Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Astrid am Kurfürstendamm This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Bleibtreustr. 20, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10623 Berlin, Germany

#438 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1043 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed in my room was positioned in such a way that my head was just opposite the wall from the bathroom in the neighbouring room. This meant that for two night in a row I was woken up at midnight, when my neighbour had a late night shower, and also when s/he went to the toilet. I could hear EVERYTHING. I also found it somewhat cumbersome that the personel did not speak that much German.

    Decent hotel, with good value for money in terms of location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub should have a non skid mat The shower hose was a pain to use Group of teenagers in the next room partied till 2:30 in the morning. They where a school group and someone should at least 2 times a night check their rooms to see if they are sleeping or not.

    We had a beautiful room with a balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have some fruit for breakfast.

    The Personal was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The Coffee at breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big city problems, parking wasn't easy but we managed it eventually with the help of the man at reception, also not far from the hotel we got pickpocketed, watch out.

    The staff were great, the hotel was very comfy, great location, good selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no cupboard in the room, only three hangers. Not particularly appealing to live out of the suitcase. No shampoo or shower gel, just a handsoap.

    Nice location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent value for money! Very good location, plenty of restaurants around and literally around the corner from bus stop to and from the airport, very convenient. Breakfast was great. I was a bit cold and they kindly gave me an extra blanket and a small radiator. Internet connection perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lady at reception didn´t speak English. She continued explaining in German without any effort to gesticulate or write down dates, times, ... . When we arrived, receptionist didn´t know about our reservation. There was no room ready for us. Room didn´t look nice. Equipment was poor, old and few things were broken / not working. Photos doesn´t reflect reality. Good enough to stay over night, but don´t expect any comfort of special care.

    Good location. Good price. Good breakfast. Clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent: xmas market, train bus U-bahn restaurants all walking distance. Lovely old building, fab shops nearby. Generous sized room for 4 adults. Oleg particularly helpful on arrival, others warmed as the days passed. Breakfast excellent and plentiful. Great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the water in the shower sometimes was hot enough and the floor sounded loud

    excellent location was expectable )), the bed and pillow were perfect and very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the staff and the service. Especially the guy olag. He's very nice and supportive.you can ask him anything about berlin. He is Wikipedia of berlin.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a bit dated, although it was clean, there was a hole in my duvet, so it could have been changed. Wi fi wasn't working well. It would just stop working sometimes.

    It was very clean, the staff was helpful. Very good localization.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very noisy, you could hear people walking and talking outside the room. Light would also come through the crevice of the door at night which disturbed our sleep. The bed wasn't that comfortable. The shower knob was awful, you'd get like 30 pin point streams out of it which felt like needles on your skin.

    Breakfast was decent and the room was fairly clean. The young man who checked us in was very polite and helpful. The location was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs were awkward with no elevator. It will be working in the future.

    Wonderful fresh breakfast with cold cuts veggies cereal and sunny breakfast room. You are able to open windows for fresh air. Nice quiet courtyard. Staff was very helpful!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows. Typical German feather pillows. Could have used more or one with more padding.

    I was sick, and the maids were great. Changed my sheets everyday after I asked just once.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    The hotel was a heritage property. The location was awesome. Very close to the airport, very close to Messe Sud (if you're attending a conference/event there). And of course, easy access access to the rest of the city. Breakfast was very good with a variety of vegetarian options. The staff was quite friendly and informative. Told us stories of Berlin! Great stay here!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    . the room needs quite a bit of work, skirting falling off and filler shoved in holes, untidy and no hot food for breakfast.

    lovely lady on reception, very accommodating. great size room for a family of four

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be slightly better, but as it was included in the price I don't think one can complain.

    The staff are awesome, very friendly and helpful, the hotel has got character and charme as it is a very old building,I recommend highly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was broken while I was there. Given that it was built in 1904 I can understand that.

    The owner really went out of his way to help and made the stay memorable because we aren't used to this kind of thing. The place itself is historic but in great shape, with beautiful rooms and that old school feel of personal connection between people. Wifi was quite fast. Breakfast was good for continental. Street parking wasn't hard to find and the hotel provides a parking placard that is a better deal than metered parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Unfriendly man at the reception - noisy corridor - squeaking floor - poor breakfast

    Good location but - Unfriendly man at the reception - noisy corridor - squeaking floor - poor breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room didn't have air condition, no television and i have to ask to have my room clean and clean Towers. The breadfast was poor and bread was like to or tre days old . I feel very uncomfortable during my journey

    I happy of hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is heating but no air conditioning. In summer time is not possible stay even in the night. Increase the quality of breakfast with local dessert. Guarantee the change set daily scumbags.

    Hotel is slightly decentralized, in a residential neighborhood but within easy distance of the center by bus or subway . Discreet and helpful staff. Functional room, small bathroom according to the most modest standards in the Nordic countries.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very nice,the reception personnel is cute and warm-hearted; they provided with good advice regarding sights, bars, shops (fluently spoke Russian); the breakfast is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an old building, so every time people walk on the corridors or rooms above yours you will hear the floor boards shrieking. Cleaning could be improved a lot, there was a dead bug on the floor the entire time I was staying there (4 nights) and they never cleaned it. Rooms and bathrooms are small.

    Location is great, close to Kudamm shops and nice restaurants. Bus stop right around the corner. Young guy at reception was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit basic, but no other complaints.

    The room was massive, really nicely decorated. Really great location, Charlottenburg was very posh/nice. Quiet room, bathroom very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually only the room, but no further dislikes.

    The Hotel was a surprise for me, a lovely old Berlin house as you would like to live in. The room was ok, but a one bed room, next time I would obtain for a double bed room for a single use. The bathroom was really small but the shower was ok. The staff was very friendly at check in and at check out The breakfast was included in the price and for the prise I payed it was ok. The location was superb, I know the area and I couldn't have stayed at a better location. you should really try the elevator, it is a step back in time

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was refurbished at some point but still looked tired. Elevator did not work well. Stair well was extremely worn. No air conditioning. Hard bed. Room safe was not secured. Television reception was very poor. Several burned out light bulbs.

    Good Location. Great external appearance. 24 hour desk. Convenient S-Bahn access.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We travelled from Australia for our European holiday this hotel had the most friendly helpful staff in Berlin and Europe. Location central to tourist sites,transport restraunts and shopping. Breakfast provided. Value for money for central Berlin. Olec the manager was so helpful for sites to see and how to get there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some improvements needed. In our room two of the three little lamps in the bathroom were defect. In addition I would recommend to paint here and there a bit where it is necessary.

    Wonderful staff: helping with useful information about getting around. Also very polite and friendly in general.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so friendly staff. Facility is poor. Water running under the bath. Russians making noise in the hotel at mid night. Slanging doors, talking loud and all floors making noise. Toilet paper was almost finished in the room we just received on arrival. Old Hotel, I understand that, but there are many small things which could be done for the comfort of the Guest. Asking for a Toilet paper just on arrival means the room was perhaps not even cleaned after the last check out. Or I don't know

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception very kind. We have get very big and comfortable room with clean bathroom quite big also. Hotel kept our luggages all day after we left the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would love to see this room with nice, old-era furniture and renovated. But then it would be sold for a much much higher price! A nice cheap addition would be to have a shampoo in the bathroom.

    Breakfast was satisfactory, however, without scrambled eggs. The location of the hotel is excellent. Direct connection (1 bus) from the airport to the hotel. Ask for big room on the top floor (comfort room). The furniture is old and from different era, however, the bed is very comfortable and the size of the room extraordinary for the price. The bathroom was perfect, just have your own shampoo because the only provision is a generic liquid soap. The floor is squeaky, but remember, you are staying in a very old building. All in all, I would fully recommend it for a budget stay in a very good location in Berlin. BTW, the main road (Kurfurstendam) is also well know as Ku'dam (much easier to pronounce)!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the hotel. U-Bahn Station is 10 minutes away from the hotel. It is not a central place for cultural exploration. Staff is not polite. The worst hotel I've stayed in Europe. Breakfast is not good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    Beautiful ,old charm hotel. Loved the pictures in the breakfast hall,showing old times of Berlin. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little cold, no heater on and off in the rooms. Tiny bathroom.

    We loved the location! Really fancy and chic location, it was closed to everything we wanted to do and go. Staff was great specially oleg. Breakfast could had been a little better but it's ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom little tight and smelled like smoke.

    Breakfast buffet and unlimited coffee! King bed and huge room. Good hot shower with plenty of water pressure.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sort of cheaply renovated. Too bad for the beautiful building.

    The room was large with very comfortable beds. The hotel location is good with plenty of nearby public transportation stations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    A small old hotel that would prefer to stay small and old. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Brilliant location - in one of the nicest districts of Berlin. Hotel was warm and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The elevator was malfunctioning and was VERY old.The wifi wasn't covering the whole room and at times we would lose connection.

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff was quite helpful.The room we had was VERY big and comfortable.The hotel itself seems rather old but is well maintained with few exceptions.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel located in a old apartment building. Hence, a small elevator and a lot of stairs

    Easy to reach from K-dam, a clean room, nice staff, affordable breakfust. Overall, good value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not much maybe tea making in the room but there was a ,machine down stairs bathroom small but being a beautiful old building it was a Pod style bathroom put into the room better than nothing and works fine unless you are very large .

    Big really warm room very comfortable beds, great buffet breakfast everything you could wish. very friendly helpful staff and amazing situation for seeing the sites and shopping. if going back to Berlin will certainly stay there again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - insonorisation to improve, because of the noise in the corridor (people coming back late...) - they forgot to clean the room the third day - the hole in the duvet's cover

    - the location, my room gave on a quiet street, no noise, very near of the center and shops - the room with much space - the staff was nice - the place's style : it looks like an old traditional German house, I like it a lot

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looked nothing like the photos on the website, the room was disgusting, stains on the curtains and walls (looked like coffee stains) the shower was broken and we had to ask for it to be fixed (wouldn't hold up) there was no carpet, just wooden floor boards which was extremely noisy, every step was so loud! The breakfast was extremely poor, very little selection of cold meats / cheese, and some toast. We went once then didn't bother again. No tea or coffee facilities in the room! Not even drinking water! We chose this hotel for location and the photos. We were extremely disappointed with it. There was nothing that was like photos or description . it was poor for the money we paid, there was plenty more hotels that was same price and alot better! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Location good, near train station and under ground. Lots to see around the area, plenty of restaurants and pubs.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could be improved - there were hairs in bed - now I know these can sometimes go through the wash - but that extra care an attention could really improve this establishment. The decor and facilities are quite dated - meaning they are worn out also. A kettle and selection of tea in the room would have helped. A small revamp, lick of paint and more attention to detail and customer care would have made it.

    The hotel/bed and breakfast is in a safe, quiet location - in amongst all the fancy, posh shops. Close to bus, train stops etc so very easy to get around. There's some lovely decor features in the hotel. The breakfast was pretty reasonable - cold plate cheeses etc

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have done with a more thourough clean and the rolls at breakfast weren't daily fresh.

    Happily surprised about how quiet it was in the night considering it was so central. Nice and helpful staff. Room was very good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast isn't that good, there were no fruits on the menu. The overall selection of the breakfast was very limited. The room was kinda dusty, but nothing to worry about.

    This is a solid hotel. The description is accurate, great location and very confortable. I certainly recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't exactly service minded. Asked us to be quiet when we asked questions while checking in, and they didn't ask in a nice way. Only soap provided in the bathroom.

    Breakfast was alright. Location great if you like Kurfurstendam. U-bahn, bus stop and S-train close by. Bus 109 from Tegel Airport stops at a 2 min. walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They don't provide shower gel and shampooing for bathroom except liquid soap. Don't have a mini bar in the room. some guests are not closing the elevator door properly sometimes and then others can't to use it. but luckily all room are in 2nd 3rd floors.

    customer friendly staff at 24 hours, very convenient location connected to public transportation (train and buses). basic but good buffet breakfast. Very old type classic elevator. if you need, they will provide you an iron and board.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con. Big beds but worn out.

    Old hotel. Big rooms. Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could do with being a bit bigger. No tea and coffee facilities in the room

    Beds really comfortable, but could have done with an extra pillow

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get in at the hotel

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old beautiful building, nice area, best value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a nice building with a sense of history. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice and likeable

    Great location friendly staff and lovely hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We were 3 people, the room was big with balcony (city view). Good breakfast, lovely staff. Special thanks to Mr. Leon.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for Kurfürstendamm and S and U Bahn stations. Close to wide choice of restaurants in the Bleibtreustr and Savignyplatz area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit chilly in the room.

    We loved the breakfast and staff and the old hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy ground surface, normal breakfast, old furniture

    Comfort bed and warm room The location Near to metro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An armchair in the bedroom

    Perfectly friendly hotel in an area of Berlin that I happen to loveq

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rather unfriendly. Breakfast hall gets too full during peak hours.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    Everything was lovely! Breakfast the staff and the facilities! It was also a very reasonable price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic , lighting was poor when getting into The hotel

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were excellent for a small hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great value for money - second visit. The hotel is located close to the U-bahn, s-bahn and Airport bus 109. Clean room and nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful and friendly and the location was great. The room was very comfortable. Coffee at breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    internet is slow, erratic and failed several times.

    good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellent location, beautiful neighborhood, packed with nice restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really enjoyed my stay, the hotel was very lovely, located in a very nice neighborhood and my room was amazing!! Definitely would come back again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, helpful staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff and not like the pictures they advertised

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, clean rooms, located in an interesting old town house, nice atmosphere inside, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    The neighborhood and the building, and the convenience to the bus for Tegel airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditioning

    Great localisation. And beautiful old building dated 1904.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite expensive because of major events in Berlin. No toiliteries in the room

    Very comfortable well located hotel with excellent nearby restaurantsc

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Astrid am Kurfürstendamm traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: