Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arthotel ANA GOLD This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Nanette-Streicher-Str. 4, 86199 Augsburg, Germany

#32 of 58 hotels in Augsburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1293 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bar or dinner facilities, offers a small self service snack bar

    Just a 10min taxi ride from the central station. Friendly staff, nice rooms with wooden floor, very good breakfast buffet in a spacious room with view of the terrace, quietly located in a residential area. The hotel offers a small Spa area and indoor pool as well as bicycle rent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room needed to had some curtains fixed and there were a little liking at the shower.

    The hotel is so nice!!! Everything in their pictures on the internet is true! Very good breakfast, coffee available all day long!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was amazing, I would recommend it to all of my friends , such a good place!! Enjoyed the swimming pool & sauna and breakfast was so delish! Unfortunately the good price offer is not available anymore.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have two gripes, the parking is very small and was full and it wasn't possible to reserve. Luckily I managed to find street parking nearby. It's also a bit far from everything and there aren't many dining options within walking distance, so we had to drive.

    The staff was friendly, the breakfast was above average and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room location and the cleanliness. The parking on the very narrow street.

    The hotel was nice and we had a lovely welcome at the reception. I asked for a quiet room on the top floor but was given a ground/reception floor one. The room and bathroom were clean except the window area inside the room which was full of pollen. My children are allergic so this resulted in a infinite slew of sneezing bouts and the works. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The expectations were high because of the information provided onlie, but at the arrival the staff at the reception was not very nice, or at least nicer as expected considering the price. The individual room was small.

    The location is not bad, it has the TRAM very near and there is also a supermarket in front. The wifi in the hotel and the breakfast were good. The cleaning was ok. In the basthroom there were some amenities that were very welcome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was nothing we did not like we enjoyed our stay

    the room was warm enough as it was cold outside.we loved the continental breakfast,there was always enough,and exellent choice the location even better as there was a large supermarket across the road. also trams was few minutes away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect and amazing. Very big room, really useful for 3 adults and our bernese dog. plenty of space! and breakfast is very generous and super yummy! Sauna and swimming pool really amazing. Everything spotless clean. Complimentary tea/coffee in the evening was a plus really appreciated! We'll be back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Travelling with young children with buggys, steps up to door and lift was a little too small, would have preferred to be kept on bottom floor. The pool didn't open till 5pm-10pm and was a little cold.

    Room was nice, warm, v clean, wifi, swimming pool good, breakfast was good with good variety to eat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not that great but did the job for what I needed.

    On a road trip so great location and price for us not too much around nearby but that was ok for us. There is transport a tram close by but not sure where it went.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room without Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a bit far from the centre, so if you're travelling by train or have heavy luggage, it's not a good option, although it's reachable by tram, however from the main train station you need to take two trams, what's a bit clumsy with suitcases. The staff are not always at the front door either, you need to ring the bell on the main desk and wait until they show up.

    The breakfast is good. Internet works well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No interesting tourist spots or shopping within walking distance other than the grocery store.

    The rooms were very comfortable. We had a family room with a queen bed in the main room and 2 twins in a separate room off the main room. Nice breakfast included with plenty of choices. Bowls of apples available in the lobby all day. Street parking was never a problem. A block from a large Kaufland store with a mini mall that included some restaurant options. Great Vietnamese restaurant also within a block's walking distance. Quiet neighborhood made it good for sleeping with the windows open. Less than a 1 hour drive to Munich.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A shop warn hotel with the smell of mildew upon entering. Needs new carpets and updating.

    Excellent staff and breakfast. Easily driveable to downtown historic Augsburg.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad reception hours for check in, no staff around. I would not go to this hotel if I were a single woman or a group of women together. Not the best location and no staff around. Fake copies of design pieces, so much for Art Hotel.

    Good room and great breakfast. Nice little pool and sauna.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    im Schwimmbad war das Wasser "hygienisch" gesehen nicht in ordnung! es war 100% nicht frisch gereinigt.

    Nette Personel, obwohl sie eine Firma und noch die Gäste des Hotels bedienen müssen!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of town in a residential area, but would definitely stay here again

    Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, basement pool for relaxing. Short walk to possibly the best beer garden in all of Germany

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room you get is less beautiful then pictured on booking. Sort of dark. No airco (but not needed when we stayed there). Small pool in basement. It was nice to have a pool, but sort of claustrophobic feel to it.

    Beds were good. Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of choice! Good bathroom. Quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There weren't many dislikes, but initially I found it hard to find rooms 10-16 behind the heavy unmarked door. The wifi worked and was usable, but not the fastest one I've encountered.

    When I arrived at the Hotel I liked the lounge and when I got to my room I thought it's a nice room, but nothing special. The rooms was clean and the furniture seemed fresh. The room was not super spacious though. But when I went downstairs to visit the Spa it all started to make sense what this hotel is all about. The pool offered a very nice swim and the sauna was the proper full-size Finnish sauna. When I returned to my room I was also surprised that bed (and especially pillow) was of very good quality - something that I struggled to find in most hotels in this area. But the party piece followed the next morning - the breakfast was AMAIZING! I've never seen so much choice and all the food tasted delicious. And you can even eat it on sofas. All in all I really recommend it for business travelers, it really helped me relax after an intense day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not air conditioned but they have ventilator in the room.

    Boutique Hotel on the city border. Pool and wellness as well as nice breakfast. Quiet hotel in residential zone. Good quality of beds. Nice furniture vintage style. Separate toilet and bathroom .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't 24 hour reception. So many guests on Sunday afternoon (like us) had to make a phone call to get the code for key box. We would like a email with the code. Parking is on the street if there is free space.

    Good breakfast, nice decoration.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Some parts can also use a refurbishment (for example our shower) - No airconditioning, we were at the ground floor, temperature was 'okay'

    - Great, big bed - Stylishly renovated - Good WiFi - Great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in was supposably easy, but it was not. There where no instructions that we had to ring a number, the night bell that replaced the person was not working to connect you with there sister hotel! On entering our room once in the building. There was mold in the top right corner of the room we where to stay in We looked around to find a cleaning disposable glove hanging on the lamp! Disgusting who knows what it was used for! We looked in the bathroom to find it so dusty no one had cleaned!! We rang to change rooms which was done promptly. We found in the new room it was dusty too in the bath room. I would not have used the hair drier as it was caked in dust on the back it had never seen a clean for at least 3months. There was a very yellow discoloured mark on the wall between the toilet and wall! and there was mold round the door fraim leading to the balcony which had not been cleaned either cigarette butts on the floor! We rang again and where told we could leave to go to another hotel and cancel our booking! This was aftet 21.30 at night by then! We where told we would have a call back to see where we could go but no one called!! Waited till 1am so called the sister hotel again.. no one seem to have made a note and we were advised to speak to the front office staff in the morning! We ended up staying the night with nowhere else to go! With the door open to air the place!! In the morning the receptionist took notes on how appalled we where charged us the full price and said goodbye disappearing off!! It seemed like a standard complaint?

    Breakfast was nice. But the ladie in charge was noicy and bashing things while we tried to eat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limit availability in reception. Arrival after 10:00pm. Hotel closed and no explanation about how to enter or got the key. By phone people with no English level to communicate. Cost of the phone calls and time/stress not compensated Finally after waiting more than 30 minutes under the rain, another guess arrived and clarified how to obtain the entry code, where were the key, etc... Due to none was in the reception, no extra blanket was provided (The heating system was not conected before arriving).

    Decoration and clean, breakfast area and terraza

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The Staffs are really helpful and most importantly child-friendly. I would really recommend this hotel to those who travel with small kids. The breakfast was really good with freshly baked breads, smoked salmon and many others.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff knowledge of area was limited as she said there was nowhere to eat nearby and we would have to go into town (but we found a great fast food vietnamese restaurant just across the road). She also said that there was nowhere to walk the dog, but we found a quiet walk just down the road. Would be good if the pool and sauna opened in the mornings as well as the afternoon / evening.

    Lovely light room with big window, balcony, attractive furniture and comfy bed. Swimming pool and sauna and excellent breakfast included in the price. Coffee available in the evening. Supermarket and vietnamese restaurant within a few minutes walk. Vietnamese restaurant was cheap with tasty food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very few amenities, no bar, no fridge in the room and the wifi connection was very poor which in this day and age good wifi is important.

    The breakfast was plentiful and included in the room rate.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    (1) The fungi in the corner of the shower; (2) the wi-fi: either no connection, or super weak connection that disappears every 2 minutes; (3) disinterested to rude staff; (3) no curtains and no real shades on the window - get ready to wake up with the sun; (4) no air conditioning - with 27 degrees outside, the room was closer to 35. It was very difficult to get any sleep: open window helps with the heat, but then it gets loud from the traffic. All in all: I just cannot understand how this hotel can have 3 stars, especially in Germany! I guess the Sauna/Swimming Pool help there. Although, after the state of the shower, I would not get anywhere near the swimming pool or the sauna.

    the breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is in a quiet suburban area, a tram ride out of town, which may not suit everyone. It's a shame the hotel has no restaurant.

    The hotel has quirky, interesting decor, high standards of food and comfort, a nice small spa/pool, and free coffee and pastries!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room at the end of the corridor. The WiFi router was at the beginning of the corridor. In our room it was difficult to connect to WiFi and with a weak signal, internet speed in our room was rather poor. Only 3 parking spots are available on the premises. Other vehicles need to be parked somewhere else (for free) in the street or neighbourhood, which is already quite full of parked cars.

    Complete and good breakfast. Nicely decorated room. Good connection with the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Irresponsive communiciation while reception is closed. The hotel did not send any password for key box resulting 30 min dully waiting time

    Pool and other recrational facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't make a coffee in the room, couldn't use bedside lamp without the main light being on.

    The breakfast was excellent. Great selection to suit all tastes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed on a very warm day and the room was really incredibly hot. Opening the windows resulted in mosquitoes flying in. A fan would therefore have been nice but we didn't register this with the front desk so maybe there would have been a solution.

    The Vietnamese restaurant across the main road is excellent. The pool was wonderfully refreshing although quite cold (not warm enough for a baby). Breakfast was excellent and the onsite parking was very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking in on sunday, reception is closed after 15:00hrs. Mail with explanation of key locker was send too late. Made it a bit complicated to get in. A telephone call was needed toe solve.

    Wonderful design. Tasty breakfast. Free bikes for use.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con would be nice but thankfully there was a fan in the room.

    Fitness equipment was ok and leisure facilities were lovely. The honesty bar was very useful too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small hotel with big amenities. Rooms were clean and modern. Beds comfortable, quiet area. Breakfast was excellent, both hot and cold food available.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airco can make the room warm during summer time. Augsburg city center is to far to walk.

    Great value for money on our way to Italy - short walk around in Augsburg city center was nice. Beakfast was great with quite some choice for a 3 star. Nice terrace. Clean and tidy (but small) room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service in case of complaints is under average - staff does not take the complaint of the guest serious, blames the guest and kills discussions with justifications, Equipment of rooms is not fancy, automatic light in bathroom switches off after 1 min and is not to be restarted out of the shower or from the toilet, no air conditioning, rooms not in art style but normal 80 to 90s style bathroom with no extras, no special arty furniture in rooms, terrace is close to rooms and people smoke and make noise from before 7 am, smoke enters the room. There is absolutely no feeling of getting away from everyday-life

    The breakfast was good and fitness facilities seem good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room without Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has seen better times. The pool smells a bit weird and the water in the showers next to it does not flow off. My room was very small, had no shower, no air conditioning and def. does not justify the price of 80€/night.

    The breakfast was extraordinary good! A wide range of everything imaginable. Nice terrace. Sauna is very hot, but good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn’t great.

    Breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice common areas and great indoor pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matrasses were worn off Cleanliness bathroom not as should be Remote location with respect to city center

    Room size Pool Sauna

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. This was our second stay at the hotel.

    Swimming pool, good breakfast, comfortable bed and unusual furnishings

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Clean, friendly & local

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decoration a little too simple, but anyway rooms were very clean.

    Quiet and cozy, good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not comfortable (too soft!)

    Sauna and swimming pool are very cool. Breakfast also very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything, I was very pleased

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote no facilities nearby

    Clean quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was great and the breakfast really good. Would definitely return to this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel quasi-invisible

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym equipment is kinda old

    Cousy and clean. Sauna and pool in a very good condition.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    as we arrived late (past 23:00), we couldnt find parking right next to the hotel, but there was a spot in the 5 mins walking distance.

    Real Art hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really great hotel !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even with wi fi and maps on the telephone, we had to find someone to help us find the place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a very big variety of food at breakfast but it was ok

    Very nice bedroom, big with balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    to far from town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Localization , temperature room was very hot

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrig

    Clean, good value and quiet. Snacks and drinks available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice little hotel, clean, quiet, beautiful decoration, friendly, with swimming pool and gym, great breakfast... I recommend it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a kettle in the room to have coffee or tea

    the atmosphere, the cozy room, walking distance to centre, lovely breakfasts

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far away from the center of Augsburg

    -Friendly staff -Comfortable room -Good breakfast -Indoor swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet area

    Modern hotel design Swimming pool Friendly staff Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too soft and I prefer a harder one

    The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except, Little bit colder in the morning

    Everything.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Single Room without Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receiption

    Except receiption fecility everything I fine

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only on street parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Goede sfeer in het hotel. What you see is what you get.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really enjoyed the fact that we were just a short tram ride to the center of town...also, the free parking was awesome....

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The Furniture The Atmosphere The surrounding

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was a bit small. No AC.

    Awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so close to the city center, but only 10 minutes by bike.

    Excellent facilities, free parking and free bike hire. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast could be better

    quiet area, comfort, good price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family Appartement very confortable. Two nice quiet rooms with view into the garden.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small parking.

    The best breakfast which I ate in hotels in Germany.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Arthotel ANA GOLD traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: