direct bus from Tegel and the trainstation about 100 meters from hotel. With train about 20 minutes to Alexanderplatz. Near to zoopark.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything except the location ! 1. Especially the room has the mositure smell 2. The WIFI doesnot work at all 3. the dirty stair carpet and dirty pillow It is totally not worth the money (75 Euro/night) at all.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoking in the rooms and are loudly in the night. The hotel staff did not react.

    Location is really good. Just a hundred meters from the rail station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The acoustic of the rooms are awful! Even if a person walks in the coridor you will hear it loud! so basically you will have problem to sleep before 1 at the night and in the morning after 6 it is impossible to sleep! The break fast options for vegeterian people is not so good. The wi-fi will be supper slow when all the guests are at the hotel, specially at night when you need it!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    opening door by using key is difficult for nonskilled person.

    ・great access from Tegel airport and S Berlin-Charlottenburg station.conveniently located for sightseeing,eating. ・reception is friendly and breakfast is satisfactory.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building does not has elevator. The reception is two ladders up.

    It is near the bus station, metro and train lines (U and S). The breakfast has many options. The room has good space and beautiful decoration. Reception 24h. Restaurants and supermarket very close. Bus direct to TXL airport in front.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower next to our bed and staff who didn't speak english. Also, if your return flight is early in the morning and the s bahn isn't working, it's 1hr40 mins by bus to the SXF airport

    The breakfast was pretty good and it's very close to 2 bahn stations (both s and u).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most important feature on the hotel is bed for us since we spend only night there. And on this hotel the pillows were only distantly resembling their model. The wall stickers were horrible.

    The breakfast was quite versatile for that price. The train station was only couple steps away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast slightly disappointing but adequate Lot of building work going on.

    Clean bedroom and bathroom, towels changed every day. near S-Bahn station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coridors are not so good. Noisy bars near the hotel. Bombs are sitting and smoking in the hotel stairs.

    Breakfast is super. Staff is very friendly. I will come back.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights

    good transport to downtown

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No elevator. It is not nice if you have a baby with the stroller.

    - few steps by walking to the Chalottenburg station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Good food and wifi. Highly recomended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shared toilet, it could be cleaner, and the mattress was older than myself!

    The location was 100m from the suburban train. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is in the middle of the room and there is no toilets in the rom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is pretty noisy coming from outside of my room's window.

    Decent, clean with an excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was far from center and it was kinda expensive

    room was comfy and breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet speed. It was reliable only in night hours. Sometimes during the day WiFi hotspot disaperad at all from the list.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    VERY LITTLE SHOWER ROOM

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms are always not clear !

    Very near from the Charlottenburg station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE PLACE SITUATED TOO LOVELY AND CONVENIENT SIMON

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clear and the people was not friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so “smoked”...the room was smelling cigarettes smoke..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very slow wifi (somtimes not working)

    Ok Budget hotel Close to S bahn

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old rooms, beds were not comfortable, low value for money

    Location was good, reception at night was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single room with Shower and Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was terribly noisy inside, and staff could not figure it out. The staff is friendly, but not smiling.

    Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi connection is very slow. Some smell was from the toilet.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Am Stuttgarter Eck traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: