Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Klammstrasse 11, 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany

Review score

Based on 34 apartment reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    6.3

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    6.1

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Paid WiFi

    4.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice location, comfortable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment: 3-star
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Keys are a bit difficult to collect. The apartment was about 2 Km away from the key collection point. If one is travelling by public transport, it is more cumbersome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    4.6
    Beware of this agency
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman who manages this apartment rental company is very rude and unfortunately you have to liase with her to pick up the keys. Be warned that she is extremely difficult to get in touch with. She instructed us to call her from outside her office when we arrived at 9pm. It took half an hour of calling even though she knew when we were arriving and we ended up having to dismiss the taxi. When she did finally answer and I dared to remark that it took so long, she just started yelling at us and said it was not a hotel and we should not expect better service! Not the best welcome to Garmisch.

    Apartment was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    This is realy good and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment: 3-star
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartment key need to collect from the agent which is near to Marainplats and the room located in different place. I paid two time taxi fare to reach the apartment.

    I like this apartment because we can see the ice mountain from the living hall itself. My kids are very happy to stayed in that apartment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    2.5
    Had issues with manager and site that says pets welcome (which is not the case).
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Room Apartment 5-star
    • Stayed 3 nights

    DO NOT STAY HERE. Site says they take pets but they do not. Manager/Owner has several apartments so pictures may not match your stay. Best to stay somewhere else where they treat their customer better.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    2.9
    My bad stay at garmisch
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not happy at all because we were 4 family together and we book this apartment because they were in one compound but unfortunately they fool us and they give us very bad apartment scattered every were and not as we see in booking picture so I don't recommend any body to deal with this hotel they are very bad and not clean in dealing and actually the money I pay more than the places I sit in very old and I book two room flat for 6 adult but I get one very smal room and basment with bed

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Great stay in Garmisch-Partenkirchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment: 3-star
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we were 4 adults.. the sofa bed was kinda small for two adults..

    Everything.. the apartment has 2 spacious balconies and the view is sensational..Also the owner: Madam Gross Grossgerr was kind and so helpful..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Location is good public transport is required from bahnoff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in apartment i was provided with

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: