Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada Nürnberg Parkhotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Münchener Straße 25, Mitte, 90478 Nürnberg, Germany

#50 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1394 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Cost should be twice less for such kind of facility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi in the room was weak, not possible to use. Room had tobacco smell. Bed was broken and felt down wile I was sleeping. Fortunately it was another one. Buggy safe - could not get out my belongings waiting for help.

    Swimming pool and sauna were ok. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything was fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw naked people in the spa so I couldn't go as I find it disgusting to be in places with nudity around. I wouldn't try the spa again.

    Everything was fine. Great breakfast and spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    I have nothing to complain: the location is fantastic, the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have nothing to complain: the location is fantastic, the breakfast is good, the rooms are clean, the spa has great facilities. I really enjoyed my stay, and would probably book a room at this hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable room, good location, quiet, relaxing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fresh juice for breakfast!!Who drinks juice from concentrate? They can charge £1 more for breakfast and buy some fresh juice.

    Comfortable room, good location, quiet, relaxing. Nice bar.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.4
    Good for business
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very cold in the room. Car parking spot is too expensive. The balance price / quality is not corect, the hotel is too expensive. Not like a four stars hotel.

    Location is very good, near Nuremberg Messe. It is a free wellness center. Breakfast was OK. Hotel has a car parking spot. Big room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Comfy place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is plenty of free parking, if you have a car this hotel looks like a must. Breakfast was good also, could be better for the price but ok no complains.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine, except the coffee at breakfast was not to my taste, I prefer espresso, but otherwise the breakfast and everything else was great.

    Everything was fine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    Expected a lot more for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff were not helpful and acted as if I was bothering them whenever I asked for assistance. The temperature in my room as cold and I asked twice before it was finally corrected.

    The convenience of the restaurant on site and breakfast in the morning. Also the option to pay to park at the hotel or right out front depending on preference.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    Superb❣️
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young receptionist did not give me the Wifi password upon my check in w/c is supposed to be included in the card of my room. I need to phone her to get the password and she told me that i need to go down coz i have to sign somewhere. I was already in my PJ that time😣😣😣so she told me thatshe will send someone to get my signature. Right decision. BUT in the future, it should be offered to rach guest automatically included in the card of each room. Minor problem only but still, i loved my stays in Ramada Nürnberg😍😍😍

    Very near to both tram and buses.lovely indoor pool and lots of varieties during buffet breakfast time. Easy way from & to airport❣️the staffs in buffet breakfast wete all amazing, full of smiles😍😍😍overall, it was a lovely hotel. Highly recommended to everyone if you want to explore Nürnberg🌸🌺🌼

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Location was good - at least for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One BIG minus was the extra bed we had for our daughter. It was flimsy device where you could feel the bottom structure bars through the thin matress. I could not have slept in it and also our daughter said she did not sleep well and also complaining backache next day.

    Location was good - at least for us. We were just "passing by" and did not do any sightseeing at Nürnberg. Hotel was very clean and stuff really polite and helpful. Since we were on family holiday one reason to choose this hotel was the swimming pool. The pool area was also very pleasant and working. Food was exellent - dinner at Medoc rotisseur and also the breakfast buffet. It was also nice to have car safely in hotel garage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Exactly what we required for our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff are wonderful nothing is too much trouble for them. The food is lovely with a varied and fresh breakfast available with endless refills. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    A very enjoyable stay within easy reach of the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendliness, courtesy and helpfulness of the Reception Desk staff. The location of the hotel, beside the park, a little out of the city but with very easy public transport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Faultless staff, even gave my 5 year old son a toy car at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wasn't made clear the price of the car park when I asked if I could use it.

    Faultless staff, even gave my 5 year old son a toy car at breakfast. Pool was lovely, nice temperature and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Minor personal quibbles outweighed by overall value and quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The car park is subterranean, and a bit labyrinthine to navigate to and from both by car and foot. Lift door closed abruptly and quickly, whacking my shoulder unacceptably hard on first day. Housekeeping were way too keen to get into my room in the morning, with no "do not disturb" sign provided to fend them off. Also tried to get in on check out day before I'd checked out (which I did over an hour early), which I consider a big black mark! It's simple and polite enough to wait until after check out time and turn around the room in the period before check in opens.

    Fundamentally the hotel is sound, businesslike and well-kept. Modern decor. Breakfast buffet is wide-ranging in choice, both hot and cold. Location is great for Parade Grounds and general outdoor recreation, with public transport nearby to get into the city centre within 15-20 minutes. Bed was very comfortable. Safe in room gave security and reassurance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.0
    NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all the air conditioner was not working, housekeeping staff very disrespectful and Babrak especially, he does not have the right to give anyone keys room to any customer who does not belong to the hotel. Disclosure of customer information is against the law.

    The area and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    Close to WW2 sites and major shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Weather was warm and AC was not cooling. Service man came to my room, took the thermostat apart twice, went into the bathroom and turned on the light and the exhaust fan. Then closed the bathroom door He told me to be patient, it would cool. I checked later and found that he had turned the AC to OFF. Turning it to ON made no difference. The next day I bought a fan.

    Close to WW2 sites and major shopping

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.1
    friendly staffs, good foods inside, good facilities but a bit far from the main attractions.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location is a bit far from the city center. Basically nothing around. The bed was not very comfortable and gave me a lot of pain.

    Nice staffs, good value, nice facility. Room service is good, esp. their steak was way better than I expected. The area is good for walking and jogging.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Despite the sign, tssting that the floor my room was at was non-smoking the room, the bed, pillows and all the other stuff had a deep smoke smell.

    Great breakfast. Also the Hotel provided a free shuttle bus to the fair, which was the purpose of my visit.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.3
    Terrible reception staff , you feel like it you are in funeral , not 4 stars hotel in europe .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff is terrible the never smill and they are not friendly , always you feel that you are not well come . For sure i will not go there again .

    It is old hotel , but rooms are clean and tidy. Break fast is good , it is same every day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    The hotel staff are extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location is good if you have a car, a little far from the center and high streets if you are on foot.

    The hotel staff are extremely friendly. The hotel is especially suitable for holding conferences with lots of parking spaces outside. The room is of good size, clean and comfortable. The bathroom is also big and has a bathtub. Breakfast is of rich choices.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast buffet, was execellent.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is placed in the middle of nowhere in the town.

    The breakfast buffet, was execellent... The bed was very good. The hole staff, was very great, all of then.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.2
    Very good western style Breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better sign posts to the check in parking area.

    Very good western style Breakfast buffet. Spacious rooms, with comfortable large beds. Location isn't within the old town, but is not a problem as the tram and bus lines are just outside the parking area. For travelling via car, this is a great spot, park in the underground parking at the hotel, and use public transport into the historic old town, and use your own vehicle to go to the document centre nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.8
    Christmas market stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the fact it had leisure facilities and it was on a bus route (number 36) which went straight to the old town where the Christmas market is being held. Good choice of breakfast with friendly staff attending to us. The hotel is also on the tram route (number 9) which takes you to the main train station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the arrival staff poor speaking English. Bad information about tram/bus tickets and prices. They suppose to know to tell us, how much it cost and what is better to go bus or tram. With bus it is 15 stops to the old town, with tram only 4! We were not sure, if we can buy 1day ticket, because it is not 24h ticket. But only till 3a.m. next day. So no use to buy it in the afternoon.

    Exelent breakfast! Nice room (big enough). Sauna for free for the guest. Kettler in the room! You can prepair Tea if you want. Nice full minibar. Underground parking for 10e/per car. Big parking outside for 4e. Good connection to the townt with tram no.9. (4stops).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.3
    Short pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains in our room did not close properly and the positioning of the air conditioning meant the cooler air did not get into the bedroom which on a hot summers night made for an uncomfortable sleep.

    The breakfast was great, the room was large, the fitness room was good and had free weights (which is always appreciated) and the short walk into town was easy. The hotel was clean and tidy and the complimentary bottle of water and Nespresso in the room was a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems! The hotel is a little outside the centre, but it is a quick trip by tram to/from the central station, with a stop nearby the hotel.

    Very quiet, large room in excellent condition. Great facilities and helpful staff who offered to assist when I needed to print a ticket. The included breakfast had a large selection of food (not just cold meats/cheese/cereals but also hot food like bacon/eggs/beans/sausages).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.2
    A nice and very comfortable hotel at a nice location in Nürnberg !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the hotel personal dont give you a friendly feeling ! It was specially bad or cold mentality at the rezeption . At the breakfast the staff was very nice !

    The hotel was very nice and much comfortable . Amazing park with nice jogging possibilities .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Every thing as always was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changing the password for wifi after 3 nights, it always interrupting me as I should go to reception desk to sign for a new password!!!

    Every thing as always was very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    NO REGRETS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO COMPLAINTS

    EXCELLENT BEDS . GRAND BREAKFAST. PARKING CLOSE AND PLENTY. INTERCONNECTED ROOMS AVAILABLE IF YOU HAVE LITTLE CHILDREN

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Everything about my stay was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about my stay was perfect. Pool, sauna, bar, room service, restaurant, big breakfast buffet, etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    very clean and calm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean and calm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For 3 nights the room could be better. Small balcony (there were bigger ones) and on dark side behind long corridor.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good.

    Great location and walking distance to the Messe. Entirely helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Kind staff, good location, was very nice that I got a...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kind staff, good location, was very nice that I got a smoking room!! breakfast was also very nice. All in all it was an excellent stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    I was only for overnight but I can say it was good.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant. Food didn't meet my expectations.

    The hotel and staffs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    The price is not expensive but quality is satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not attractive.

    The price is not expensive but quality is satisfied. And the breakfast was fresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff facilities were very good breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff facilities were very good breakfast was fantastic also nothing was a bother for staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    I recommend this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.0
    Horrible at a rate that was jacked up for a show.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed comfort. Staff helpfulness. Room Smell.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Good hotel for business trip, nice breakfast, hospitality...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel for business trip, nice breakfast, hospitality staff. Very good SPA.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.8
    Good not bad price was bit high
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet and tv stations light in rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    really nice stop in Nürnberg.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    really nice stop in Nürnberg. Amazingly comfortable bed!! big room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Fun filled and hectic city break but needed to be nearer the centre-5 stops put on the tram was not
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from city centre.

    Comfy clean beds, massive bath, towelling robe, quiet area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little far from the city center

    Location in the park

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    The hotel was directly next to the hall where we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was directly next to the hall where we were attending a concert. Perfect. And very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect.I do recommend to use this property.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.3
    Hotel fit for purpose
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift from carpark, far from the city

    Hotel fit for purpose

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Reasonable price, perfect breakfast, good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonable price, perfect breakfast, good staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Happy to find a place on such short notice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed by the extra charge for parking.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    I have not tried the croissants, the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have not tried the croissants, the bed was comfortable. M.K.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk personnel are the best we have seen in the world.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was mold in the bathroom

    Quiet place in the heart of the town, great breakfast, kindly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Good location, spa.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, spa. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Restaurant in the evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Restaurant in the evening. Very good and nice service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi connection wasn't too great

    Extremely friendly staff. Great facilities (the spa was amazing) and very tasty and rich breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    Unfortunately as so often in hotels these days, lousy cheap...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately as so often in hotels these days, lousy cheap foam pillows. Otherwise bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    I have booked that hotel for many times , but that was my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I have booked that hotel for many times , but that was my first time to be on the yard view. It's amazing , really very nice view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price

    Large room. Very clean. Quiet, lovely view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Downtown nurnberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    10Eruo per day to use their parking garage

    the staff was great and friendly even at last call of the hotel bar it was a great time

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    My wife found the bed a bit hard - "not suited to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My wife found the bed a bit hard - "not suited to female curves"

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.2
    Great b'fast, very comfortable stay, easily accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great b'fast, very comfortable stay, easily accessible.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Winter comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 single beds instead of one big bed

    The fact that there was a spa and swimming pool. The room was good and I most enjoyed the little restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Te service of one of Tte attendant at te lobby, not vert kind (a woman)

    Excellent spa

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay location was OK. The staff was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Hotel and nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.5
    A GREAT STAY!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing to declare

    everything was beautiful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Warmth and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and cheerful Hotel staff. We appreciate their efforts to communicate with us in English.Corine Paur was excellent in anticipating our needs .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    fitness-center has just one multi-tower-machine and that was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    fitness-center has just one multi-tower-machine and that was out of order

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.3
    Good location with garden around and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location with garden around and quite

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.1
    Ok place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got stock in the elevator!!

    Staff was helpful,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    A great few days in Nuremburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely staff and hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    Nice, quiet and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking situation was unclear until speaking with staff. Public parking is near, but hotel has own parking underground @ 10 Euros daily (a little expensive).

    Nice, quiet and comfortable rooms. Great location near parks,concert hall, public transportation and city. Enjoyed service and food at French restaurant, and included breakfast. Overall, we enjoyed the feel of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    8.3
    It is not normal to make photo copy to my credit card BOTH...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is not normal to make photo copy to my credit card BOTH FACES and my ID and keep it for deposit... Dear reception you need to make any online shopping????

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    7.5
    Most of the staffs were very nice, especially from the...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Reception tried to charge us for late check-out although arrangements were already made through booking.com for free late check-out. The complimentary water and tea-bags/milk, etc were not renewed daily compared to other hotels worldwide. Pillows are a bit too soft for me.

    Most of the staffs were very nice, especially from the restaurant.

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: