Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of An der Persiluhr Stadt-gut-Hotel

Münsterstraße 25-27, 44534 Lünen, Germany

#5 of 5 hotels in Lünen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 71 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is ok but is the same every day. Rooms are clean, staff is very friendly and very willing to help with everything you need. Location is in the center, close to shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is overpriced also parking behind the hotel is to narrow but it is available. Breakfast is available from 06.30 and should be scheduled to 06.00 for people who travel to the airport.

    Everything was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not organized. Although I asked for a take away breakfast, it was forgotten. Due to misunderstandings at the reception I was also charged for the room, which my co-traveller paid for (double charging).

    The location is nice- close to the main street and city center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I noticed one big fly and one mosquito in the room.

    I liked the place in general. 1. Nice & quiet village-like vicinity. 2. Short walk away from the train station. 3. Short train ride to Dortmund. 4. Friendly and cordial staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet wasn't open so I could only have one device online at a time

    Very helpful staff

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: