Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aria Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Zufuhrstr. 10, Mitte, 90443 Nürnberg, Germany

#102 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 919 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    All you really need
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean no-frills hotel with traces of 80s/90s aesthetics in close walking distance to the historic city centre and to public transport (huge metro, tram, and bus hub in 5 minutes walking distance). Comfy bed, everything spotless, basic but functional bathroom, spacious cabinet, and thankfully not the slightest clue of camphor ball smell. Bottom line: If you don't expect fancy views and costly bling, but just need a clean and agreeable overnight stay, this hotel is highly recommended. If you're in the mood for some entertainment: Enjoy the completely abstruse English instructions for the vending machine on the ground floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really helpful and friendly Lady called Galina was so lovely and kind She really made our stay welcome Everything what we needed for our trip and very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.6
    The receptionist was probably the rudest person I ever...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was probably the rudest person I ever encountered. He seemed angry that we did not speak German. Breakfast was very poor. Paid a lot of money because of the exhibition . It was however very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel experience of my life.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in the “getto” of Nuremberg, the surroundings are depressing, the area is unpleasant. My room was so small, I felt like I was in a cell. Furnishing is below acceptable. Wi-fi was so slow I had to wait approximately 1 minute to load one picture... The whole hotel is operated by 2 persons, probably an old couple. The wife - who spoke English - was only there when I arrived, otherwise the husband was there all the time and - surprise - he did not speak English at all... The cutlery was dirty at breakfast... One day I told the room maid - please do not come to my room today. (There was no Please do not disturb! flag in my room that I could put on the door...) When I arrived back at the end of the day my stuff was not there where I left it and my bed was refreshed... This was the worst hotel experience of my life! And the price............. I paid 120 EUR for this... PER NIGHT! DO NOT EVER GO TO THIS HOTEL! If you have any other choice - anything is better than this.

    It was quite close to the city. Relatively. This is the best that I can tell about this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.0
    very basic hotel, good location, excellent wifi, breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1 day breakfast was not available. 2 days of our stay they just doubled the room rate because of the conference that was ongoing those days.

    very basic hotel, good location, excellent wifi, breakfast very cheap but very basic.. (coffee & sandwich)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff extremely rough. Did not understand any word of english or french and speak to you in a very bad way. If you want to be insulted go this hotel ! In addition it is very expensive...To avoid at all costs

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Rooms were clean, efficient and staff very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic hotel room for the price (which was inflated heavily as all Hotels are during Nuremberg Toy Fair week). It worked fine for us traveling on business but definitely not a sort of hotel room American tourists have come to expect in terms of luxury. Nevertheless suited my purposes fine.

    Rooms were clean, efficient and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast was very worth while.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot water didn't work - neither in the basin nor the shower. Struggled to find place despite following directions for metro access.

    The breakfast was very worth while. We enjoyed our stay very much!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.0
    Customer service should be adviced how to deal with non-germans otherwise nice clean place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Let me word how the staff told me why I needed a 2nd room. "If you did not book a non-smoking room, it is your fault and therefore you have to pay the consequences" - I believe that is word for word what they said to me and to be fair to the staff it has been a long time since I heard that smoking rooms exist! The smoking rooms are not suitable for non-smokers - I rated them poor as that was the room I was allocated and it is absolutely not possible for a non-smoker to stay in them as the smell is appalling (but probably just to non-smokers). The second non-smoking room was to a high standard and I have no complaints at all.

    2nd room I was provided was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Good place for a staying over a weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd really appreciate the flexibility for the check-in time. Easy to reach with the public transport and not far from the city centre. It's a quiet place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.3
    Easy access from the highway.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking, only street which was all occupied, so we had to park in a garage nearby, 1 EUR/per hour. There is a club just across the street, so you can forget about the quiet night on weekends.

    Easy access from the highway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is not too close to the main station, but a 10 minutes walk can't hurt anyone!

    The hotel staff was extremely kind and helpful. I needed a receipt for my payment before my stay and the manager made sure I receive a scanned copy of it via email, and provided me with the original when I arrived.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    6.3
    Convenient overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty basic hotel accommodation. No information in the room re WiFi password, room service, tv etc

    Good locatio, 10 minutes walk to Old Town and the main railway station and 3 minutes to the tube to the airport. Very convenient for an overnight stay. WiFi in the room but we had to ask reception for the password.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Our stay in Hotel Aria was very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    booking.com's website clearly states "giving a credit card number is merely to hold the reservation. We wish to pay cash to avoid extra fees & the hotels charge our card.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Good location and competitive price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet connection is poor. It's OK for text communication, but not enough for voice or video calls

    Hotel is located not far from the underground station and just in 15 minutes by foot from the train station. Room was cleaned each day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    Very basic but clean. Slightly noisy neighbourhood.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in only until 2200 so with a delayed flight I missed the first night and had to stay in a different hotel. Apart from that it is very basic bit ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    A good hotel with easy access to the city & direct access to the main train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to all the stone & metal sound echoed through the building. Outside the hotel the surrounding roads were quite noisy & messy.

    The room was very comfortable, good bathroom. Nice modern decor and lift to all floors.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Better than expected. Only the door could be soundproof.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We heard the noise from the street when the window was opened and we heard the noise from the hall even when the door was closed. Room number 101 is opposite the lift.

    The room was clean. There are towels, hairdryer, shower gel... It was possible to park the car in surrounding streets and no parking fee has to be payed. The hotel is situated close to the city centre - around 5 minutes on foot. We didn't use public transportation at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Great location to stay at Neurenberg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    People who smoke at the entrance (room 103 is right above it) so the smoke can enter your room. There is a "parkhaus" nearby to park your car, but is very expensive (€28,- for two nights!).

    Great location and real three beds. Free parking in the street if you can find a spot, which is very unlikely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay for a couple of days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a nice stay. We enjoyed the small breakfast and fresh coffee. Not too far from city centre although not the best location. Overall all, no trouble.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Large room and comfortable bed in a location which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area around the hotel wasn't the nicest but did not feel in any danger walking there even at night. It was about a 10-15 minute walk into the old town.

    Large room and comfortable bed in a location which is walking distance to the old town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Basic but clean and comfortable within easy walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a room facing the inner part of the building away from the front and was quiet. My friends who had front facing room where disturbed by the noise from the club across the road in the early hours of the morning. Not much in the vending machine (ie water) so make sure you purchase en route.

    Basic but clean and comfortable within easy walking distance of places to eat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Welcoming place in Nurnberg
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some internet sites unreachable

    Nice location, close to city center, restaurants and bus station, possibility for free parking outside, very positive staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable room and well-equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I believe there is a difference between a double bed and two single beds put together. This hotel had the latter option. The area of the hotel is not excessively charming.

    Comfortable room and well-equipped.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    6.3
    Not at all value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee machine in the room, pillo is square and toilet is so small, specially the shower area - you can't move once you are in.

    Nothing specially

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel if you are looking for a standard room
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just missed croissants at breakfast and maybe some sweets.

    Room was good size, not too small, but not too big. We stayed there for just 1 night, with 3 people. Very nice personnel!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.0
    Close to underground and Tram.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No booking change possible, charged in full in advance. Made some problems for me, had to give them one extra day as I could not change my booking. Poor neighborhood, no restaurants close. Would not book again.

    Close to underground and Tram.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    For the money it's a great sleepover in Nürnberg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two beds were hold together by a sheet, they were rolling away from each other very easy. There is a bar or a club in front of the hotel, so it might get louder at night, but not sooo extremely.

    Breakfast was wonderful, the stuff was very nice, the location is great! The mattresses were sooo soft, it was great to sleep there! There are two wineglasses in the room, thats so perfekt for a small drink with the loved one without running around and asking for a glass. I liked this stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    Near old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is not so nice. Terrible smell in the bathroom. Noisy street beside.

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    No parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. There is paid parking place 200 m outside.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionists are not welcoming.

    The hotel is clean and spacious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Breakfast &staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast &staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con but it was still okay.

    Very clean, very cheap.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.4
    Location near old city.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor bathroom. Bad TV program. Few pillows.

    Location near old city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Bed too soft for me.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    soft bed

    Bed too soft for me. Rest of the hotel services is fine. Location is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sterile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable beds and pillows, enough fresh breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pressure of water on the fourth floor in the shower was weak.

    Very comfortable beds and pillows, enough fresh breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Very comfortable beds, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable beds, nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    Great for an overnight in Nurmberg, centrally located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, central location, friendly staff and great value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.8
    Reception staff very helpful and the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and expecting more for the money, however Nuremberg seemed overpriced for all hotels.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.1
    Aria Nuremburg
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was poor to small

    Good location and very clean and spacious room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    5.4
    Dissapointing room for over 500 euros per night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price per night was exorbitant - presumably because there was a trade show on at the Messe

    The room was clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Great location walking distance to old city center. Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff waited up for me after ten PM so I could check in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.3
    Good value near old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old equipment

    Nice people that speak several languages. Clean old silence hotel near old town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.3
    The hotel was pleasant enough. A coffee making facility in room is needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from elevator and stairwell when people arrive late at night

    Rooms were big clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    The location is very good, but the hotel should be renew.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    See above.

    The location is very good, but the hotel should be renew. The accomdation was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    The best value place in Nuremberg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is outstanding personal. The hotel located in very convenient location. Very clean. All works perfect. Recommend!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.8
    Value for money, fantastic location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, perfect for getting into town and local public transport. Clean, comfy and value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.7
    Very clean but basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not able to make a hot drink

    Very clean but basic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Clean and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Clean and confortable. Easy access to old town and airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Beds comfortable and allowed smoking
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Beds comfortable and allowed smoking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    3.8
    Bad reception, rude personnel, OK rooms, unpleasant environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception on first day was rude, impolite and slightly aggressive. I would not recommend anyone to stay there.

    Simple OK rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    A smart & thrifty single night choice for solo/business travellers!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a fridge or mini bar would have been nice.

    located close to the old town and main train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Club opposite

    City walls

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition It was noisy all night !!!

    Room was clean Staff was friendly Location was alright

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    It's good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was a little bit soft. But honest, the hotel is good.

    The family bedroom with tree beds is big and confortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.0
    Cheap, close to old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smelled of urine, hot

    Cheap, close to old town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    Fairly good location, clean and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi is pretty much non existent, could not use it in the room at all

    Fairly good location, clean and spacious room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    For only one night ok but not sure to use it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air condition.

    Location very near the old city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    L'ubicazione dell' albergo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nulla.

    L'ubicazione dell' albergo. You get what you pay for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    internet was too poor
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet was too poor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Good location, close to the city center.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, close to the city center. Very nice and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Very helpful and nice reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and nice reception staff. Cold beer is sold always there's someone at the reception desk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable beds, clean rooms, close to the Altstadt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the receptionists was raw and impolite, but the other receptionists were nice.

    Comfortable beds, clean rooms, close to the Altstadt.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. No sleep due to a very noisy nightclub opposite

    Clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Fair and worth the money you pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loud sound of music coming up from the nightclub infront of the hotel

    Room was quite good for the money we paid

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.4
    Sketchy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a very basic hotel in a sketchy neighborhood. It is clean and very centrally located though!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location close to old town, easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to old town, easy to find

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    I just spend one night was all right. I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv

    The shower it was clean and the bed was perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    Easy Check-in, 5 minutes of Walking to Downtown Area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was more like two single beds next to each other.

    Easy Check-in, 5 minutes of Walking to Downtown Area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    2.5
    Catastrophe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Catastrophe! She comes to my room and open bathroom door when I'm taking shower. Room was very bad and not cleaned.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Good place to stay in Nuremberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable and the blankets were very soft.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    The service and the rooms were better than we expected -...
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and the rooms were better than we expected - regarding the price. If you just need a place to sleep, this is highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: