Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Anna 4 stars

Oberer Kirchweg 2, 79410 Badenweiler, Germany

#3 of 18 hotels in Badenweiler

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    This hotel is wonderful. From the moment we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by the most friendly and helpful staff & owner at the door. Our balcony room was bright and most comfortable, facing a mountain view with colors starting to change. The hotel was convenient and within a few minutes walk to the baths. The 5-course dinner and breakfast were excellent. Owner Gabriela greeted us in the dining room, and offered travel itinerary suggestions. Such warmth! Felt like at home. The indoor spa pool was excellent. My wife enjoyed it so much. Would definitely plan to go back and stay longer next time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Opening hours of wellness not business people compatible

    Very friendly, flexible and attentive staff. Swimming pool offers relaxation if you come early.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was great!

    This hotel is a real find. Run by two sisters, who are totally hands on. They make you feel like guests in their own home. We ate there every night . They had a five course menu which was available each morning for you to peruse and decide. The food was good. Gabriella, one of the sisters gave us tips each day of where to go and wanted a report each evening of how we did. Her recommendations were excellent. There is an indoor spa pool which is thermal water from the spring and is really good. It saved us from having to go to the local baths, although they looked excellent but would have cost us extra. We are already planning to go back. Hospitality this good is rare.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been made our stay any better I thank you so much

    Brllliant customer service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful facilities and the best scrambled eggs I've ever had! The staff/owners are friendly and nice, and the hotel is a 4 minute walk to the thermal baths.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely stay at Hotel Anna ! We had lovely stay at Hotel Anna! Our host Gabriela was simply fantastic and extremely kind making sure our visit was perfect so we can't thank her enough for the kind hospitality ! The hotel is very well positioned, close to the main park, thermal baths and roman castle. Never underestimate how cozy and charming Badenweiler can be. We will certainly be coming back ! Thank you again to our lovely host Gabriela and all the kind staff at Hotel Anna ! See you soon again !

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Matratzen etwas zu hart

    Lage. Pool super. Sehr hilfreiches freundliches Personal. Hervorragendes Essen. schöne helle Zimmer.Großes Tageslichtbad!! sehr sauber.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    wi-fi available in the room, free pass for bus to Mulheim

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    beautiful facilities, short walk up hill to therme and the village center. pretty area

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly people, large rooms

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: