Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart-Hotel-Heldt 3 stars

Friedhofsstraße 41, Schwachhausen, 28213 Bremen, Germany

#26 of 58 Holiday rentals in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 87 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They said we could check in at 12, but when we arrived at 1 PM the room was not ready yet. The lady behind the desk did not really seem to care about that. Wifi did not work. The temparature in the room was a bit high, but we could not open the window since there was a party next door. With the windows closed, we still heard some noise. Breakfast was nice, but there was not very much choice. Room seemed clean at first, but was dusty in the hidden spots. The pull out couch was not really comfortable to sleep on. The city centre is not very close to the hotel, but this was no problem for us. Parking is on the street.

    Good beds, although the pull out couch could have been better. The room was spacious and well equiped. They cleaned the room every day. Breakfast was nice, but there was not very much choice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been helpful to leave instructions on how to use the combi microwave and electric hob. It took us a while to figure this out.

    The apartment was spacious and clean with good cooking facilities. The wildlife photos covering some of the walls and antique furniture added an extra touch. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's pity we don't have enough chairs to seat. We have open sofa to use as bed. And there is only 3 chairs in the room.

    We got one bedroom apartment. Rooms is not small, good space for 4 of us. It's nice clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only min point was that the doors to the "garden" could not be opened and that there were no table&chairs there but nevermind,we just went through the front door and borrowed chairs from the hotel so no issue😀. The kids missed croissants at the breakfast but otherwise the choice was fine.

    We stayed in apartment 7 and absolutely loved everything about it!! The kids adored the wall decor and the movable TV. Great beds,super facilities. We will definitely be back!😀

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    This is probably Bremen's best kept secret! It's the nicest hotel/apartment I have stayed in the city. I was given an excellent customer service from staff members who are very welcoming. My suite was big, clean, and had all the amenities I needed for my stay. The wifi worked smoothly. The hotel is close to Bremen city centre and is easily accessible by Tram Number 4. It's situated in a nice family-friendly neighbourhood. This is an apartment hotel that knows how to treat its customers well. I'll surely stay here again and I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception did not know I was coming. Disorganized. Gave me wrong room. Then gave me room in the heavens. Cheap furniture. But clean.

    Shower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    OK breakfast, friendly staff. A bit boring neigbourhood, but fine for a quick nights sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, Quiet, and Netto market

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff very friendly and helpfull Location very nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very clean room, breakfast was excellent

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Family with young children

    The bed to small, the toilet to low on the wall rest bathroom OK

    nice apartment lots of light clean place nice comfort kitchen , no noisy place.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: