Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anna Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Schützenstraße 1, Ludwigsvorstadt, 80335 Munich, Germany

#55 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 608 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Very clean and spacious room. Modern fixtures and decor. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Close to public transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred a freestanding shower, not one over the bath, which meant it was difficult to keep the floor dry. Hair conditioner would have been great too.

    The location was very convenient, right next to the station to the airport (and elsewhere). Nice, modern, sleek and spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Uncomfortable beds, stair access grim, lifts cramped, very poor venetian blinds in the bedroom meant rooms very light at night. Shower operation poor.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to criticise, excellent and would use again for business or pleasure.

    Great location, style and facilities, staff very attentive and great bar and food, rooms were modern, clean and great amenities, the one set price for full mini bar was a great idea!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Upper Floor Single Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bright lights shining into room from advertising hoardings on building across the street - blinds rather than curtains meant it wasn't well blocked out

    Good size room with comfortable bed. Fancy lighting in the shower an extra.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More storage/shelves in the room and bathroom would be nice. Enough space is available. As well conditioning that is working properly might be useful in summer.

    Attention is paid to the details, which is nice. E.g. the carpet in the elevator is changing to wish you a good day or good evening. Really comfortable bed and covers. As well enough space in the room and the bathroom. Excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The window shade does not closed entirely (I prefer sleeping in the dark).

    Very good sized room, hard wood floor, great bed and great bathroom. The breakfast was also excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was very friendly. The room size the good. The hotel is next to the most important places in Munich you can find everything in few minutes only. I am a yearly visitor to Munich and i am trying a new hotel every year and up to now this hotel is the best hotel i stayed in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bartender was an artist. Had a great time sampling some of his specialties. Smallest elevator I’ve ever experienced. Rooms were great, clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect. Above any expectations! Extra surprise: B&O stereo with bluetooth in the room! Lighting scenarios in the huge bathroom! 2 huge flat screen TV sets! We were amazed!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC not working so room was very hot, very noisy, bed very soft. I would have expected some sort of a compensation gesture but did not specifically ask for it and it was not extended.

    location, athmosphere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms really need a few towel-hooks putting up as there really is pretty much nowhere to hang the towels and, once used, they can't ALL go back on the radiator. The hotel is great, but the prices are extremely high, so probably need something of a review.

    Great bar and restaurant. Great location. Great room. Fantastic idea to stock the mini-bar with items all charged at 1 Euro. That makes it a good service instead of the usual high-cost rip-off. Well done for that idea. Bar nibbles and cocktails are very good and decently priced.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved our stay at the Anna Hotel! Even though it was only for one night, we would have loved to stay longer. The reception and actually any staff we met, were all extremely helpful and friendly. When we left we were given bottles of water to take with us - a little touch that was greatly appreciated! The location is fantastic too! A very short walk to the pedestrian mall of shops leading to Marienplatz. It is also right next to a station giving you access to trams and trains. We were catching a plane out of Munich and found it very easy to just catch the S Bahn train right to the airport. The rooms were lovely - very comfortable and clean, and the bathroom was huge with an enormous rain shower. We also had dinner in the restaurant which was delicious - Asian influenced. I also loved the decor of the restaurant - pink neon lights - it was modern and funky!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service and the staff aren't very good. After 11pm the guy at the reception wasn't helpful and didn't really understand german or english...

    Nice central location - clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lobby, no proper facilities always booked the restaurant for outsiders event while the priority should be for the hotel guests, old hotel though the room is big.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was small for the price. Quite noisy outside near the tram. Sore back after sleeping in the bed. Smell of stagnant water in the bathroom.

    Very friendly staff, tidy room and great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been welcome

    The location was excellent for both walking to the main sites and for using the S Bahn or the U Bahn. Airport to Hotel using the S Bahn was easy. The hotel is also within a couple of minutes walk of the main train station - so great for the excursions we booked. Check out was midday and the hotel also look after your cases FOC if your departure is later in the day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lot's of street noise. (comes with the great location) Hard to control temperature in the room. No coffee/tea setup in room. Separate comforter (duvee) for each person on the bed made it tough to stay covered.

    Great location near the old city, shopping and train station. Beautiful, modern room with lot's of space. Desk in room and free wifi which worked very well. Very good shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was great

    A nice room at the perfect location. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The area was near shops, train station, and close to Oktoberfest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoyed our stay at the anna but the bathroom basin/bowl tended to splash on the surrounds! There was some street noise but can be managed by closing the windows!

    Room 564 was spacious, well lit and had timber flooring and a walk-in shower. We requested an electric kettle and this was supplied. Power points were well situated at the desk and WiFi was easy to connect. The windows were double-glazed and openable. The safe was good but small. Breakfast was not included in our package but we had breakfast at the hotel and it was excellent (with fried eggs) at 22 euros per person. (There are lots of options for breakfast in the area including a food court in the Karlsplatz underpass).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To be honest I can't think of one negative things about the hotel.

    What a great location. It was minutes from a major train station, great shopping and a 5 minute walk to historical downtown. I was surprised how large the room was, not to mention, a newly remodeled bathroom. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast 22 euro not worth They charge for use phone line by mistake coz i have child and they don't care about customer snice its my 2nd time the service should be improve not fail

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not that comfy , noise around the place ( construction zone + people shouting across the street ) , curtain blinds in the room are not helpful in blocking the sun.

    I like the location of the hotel, very near to shops , the staff are friendly and helpful , love the hotel's restaurant ( food was great )

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The darkness of the hotel...everything is in black and dark...if they shift it to white they will get a better clients. There is no enough electricity in the room

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Teeny tiny lobby. At 215 euros/night, I thought it a bit pricey.

    Gals at front desk were fabulous! Shower was terrific.......and the lighting for it was on a keypad in the living area. Location grand. We needed to get to the train station the next morning to go to Salzburg.....and enjoyed walking to Marianplatz,etc. Best mattress on our 7 week jaunt. Wanted to take it home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real issues. Our room was very quiet but we could hear the tram below but that's part of staying in a large vibrant city. Room did not have curtains but venetian blinds instead. Some filtered light at night but didn't bother us.

    Munich was to be a base for a number of side trips but is a beautiful city. Chose Anna Hotel because few minutes walk from rail station but also only few minutes walk to main shopping and restaurant area. Hotel room was large with modern bathroom facilities. Reception staff were very friendly and informative. Hotel also has very good Asian theme restaurant although prices can add up quickly if you loose control of orders for spring rolls, dumplings etc. Very easy to do. Newspapers available including some English-language. On checking out were given two sparkling waters for our trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant wasn't great and the breakfast options were pricey and wouldn't win any awards.

    Great location, and we had a nice big room which was quiet. The staff were also friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy, a lot of street noise as well as roadworks/construction. Not the hotels fault obviously but it made sleeping difficult.

    The room was lovely and well appointed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A shelving unit in the bathroom would be nice to hold all the toiletries and makeup. Also choice of pillows would help but the staff helped with the pillows

    Location, location the best spot to be and very quiet at night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't care for was that I only could stay the 2 nights! Next time (and there will be a next time!) I wil stay for 3 nights.

    My second trip to the Hotel Anna and it was better than the first, Is that even possible? So easy to get to, so easy to explore from. Always clean with a welcoming staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anna Hotel is centrally located making it super convenient for access to museums, shops and restaurants. The staff were really helpful and friendly. We loved our stay!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My hangover after the shots😩 but admittedly this was self inflicted.

    The staff at the hotel where very friendly and accommodating.The beds where large and comfortable, rooms very modern and the shower with the led lighting was a nice touch. The restaurant at the hotel served amazing food and the staff where lovely. The bar also served a wide selection of drinks and shots! I particularly liked the view from our 5th floor window.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone did enter our room without knocking while my partner was getting changed which i was unhappy about, otherwise perfect.

    Very helpful and polite staff on arrival and departure. Modern hotel with an excellent bar and great location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I never liked the split duvet/sheets on some European beds, and that's what they had here. Also, there was no way to darken or block the windows to keep out the sun. Finally, the room size is somewhat misleading due to the odd layout of the room with the "closet" the other side of the door.

    great location, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean room and nice bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room which was a disappointment, especially in this cold weather.

    The location was excellent and so central. We could walk to most places.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being so central, it was quiet noisy at night and sometimes felt a little sketchy coming back to the hotel later in the evening.

    Central location close to the main train station, shopping strip and a short walk away from restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful on checking in and out. Reasonably spacious rooms, big shower / bathroom, limited TV options. Great restaurant attached to the hotel too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price. €195 is steep for limited, but good, facilities. Nice hotel but price threatens a further visit.

    Staff were excellent. Managed my need to communicate in English with generosity and good humour. Very helpful very early in the morning with travel advice. Room decor and freshness underpinned boutique feel. Very comfortable without being either showy, or basic.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a bit small. For a hotel in the middle of downtown Munich, the rooms lacked any kind of sound proofing. Very noisy in the evening. Could, loudly, hear the city sounds all the through the night.

    Beautiful and well kept hotel. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent location. Central to everything in Munich. Great restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost is a bit high for 4 star hotel although breakfast not included.

    Location is perfect near the main rail station and the center downtown. Helpfull staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No porter to help with the luggage, small lobby, small elevators , No Curtain blinder the sun lights is annoying in the mornings, the bed and pillows weren't comfortable .

    location is great, large rooms, bathroom with large windows.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. We had to book two rooms for three of us. On the pricey side but worth it. Noise at night from bars across the street on weekends.

    Location was perfect. Lovely boutique atmosphere. Restaurant was excellent. Excellent, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked the design and layout of our room. We selected the hotel because of the location. It was so close to everything, including the train station to the airport and the main shopping street. We loved it because of the size, design and decor of the room!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was super small. Only big enough to hold maybe 4 people max, 2 people if you have a suitcase. The room faced a brick building. The waiter in the restaurant seemed bothered.

    It was very sweet! The hotel provided us with a personalized note wishing us a Happy Anniversary and thanking us for our stay, a plate of fresh fruit, and a box of macaroons. I also loved the changing light feature in the bathroom and the decor. The mini bar was also very reasonably priced!! We also received a floor on a higher floor as requested. The front desk staff was very welcoming and provided us with complimentary waters upon our check out.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of hotel is not good , the parking is not free 25€

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night with window open but ok second night when I found the air con!

    Comfortable bed, good toiletries very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive even for Munich

    Excellent location, warm, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at front desk where exceptional amd kind and courteous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition , from time to time it felt smelt from kitchen or other room

    The best localisation in Munich

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    glass door between bathroom (including toilet) and the room -> lack of privacy

    central location, french windows that could be fully opened

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress needs a change badly. Way too soft

    Great location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly. Hotel and room were very clean. Rooms very quiet, especially when you consider its city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee in room. No English channels on tv apart from news channel. ☹️

    The location was great. Lovely modern room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy little bit outside since it is in the heart of munich

    Location of the hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to change the mattresses more often.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, cleanliness, airport transport did not show up.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't breakfast with our booking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator

    The location and the rooms are perfectly clean and fit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for breakfast is too high.

    Very good location, well-designed quiet rooms Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kamera en staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel restaurant is nice for breakfast, but not good for the rest of the day.

    Good location. Hotel facilities are good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service throughout the hotel was excellent. The restaurant was great! We loved this place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Perfect location for city.

    Food was Asian infusion which was great. Sweet potato fries are a must!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful service! The staff went out of their way to answer our every need.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff & great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great. Very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved our stay! Fantastic location. Modern rooms. Amazing food at the restaurant!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the glasses were not cleaned in 3 nights

    The location and the bathroom

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel with a nice room design and nice cafe downstairs. Bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Loved everything!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little outdated

    Location near the center Friendly reception staffs Room layout Minibar pricing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent bar and restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Upper Floor Double Room with Teak Floors
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms

    The restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Anna Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: