Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. Brandenburg holiday rental reviews
  4. Potsdam holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Apartmenthaus Potsdam-Quartett

Reviews of Apartmenthaus Potsdam-Quartett This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Ringstr. 3, 14476 Potsdam, Germany

#3 of 63 Holiday rentals in Potsdam

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 94 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 10

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Excellent apartment in a very nice house with splendid...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent apartment in a very nice house with splendid garden. Owner was very friendly and ready to support and advice us with all necessary details. The perfect location for a quiet and relaxing vacation. We were for a business trip to Berlin but all stress war left behind once we entered the guest house!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.6
    the room is very very clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i cant remember

    the room is very very clean and tidy. Everything is in order, my wife and I love the place. The owner live just next to the apartment, very helpful, thankyou for the stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Quiet, safe neighborhood...very relaxing garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Terrace and Garden
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and safe neighborhood. We took long walks every day, close to the lake. We had the garden cottage behind the host house. It was adorable!! Comfortable beds, great kitchen, wood stove, air conditioning, and one parking spot. The washing machine was in the apartment building on top floor. The garden.....was spectacular, we were there in late September and flowers were blooming still. The birds out numbered the people which added to the charm. Loved this little haven! The bus was 1km walk or you could drive 2km, park for free then take the tram or bus into town. The hosts were very friendly and nice. We came back from touring and it was raining...the host came out with an umbrella for my wife. Perfect relaxing stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    wonderful facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were super clean and very cosy and the beds were really comfortable. The gardens surrounding the house are amazing and invite to spend the time outside. Our hosts were fantastic, very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyed the stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came for IFA. We were concerned about the distance to the Messe, but it was quite convenient by public transportation. It was worth enjoying the quiet and extremely beautiful neighborhood and the lakes. The owner was very friendly. It takes about 20 minutes by bus to the first supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Great place to welcome us to Potsdam!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice property on the edge of Potsdam- have to take a bus to get there, but not too bad. We got in to see Sanssouci twice in two days. Hosts very nice, helpful. Apartment was very very nice! Quiet, spacious, great bedding. Nice kitchen with all appliances. Good bathroom too. Good internet service. Great place, if you don't mind being a little ways from center of town. Beautiful garden in back of house too! They have a BBQ with house.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Clean&Nice
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beauty, Modern, Clean&Nice Super Apartment 10/10 :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    surroundings and its calmness
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    surroundings and its calmness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    This hotel has a very family friendly atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    This hotel has a very family friendly atmosphere. A beautiful garden with possibility to grill. The hotel is located near to Potsdam but around hotel is Forrest and no many traffic. Perfect place for relaxing

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    10
    Fantastic Apartment/accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic Apartment/accomodation

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 10

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: