Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Seepanorama This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Seestraße 7, 17252 Mirow, Germany

#6 of 13 hotels in Mirow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 374 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    5.8
    The staff was very friendly and the area surrounding Mirow...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment Schnee-Eule (Snow Owl)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The photos of Seepanorama on booking.com make you think that you are renting cute little cabins. However, the rooms are situated in a very ordinary 90's style hotel. After our (disappointed) arrival, we reread the text on booking.com again. It's true that they always speak of "rooms" - however the visual communication is quite misleading. The cute cabins next to the hotel are for rent - but not via Seepanorama Hotel.

    The staff was very friendly and the area surrounding Mirow is lovely. Great place for cycling, hiking and canoeing.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.4
    The superior room was big
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment Eisvogel (Kingfisher) Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No supervision in the swimming pool 2 people working for the whole hotel Room probably was no cleaned properly after previous guests with dog, I got an allergy reaction. SPA was fully booked 4 days ahead, but I haven’t seen any people there when entered once. 9 eur breakfast absolutely not worthy I’m in the hotel but have to pay separately for my room to be cleaned

    The superior room was big Good view from balcony Atteaction for kids with playing room and animation Generally seems to be clean except I got allergic reaction

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    nicely decorated comfy apartment for a cosy weekend with sauna and workout
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment Schnee-Eule (Snow Owl)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra towels for the sauna would have been nice.

    Nicely decorated apartment with a very well equipped kitchen. The room was really quiet and peaceful. The sofa and bed were perfectly comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    No air-conditioning in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment Strandläufer (Beachcombers) Classic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air-conditioning in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.9
    We liked the location, the facilities (2-4 restaurant choice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Vacuum cleaner in the room was probably dirty and full and was stinking No mosquito net on the main windows, and that is a big problem as if you need fresh air and need to open the windows you get your room full of spiders and mosquitos... Our room had a couple of circle windows with no blinds provided and you get lot of early light in the morning if you do not find a way to cover it. The receptionist couldn't help finding a suitable blinds.

    We liked the location, the facilities (2-4 restaurant choice in the ferienpark and surroundings, indoor pool even if very small, gym well equipped). The room was big and nice and we could reserve the one we wanted n. 203 . We stayed there last days of August 2015, place was almost empty and quiet. At the lake beach you can find bars and other nice facilities like rent a boat and kanoa

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: