Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Atlas München 4 stars

Landwehrstr. 65, Ludwigsvorstadt, 80336 Munich, Germany

#336 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1052 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearly from what we observed first hand, they rent rooms by the hour and one of the reception staff is getting a kick back.

    Great balcony, though no furniture out there, which is weird. If you can get past the edgy and dangerous looking people in the area, it’s very central to all you need. Just keep your wits about you late at night...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In spring the room is already warm, and have to keep the window open to not get too hot. Since the location is a busy downtown area this means lots of noise in the room. I know air condition is uncommon, but perhaps a fan in the room would go a long way. Room was very small, but again this is to be expected with a downtown location.

    Location was very close to the main train station, and just a couple blocks away from places to eat and things to do. For a room in the crowded downtown area, the price is reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me for the coffee from the machine

    It's in main central, everything was at a distance of 10-15 mins walk which i liked the most. The rooms were clean staff was helpful and room were spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very dated and felt grubby. The bed sheets were full of holes and the balcony wasn't usable because it was so dirty. Hotel was in an awful district and car park was streets away.

    The breakfast was nice. Not worth 11 euros though.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff. Lack of complimentary coffee or water. Aircon not properly operational forcing open windows. Noise from restaurants across road late into evening when windows open unacceptable. Shower door missing and repacked with shower curtain Definitely not 4 Star.

    Location was great. Close to U Bahn and main station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Airport Shuttle. They will arrange a taxi, which runs almost $100, to the airport. And, when setting up that service, the communicated need to pay with a credit card, was ignored or not passed along. Fortunately we had some American dollars on hand, or we would have had a much more difficult time, at 430AM, at the airport. But seriously, remove the 'airport shuttle' as a feature. It was the primary reason I searched for and selected this hotel.

    SImple room in the heart of the city. Close to all major attractions. Remember, Germany has done it's part in taking in refugees from war-torn countries, and the neighborhood this hotel is in, contains a lot of them. But it never felt unsafe or uncomfortable. Just a lot of variety of humans, and the retail services that caters to them. We would return, unquestioningly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person at reception is not friendly and did not like my questions he even did not concern about my complaint to him,, i will never come to this again

    Property is good and food is normal and could be improved

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was at the front and very noisy even with Windows shut - road noise and people. Also with window shut bit too warm. (We couldn't find control. Rooms reception breakfast area all great but hallway on our floor smelt bad (old smoke?). Last thong to note - did not matter to us but the lift stops at a point between floors so you have to walk up or down 1/2 a flight.

    Loved it! Great location few blocks from station and 5-10 min walk from pedestrian centre lovely hotel with character, very comfy bed, breakfast plentiful incl salmon and stuffed pancakes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is dark, small rooms, strange smell in the room, bad breakfast, lot of stares, 2 separate parts, maybe the second was better, bad part of the city, lot of strange people. This hotel can not be 4 stars.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To follow what I liked. Ironically the neighbourhood was quite bad considering other hotels i stayed at. This is definitely a tourist area and more budget area.

    It was quite hidden off the main street so felt safe.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible location. It's not a city centre as it's written on the website. Very danger area! Dirty lobby , old carpets were cleaned maybe ones in a month. Noisy room - you can hear all what happened in the corridor with the door closed, very loud lift can wake you up in the night! Very limited breakfast. Bathroom have only soap, nothing else, they don't provide any bathrobe and slippers to use the spa. On the arrival I asked if I can have a coffee- very rude receptionist told me to go across the road in the restaurant as there is no bar in the hotel. Is this a 4 star hotel ?????????

    Nothing at all. I did a big mistake booking that hotel!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although clean in general, there were some spots on the room walls or spider nets on the lights. In addition, although the main train station and the city center were within walking distance, this particular area of Munich is not the best, especially at night, although nothing alarming actually happenned.

    The room was nice and rather spacious (including the toilet), the Wifi reception was great and the staff really helpful and kind. The hotel was conveniently located and overall a fair choice, especially for its price tag, which was lower compared to most (if not all) the adjacent properties!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room did not have AC and was hot. Their only suggestion was to tell us to open a window which was connected to a public balcony and not safe to leave open. They did not have fans we could use. This was October by the way. No secure luggage storage until we could check in. We also felt that the taxi arranged for the airport was a scam. It was not a taxi at all and charged more than what they said would be charged.

    Location was near the train station but not a very nice area of Munich

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The showerhead was a little loose, The room was small but perfectly adequate

    The room and bathroom was spotless, I liked the deco style and the little balcony looking over the courtyard waa great, the location was excellent and the staff helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was directly beside lift, so it was quite noisy at times

    breakfast had good options, room was always really well cleaned, front desk staff always helpful,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old, dirty walls, in need of renovation. Close to city center, however did not feel safe walking down the street to the city centre.

    Close to city center. Breakfast acceptable. Kind and helpful staff at reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lost of signs of poor maintenance, which will bug you as they begin to add up during your stay, and make you wonder about how clean and safe the place really is. Our examples: faucet aerator damaged, water sprayed everywhere. Shower head plugged up, water sprayed everywhere. Shower drain plugged, so you stand in a rising pool of water as you shower. Furniture shows lots of wear, damage. Hair dryer plugged with lint - low airflow, pretty useless. Room has wood floor which shows signs it is not swept. Restaurants nearby are primarily mid-eastern/arabic, so if you don't like that cuisine, you might be unhappy.

    The BIG POSITIVE is the hotel is about 4 blocks from Oktoberfest, and only a couple blocks from the main train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in the room for valuables, bed had a hair on it, bug crawling across floor, remote control had food on it, wallpaper was marked and scuffed all over. Did not think it was a room for a 4 star hotel

    Internet was very quick!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be warned that this hotel is in a "delicate" area of the city. It's "almost" close to the train station, but luggage is hard to carry there because curbs are stone-covered. Two reasons to get there by taxi, especially at dusk. Staff did their best, but our room was by the elevator and we could hear it all night. Furniture in the room is cheap and there was no safe in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was very warm as the AC was either not working or just not Cold enough, had to sleep with the Doors and Windows open to remain cool. Some of the Furniture was worn down, Mini Bar Fridge was dirty and did not keep any of the Contents Cold. Alot of the Facilities/Services that the Hotel said they provided in the Pamphlet was not often the case (called up for Pillows on the first night and they did not know where to find them, was informed that Stamps could be purchased from the Reception but in fact had to find a Post Office). Parking was 10 Euros per night and was a Nightmare - the Garage was accross the Road under another Hotel and the Door was controlled by a Remote kept at the Reception which meant going inside the Lobby to ask them to Open the Door each time, once inside the Driveway was so Steep and Narrow and lead to a Carpark with 5 Spaces, each on a Metal Ramp which made it difficult to not only Park but Exit - you would have incredible difficulty if there were 3 Cars taking up Spaces, I don't know how you would manage to get out if there we no free spots!

    The Room and Bathroom were Spacious and Clean. Close to alot of Shops, Restaurants, Museums etc. Wifi was free and of Good Quality. Staff were somewhat Helpful and Friendly (some moreso than others). House keeping was efficient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was hot and not even a fan was provided. We were put on the floor where there was no lift and hence had to carry luggage one floor.

    The room was spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot. When the window was open, the people on the street could be very noisy.

    It was a nice size room with plenty of space to store luggage. The bath allowed for a shower or bath and the tub is large enough to stretch out in. The staff was friendly and helpful and were gracious about using English. Breakfast was good and there were lots of choices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really hot and there was no in room AC. We were located right along the main road so opening the windows for cool air allowed for street noise to disturb our sleep. It was even cold outside and the room was still uncomfortably warm. I can't imagine what it would have felt like had it been over 70 degrees Fahrenheit outside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could Not find Reservation, wrong Foto bathroom, holes in bathroom door, stripped furniture, refrigerator not working, in the kitchen there is no water

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slightly rude staff. I had my breakfast on my last day and juice was at room temperature in such a hot weather! Not many varieties but reasonable price. Hammam and sauna not available in Monday or Tuesday (they should have mentioned it in their website)

    Excellent location. Restaurants and other shops are at your fingertips from your room. Room clean and calm area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough and definitely not a four star hotel. Old furniture, no glass door for the shower, no safe. The area doesn't seem to be that safe, especially during the evening and night. A typical train station flair. Pictures online don't match reality. Okay to survive but nothing more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone walked into our room an hour before checkout, without knocking,to ask us leave. Man on the desk in the morning was incredibly rude.

    The location is great and the man who checked us in was lovely. The rooms are clean and look lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They Make you pay in Advance of your stay. Was very surprising and a bit not comfortable. Rooms Could use a bit of cosmetic upgrade.

    I liked the location, it is near to the central station which makes commute easy. Also is VERY near to the Subway Station from which you can change lines and get to any place in or outside Munich.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room itself was a bit run down, the walls were dirty and the furniture was old- not antique style! There was also no tea making facilities, which for an Irish girl, is a big let down.

    The hotel was in a good location and the bathroom was immaculate. The breakfast was good value for money as it had a lot to offer and there was plenty. The surrounding garden area was nice, but could have boosted the area with some seating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had no signal on my tv and I couldn't connect to the wifi from my room.

    Located very close to the Hauptbahnhof so great location in that respect, it's not in the nicest of streets but that doesn't stop the hotel from being exceptionally clean and modern inside. Single room was small but still big enough and the bathroom was lovely; new and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is hot and stuffy. I was asked to keep the window open but it is noisy throughout the night. The surrounding did not look safe and a very shady place. My room was on the first floor but to get to the elevator i had to climb a few steps with my heavy luggage.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was pretty small. We had the impression that The street where the hotel is located is a vegetable and grocery market. We felt that it is not totally safe to walk specially late at night.

    Location is very convenient - walking distance from central train station. Hotel rate is okay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good for anyone with walking disability as one must use stairs to access elevator. Breakfast it included with rooom and separate charge was over priced I.e. $11.00 way too much.

    It was walking distance from train station. Close to many eating establishments

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We barely slept, because there's absolutely zero soundproofing in this hotel. We heard everything that was going on in the building all night. I couldn't wait to leave.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom towels were a bit small, but not too much of an inconvenience as they still did the job

    Convenient location, underground parking available

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First impressions from the old guy work in the morning was bad and also he couldn't help no smile bad mood I don't know what's happening that's why I modified my stay in the hotel because of him C/o same situation and I told him can I go for breakfast it was 10 min before they close he said no it is closed I told him I just want to take a few things and eat fast says no it seems like what do you want go away. I was trying to be friendly with him he is always serious like I don't care about you I just care that you pay and leave. The hotel wasn't good in general. Anyway Good luck

    Completely nothing But the lady and the guy work in the night are good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all I dont know based on what this hotel is rated as 4 stars. Its very bad in everything. The stuff was unfriendly and the person in the reception was not even looking at me while I was talking to her.no respect for a tourist!! No parking for the car No space to park my car to get in my Luggage, and I stop my car in the road while checking in. I took my Luggage by my self to the room even tho I asked for help. Old forniture Room very small Bathroom door broken Dish door not opening No food service Not close to old town Located in dirty a dark road This should be rated no more than 2 stars

    Wifi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I checked their website, they had mentioned Airport shuttle bus is available, When I asked for shuttle bus schedule, they asked me to pay 75 Euro, then they will call a taxi for me. It is strange for me,I expect free shuttle bus, when they mention we have shuttle bus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com provides false info. This hotel is not even close to having 4 stars. Very modest old furniture, empty boxes in the hall, elevator reachable by stairs, no don't disturb board in the room. It was said 66 euro instead of 120 which is obviously a marketing trick, 66 is really MAX you can pay for this. Dirty and dodgy neighborhood.

    Clean, friendly stuff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is no 4*, more of a 2* if at all. Some of the staff not very friendly, one young Tunesian receptionist very nice and friendly indeed. Room has very old furnitures and is not nice at all, very very noisy, you hear every whispering and get woken up by staff and other street noise in the very early morning hours. Badly isolated and really no charms at all. Shower was not repaired, hence not fully functioning.

    Close to main train station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately sauna didn't work in the evening and some furniture in the room were broken (just a little bit).

    Good Hotel near train station and 30 min away from the city center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed. The receiption is a bald man,he is very arrogant,treat people contempt. Room is small and noisy. The location is in an unsafety area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel's people is very not kind. And Hotel is too far from Munchen Hbf. Near to hotel is dark, dirty. The room is so small, can't move to toilet. Finally hotel is very expansive.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the receptionist we forwarded on we needed 3single beds after driving for 5 hours we arrived with a double bed and a sofa bed for 3men he said they didn't offer 3single beds so what was the problem he was no help we had to book another room for 60 euros.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About a 15 minute walk to the Marienplatz (main square)

    Great staff, lovely room, very clean with nice bathroom and balcony. 5 minute walk to the train station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is fealthy, the room is tiny and not as shown on booking.com website. The mattress were bent in the middle. The staff are completely unhelpful. I'm not sure how they get 4 starts ranking, I have been to many 2 stars hotels that were way better. The area is not so nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds and furniture are very very old, very bad quality room and TV setup. Not good breakfast and service. Very hard for use of elevator. It dosent easy usable. I think, i was paid very much money for this quality.

    No very far from city center. Clean bath.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the lift and room not same floor, we must going up with stairs again, so its very not comfort..our luggage so heavy

    we got junior suite room and we paid deluxe room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff was not as friendly / helpful as they could have been, the spa was closed, minimal equipment in room, elevator was so noisy that one could hear each ascent.

    located next to Teresienwiese metro station (U-Bahn), which means short travel (2 or 3 stops)l to down town Munich, such as Schwabing, Stachus etc. Secure basement parking available room and bathroom very clean, nice court yard as entrance area

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning my room was done in the middle of the afternoon. Hotel in general could use some maintenance - some things were worn or broken.

    Everything was clean and functional, location was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head had water spraying every direction but down. Our windows stayed open (June) and the delivery? cart that comes at 5am was super annoying... needs a cart with wheels that aren't so loud please! Our room was right above front entrance so we heard every wheeled suitcase coming or going too. Otherwise happy with accomodations.

    Couple blocks walk from Main Train station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonably close to the train station. Very close to the Oktoberfest area. Nice Greek and Mediterranean restaurant across the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window was not safe at all. Someone from outside could easily break into the room so didn’t felt safe.

    Close to Central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy area, poor air flow in room, shower seal not intact.

    Clean room, helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel located near underground station. The room little bit small but clean. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door had to be key locked from the inside. Seems unsafe. Plain, old decor. Could use some updating.

    Fair price, good location, and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bed and very silent room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, staff was non-smiling and rude

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floors far too hot and room smelt of cigars

    Easy access to central train stn

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the facilities and cleanlines was at the worst situation

    Only the location was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room were quite small, and the heating to high, bathrooms were lika a sauna

    Location and value for the money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not interested when questioning facilities couldn't care.

    Situation city centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    The palace

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks a bit tired. A face lift is needed. But extremely clean and adequate

    Hot showers great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift wasn't working during our entire stay

    Quiet but near station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi not stable (but fast)

    WiFi fast (but not stable)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ok but not the best. Staying on 6th floor and elevator broke on day two of four

    Clean and pleasant enough

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room not so good and clean

    The place it's was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Losing 3-0 to Munich

    Glasgow Celtic champions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very rude staff, specially the night staff...

    Close to the Oktober-Fest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There where no air conditioning

    Stuff where extra understanding very kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout of hotel. Quality of room and maintenance of room.

    Location of the property to The Oktoberfest

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and the rooms are very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Atlas München traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: