Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of CONZEPTplus Private Apartments Hannover City - room agency

Lutherstr. 12 (office only), Südstadt, 30171 Hannover, Germany

Review score

Based on 134 apartment reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Cozy place, I would go back to the same place again
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In apartment was a little bit cold, but we didnt spend there a lot of time, We just slept there and there was a extra blankets so actually it was ok.

    In our apartment was big TV with PS4 and neflix. Was there everything we needed. It was really close to public transport station. The host guy was kind and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    André was very accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some fair was going on in the city, making accomodations very expensive. Smoking neighbor not far away.

    André was very accomodating. Comfortable and clean. Safe neighborhood.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    2.9
    It was a Turkish lady's apartment in which she was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a Turkish lady's apartment in which she was living . She shared stayed over the night at the drawing room, gave me the bedroom to sleep. Cheap apartment. Price was too high for this type of a room. Felt cheated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    2.5
    If i could only give 0 star
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Be carefull, this conzept agency can change the apartment and location depending on their availability and it's not like shown on booking, i ordered apartment based on the place and photos and they give me a different apartment at a different place. very bad!!! and not nice at all

    The owner of the apartment was a nice guy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    All was perfect in aparments.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Agency didn't reply any direct message on payment or invoicing. I still didn't recieve any reciept or invoice for accomodation , so for business trip such variant is not ok.

    All was perfect in aparments. Agency work shall be much more better.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    6.3
    Not good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although the proprietors were very friendly, for the price I paid I'm not satisfied. The apartment looked nothing like any of the pictures on booking.com. There was no hot water for 2 of the nights because the water heater had malfunctioned. Although the proprietors took action immediately to have it fixed, in the end, there was still no hot water to be used for showering etc. Also there was no heating for 1 night in the whole apartment. This is in very cold weather. I won't use Conzept apartments again.

    Property owners were friendly (came to check us in and check out).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.8
    comfortable place, nearby kiosk for necessary staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    too far away from Hannover Messe, had to take 3 different transportation for about 1 and half hour just to go. the apartment was 3 floor high with no elevator. no curtains or window shades so we have to wake up with sunshine. it was too much value but I think this is because the Messe season.

    comfortable place, nearby kiosk for necessary staff. the owner was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    4.6
    Mistepresented, overpriced & uncomfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...

    Used generic picture that bore absolutely no relation to property rented. It was a dated granny flat, ugly, basic and uncomfortable & overpriced at €300 per night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable apartment in a quiet Hanover neighborhood
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a very comfortable apartment with plenty of room for two business travelers. Our host, Wahida, was fantastic and took every opportunity to make us feel at home in her home. The location to downtown hannover and nearby restuarants was excellent. An easy tram ride away from the city center hub. Definitely would recommend staying here!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    3.3
    Bad quality, no WiFi, expensive compared to what you get
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartment looking nothing like on pictures, it was not a pleasant stay. Cold, very bad lighting in the bathroom, old towels. Most importantly - there was no internet access even though, description of the apartment doesn't clearly state that!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable and comfortable! Very nice apartment and great host
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit far from the city center but easy to access on the bus

    Apartment was lovely, comfortable and perfect for what I needed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    5.4
    Average stay
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old TV. The caretaker spoke no english

    It had a bed, clean, nice neigbourhood

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    Fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not clear .

    Privacy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot water sometimes off.

    Very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All was like my expectations

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    2.9
    Cleaness is very importsnt for me
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedlines and cleanness of wc and bathroom

    Cleaness is very importsnt for me

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 8 nights

    ok

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly landlords
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the Hannover Messe

    Very friendly landlords

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Rooms were nice along with the small kitchen.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (3 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A little farther from our destination that we had to go to each day.

    Rooms were nice along with the small kitchen. Very well laid out space.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    5.0
    Cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , facility/other things are not as up to mark against cost

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    Good for last chance booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to Messe south gate. Easy to get by public transport. WiFi. What else you need for business!?

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    2.5
    Dirty, Messy, A terrible disaster
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, messy, terrible

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    glad to stay there.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    public parking a little bit full.

    very nice host.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    I recommend this place if somebody will stay in Hannover for a short trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No internet

    House Owner was very kind and provided a very detailed guidance

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Spacious, quiet, Food & drink provided
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited TV stations

    Spacious, quiet, Food & drink provided

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly host
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Agency commission was higher than the price for the rent to the owner !

    Very friendly host

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    The best is clean house and room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult) including Internet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The best is clean house and room. Only onething is just small bad. Anyhow, it is no problem and everything is quite good. Thanks.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    3.8
    Quiet, ironing possible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, bathroom, bad TV and no wifi

    Quiet, ironing possible

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    9.2
    The landlord is very kind and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    there were a construction on the street beside the apartment. Breakfast is pre-ordered for 6 days of my stay without consultation and not as I expected.

    The landlord is very kind and helpful. a near grocery store beside and opens till late o'clock

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    6.3
    it is good and clean private appartment and the owner is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - No TV - Clothes Cupboard was locked. - Appartment is completely different from the pictures

    it is good and clean private appartment and the owner is friendly.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    4.6
    The apartment was not in the district where it was supposed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The apartment was not in the district where it was supposed to be at the time of booking. I sent 2 e-mails to CONZEPTplus asking for explainations and I never get an answer. Very bad service. The apartment was very far from the closest underground stop (more than 1km). Had to make 2-3 changes to go to the fair and to the airport. The curtain on the windows in the bedroom was broken, I could not close it. the bathroom light was burned out and the shower was very small.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    2.5
    In this apartment, I feel very very very bad, especially I...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    1.The apartment agency put the location is the office location in the website, it is not the real apartment location, finally they give me a rural area apartment. 2.The apartment agency put very beautiful picture in the website, but in fact the apartment I live is not like the apartment I see in the website, it is a trick. 3.They charge me 500Euro per night, it is very expensive for a two bedroom apartment, but they give me very urgly apartment. 4.When I arrive at the Hannover airport, I call the owner of the apartment 4 times, but no answer, just when I arrive at the apartment, I call the agency again, and then reach the owner, and they ask me wait in a very cold weather 10 minutes in the street. 5.The heater of the room do not work, and we are very cold, especially my collegue is 53 years old, and he can not sleep very well in the bedroom because of too cold, and he sleep in the sofa of the living room one night, because of the living is a little warm.

    In this apartment, I feel very very very bad, especially I pay 500 Euro each nigh for so ugly apartment. I want put 0 score of this agency if I can.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    6.3
    House full of food and confortable but attention to a scam...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    They claim a 50€ cleaning fee even tough they never mention it before. Also, the pics you see in Booking have nothing to do with the place, it's a completely different house!

    House full of food and confortable but attention to a scam they do with 50€ they say is a deposit and then don't give back (read other comments).

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.6
    Exceptionally couzy place and district.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Exceptionally couzy place and district. Supermarket close to the metro station. City center is reachable within 25 min. by metro (4 min. walking + 20 min. train).

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    5.4
    Preparation of breakfast was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wifi although mentioned. Nothing happened after I called also conzeptplus. This also happened to ther guests from my company.

    Preparation of breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    5.8
    was easy experience
    • Business trip
    • Group

    beds mattress weren't comfortable, and I didn't know that the apartment owner will sleep in a room in the same apartment (although they didn't share the bathroom with us still was a surprise to find them)

    was easy experience

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    8.3
    Owner was very nice, friendly and explained about the area...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Limited for local restaurants if you do not have a car

    Owner was very nice, friendly and explained about the area getting to the exhibition centre. Very close to the tram stop.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    5.8
    It is common to rent your house for short periods towards...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There were no internet where it had to be. 50 Euro were taken for cleaning at the first day where it's not written anywhere in the voucher. I left the house as clean as I took but they kept 50 Euro. I accepted to give them the key at 09:00 but I couldnt leave the fair area because of closed roads. I told them I will be late but landlord's wife threatened me to call police and shouted so many times on the phone.

    It is common to rent your house for short periods towards fair times. Procedures are easy. Communication is good, houses are clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    2.9
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the place not clean. not transportation. no internet. the price is too high for the accommodation provided. The owners were late to bring me the keys and I had to make so many phone calls.

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    8.8
    The cost is ?
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The cost is ?

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    8.3
    Easy to get to the airport and other target destinations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Easy to get to the airport and other target destinations.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Fantastic location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was great. Nice people too :)

    Fantastic location. :)

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    7.9
    Apartment was nice and everything works perfectly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Apartment was nice and everything works perfectly.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    7.5
    Clean, good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no working wi-fi at the moment.

    Clean, good location

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    7.5
    Owner very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Owner very nice

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    3.3
    The quality of apartment did not correspond to what was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The quality of apartment did not correspond to what was advertised. Dodgy area, shabby furniture, very remote location.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.6
    The kitchen and bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lack of pillows

    The kitchen and bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.2
    Place, smart tv, landlord
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    i wanted big bed but it was not a little bit cold! a misunderstood and checkin was too late!

    Place, smart tv, landlord

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    5.8
    Spacious, well equipped.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Utensils not too clean, coffee maker not working Landlord lady'a father not good in English.

    Spacious, well equipped. Quiet

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Disorderliness

    Location

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    9.6
    The owner is good,apartment is good,location is good
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The owner is good,apartment is good,location is good

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    7.1
    Nearer to train station .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Availability of Breakfast

    Nearer to train station . Apartment with all facility.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    5.0
    climatization.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    bedroom. no sheets. not clean bed. dust. smelly

    climatization. living room

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.2
    Kind host
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Little bit cold

    Kind host Cimfortable clean clam

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    8.8
    The apartment is really good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The agency is not satisfied.

    The apartment is really good. It belongs to a nice colleage girl. Very clean

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    8.8
    Cleanliness and food being left available.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pillow on the bed was not really comfortable.....but the bed was :)

    Cleanliness and food being left available.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    9.2
    Everyone was really nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everyone was really nice. They also accommodated me even though I changed my check in time at the last minute.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    3.8
    There were no internet alhough it should.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    There were no internet alhough it should. Had to pay for cleaning during check-in that is not mentioned.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    8.3
    Owner was very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Owner was very friendly and helpful Location was so close to metro station and main street Nice quiet area

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    9.6
    Clean Place
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Clean Place Very Nice Hospitality Breakfast Variety was Very Good Definite YES to anyone.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: