Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appartement Vermietung Brunner

Schweriner Str. 57, 18069 Rostock, Germany

#6 of 30 Holiday rentals in Rostock

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 393 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.0
    The price published at booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price published at booking.com does not include cleaning fee in amount of 16 EUR. The amount was charged after booking, as I overlooked very tiny line at the begginig of accommodation offer where the cleaning fee was mentioned. The cleaning fee does not include washing dishes, which is bit absurd at the end. The

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    It was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have liked to have had breakfast for the amount we paid for the room. It was unusual not to have it. The staff was most concerned about their money (up front) and getting the key back. Maybe they have had bad experiences.

    Parking right at the door is wonderful. The bed was good and an overhead paddle fan helped.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    On booking.com there was one price, and I was charged more because of the town fee, which was not stated in the advert, so in stead of 42 euros we paid 55 which is not a problem because of the money, more because of the honesty of the advert. The apartment is worth the money no question about that.

    Everything was great. We got a small apartment and everything was new. Shower was great, the kitchen is useful. Peace and quiet and a good nights rest.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent property for a short stay, with good public transport connectivity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work, we got a standby wifi which was working intermittently.

    Cleanliness of the place and helplful staff, a bonus was the proximity to public transport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    The owner was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner was great! He did much more than expected and took care of us. The room was very good,with all the facilities. It is in the very quiet and nice location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    2.5
    Price was diffrent as written on booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was diffrent as written on booking.com ! Booking.com had 22 Euro , and I had to paid 16 euro more. I want refund for this transaction as this practice is againist the law.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    The apartment was very cosy, and within walking distance of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very cosy, and within walking distance of the centre. The staff is also very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good quiet clean rooms to stay. With an inbuilt kichenette

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.5
    1) Well connected by bus and tram 2) Quite clean and cozy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    There is no supermarket or any facility close to the place.

    1) Well connected by bus and tram 2) Quite clean and cozy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one understundom what you talk about, no english at all. Very dummy

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice and cozy apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and cozy apartment. Private. Very pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.9
    Great stay, easy access from trains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very comfy, clean room, everything we needed for our stay, would definitely use these apartments again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    You find everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You find everything you need. Small kitchen, fast internet, parking place. Everything modern, clean and good looking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Excellent apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent apartment! Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    8.3
    . location - an easy half hour walk into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything. A microwave or oven would have been helpful.

    . location - an easy half hour walk into town. . car park - in front of the room . cleanliness and comfort. . quietness . room size . en-suite . tv with a wide range of channels . loads of utensils When visiting this area a car is vital , as there is loads to see within a short distance from the town.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    8.3
    Nice self contained unit, very similar to what we have in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Think the " important notes" section should state that " check in" is in the casino, would have saved us going round the block 3 times! Been confused! Having said that when I went into the casino to ask if they knew where the apartments were, a very nice, friendly lady sorted me out.

    Nice self contained unit, very similar to what we have in New Zealand. Free parking right outside the door. You really need a car to stay here as its a bit out on a limb, but fine if like us you are going on the ferry.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    8.8
    Close to public transportation, clean and nice place with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to public transportation, clean and nice place with parking on site.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    8.8
    Nice place, very clean, friendly staff, free parking on site.
    • Couple

    Nice place, very clean, friendly staff, free parking on site.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    6.7
    Easy check-in/ check-out, close to railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quite far from main attractions

    Easy check-in/ check-out, close to railway station

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: