Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Augsburger Hof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Auf dem Kreuz 2, 86152 Augsburg, Germany

#13 of 58 hotels in Augsburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 838 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite noisy in the morning, expensive breakfast. There is no air conditioning in the room, only a ceiling fan. I had been changing hotels for 10 nights during my trip and only here they withdrew my money from credit card and reserved them after my leaving.

    Great staff and location, good breakfast and comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Location is very good, close to the city center.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is very good, close to the city center. The room is quite and beds are comfortable. The breakfast is excellent, a lot of choice, real cappuccino.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    I recommend it !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was full, but the employee helped to find a parking spot.. Lack of a kettle in the room. A little noise from the transport at the morning.

    Cozy atmosphere in the apartment. Friendly staff. Elevator. Сandy and apples for children, the children appreciated it. Hotel in the center of the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location, staff were very friendly and location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the properties fault but we did end up staying there during the European heat wave and found it hard without air conditioning- something to consider depending on the time of year of your visit but otherwise it's a great place!

    Great location, staff were very friendly and location was easy to access off motorway as a pit stop. Also dog friendly!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    The rooms are not so big, but it has enough space to sit and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apart from good quality, staffs and cleanness, if you are from those people who need a quiet place to sleep, you have to consider the placement of your room. Unfortunately, the Tramlines passes from one side of the hotel and you must tolerate its sound during the night.

    The rooms are not so big, but it has enough space to sit and rest. Everywhere is clean and tidy. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. We spent 1 night there. The room was also lovely and there was a bowl of fruit there when we arrived which is a nice touch!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location, overall nice rooms, well organised and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird mirrors all over the room, including ceiling above the bed (weird). Average breakfast quite expensive.

    Great location, overall nice rooms, well organised and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice one day stay in Augsburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy in the night.

    Very nice rooms, well equipped. Nice location, walking distance to the city center. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast bit expensive but excellent and worth of money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    - Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Not very clean - At night parking are very limited and small (basement) - Noisy at night - Hot during summer as no AC - Old building

    - Friendly Staff - Entrance of city - Available parking - Fast check in - Check out

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    The Irish pub Below.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Irish pub Below. We stayed there on a warm fridaynight. Untill 1 o’clock it was a lot of noice from the pub. There is no airconditioning So it kept us from sleeping

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Altogether a pleasant stay, pretty much what we had anticipated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was what my husband described as "a bit feeble". A rather limited offering, and not very interesting. Ventilation consisted of a ceiling fan, and in view of the very hot weather we would have preferred air conditioning.

    The situation of the hotel was good, close to the centre and the places we wanted to see. We were able to park in the hotel's own garage, which we really appreciated. The receptionist went out of his way to help us find a place to have coffee when we returned to the hotel after dinner in town (although sadly, everywhere nearby was closed!)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Friendly, clean, historic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would really have appreciated a basic coffee service in the room. A basic water kettle, some instant coffee and a couple of teabags. The welcome fruit was appreciated but beverages would have been more useful.

    Very very friendly and welcoming receptionist (really appreciated that) who was more than helpful, location, historic feel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very busy and I was not treated politely and waited 20 minutes for one drink. I did raise the issue and it was genuinely noted. But this is not a cheap hotel and was inappropriate. The wine bar was also closed both days we stayed. Why? I got the impression we were unlucky as the staff mostly tried to do well.

    Terrific location for central town, and some car spaces available. Very picturesque building and atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Good location for sight seeing, super helpful staff and nice accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was very helpful and willing to provide information about sights and restaurants. The location is good for visiting Altstadt attractions. The room, while small, was pleasant. The breakfast was very good and served in a charming breakfast room. The front desk staff had arranged to have pretzels delivered just for us and they were waiting when we arrived for breakfast. Parking was available—a little tight but very near the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    We will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast seemed a little too pricy considering that there is a bakery across the road with more choice and better prices...

    The beds were very comfy and the staff was very nice and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.5
    Big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not accept a room to the main street! I actually slept only few hours because the Tram (Strassenbahn) ran only 10 meters from my room and woke me up time and again with the room vibrating and glasses on a shelf trembling I did not notice that when I arrived late in the evening. I am sure that the room to the yard do not have this problem.

    Big room Great coffee Friendly service Good parking dircectly at hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    A nice hotel but would look for another if returning again to Augsburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No restaurant not many decent restaurants in the area especially on Sunday. Parking and breakfast were expensive as were the drinks at the bar. Information in the room and lifts said that the bar closed at 11.00pm but at 10.00 each night we were asked to leave and take our drinks to our room as the reception was closing. For the price we were paying not good service

    Comfortable room and very clean the access by lift was good and the facilities in the room were good. Accesible to the sights in the northern part of the city and on the tram route. Pet friendly. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    The staff was extremely helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful and kind. She even let me have her parking spot in the main garage. The breakfast was delicious and everyone was so very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Located within walking distance of the town center and next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lite rail ran next the hotel and was a little noisey until 11pm or so.

    Located within walking distance of the town center and next to a nice Irish pub. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Excellent from start to finish,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just one gripe. The shower in our room was fitted to the longest side of the bath rather than the head or foot. This makes using it rather awkward compared to the conventional manner of putting it at the head.

    Whoever it was that said it's better to journey than to arrive has never arrived at the Augsberger Hof after a long days drive. Warm and efficient welcome, nothing too much trouble, nor too much fuss, just perfect. Arrived quite late and yet they squeezed us in to the garage. This was a super late booking made en route when we had an idea of how far we wanted to go - we started our day in Folkestone UK. Very pleased with our lucky find. Breakfast was relatively modest but again, just what we wanted with I would guess a selection to suit most tastes. Every member of staff we met went about their business with wit and warmth.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    + location very central
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - expensive - already booked a quiet room but they changed the deal by arrival. The Hotel canceled booking.com reservation and made another reservation directly plus extra cost. - extra 10€ for the Dog - extra 10€ for Parking All in all it was double expensive as we have booked in booking.com originally.

    + location very central + friendly and helpful staff + very close to Cathedral

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a convenient area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints.

    Reception and housekeeping very friendly and helpful. Quiet area but still within reasonable walking distance from the Rathaus and shopping areas. had a quiet courtyard room. Very pretty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Very good hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Parking secure. Close to center. Many restaurants near hotel. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was very good. Children friendly. Will stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    5.4
    The hotel description is not transparent at all: although we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel description is not transparent at all: although we mentioned clearly that we were travelling with a 2 years old boy, and asked for a toddler bed, the hotel didn't provide any. Instead, they offered a slightly bigger room with a third regular bed, not suitable for our needs. We had no choice than take it and put 2 chairs next to it (to prevent our son to fall down at night). This reduced dramatically the confort of the room. Needless to say, the hotel staff didn't apologise. Same thing for the parking, which was not complimentary, although not clearly mentioned in the description. VERY BAD cost/quality. For me the hotel is an average 3 stars (not 4 as mentioned). We ended paying 150/night. Not recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.2
    We were very pleased with the service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose not to pay for breakfast because we found it too expensive. The parking lot was small and already full when we arrived, so we had to look for a spot on the street (which was difficult).

    We were very pleased with the service. The staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The location was great, close to the center of the city (about 10 min walk) and a lot of restaurants in the vicinity.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    4.2
    Dirty hotel / friendly and bright
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air-conditioning when it's 30 degrees plus (C) outside! Parking is difficult. Trams are NOISY! The room I had was on the corner of the hotel, directly facing onto the street where the trams pass by, and they run till half past midnight and from 430 in the morning! And.... worse of all - the rooms are infested with bedbugs or fleas - my son (sleeping on the sofabed) left with more than 20 bites all over his body.

    Staff are very friendly, and the tram is literally steps from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    next time will choose another hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Got a room with windows to the street. Just next to the hotel a pub, which I can appreciate in normal conditions but not when I want to have a rest. No air conditioning. Open windows means extremely noisy. Pub guests having fun till 2 am. Public transportation and morning live starts at 5 am. If windows closed, extremely hot in the room impossible to have a reasonable sleep.

    Breakfast was OK. Staff was nice and kind. Room nice furnished, might say well above the average, even could say luxurious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on the front of the building are noisy due to the trams and road noise.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Great location in downtown Augsburg!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The strassenbahn tracks are right in front of the building and it was loud. This would not have been a problem if we could have kept the windows closed. We were there during a very hot spell and had to keep windows open all night.

    Location was great!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Augsburg city center hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Trams from 5.00 to 24.00 directly under windows (rooms faced the street), by reservation ask other side of building

    Augsburg city center, garden restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Everything was very nice and the staff members were very friendly! - Breakfast was superb. - The location is perfect, specially for people visiting UPM.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Good choice in Augsburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was great but we were not thrilled with Augsburg as a tourist destination.

    Nice breakfast buffet in very attractive rooms, including an outdoor terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    the owner is super nice and very friendly, provide a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some rooms are at the street level, so the staßenbahn is a little bit annoying

    the owner is super nice and very friendly, provide a lot of useful information to us

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Value for money and splendid breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    People like to buzz in Augsburg whole night during weekend, but it's not about hotel and facilities.

    Location is great! Approximately 7 minutes from city center by walk. Easy to find parking slot. Pleasant clear room, smiley stuff and gorgeous breakfast. We haven't been charged for pet and enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.3
    Convenient location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small, quite noisy between the tram and the Irish pub next door. Breakfast expensive if not included in room rate (13€)

    Breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    Quaint & Beautiful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location - can walk to everything or take the tram - stop right down the street. Off street parking was fantastic! Staff was very helpful and offered wonderful suggestions for dinner. Room was beautiful. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful renaissance facade with all the modern comforts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived on a Sunday night, however with the help of the staff we located a great Thai restaurant a five minute walk from the hotel called NIFO. I would recommend this restaurant for high quality Thai cuisine especially the Duck in Red Curry.

    Staff was exceptionally helpful. We checked in on a Sunday evening after a long day touring Nordlingen. Everything from parking to local restaurants and direction to the Maximilian Strasse was thoroughly explained. Hotel is diagonally across from Mozarthaus, birthplace of Leopold Mozart, the composer's father.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    A comfort choice for 1 night in Augsburger
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit of noisy especially if you sleep at the outter rooms wich facing the street

    Its a very cute and lovely hotel, not plenty of space but enough for the 1 night stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing here that we disliked, however the hotel is a bit far from the train station to walk with bags. A taxi is probably the most convenient option. These are plentiful and reasonably priced. There is a tram stop about a two minute walk down the street, which takes one to the town centre and then onto the station. A potential negative is that the trams run down the street quite close to the hotel. We didn't find this to be disturbing with a window partially open. The town centre can be walked to in about 10 minutes, and there are interesting things to see and do along the way.

    We had a well appointed, modern room of quite a good size. The hotel appears to be well maintained, has a pleasing appearance and is very clean. The reception staff are all friendly and speak English well. There is a lift for bags.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Augsburg, is easy close to Munich,has a lovely ambience and lots of interesting things to see and do
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location, nice facilities, friendly staff. Was a bit concerned that Iwe had paid twice but the payment was reverted - as promised.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could have been slightly larger for more comfort.

    Excellent breakfast and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    friendly staff, car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy, very hot (ok, was during the heatwave...)

    friendly staff, car parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    Beds were comfortable Food okay to good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was a little older than expected. Clean but could use some updating.

    Beds were comfortable Food okay to good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    Family friendly and the staff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC and the weather was very hot and the fan was very slow, could not sleep

    Family friendly and the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night and hot

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    5.0
    Not recommended as room too small and poor value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm small room with no air-con near a main road with trams passing late at night. Poor value.

    Secure parking but limited spaces.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    close to the city centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit noisy as there is tram line near by

    close to the city centre friendly staff clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel with excellent staff. Will stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Prefectly clean room, very comfortable bed and a excellent bearfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    1st time in this hotel ! My new Augsburg Home Now !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I could not stay longer :/

    Great location - excellent friendly- warm staff -

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Personell was extremely nice and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personell was extremely nice and helpfull. Location is excelant. Room was large and confortable. Breakfest was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant, but not memorable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have like more amenities in the room such as lotion Breakfast should have been included in the price

    Cozy, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Augsburg is a great town and the hotel was just in the middle of beautiful monuments and churches
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good and smooth

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody behind the bar

    Great location Nice room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Excelent accomodation in Augsburg
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    expensive breakfast, especially when you travel with kid who eat as bird :)

    Perfect location by the tram line, very kind staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    I would recommend to everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking pissibility

    Comfort staff kindness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean,comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were super friendly, the hotel is in a quite neighborhood 10 minutes walk away from the center and less than 5 minutes by tram.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    The bed is very soft and we slept well.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is close to the Tram. If you are not sensitive to the noise, the hotel may be a nice choice for you.

    The bed is very soft and we slept well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Quiet and convenient location close to a very good bakery...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and convenient location close to a very good bakery and Italian restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive, noisy in the room.

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable rooms, hotel situated close to the historic centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    4.6
    Quick stop overs only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mirrored ceiling over bed,slippery tub/shower.Chose this for parking but garage access is a bit confusing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Fotoni at front desk is very nice and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fotoni at front desk is very nice and helpful! Great stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    The staff and management were extremely helpful and went the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and management were extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help us feel comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Interesting neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interesting neighborhood. Beautiful architecture.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Really good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, clean, Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was pricey, but delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pricey, but delicious. We also walked down the street to the Rathaus where there were plenty of eating options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Lovely stay, lovely town in Romatic Route
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Undergraund parking

    Decoration, friendly, nice, smiling helpful staff, location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.8
    Perfect accommodation in the centre of Augsburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good breakfast, very kind restaurant service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff and breakfast were amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel with superb staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The room was lovely. Really helpful friendly staff. Amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.3
    Nice and friendly staff. A pity I was not warned about the tram
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tram outside my window

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money for a family city weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too soft bad and therefore back pain in the morning

    Great value for money for a family city weekend

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit loud (tramway just down in the street)

    Great location, superb stuff, very nice room

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: