Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Arabella garni This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

William-Kerckhoff-Str. 3, 61231 Bad Nauheim, Germany

#9 of 14 hotels in Bad Nauheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    A place out of a fairytale! Magical!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What an amazing place to stay! The room was warm, cozy and very clean. The room was very generous in size, and with a large bed for us and a smaller bed for our kids. Both beds were very comfortable. The breakfast selection was extensive and super yummy and fresh. The owner was so accomodating with our kids, giving them gifts and making their stay memorable. We had to leave our luggage at the hotel, as our flight was much later than the checkout time and we were allowed to keep our room until we had to leave, for which we were very grateful. The owner's love for the place is felt in every room of the hotel. We will definitely stay at Arabella again next time we are in Bad Naunheim! I would recommend this place for couples, looking for a romantic getaway, business travellers wanting to stay in a place filled with warmth, a home away from home, or a family wanting to stay in a place where their kids will feel welcome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Over all good, i will stay one day if i want to go to Bad Nauheim
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in room 1 step bright please, heater only 1 little bit cold , check out time event though more than 10 o clock, they allow us to stay little bit longer minutes

    Cleaness and staff hospitality because wenhave a change plan from Single room to double room because my daughter want to stay.. the administration is easy and helpfull

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money in the heart of Bad Nauheim.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - reception only open until 18:00 - pillows on the beds are so flat its like having no pillow at all, as a pregnant lady I took my own

    - breakfast was really great and the coffee delicious - rooms and beds were comfortable - perfect location a short walk from the main train station and city centre

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    nice breakfast , nice room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice breakfast , nice room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    OK but the room was
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very very hot. The building does not support the sun.

    Location and cleaning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location next to station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Really nice hotel after the mayhem in Frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mega breakfast spread that was top notch ! Friendly and helpful staff. Will return as hotel is close to station .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    I may stay there again in future !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small and beautiful hotel, very coopertive staff. Near to BAD NAUHEIM train station. Very convenient to go to Frankfurt main station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.0
    Home away from home
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hollow, lumpy bed TV was all in German - ha ha ha!

    Clean, convenient facility. Staff were helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.3
    The staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed

    The staff...they were the most caring and accommodating group we ever encountered at a hotel. Room was extremely clean and breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.8
    Great breakfast.
    • Solo traveller

    Walls were a little thin.

    Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    8.3
    The staff was so friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was superb! We felt like special guests indeed.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: