Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Atlantic Hotel Airport This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Flughafenallee 26, Neustadt, 28199 Bremen, Germany

#16 of 65 hotels in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1243 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.6
    not good value for money if you paid the top amount
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel mentions luxury, however it is far from it plus having no tea/coffee facilities in these days is something you get in a basic hotel.

    next to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a one night stay before catching an early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The room was very large and comfortable, with a good en suite bathroom. Perfect location for catching an early flight the next morning. The staff are very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.3
    Ok, but the service level at the reception was pretty low.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late in the evening due to a traffic accident on the highway and a long jam. We were not met with a smile, and the staff paid no attention to us. We just gave our name, and after some typing on the computer we got the key and instructions to go to the room. The service level was rather low. We found some popcorn and other small dirt on the floor in the room, but decided to just sleep as we were very tired after the long drive, and we had my daughter of 11 months with us. At check out we mentioned this, but we were just met with an excuse of us changing the room online etc., which was not the case. We made the reservation approx. 1 hour before we arrived as the overnight was a last minute decision due to the jam. We both work in the service industry, and would have naturally given the parking for free in a case like this, but this was not the case either. The man in the reception talked to us though - which was nice.

    The breakfast and the staff at the breakfast buffet/restaurant was really nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast, nice restaurant, comfy bed and convenient location for the airport.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little bit dated (but still very clean and well maintained).

    Nice restaurant at the top floor with great views over the city. Breakfast was superb! Location is great if you are just stopping on a lay over or need to be close to the airport! (It’s not far to the city either)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    good location - close to the airport and airbus HQ
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room quite old no king size bed just 2 single bed that you have to bring closer .. but not comfortable at all ! breakfast is good but

    good location - close to the airport and airbus HQ people are nice rooftop bar with nice view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location for short break in Bremen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was to hot in the room.

    Very convenient to stay there if you in Bremen for short break. Everyone’s very friendly and breakfast was amazing! Highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    Very helpful staff, gorgeous view to Bremen airport from top...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff, gorgeous view to Bremen airport from top floor restaurant, quiet room indeed despite proximity to the airport. Very convenient parking lot and covered park house. Flawless strong wifi Highly recommended for business meeting.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed the stay, it won't have been my last.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was great, enjoyed dinner at the restaurant, the lunch package for a very early breakfast was good. Overall a great night's sleep before a very early morning flight - couldn't have been better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Best decision ever to use this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food both breakfast and dinner were fantastic! Great choice, good service, could not be better. All the staff, at reception and in the restaurant were friendly, knowledgeable, quick and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    Convenient hotel next to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot when we came in. Unfortunately didn’t find the heater in the bathroom (under the sink) till after an uncomfortabely warm night.

    Good breakfast, decent sized, clean rooms, next to the terminal and good wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay prior to flying.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish there were some spa facilities: sauna, workout room, pool, etc.

    Good restaurant and breakfast spread. Nice rooms with bathtubs that I like. Location across from the airport can't be beat. Good service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold room Oldfashion style rather 3* than 4 Shower was broken and showe curtain was dirt so there was dark in the bathtube when curtain was closed. Two single beds with single/small sheets.

    Location Big room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.0
    Unpleasant mediocrity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    * No light in the shower, its too dark to wash. * No proper room service, we had to take all the way down to reception in order to get dental kit (these are usually delivered to your room upon request in 4+ star hotels). * No air conditioning. Low value for money. This is a quite mediocre hotel in its class, there is a better and cheaper 3* hotel in the vicinity.

    Good breakfast variety, close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Easy to catch an early flight because the hotel is directly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to catch an early flight because the hotel is directly across the street from the terminal. Hotel offered to fix a lunchbox since I couldn't make the breakfast bar. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Great place for the traveler that has to catch a flight out of Bremen.
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missed th breakfast due to early flight but received a small to go lunch, nice touch. Super friendly, nice room and great bed. Bar on top is also a nice spot to wind down the day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    6.7
    Was exactly what we needed but could have been warmer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very very happy with the hotel and the lovely Frau Küng at the reception. We had a very early flight and the hotel,although expensive, was right in front of the terminal. The room was spotless and comfortable... until we tried turning on the heat. The heat didn't work! End of November, I'm with a 3 years old kid, and no heating! We were offered another room but before switching I checked and the heating there wasn't working either. They then offered a portable heating machine but I didn't think it was a good idea. Other than freezing we were very happy. They also packed us a breakfast to go because we couldn't make it to the breakfast due to the early flight (being vegan, we could not eat anything from it but the idea was nice). Not sure what was the non heating story.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Perfect stay near airport, excellent dining, relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Literally 5 minute walk from airport building to lobby. Restaurant very good food, view, quiet, relaxing. Helpful at reception regarding local travel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    convenient Airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very convenienty located, walking distance to the airport but quiet! Nice Restaurant on top floor, very good breakfast with vast selection of different food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning. Our room was on the first floor and this was a problem because ventilation sucked air from smoking room which also located on first floor.

    Location, staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel just opposite the airport, spacious...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable hotel just opposite the airport, spacious bedrooms, onsite parking and the tram into central Bremen is just outside. Tickets for the tram can be bought from reception staff. Good choice for breakfast in a room that has a fantastic view of the airport, adding ambience to the occasion!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is right opposite the hotel, and only 10 mins to...
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite warm, despite having the windows open and the fan on. The breakfast offered many choices but the taste was disappointing.

    The hotel is right opposite the hotel, and only 10 mins to city centre by tram. The room was spacious, clean and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Happy camper
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a generally bad thing, just my view on things: I did expect it to look a bit more modern (when it came to the hallway and the room) based on the photos. Otherwise, everything was great!

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff was extremely helpful. Shower was also really good and I could not have asked for a better location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could do with a fan. I had one on my way out but not in.

    It's right across the airport so convenient. The staff are friendly. Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Perfect stay, fitted exactly as I required.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities should have been a bonus, but this is an English thing.

    Staff were extra helpful especially as I have very limited German. Reception girl was helpful polite and very cheerful. Resturant staff were also very efficient and the steak meal was very tasteful. The rooms were very spacious, comfortable and clean. I arrived at 11am in the morning and asked if I could leave my bags somewhere safe before it was time to check in, I was found a room straight away and was not charged any extra, great touch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    So convenient to go to the airport and the.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    So convenient to go to the airport and the.town. The tram was right outside the front door of the hotel. The room was very comfortable and the breakfasts were very good. Excellent choice for travelers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.4
    Breakfasts were great, good selection both vegetables and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping in the hotel is highly incompetent. There we problems 4 days out of 5, which was very disappointing. One day they took all our towels and did not leave any, other day they changed towel to absolutely dirty one with smudges all over it, etc. It was also the surprise for us when they attempted to clean up our room on our check out day at 9 AM while we were packing our bags. Considering that we were staying for the vacation there, sorting those daily issues with housekeeping was not quite pleasant experience over all. Housekeeping did not speak English which complicated things a bit for us, too. We were asking for a double room, however were provided with twin room only. At the same time hotel was half empty.

    Breakfasts were great, good selection both vegetables and basic breakfast options. A bit too formal for us with guys going around and filling cups of coffee for guests, but coffee was good as well. Location is marvellous - just 1 minute from tram and airport, it takes slightly over 10 minutes by tram to go to the city centre with all major attractions and restaurants. Wasn't too noisy because of the airport or tram nearby as well. Reception was very flexible during our check in and provided us with the room a bit earlier then regular check in time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfect airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is seriously nothing I can think of.

    This hotel is 100% perfect if you need a place to sleep before an early flight out. It's just a few steps from the airport as it's directly opposite. My room was very spacious and clean and the bathroom equally so. Staff are friendly and the restaurant with a view of the runway is a great place to have dinner. There are vegetarian and vegan options and it's a calm and relaxing place. I really enjoyed staying here and having a very relaxing start to my holiday and those few hours of extra sleep before my early morning flight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Impromptu stay thanks to EasyJet
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short stay but couldn't fault it- just delighted to have a bed for the night!

    Excellent location after being abandoned at Bremen airport with no onward transport by EasyJet. Good breakfast with great views of the airport. Despite the proximity, not disturbed by plane noise at all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff. We had 2 booked 2 separate not connected rooms, but got it changed at arrival, without extra fee. Very nice breakfast (very early at 5.30). Clean and spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    A good start/end of a journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - hygiene was excellent! - quiet room; beautiful view (park) - breakfast has an extensive choice of delicious food with very friendly and helpful personnel *various and plenty coffee available *convenient teapot for one person (2.8 cups)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Lovely hotel, no air com and secondhand smoke smell fills lobby!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The "smoking" room is off the lobby and has no "negative air" so fills the lobby with stale smoke. I dont know how this dent breach EU health regulations for workers, if not guests. A lovely hotel BUT this alone would cause me never to stay here again. Sadly, it is something management could easily remedy but clearly choose not to.

    Fantastic location directly adjacent to the airport terminal. Choose the lake side for the best outlook and coolest rooms (shaded by trees) as NO AIR-CONDITIONING in this hotel. However lovely picture windows open completely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    -Staff is so kind, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well....I think PHOTO is much better than real. Hotel is just old fashioned. -I pick this hotel because photo of restaurant is so fantastic. I imagine our family would enjoy fantastic breakfast at beautiful atmosphere......for example, my son would watch the flying airplane at the restaurant....BUT, next day early in the morning I realized that is just photo. Restaurant for breakfast is totally different place. This is same place? I can't believe....Even the food is so simple....I was very disappointed about that. I think hotel have to change the photo of restaurant. -There is no kettle. -The door of bathroom isn't closed well. I had to push the door many times strongly.

    -Staff is so kind, friendly. -Almost thing is just OK.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and good hotel. Good location if you have early or late night flight. Very good connection to the city center by tram. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Highly recommend it for few nights stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.6
    Very comfy bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy bed. Didn't have time for breakfast but a 'packed' breakfast was provided along with a coffee from reception which was great, thank you. Very polite staff also.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel if you fly out of BRE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little warm in the room and hotel. Had to open window than it was great.

    Excellent location. Great rooms and very friendly staff.breakfast is also all you need and is served in the restaurant overlooking the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    Recommendable without a doubt,loved the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent. I had to leave very early in the morning and had no time for breakfast. The Staff offered a breakfast lunch , that was packed and ready for me when I left at 5 am. The food was really good and plenty. Loved the service I received. The location to the airport absolutely perfect.I only had to cross the street to enter into the airport building. The price was very acceptable, the staff and service awesome.I will choose this hotel again and would recommend it to others. 😀

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast up on the 8th floor, with splendid view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two beds pushed together is not so comfortable for a loving couple. Better with a real double bed.

    Excellent breakfast up on the 8th floor, with splendid view of the airport area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    The restaurant (for dinner and breakfast) was good, staff...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant (for dinner and breakfast) was good, staff were attentive and friendly, the location is great, and despite the proximity to the airport, we were not disturbed by the sound of planes taking off.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    2.5
    Thieves
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst hotel I have come across in my life. The staff at the hotel are the most incompetent and rude people. I did not get help with my request (parking), I cancelled but they charged me for the stay!! They claimed that I did not cancel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Excellent food in nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room and beds. Great food in the restaurant. We have stayed and eaten here for dinner 3times now. Airport 5minutes walk across car park.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    6.3
    Ok if you need to fly early, but...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an airport hotel, very often the purpose of staying at an airport hotel is that you have an early flight or a very late arrival. Had an early flight, 6:30, breakfast opens 5:30 so no chance to get it, and even not possible to have them open a little earlier. Very poor planning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.9
    Well located business hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms lack air conditioning and, being at the airport, opening windows is not an option. Restaurant is a little costly. Waiting time for elevators in the morning is very long.

    Location is great. Hotel and rooms are clean. Good restaurant with excellent view. Free WiFi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Large comfy beds in good sized bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom are a bit old compared to the rest and we had a constant smell from pipes. The air conditioning are all old and so noisy you can't sleep during the night. We changed rooms, but staff admitted the ac is old in every room of the hotel. You need to switch on during the day to be fine at night.

    Large comfy beds in good sized bedroom. Beautiful designed hotel bar and seating area. Breakfast is excellent (includes great selection of breads cheese and cold meats) Gym is small but all you needed for a short stay in NY.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Enjoyed all of it - I highly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room with coffee facilities. But that's not a big deal. I loved the place.

    Everything was super comfortable. They let me check-in early for which I was very grateful. It was very quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    like to stay again in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was all good

    helpful chief cooked what we required very good view from the restaruant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant and convenient. Perfect on our way to summer house
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double bed. No toiletries only plain soap

    Convenient and friendly ambiance. Clean. Good quality beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Perfect for traveling.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for traveling.....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Needs updating, air conditioning is a simple standard not met here...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning in rooms or upstairs restaurant....

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    Location and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel restaurant wasn't open that evening.

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    No light in the bath and no air coinditioning
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No light in the bath and no air coinditioning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Location near to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location near to airport Near to tram station Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Cool bathtub ;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    should provide AC in rooms in summer

    Cool bathtub ;-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    Expensive for what you get
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition, old furnitures

    Very convenient if you have a flight . Very helpful staff. Nice bar restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.1
    The price is not good enough.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is not good enough...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    6.7
    It was extremely hot in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was extremely hot in the room. With the windows open, the crows were so noisy we couldn't sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was rich
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The prices at the restaurant are too high

    The breakfast was rich

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Very tasty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very tasty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    one night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is located directly at the airport, which was very convenient for me. Everything was great, breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.4
    Not so good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke in the room

    Good position

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location and view over the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and view over the airport. Comfortable and extremely convenient for early flights.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location by the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location by the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport access

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location if you're catching an early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location if you're catching an early flight

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    would recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very friendly staff, fantastic breakfast, ideal location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Overall quite ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too soft. Shower was also not really up to date.

    Check-in was easy, free parking and very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Location just adjecent to airport
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating in bedroom not sufficient

    Location just adjecent to airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    Perfect if early flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet on the floor, bit old fashion

    Restaurant view and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Room temperature.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Room temperature. Repeated problems with the heat radiator.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Room temperature.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room temperature. Repeated problems with the heat radiator.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant & convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard mattress

    Location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrything was great.

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    super convinenient if you have an early flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    athmosfere in the hall is not too warm

    super convinenient if you have an early flight

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price

    Nice hotel, Nice staff great breakfast. i feel a bit expensive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    Location and early check in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and early check in

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Atlantic Hotel Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: