Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ateckhotel Kirchheim/Teck This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Eichendorfstrasse 99, 73230 Kirchheim unter Teck, Germany

#8 of 12 hotels in Kirchheim unter Teck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 113 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are quite old fashioned. Only one of the beds has linen on it. That looks very poor. And there is was artificial perfumed smell in the room.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More extensive menu choice; more vegetables! Rather characterless Long walk from station and town centre

    Outside dining option Close to open country and Hahnweide for Old Timer Fly-In

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great front desk

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A basic business hotel close to the motorway. Pleasant people and I also enjoyed the kitchen

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great if you are a builder on a budget

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI registration is a hassle No view Hallway not finished

    Room and Shower very nice Breakfast very nice Shuttle to Hahnweide Airshow Oldtimers

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A very negative experience when Booking.com and the hotel has not agreed on price and terms. Booking communicated to me, and I paid extra for, free cancellation or changes. However when I wanted to change from two to one night the hotel asked for €60 extra. My confirmation clearly say this should be free of charge. Tried to talk to the manager but she was very uninterested to see any other side then her own and her money. Saying she is not responisble for what booking.com does. I have two customer with me and it got quite embarrasing. A bit more flexibility and customer focus coudl be expected from the hotel (and booking.com), they made this my problem...

    Ok standard, as expected.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    large room, nice breakfast

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: