Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Antares Düsseldorf 3 stars

Corneliusstr. 82, Friedrichstadt, 40215 Düsseldorf, Germany

#186 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 905 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I expected a hotel and it was more like a student hostel,,,I tried to chenge or cancel a week in advance and had no choice for it....super expensive for what it is !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room heating could have been better, and as well the TV system, but not big issue at all.

    Excellent Location.Public transport, super markets, tour spots, every thing at easiest possible access.Also very easy to locate hotel.Superb Value for money.Breakfast is very good choice for just 7 euros.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I had to nitpick: The elevator was a bit scary. The bed could have been more comfortable. The bathroom smelled strongly of cleaning chemicals (opening the window for a bit fixed the problem!).

    Plain, but simple accommodations. Great, considering the price. We were stuck in Düsseldorf due to a delayed flight and wanted a cheap private room at the last minute. Hotel Antares came through for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During our stay something technical thing happened with warm water / heating. The staff handled situation really professionally, showing can do spirit of finding solution. I am happy to recommend this place also for others, who prefer low budget hotel with 24h reseption service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for the receipt for the paid extra's as for the breakfast and parking space which they would not be able to give. The hotel description says that the staff speaks English. Which was sadly not true. Almost nobody of the staff spoke English. Also there was no ventilation in the bedroom and bathroom we had to open the window on a cold winter night.

    24 hour customer service. The friendly breakfast lady that served a good breakfast. Location was perfect 15 min walk to the centre. Good private secured parking space a little too expensive could be cheaper.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds and pillows were downright horrendous. I could hear the spring creek in the single rooms making back pains inevitable the following morning.

    I really liked the friendliness of the staff and how helpful they were! Made a great difference to the over all place! Rooms were neat and tidy too!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ll begin with saying that we didn’t plan on staying in this hotel. After our city break in Köln we missed our plane and needed a cheap place to stay for a couple of days. So we found this on a good deal and decided to book it. It was really easy to get here from the train station and from the moment we walked to their door and told them what happened all we got was good vibes and empathy. The receptioner was very kind and helpful, went above and beyond our needs. He saw we were exhausted and let us check in even before their hours, as soon as their first room got cleaned. The room interior was kind of old school, but it was clean and neat. Plus, the staff was so nice, and for us, at that moment, it was all that mattered.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The bathrooms for single bedrooms are too small.

    The location is in town with shops,restaurant,mall all walking distance,the staff very hospitable and friendly and wiling to offer any assistance especially on direction and cars buses trams to take

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really sure honestly I mean it’s a little walk to things like Altstadt but walking is fun. Unless you’re boring

    Really friendly staff just simple cheap room. Room was bigger than other cheap ones I’ve been in. No complaints. I slept great there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom did not smell good

    Reception was always opened and kind; Brillant and delicious breakfast (not included but I strongly recommend pay fee); Relatively close to centraal station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Exorbitant Price that i was charged for a day. Booked 5 nights, i was charged 694 Euros, of which I came to know the 1st day (Monday) charges was 424 Euros and 2nd day was 125 Euros, and the rest 3 days it was approx 45 Euros. I really don't understand why such charges was levied to me. I came to know from others who stayed they booked around 44 Euros/night. I feel completely cheated due to this. Even after after paying such huge charges, there was no complimentary breakfast too, no welcome drinks... Above all, the hotel had WiFi issues for 2 nights, and the Elevator was out of order for 3 nights. I had to use staircase till 3rd floor and also on last carry around 50Kgs (3 Bags) from staircase.

    Location was the only positive and the staff were good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic but still great value. All amenities you need, comfortable beds and clean. Make sure to ask for a room to the backyard since traffic can be noisy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very noise room, the windows are bad, the room is overlooking the street, the street is a with a lot of traffic, if you have a light sleep you will have problem to sleep well. It's a small room with basic things.

    Good location 15min from main station and 15 min from main attraction from the city. Staff very nice and good English. Wifi ok. Clean room. Few fast foods and restaurants and supermarkets very near (in 200m). Cheap price (52e/night/2 persons)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was broken for most of the week. Front door had no access. No curtain in bathroom. Poor fitting curtain in bedroom. Decor was dated Good points It was clean and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lift was not working - I understand problems happen and "we" have to wait for engineers - same in any country!

    I enjoy a typical German breakfast - there are other options which also looked very nice but didn't try them because I enjoy the German option. Easy walk from the main railway station and other facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some receptionist were not at their place , I needed to wait for them quite long at the reception .

    I stayed in a single room, which was still quite spacious, this is a good point . The bed was comfortable .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It´s a little bit old fashionable decor, the bathroom also is tacky and fairly dirty

    The hotel has got great prices for a night. It's relativy close to the city center and train station. Quiet and large room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a constant smell of old furniture, and in the rooms next to the street is very difficult to sleep because of the trams and cars.

    Location is good, staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real complaints, but room could be decorated with painting or something. That's all!

    Clean, comfy hotel with friendly staff. Excellent parking facilities. The room was big and it was quiet. The bathroom is simple but clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no air conditioning in the room which was very hot on entree. The big windows however allowed for much fresh air to come in as during the evening outside it became cooler.

    Decent hotel at a nice central location on walking distance (15m) from the old city center. Nothing too fancy, but all the basic needs were covered. Furthermore, parking was very convenient and it was no problem to keep our car parked a bit longer after our check-out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a basic room without AC nor fan. It was so hot that staying in the room was like roasted in an oven. It would be great if the weather wasn't that hot.

    The room was super cheap and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the street required closing the windows. The WiFi kept losing the internet, so it was not that useful.

    Nice room, equipped with everything that I needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited space in the room. One side of bed was inaccessible. No temperature control to stop scalding from hot water. As you showered temperature varied from very hot to normal. If a child used taps in bathroom would be very dangerous.

    Staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was super hot when we arrived and it didn't have air conditioning. Opening the windows also didn't help. The noise from the street and the heat were bothering us all night. One of the beds was a couch and not comfortable at all. When we flushed the toilet the water was spraying everywhere from behind the toilet. Wouldn't recommend

    Location is close to the train station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Value for money - nothing special, but it was all we needed! Simple rooms, bathrooms are fine. The centre is a 15 minutes walk, plus the tram stops before the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean I found a dirty sock on the floor. The room was really hot even though the heat was not on. The breakfast is really expensive for what it offers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area may look a little shady at first but we had no hassle walking around day or even late on at night.

    Location was only a short journey to all main attractions. Nice staff who spoke English clean rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    At the last night of my stay, something went wrong with heating system - the room rapidly became very chilly.

    The single room is a bit small, but cozy; they are located in attic floor (and you must take a stairs to get there from previous floor, so be prepare for that). The optional breakfast is fair, staff members are very polite.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the Internet on the 5th floor wasn't working and what shocked me was the fact that nobody cared. I called 3 times, was at the receptionist and all to no avail. They didn't even apologize or seem to care ! My room was pretty dirty as well

    Bed was quite comfortable and the heater still worked really well . It was a very warm , cozy room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There wasn't a fridge in the single room.

    The staff was very helpful and kind. Wifi was fast and hassle free. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely noisy room giving on main road with curtains not even long enough to reach the bottom of the window. Broken window sill and door, shower alternatively freezing and scolding hot. At least there were no rats!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The remote control of the television was broken. Electronic devices were a bit old in general.

    The near distance to the main city of Düsseldorf. It's very reachable by car to drive to clients near Düsseldorf.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy corridor - could do with carpetting

    Close to most things - Old Town and trams etc. There is a nearby supermarket (Netto) and close to restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one room was cold and the heating didn't work, but the staff changed the room without any comments.

    the friendly and helpful staff from the reception

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was terrible and the window was sealed.Traffic noise unbearable and the cost for 4 nights was way too much. I booked a twin bed room but got a single bed and 'couch' for search of a better word.I was fleeced but all hotels fully booked due to fair.

    Easy connection to transport network.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremally expensive for this quality. I ordered room for no smokers but it smelled terribly. Even in dorm in Ukraine i got better quality. I paid additionally for breakfast - scrambled eggs out of powder, sorry.

    Very nice polish girl on reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made a reservations at the hotel on booking.com which was more expensive and would permit me to cancel. Moments after, when I decided I wanted to stay here, as I proceeded to the hotel I made a non refundable cheaper booking and promptly cancelled the other. I got to the hotel and they pretended they didn't see the other cheaper booking even after I gave them the booking reference and all. The staff on duty were not willing to budge and claimed the only booking they saw for me was the second one which I had already got notification from booking.com that I had cancelled.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was given a room without a toilet, which was not what I have booked. The hotel didn't have any ati-allergic bed quilts. Staff was pleasant, but not very helpful. They couldn't even give me a proper invoice including breakfast.

    It was the last hotel available at a busy time in Dusseldorf...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremly loud in the room including nights even with closed windows and curtains - the hotel placed on very active street. Stuffily (I was in summer) and the window cannot be opened due to the high street noise. No air conditioner which could be very helpful in such situation.

    Location is close to parks and the city center. Clean facilities, friendly staff. Cheap enough.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got back in the middle of the night and there was nobody of the staff present. We told the staff we'd be out late, and they explained us how to access the hotel with a pin code. All very good! But we handed in our room key and they did not tell us they'd lock these after 11 o'clock. We called the emergency number listed on the reception, but the guy at the other end of the line was extremely unhelpful and rude. He didn't know where the keys were and just kept repeating the same sentence: a box on the reception, a box on the reception. After explaining this was not the case he hung up on me. Twice. Didn't matter if I spoke German or English. After at least thirty minutes we discovered there was a safe way back down the hallway, on the wall. No box on the reception. Apart from this incident the stay was decent. Nothing fancy, but it was okay clean... The guy behind the emergency number ruined this night for me: very rude, didn't know what he was talking about and hung up on me several times.

    Cheap hotel, about 20-30 minutes walk from Altstadt. Good parking spots at the hotel behind closed gates. Friendly front desk staff, when theýre there to help you... Unlike what they state here, there's no staff after 11 o'clock at night!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception

    Wifi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning, hot room

    Nice bathroom, clean room, good budget hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and it was hard to sleep due to the noise from the busy street in front of the hotel.

    Affordable, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smell of the room and the bed sheets are changed daily.

    Private parking lots

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room, bad smell, mold in the shower, no bed table

    good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff are friendly and helpful, the room is clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    just there aren't any fridge and water boiler in room.

    the room was clean and quite also staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were rather hard

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the helpful reception

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking space not surficient

    comfort all trough

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smell in the room and in hotel terrible, if window is open noise very high. Hair fan fixed unconfortable. I don't recomended this place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very poor quality room, clearly no money spent on looking after this place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All was perfect for me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe and easily accessible from central station hauptbanhaf

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff !!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad.

    Very good service, nice staff and very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff ))

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small and once I found my room opened whereas I locked it while leaving.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking too expensive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception very kind and friendly, Camilla super professional and gentle

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No working TV, no safe in the room

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    15 mins walk from train station, walking distance from city center, Volksgarten. Rooms and simple and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too simple and the beds were not comforatble

    Location and friendliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complaints

    Friendly staff, convenient location , clean, good for your money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Good location. Comfortable and spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little dark in the hallways and staircases.

    Clean and quite. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast seems a bit expensive

    Good Wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very good, goodto eat

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfy!! And very clean and the prices were fair. If I am ever in Dusseldorf again, I would definitely stay at Hotel Antares.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong smell of smoke in first room even though non-smoking. Very hot outside and no way to cool down the room.

    Basic but clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very basic.

    Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was ideal and comfortable for my short stay. Will definetly be visiting again.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Antares Düsseldorf traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: