Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ANGERHOF Kur- und Thermenhotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Lerchenstraße 13-15, 86825 Bad Wörishofen, Germany

#13 of 50 hotels in Bad Wörishofen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 245 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Absolutely fabulous! Highly recommended for comfort, friendliness of staff, superb food, idyllic setting. Loved my room situated on the ground floor with a large balcony overlooking the fish pond.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pillows. As typical in this type lodging, only body wash is provided, no shampoo, conditioner etc.

    Nice typical thermal hotel. Nice spa facilities. Very friendly staff. Good sized room w chair desk and table. Good German type breakfast w great breads, smoked salmon, cold cuts, tomatoes scrambled eggs, bacon (some well done) sausage. Custom eggs on request.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was OK/Good. Hot food was cooked hours earlier. Corridors looking shabby on 3rd floor. Room lovely though.

    Very friendly. Excellent location. Room lovely. Used spa the following day and had a great time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's very hot in the winter garden in summer and it shouldn't be used for dinner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only uncommon thing that we found out was that the seat places in the hotel restaurant have been fixed for every room---is it because the many guests of the hotel are old people who like to sit in the same table? But for young couple it looks just a bit strange...

    the breadfast is very good and the service of the reception were wonderful--the reception lady even asked me which side of the bed I slept when changing my pillow.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing!

    A brilliant welcome! They struggle a bit with English, but then I speak German, but do not let that put you off! The price and the service and the breakfasts are excellent! As are the evening meals. Just brilliant full stop! One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in! I will be back next Summer!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely spacious room, with nice view over stream.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: