Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of attimo Hotel Stuttgart***S This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Wildunger Straße 5, Bad Cannstatt, 70372 Stuttgart, Germany

#55 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 803 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO AIR CONDITION! I am a honest traveller, and I comment carefully. Hotel looks perfect for a winter stay but I stayed in June and the weather was very humid. I have melted in the room because of the lack of air conditioning. If there were air conditioning this place would be my favorite in this area.

    Location was perfect, 3 minutes from the station and 3 minutes to city center. Room was spacious and it has a small kitchenette. And DeLonghi coffe machine was awesome as well. Shower was perfect, high water pressure and consistent hot water. There is a shopping mall right infront of the hotel and nice places to walk around. Easy reach to restaurants, stores, and even Burger King:) I strongly recommend this place for winter. Wifi was average, bed was comfotable. Good guality quilt and clean sheets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Outside of the room (the hallway) it smelled like people had been smoking. Not sure what you can do about it, but it didn't make a difference once I was in the room...very minor issue.

    The reception staff was very nice and super helpful. Nice location in terms of being close to where I was working and still close to restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night

    - it's not like an actual hotel, the rooms are located in different buildings. there was no elevator in my building so I had to carry my very heavy luggage upstairs. - when I first parked the car in the garage, it took me a while to figure how to get out. I checked all the doors till I realized I have to call the reception for help to open the car gate.. usually in the normal hotels the doors lead to reception but not in this one. so a small informative sign could be put on the doors.

    room was clean, receptionists are very friendly, breakfast is OK

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night

    In description it stated that room includes a double bed, that is why I booked that room. But in fact they only had twins beds. Huh? The most disappointment was a rude man on the desk who answered that "it is a standard in Germany to have a twins beds in the room". That was a justification! I would not stay there again.

    Closeness to Bad Cannstatt.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no nespresso machine in room

    easy self key collection for checking in after midnight. nice location beside shopping mall. very convenient. safe for solo female traveller

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night

    The doors to the rooms were secure but felt like they could have easily been broken down and with all of the festivities that weekend it was a possibility. Also, there was no full length mirror..

    We last minute booked this hotel because another hotel overbooked us and we were desperate. We were there for Octoberfest and at the end of the day I was soo happy we went with this hotel. It was perfect location wise, about a 5 min walking distance for the festival. There was a thai place right next door, hookah spot as well and across the street. They were really friendly and accommodating and I was very impressed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit small.

    Very helpful staff. Good location with close access to train station. Good breakfast. Bar next door and shopping centre across road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not sleep since the Hotel is located in the same building as a pub, for this reason would not stay there again.

    Nice and clean Hotel. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Im sure I read airconditioning but our room wasnt airconditioned and it was so hot, tiny fan was supplied on request. The fan squeaked on rotation so couldnt have it swinging,. Shower very small a large person wouldnt have been able to wash themselves.. Not being able to sleep because of heat spoilt it, we were soaked in sweat. Expensive for a room without airconditioning.

    Location was great easy access to mercedes-benz museum, close to train station, plenty of local restaurants and supermarket nearby. Easy to find if cycling on Neckar route. Nice to walk around Canstatt..Bed was comfortable, some traffic noise but not too bad. Good bike storage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room looks much better on the photos. In reality, it was an ex-apartment turned into a hotel room, with quite "cheap" furnishings. It didn't feel cosy, but for one night it works.

    Breakfast was very tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could be cutlery etc in the kitchen or coffee making facilities but cannot fault the hotel at all

    The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. We had an apartment type room with small kitchen and fridge, great facilities. It is in an excellent location for the stadium and there is a shopping mall across the road. The train station is a five minute walk away with access to all lines and only two stops on the train to city centre. Would definitely stay here again if we come back to Stuttgart!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate building to reception. Rooms were very dated and a bit shabby. Heating stopped working and it was snowing but they had it back going in a 3-6 hours. Walls were paper thin and unfortunately we had a very loud asian tour group in the rooms across from us who insisted on being in and out of each other's rooms and lingering in the hall chatting loudly morning and night.

    Very close to the spring beer festival but not much else. We used it for a one night cheap stop in and it was good for this. Rooms were quite spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Information about their city (Stuttgart) was good and helpful. Very polite and give all the specific information

    Staff specially the receptionist was very help full

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location for the Wasen/Frühlingsfest, very convenient on-site parking, smart room, we were provided with two keys and a safe, good value last minute deals

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was put in the dependence as the main building was full. Room smelled of smoke despite officialy non-smoking. Left the windows open all day, didn't help.

    It is close to the station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was close to the road so there was a lot of traffic and people noise so could be annoying for sensitive sleepers. A few extra pillows and duvets would have been nice.

    Good location; perfectly fine for one night. Room was large and clean. Free bottle of water and gummy sweets.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very friendly and polite stuff. Nice location, not far from city center. 2 station by s-bahn. Nice, bright and warm room. Near the hotel you can find markets, shops, restaraunts-basicly everything what you need. I really enjoyed here. And definitely will come back.. See you guys.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Floor cleaning in my room was done a while ago

    Found free parking on the street, 500m from the hotel, up on Wildunger St., next to big church (Liebfrauenkirche). Did not have breakfast. Room was spacious enough for one person. Location was great, just a quick train ride to Stuttgart city center. Cannstatt old town is in 5min walking distance, big shopping center across the street

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit of a rough and tumle surround but NOTHING to fear.

    6 min by train from Stuttgart main station. Ameneties close bye - shopping mall, loads of take-aways, shops and close enough to the Mercedes Museum as well as Stuttgart center itself. For a budget stopover, I do suggest this place. It 'ain't the Hilton but a bed is a bed.......

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were excellent however the pillows need immediate improvement. I suggest staff and management try and sleep with the oversized pillows provided (they are quality pillows) However only good for watching TV whilst in bed but NOT for sleeping. This was the only detracting feature and hotel didn't have "normal pillows"

    Nespresso machine was a nice touch. Shampoo quality was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was large and well equipped with a coffee machine. Comfortable beds. Close to Stuttgart football ground and ClubCann where we went to see Freedom Call. Good parking under the hotel. A few cafes and bars were local. The hotel isn't in the main centre, but was perfect for our short stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - room located in a different building than the reception - room was not very soundproof

    - friendly & helpful staff - clean room with comfortable bed - good location, stores and public transport in vicinity

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was slightly narrow

    The personnel was so nice: when they saw in our booking details that we had a 3 years old daughter, they upgraded us and installed an additional bed although we did not ask for it. The rest was very nice as well: warm welcoming, check-in, room big enough, parking, bfast, restaurants nearby, etc

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Getting in and out of the garage is cumbersome - Street was a bit noisy at 4 AM in the morning

    It was clean and well equipped, except for the curtains

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor but would love a kettle in the room. Struggle without the ability to make a cup of tea any time.

    Clean, comfortable, good size room, great shower, friendly reception staff with great English ( we are poor German speakers)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting is dim and cool. Can use lighter and warmer color. Price can be more competitive. For example, Pullman in Munich is even cheaper.

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is big.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on the 5th floor with no air conditioning and the room was always very warm. A fan didn't help

    Location to Volkfest was excellent. Staff were very helpful. Rooms were very clean and beds were so comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room faced the street in front of the hotel and the noisy locals didn't know how to be good neighbors. Also, 30 euros for breakfast is very steep.

    Very friendly and efficient staff. Location is excellent for the local fest but would have preferred a room not facing the very noisy road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area feels like a lot of immegrant. Feel a bit far from the city center, but at the end everything was alright. They kept our lougje.

    The room view, ask for inside window. Breakfast was nice, the stuff was great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super uncomfortable and I found several black hairs on my pillow. The room looked absolutely nothing like on the fotos (on which it looks very morden and new, whicg it absolutely isnt). Our room was in a separate building, and we had to carry our suitcases there, and up to the 3rd floor (no elevator as this part of the hotel is located in an old apartment block). There was no ac, but a very noisy fan which barely gave off any cold (and very warm winter blankets). The windows looked out on a very noisy bar and we could hear everything. The furniture was old and tge floors uneven. Considering that we paid 70€ and the hotel isnt even in the center it was one of the worst experiences ever!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first I was a little dissapointed as the reception was not in the same area as the actual rooms so had to go out into the street to get to the rooms which was only key entry so no extra security and the reception was not staffed after 11pm so yeah my initial thoughts were that its not the safest place. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious and good value. The staff were very nice, made sure I was comfortable. Overall I am happy and would recommend this place but yes could do with upping the security a bit :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC which meant we had to open the window, loud noises from the street, curtains do not black out

    As all hotels down town were full, this was a great location, we took the train (1stop) and were right in the shopping area where we wanted to be. Happy we were able to leave the car in the parking of the hotel. Our fare did not include breakfast which was fine as we love to go to Manufactum for that. Room was very clean, good bed but as mentioned in most comments it was loud (not from the bar but from traffic and people screaming).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Frau at reception desk. She was very helpful. Hotel is very close station of Bad Canstatt also to centre. Room is very clean. It is all perfect. Go for reserve it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms did not have air conditioning. The elevator was too small , only 2 people can get in at a time.

    The location was very close to S-Bahn so we could get around town very easily with public transportation.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much it was clean but not very inviting

    Very plain, did not have a comfortable feel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were all very small.

    Location was great for attending the festivals, museums, and zoo.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Protection from the rain and cold that was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, 2 minutes walk to the S train station which brought me in 30 minutes to the exhibition centre at the Airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi in the room didn't work.

    The staff at the reception desk were great. Christian printed out train timetables and maps to my destination.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was really nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi signal not so good.

    Clean and quiet enviroment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi singal not so good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice breakfast and very kind staffs!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, friendly staff. Its clean!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean, friendly staff and great value.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been included in the price.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking The breakfast very good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing !!

    everything !!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is kind, the location was great, easy to get to the train station, the room was very very clean!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to train station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The staff (receptionist was very cooperative with us)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's close to the metro.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, free wifi and nespresso machine.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot Breakfast extra charge

    Cleanliness Tea and coffe available in room Staff very helpful Close to station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Dependance
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice staff Closed to S line station

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was very noisy during the night. The first night there was a party/pub, the second night there was a fight/noises in the corridor right in front of our room door. I would not book that hotel again. Too basic. And it was supposed to be a non smoking room, it was stinking of cigarettes!!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit noisy on the street on Saturdays because of bars and disco, but when you spend the whole day outside in the city, at the end of the day you fall asleep immediately and nothing bothers

    Very good breakfast as for not a large hotel. The girl at reception offered me another room which was recently renovated - without me asking for anything. Quick and easy to get to the downtown, park is nearby, 20-30 min walk to Mercedes Benz museum.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No breakfast. Pillows smelled like cigarettes, they might be washing the sheets but not the pillow or blankets. Price I paid was higher than their actual daily prices once I was there. Room was really small/old not like the ones in the pictures.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some items of the room looked a bit cheap. It was expensive although that was most probably due to the dates we chose

    The hotel is nice and very close to the Frühlingsfest. The staff was kind and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Terrible pillows, but otherwise not a bad night's sleep

    The location was perfect! We stayed here for the Fruhlingsfest and couldn't ask for a better spot. Incredibly easy to get around and is also right next to food, restaurants and the train station.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very weak wi-fi (many problems with connection). Lack of standard kitchen stuff (forks, knives, mugs, plates).

    Polite reception workers. Very clean room and bathroom. Fresh towels and beddings. Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Atrocious wifi. The password I was given only worked outside my room.

    Excellent staff. Comfortable room. Great location near Bad Cannstatt train station.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Lower floors loud due to street noise. Disco on corner is thumping until 1am and some shady characters around. No reception from 23:00-06:00 you're on your own.

    Location from public transportation, yet didnt hear trains. Close to shopping until 22:00. TV nice channels with radio stations.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The entire thingy about the hotel rocked!! BUT, trying to settle in and then find a cab- FORGET IT!! In Stuttgart, if you try to snag a cab, to get there without sweatin or are in a mega hurry, FORGET IT!!! 3 Cabs waved me away, even though empty, because they didn't want to go for a SHORT DISTANCE instead of CROSS COUNTRY!!!! I'm from Berlin /Dallas. I'll decide to go to another city for a gig/event with better cab service.

    Well, the location was my main priority! Not far from a venue for great gigs. 2nd,the staff was fantastic, the room very clean and spacious. Safe, mini kitchen, the works!!! Didn't try breakfast. Would come again, but.... look up

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could get a little noisy after the bars Volksfest and bars closed down, but we chose to sleep with the windows open.

    Location was great for the Volksfest, the room was large and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi was very bad - it was almost unusable. I asked at the reception for the alternative, but it is hardly better. I was traveling on business, so WiFi was essential on me. I had to go down to the lobby and use internet there.

    There are restaurants nearby, the hotel is neat and clean. The rooms are quite spacious.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The free WiFi service did not work very well for one out of the 3 days of my stay

    Good location near to train station and the places I wanted to visit. Good, convenient hotel facilities (e.g. the room had a fridge and the staff gave me an iron & ironing board to use for the weekend)

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a little small and it was expensive, but it was during a busy weekend.

    The location was amazing. It was within walking distance of anything you could need. We were visiting for the volksfest and it was literally right down the road. Couldn't ask for a place with a better location.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lobby and rooms are separated- must go outside onto street before entering the hotel itself.

    Very nice remodeled rooms Friendly staff and maids Excellent location and price for Wasen Hotel clerk offered free coffee even tho I hadn't paid for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room very warm. Portable fans would have been good.

    Superb location. Bad Canstatt a great area for local transport, food and drink. Good for access to Mecedes Benz Arena.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Room immaculate. Free safe in room operated by key. Bathroom clean and functional great shower.No negatives for my booking at all. Complimentary bottle of water included and fridge all provide complete stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No light in bathroom never fixed at all (3 nights of darkness). 2 reminders Failure to re-supply coffee Awfully slow wi-fi

    Breakfast Staff greeting Nespresso machine in room

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noting, all was good.

    Located near Cansttater Wassen Fest, but not close enough for noise. Plent of coffee shops nearby for breakfast or lunch. Prking is located nearby.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse attimo Hotel Stuttgart***S traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: