Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apparthotel Minerva Diana Octavia

Zur Limestherme 3, 93333 Bad Gögging, Germany

#6 of 8 hotels in Bad Gögging

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 154 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was excessively warm on arrival with no thermostat, although once I'd worked out how to left off the radiator cover and turn it off, it got better. I was surprised no washing-up liquid/sponge provided, and no microwave oven, - but with two burners and pots I could do soups.

    Friendly, clean, quiet area, free off-road parking, reliable internet. I travel a lot and having a little kitchen so I can just eat and relax. Lighting extremely good with overhead as well as table.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated just in front of the thermae, 10 steps and you're in! The room was large, comfortable and clean, with a little balcony which is good for relax in the evening before dinner. The lady at the reception was very kind and helpful, she gave us a discount for thermae included in the city tax. They also have a garage to recover the bicycles. An important advice: absolutely don't eat at the greek restaurant near the hotel, the worst ever!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the fault of the hotel but adjacent street with restaurants can be quite chatty....

    Very pleasant Lady at the reception - extremely helpful and kind. Lovely with children.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good hotel in close proximity to local therme

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They not clean rooms every day Internet very week

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Musty smell in the hall and room.

    Very quiet and just in front of Lymes Thermes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If I had not mentioned that I would arrive around 10pm, the hotel would be closed and I would not have where to stay. It should be mentioned at the reservation stage. Hopefully booking.com saw it and things have been arranged

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed in Haus Diana and the hallways were stifling hot in the end of September. The room wasn't much cooler and when we opened the windows we were assaulted with second hand smoke from other balconies at all hours.

    The room was clean and the breakfast filling.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location. Very comfortable.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Browse Apparthotel Minerva Diana Octavia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: