Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of RS Apartments am Kadewe This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Nürnberger Str. 32, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10789 Berlin, Germany

#253 of 278 Holiday rentals in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 523 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    5.5

  • Staff

    6.5

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Paid WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Contacted 're broken toaster, not replaced as agreed. No hairdryer. Dirty shower curtain. No fan which as it was very hot we did not get much sleep. Spacious apartment which if given more attention to detail could be a good base for sightseeing. Very noisy neighbours upstairs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little dated. Noise is very loud from the road. Could do with a couple of fans as was so warm had to have windows open at night but then could hear the traffic.

    Location brilliant- right next to U Bahn station. 2 x supermarkets very close by

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was billed as being in a quiet side road - it definitely isn’t, it’s on a busy junction. The neighbours were also increasingly loud night by night. The floors also were completely filthy and our balcony looked like it hadn’t been cleaned for years. Some sockets didn’t work, neither did the microwave and the water system was so loud it never quietened down

    The location was fairly central and close to the U Bahn station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed to wait for the keys outside more than an hour. I think it's time to change old windows for new ones, I had some difficulties with opening it.

    Balcony, location (ubahn a minute away, restaurants around, shops for food, quick access to the main shopping street Kurfürstendamm(10min on foot). Nice, clean, cozy room and kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit dated but it wasn't a problem, we were only sleeping there and the beds were comfortable .

    Good area , good sized property , not a luxury apartment but good value for a sightseeing weekend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen need to be renovatet. There is too little service in the kitchen - eks. only one glass.....

    It’s glose to U-bahn which makes the transport easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit rough around the edges, maybe slightly too much money for certain aspects.

    Great location, light and airy room. Massive windows, nice little kitchen with cooker and microwave. High power shower head. Lovely to walk back to in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The host was wonderful, he waited for hours for us to arrive as the luggage was lost on the airport. Very clean appartment, conviniently located near Olympia Stadium and the Zoo. WIll be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, there was hair in the bed and the kitchen utensils had left over food on them. The person in charge of the room/apartment didn't come let us in for over an hour! We stood in the cold outside waiting. Location is hard to find. And the bed was broken.

    Nothing. Disgusting place. Don't waste your money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is perfect,everything is so close from public transport to shops...our apartment was as same as on pictures,big and clean with balcony and on a quiet side of the street...it was warm and cosy and the staff was brilliant.....we are definitly gona come back soon 😊

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not the same apartment what you can see on the pictures. Upper neighbours are very loud in mornings. Toaster doesn't work, toilet tank doesn't work properly.

    Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was old and outdated. The toilet was leaking. It didn’t match the picture on the website.

    Close to U-Bahn station, shops, restaurants and the Christmas market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The conditions offered by the accommodation are below to what is presented, the man who had to deliver the keys could not be found on the phone, we addressed to a nearby hotel to get in touch with him.

    The location was excellent, close to the Christmas market and underground station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great. Honestly.

    Very clean. Great location. Good value for money. Staff was lovely when dropping off the key and very helpful, we got lost and he came and got us. I couldn't recommend this apartment enough - I will definetly stay here again in future.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Google map address is Incorrect. Building is not obvious and it's not on a quite side street (dispite telling you this). Small entrance between 2 shops on the corner of a busy junction. Had to wait 45 minutes dispite replying to the email days in advanced stating what time we would arrive (in the rain and nowhere to stand out of it). Leak in bathroom upon arrival. Told the guy who said he would report it and then nothing happened. Mould by pipes by bed. Fan switches pushed inside and dangerous to use. Hairdryer did not work. The worst pillows I have ever seen (recommend buying some). Noisey due to it being on a busy cross road and busy with cars and people using their horns all night. Couldn't adjust 2 blinds as there was no adjuster (broken) and 1 slat missing. Lights in bathroom didn't work around mirror and had a lens missing. Fridge next to the radiator and if you moved it slightly there was dust and food underneath. Bowls were more like plates and not matching. No oven. Small workspace to cook and prep but opportunity to add additional units.

    Near kedewe and the church market

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very basic appartment, old furniture. Half of bulbs don't work. Toilet seat was broken.

    Friendly and very responsible when you need to collect keys. Location just 20 meters from U station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment we stayed in was NOT the apartment advertised and of a standard way below the one shown on booking.com . The shower curtain was mouldy and the balcony filthy. There was taped up electric cable sticking out the wall in the hall. The walls are woodchip desperately in need of a paint and badly scuffed. Beware when booking this apartment!

    The property was located near a subway station. There was a reasonable amount of space.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment wasn’t cleaned when we arrived. Not enough toilet roll for the whole stay. Shower gel, shampoo, washing up liquid and enough kitchenware weren’t provided. If you travel with lots of luggage, there is no lift and it’s a 4rt floor.

    I like it was a big apartment, tube right outside the front door and a supermarket around the corner. Beds were comfy and heating worked really well even though it was freezing cold outside.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Biggest issue I had was they charged the wrong credit card. In the week before arriving I changed the card. I received a confirmation that it had been changed yet they still charged my original card. Less convenient than hotel because you have to arrange to meet someone to give you the key. No wifi included. It is an extra charge.

    Location was fairly convenient. Could walk to transportation or down to KuDam

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we did check out, no one answer the phone, we looked for them many hours!! There is no person that incharge and can give answers for a simple questions like if we want to do late check out can we or not? How much it will extra cost? They give u only one number and u dont have anyway to reach someone. We sent sms and still no answer. The furniture that u see at the pics not really existing, it looks oldesh. The bed broke and i had to fix it myself.

    the guy from the check in was very nice! Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of some kitchen utensils. Fx deep plalates. Had to wait about one hours for the keys. Got them about 1130 Pm . No chairs at the terrasse. No instructions about trash. No name at the entrance so you could have the door opened from the apartment.

    Good location. Fine kitchen...but. Close to public transportation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi, and buying WiFi is expensive (5€ a day). Slightly dirty in places. Shower was very low.

    Comfy bed and really nice rooms. Separate kitchen with all facilities. Really close to the U-bahn so easy to navigate to all places in Berlin.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the decor and furnishings were very old and tired, could badly do with some refurbishment.

    The balcony tho there was no table or chairs on it and the staff were very helpful by allowing us to check out later than the stated time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. We didn’t get the apartment that was on photos next to selected option – instead we got a lot older apartment, that really needs renovation (half of window shades are missing, furniture is old etc.). If I would see photos of our actual apartment, I would not book this location. That guys is definition of false marketing. 2. I got the feeling, that owners will answer your phone calls until you pay for the room – after receipt was paid, my phone calls remained unanswered. 3. There is kitchen, but with only one old frying pan and one middle-sized pot. Still, you will have to pray to all possible gods in order to convince stove to heat the water enough to cook some pasta. ...

    Location is great - U-Bahn station is literally around the corner. It is really close to shopping centre KaDeWe - I would say about 4 minute walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchenware was very old. Only one pot provided, which had no lid. Stove had one element that heated very fast, another that heated very slow. That burner took several minutes to boil water. We think it is worn out and needs replacement. We did not find a can opener. In bathroom, there was no disposal for sanitary napkins. No shower gel or hand soap was provided. Only one mirror in apartment, which was broken on border. The mirror was in the bathroom. One set of towels for a 4 day stay. Changes of towels and bed linens said to be available at extra cost of $25 per change and room cleaning. No hand soap or shower gel provided. Furniture was old with cigarette burns and stains. The drapes were made with hanging panels, but several panels were missing. They did not cover the window, which compromised privacy from the street. Neither bedside lamp switched on. The lamp wire connector was obscured under the bed and we were unsure where an available outlet might have been. Wifi was available, but there is a cost of $5 per 24 hour period. This apartment does not qualify for one star under the European Hotelstars Union. We disagree with the Booking.com comment “The RS Apartments are in a quiet side street in the Schöneberg district.” The rooms are at the corner of Leitzenburger Strasse and Nürnberger Strasse. The former has heavy traffic, including trucks.

    Location was good. Easy access to public transportation an within easy walking distance to Kurfürstendamm shopping and the noted KaDeWe department store.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flat is so tired in general (paintwork, furniture, curtains, shower is not comfortable at all although still functional), cleanliness is average, not dusty or anything but cupboards smell of almost damp (need to be airated more) and there was one dead small cockroach in the balcony had to brace ourselves to remove it.

    Location is good just 2 minutes walk from U3 underground station, theres a local minimarket (NETTO) for daily essentials. Its got Balcony so thats a plus. Lots of towels and enough linens provided, thats also nice. Overall the flat is OK to stay in and we would stay there again on our next Berlin visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The comfort of this place was pretty rudimentary. The apartment is quite old, the paint flaking in the shower, the kitchen very antiquated... smell a little musty and closed in.

    Location was perfect - communicating with two underground stations, one right next door and the other on the major line about 500m away and in an area with lots of shops. Bed was comfy, the sheets and towels clean... the rest was a bit old, but considering the price, it was really good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Aesthetics not great, as this is an older apartment with no frills. Could be pretty hot in summer. No dishwasher, but then, we didn't cook much either.

    Very convenient to public transportation. Good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We could not check in much earlier than 16.00, though this is not really the property's/owner's fault. What was a bit poor was the TV remote did not work, so there was only one channel; to be fair this did not much matter, as we were not there to stay in watching German TV. More seriously (probably for more guests nowadays) is the password for the wifi did not work - kept trying to connect my phone to the wifi but it kept asking for the password and not connecting. Again, I didn't mind enormously, since I was not there to surf the internet, and could get free wifi when out and about in Berlin - but as free wifi is expected nowadays, they ought to sort this problem out.

    Good location, very convenient for U-Bahn. Enjoyed sitting out on balcony in the evening after returning, sipping a glass of wine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was such a bad experience that I won't be using booking.com again. On arrival, I paid €15 for non-existent wifi. Being blocked from using the apartment returning from dinner on our first evening and having to go in search of alternative accomodation is not my idea of a holiday.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of attention to detail let it down eg no teaspoons, corkscrew,bottle opener or working tv remote control. No response to email pre departure requests

    Warm flat, comfortable bed, plentiful hot water, good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean. The balcony outside had empty bottles and cigarette butts from previous guests. Beds were very uncomfortable and pillows need replacement. Towels were in very bad condition. The heating pump was leaking water on the floor. Bathroom was not clean and had a really bad smell. No room service-no one changed our towels and bed sheets during our 4 day stay. There is an extra charge for the wifi.

    Location was ok-close to underground and shopping center.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No signs for the apartments so they're hard to find, staff isn't easy to get a hold of and will happily tell you they'll be five minutes but not show up for 4 hours which is what happened to us on our first day when we were just trying to get into the apartment. Facilities in the actual apartment where very standard and somethings where quite poor such as the ironing board you cannot use.

    Very good location with every type of shop, bar and resteraunt close by and all the main busses only a couple minutes walk away

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff,cleanliness( specifically a big spidernet found into the toilet) and the fact that you have to pay for the wifi. Advice: if you are booking by phone, be really carefull and make sure you read the check-in procedure. I did book in this way and the details were not clear or showed.Altough my mistake was not reading the confermation properly, i'd strongly suggest you to read everything carefully or you may end up waiting for someone under the snow for a while!

    the location was simply great. Two steps from one of the many stations around. The flat was also very spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken bulbs,curtns,poor wi-fi available only in one part of the apartment,no marking of the location so its dificult to find it(lost more than an hour)

    Near central area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prime location. Quiet and comfortable. Kitchen was great! Had an issue with the bed and got a replacement apartment the very same day. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to cold weather it was very fortunate that the room was warm. The apartment was equipped with every electric device despite the fact that we had an incident with the hair dryer. Double check when you arrive so as to inform the owner..the location was great at a very good residential area!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos were not a true reflection of accommodation. Apartment very dated and in desperate need of renovation. Peeling paintwork, leaking kitchen tap, T.V remote did not match T.V etc. Described as modern (not sure what vintage)! Pungent odour every time we opened front door, requiring us to sprint to open windows every time we entered. Apartment also located on 4th floor with multiple stairs (no lift) Overall very disappointing!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like late check in (we were on street with our luggage until 4pm). There was no hairdryer and they brought it a day later on our request. Communication with owners by phone costed a lot in roaming and they dont use viber and whats up. The bed was bad, matress very old, with holes.

    Good heating, enough space.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet signal is horrible and you can barely have a connection when inside the apartment (probably because the doors are too thick). They have to improve the signal. The bath tub courtain was old and smelling and I've seen small insects walking on the floor as soon as I arrived (probably coming from a hole on the side of the bathtub place). But these were details, generally the apartment is a little bit old but mostly clean.

    It's a normal apartment, very well located, with balcony, fully equipped kitchen, the bed was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few problems 1 I was allocated a different apartment one I booked was double booked no lift to the 4th floor meaning 8 flight of stairs plus to outside stair lights stopped working on the 3rd night the apartment I booked had a lift plus built in oven not working annoying that I wasn't informed of double booking until I was handed keys had no choice but to accept apartment very bad situation to be in for anybody the landlord should have informed me a lot sooner or reunded my money I would never use rs apartment again

    Just a good normal bed heating good nice size apartment

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived in the morning and we tried to call them for having an earlier check-in. NO ONE answer the call till afternoon! This makes us very nervous. No WiFi available during our stay so we need to buy a SIM card for having connection with our family and friends. We would never choose this apartment again!

    The location is very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a feeling that the property doesn't look like a licensed hotel - upon arrival, we found no reception, no sign and no documents. It was just a normal residential building. The building entrance smelled like an old closet. The facility was very basic. We could smell cigarette smell in the room. No daily cleaning of the room. I would recommend to find another hotel if possible.

    location, but there are other good hotels too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though we contacted the property ahead of time to request WiFi, the internet connection wasn' t working. There were no lightbulbs in the lamps on the nightstands and we coulnd't find a toaster.

    Good location. Appartment is in close proximity to the "Ku Damm" and public transport is just round the corner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Well this wasn't an apartment on the pictures what we got. Apparently they have different apartments in the building. NO WIFI which is advertised on the page, even the guy told us it is not working but couldn't do anything to fix it. Plus who charges for WIFI nowadays??? We weren't since it wasn't simply working. I think if it is advertised it should be working as well or shall I ask refund for using my 3G? Windows were super dirty. As the staff even admitted - nothing special!

    Good location, just next to the U-Bahn station and food market. Well equipped kitchen and nice balcony.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Shower head needs somewhere to rest ,so you can have your hands free to soap or even shampoo .... -Light....needs light everywhere especially bath -somewhere to hang the towel to dry after shower

    Overall Good apart. Good location .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi

    Efficient key handover. Easy last minute booking. Excellent location in a nice neighbourhood and a central location. Great apartment for a short stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to suggest another mirror, deposits for additional keys and WiFi should be included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work.

    The apartment is big and it is located in a nice area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about the facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi works not really well

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had not achieved WiFi password, but asked 3 times; bathroom is very old and dark

    Big apartments

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no email answered

    location good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed linien and bath towels need to be change

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Datos publicitados falsos

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location quite and near the shopping area, room ok but kitchen needs partial upgrade, bathroom total upgrade.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing , awful place

    Awful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not cleaned very well,awfull bathrm.

    Sorrounded/near the malls/transportation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was quite comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is not the same that they show me. The cleaning was bad

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid extra for wifi and it didn't work

    Nice place, good value for the money Just a little bit old appartment, but clean and big

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, dirty, dirty ... nobody cares ... and of course not modern, do not believe that

    Location :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic kitchen set up but nothing deal breaking

    Just what you need for a couple of days and easy access into most places

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Blinds were not repaired when asked, the half of window was not covered facing strait to big street

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearly being charged twice. And having to wait for checking in.

    We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were awful and the bedding was stained.

    Location was perfect and was spotlessly clean..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nem volt túl tiszta it wasnt so clean

    kapásból a sarkon van a metrómegálló the underground station is at the corner

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad, no wi-fi

    Very bad, no wi-fi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - B
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the apartment was dirty and the phone calls for query was not answered.

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Room Apartment with Balcony - A
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise Need proper Bathmats on floor as very slippery even after shower mat is not adequate.

    Location and price also nice easy and Comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I thought the apartment itself was clean, spacious and good value for money. RS Apartments am Kadewe staff were polite but they could have been better organised and this would have made a huge positive difference. My overall experience was ok but do think there is certainly room for improvement. On the day of my arrival, after having received the apartment keys, I got a call late at night from a member of staff from RS Apartments, to inform me that I had been given the wrong apartment and that they needed me to move onto the correct apartment asap as the administration got my details "mixed up “and that the apartment ... I thought presumptuous calling so late to ask I moved premises and the expectation for it to happen on the same night; but to be fair, when I pushed back for this to be done on the following day, they accepted. My view is that given the confusion was on their part, perhaps calling at a more appropriate time and a token apology would have been a better way forward. The City: Berlin is a wonderful vibrant place with great street art amongst other things. I would most definitely recommend anyone to spend a couple of days in such lovely city!

    Nice area, good transport and variety of shops near by. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    there was no internet the whole time and the app didn't look quite as good as in the add.

    it was near the metro & 10 min away from the center. the people from RS app were very nice!

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse RS Apartments am Kadewe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: