Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aulmann This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Fleischstraße 47 - 48, 54290 Trier, Germany

#25 of 48 hotels in Trier

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 708 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    A great hotel in a great city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea and coffee were not available outside restaurant meal times.

    this is a very modern hotel, everything about it was clean and felt new. The parking was really easy for a city centre hotel. The staff were great, the breakfast was great ,I had a really good sleep. I would look forward to staying here again as it is such good value for the price I paid.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Perfect for short / weekend trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit far from the train station, so you need to book a taxi if you are in a rush. There were no hot/cold drinks in the room and no fridge either.

    We were in Trier for the weekend, so we were looking for a hotel in a close proximity to the city centre and the main sights. Hotel Aulmann is literally on the main shopping street and really close to the Karl Marx house which is a must see for all travelers who are visiting Trier. The Basilica of Constantine and the Rheinisches Landesmuseum are also a short stroll away. We really enjoyed the various cafes and restaurants at the Hauptmarkt which is also nearby. More generally on the amenities - we were really happy with the breakfast choice. It was rich and the coffee was excellent!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.1
    Although the hotel has elevator, some rooms are reached only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel has elevator, some rooms are reached only through stairs. There is no air conditioner and the street is very noisy. So, in hot nights, opening the window is not an option.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Great base to see the sights of Trier
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room overlooked fairly busy road, sometimes noisy (some late night boy racers); no air conditioning so needed to keep window open due to hot weather.

    Excellent location at the edge of the pedestrian area, but away from crowds. Comfortable room and an excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Bike Facilites Lacking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was good, the rooms a fair size, clean and the bed was comfortable. What I didn't like was that of the 35 odd places we stayed on our travels, they were the only place to make us pay for the storage of our bikes (12 Euros! ) and the only place that required us to pay for our accommodation as we checked in. Every other hotel wanted to settle the acct as we left, including the hotels that took a deposit or payment in advance. Breakfast was good, but we had to sit at a table in the lobby, as the breakfast room was full.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    It was a very good stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I always prefer to have a small water heater in my room to be able to make tea before I go to bed. It's possible to get tea and coffee in a breakfast restaurant next to the reception, but this is only open until 22:00. I would suggest to buy a few water heaters for the hotel and give them upon request to the hotel guests.

    The location is great! Just in the heart of the city, a couple of minutes walk from the market square and close to main sightseeings. Staff are very friendly. The hotel was freshly reconstructed, so everything is nice, clean and fresh.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    It was a decent location, easy walking distance to most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking situation was not very good, the room was very sterile and extremely hot. You can't leave the windows open at night because of the street noise. More like a hostel than a hotel.

    It was a decent location, easy walking distance to most everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location within walking distance of most things to see...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location within walking distance of most things to see in Trier. Bed was comfy. Parking was underground for an additional 8 euro per night, not bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.0
    Hot and bothered!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff seriously unpleasant. There are so many nicer places to stay in Trier....I've reviewed this place before so I'll keep it brief.

    Location and nothing else at all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Good location. Everything worked smoothly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    2nd floor reception made it a bit of a trip when sorting out what to do with the bikes, panniers etc. Quickly solved so no real issue.

    Good location for sight-seeing but there was no noise problem even though our room looked out on a side street. We were warned that there was a problem with the WiFi but our room had good reception. Good bike storage.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    disappointing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very unfriendly people. Insisted on FULL payment before the stay commenced! The small room was very very hot with no Air Con. Internet was terrible. I can't think why this place is so booked up. Must be the central location.

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Great customer service and perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price, breakfast should be included.

    We arrived late and arranged to have a key in the lock box. The box would not dispense the key but the on call person answered the call immediately and within 10 minutes we were inside the building. Amazing customer service and wonderful location at the end of the pedestrian walk. Parking is off site in a parking garage within two blocks. No worries and great experience. I will stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.3
    Trier stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet did not work Breakfast was... But a lot of choice that were soon gone Had a previous person's clothes still in bed

    The location is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Great Base for a Great City
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be noisy - if it's hot you have to have the windows open and this is a city centre, so noise must be expected.

    Breakfast is always good. Great location for the city centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Overnight in Trier
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, just in center. All important sites are in walking distance. And it has parking! (but do not come with oversized car there), Very friendly and helpful staff and comfortable beds. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Very central, great staff but overpriced and with some downsides for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we had was unfortunately directly turned to one street with a bar, so it was very difficult to get a good night of sleep. Might be that they have better positioned rooms. Since we where there in a business trip it would have been nice to be able to sleep better. Anyway, it's a hotel in the center of Trier so obviously some noise is to be expected. The shower was not stable so sometimes it would suddenly be very hot (burning) or very cold. If you have long hair, bring your own hair drier, since the one available has very little power. Internet worked very badly. When you could connect it was very slow and sometimes it was just impossible to connect, so I just had to drain my mobile internet plan for the all month in the days I spent there. If the room was a bit cheaper I wouldn't find these details important, but for the quite expensive price, I was expecting that these details would be better attended.

    The staff is extremely friendly and try to accommodate every need you have. Furthermore it was all very clean and the staff also cleaned the rooms impeccably every day. The breakfast is very basic but with everything necessary: coffee, juice, variety of breads, yoghurt, and a cooked eye. It would have been nice to see some variation at least on the weekend and some other muesli options, that not the very sugary classic ones. The localization is also one of the best!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent place for a stay to explore Trier
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet wasn't all stable at the very far end of the hotel and our room faced the backyard.

    Location couldn't be better. Close to everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Great central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great central location, nice rooms, friendly staff. The underground stacked parking is an adventure - don't be surprised to return to find your car gone! Don't worry, it'll have been lowered below the floor level - you have to see it to understand really!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Nice, affordable place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location in central Trier, easily-accessible by foot from the Hauptbahnhof. Excellent breakfast buffet. Friendly, courteous staff that spoke English.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Good location but basic facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bar/restaurant in the hotel No tea/coffee in the room Breakfast experience stressful. The set up of the room was cramped. Allocated seating at the same table as another group. Each time one member wanted to access the buffet table, everyone had to stand up so they could get by. Lift does not reach all floors. The shower door came off the hinges when closing the door. Quite dangerous. Reported it to reception who 'fixed' it. The door came off again the next day.

    Good location Parking available Wifi available Basic breakfast selection

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel in the center of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable Shower was tricky to find the right temperature. Old facilities (but clean!)

    Kind staff, good breakfast (not excellent but greaf value for money, €5 pp) Location can't be better

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.1
    Almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi very weak. Cable TV with only 9 channels pre set. The white houseshoes from my wife were black from the rug.

    Good location friendly service, good information

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    If you visit Trier for its history, this is the place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like smaller pillows on my bed! I find those big German pillows not very comfortable! (But I suppose that is only my problem ...)

    Loved the location and cleanliness of the hotel. Also good underground parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.6
    everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing we found everything to our liking

    everything was fine.location for our stay was perfect,car park was secure and access from roads into and out of trier were very good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.9
    Our room was located on the side of the shopping street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was located on the side of the shopping street (it's in the heart of the city center) and we couldn't sleep most of the time, because of the noise. So if you book a room in the hotel, ask for a room that is not on the side of the shopping street (if you want to sleep)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.1
    Very modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very modern. Not romantic. Clean. Well run. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    6.5
    Noise from the floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the floor

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay in the heart of the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, large room, great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.4
    rgen room iß tooooooo much hotttttt😠
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rgen room iß tooooooo much hotttttt😠

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to keep the room cool

    Good location and great staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location and great breakfast for a very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Great location and great breakfast for a very good price. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    2.5
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small but had everything needed. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    WiFi was not that reliable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not that reliable. Room had a tiny window which made it quite dark.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent for short business stay if you do not need wi-fi in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi doesn't work in the room if you are far from the lobby.

    Clean room, silent place almost in the very heart of the town, good helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Parking lot was impossible to find and then we found out it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking lot was impossible to find and then we found out it was to small for our vehicle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Unequaled staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is tough.

    Unequaled staff !!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Located straight in the center of tourists attraction
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Ingen air-condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ingen air-condition

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.1
    Good location, shame about the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot room, no bar or tea / coffee making facilities.

    central location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Location close to pedestrian district.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When traveling by car, parking is problematic nearby. Public car park 250 m. Hotel was not easy to find.

    Location close to pedestrian district.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.4
    immediately you arrive to the shops
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, s strange smell in room, and improper wifi.

    immediately you arrive to the shops

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    A great base for a Trier visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No - all good

    Very friendly and helpful staff. good breakfast & breakfast room. Right in the middle of main shopping and sightseeing area by foot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi kept dropping out, croissant ran out before we got to the breakfast,

    All ok, clean, warm, friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Perfect breakfast, nice hotel, everything perfekt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect breakfast, nice hotel, everything perfekt. Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Clean and comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds. Very clean hotel. Great breakfast. Location is perfect right in the centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    Good location for visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location for visiting. Quiet at night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Not bad, but could be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very slow WIFI and problems with mobile connection.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    I liked the room setting.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The double bed is kinda separated maybe it was what I booked other rooms the double bed might be better. just saying because I am used to double bed which are together!

    I liked the room setting. I loved the bathroom

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.1
    very spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very uncomfortable pillows. extremely dirty shower curtain.low breakfast variety. staff didn't speak English very well. no refrigerator. poor wifi.we were charged for the breakfast without being asked first.

    very spacious room. comfortable bed. quiet room. very good located.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.8
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wish there were refrigerator and water kettle in the room, also had to deal with some stairs to get to our room (with luggage and stroller), breakfast was ok but not excellent (needs more warm dishes)

    Location was excellent. Fair price, clean room

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    What an excellent smart boutique hotel, great friendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    N/A

    What an excellent smart boutique hotel, great friendly staff, very clean rooms and restaurant, walk out the front door turn right and you are in the middle of great shopping, restaurants, wine house's that this wonderful city has on offer. A highly recommendended property.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.1
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It indicated that it was a non smoking room, but i could tell that people smoke inside the room as I am very sensitive to it. My eyes water and I get very congested when in a small room where people smoke. Once i am outside my head clears up with the fresh air.

    location. It was a convenient to get around the old city and see the sights.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    Very good location on the pedestrian area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very good location on the pedestrian area. The room was quiet although close to the reception and very clean. The travel cot for the baby was kindly provided. Breakfast was good value.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.6
    Conveniently placed on the edge of the pedestrian area, its...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Conveniently placed on the edge of the pedestrian area, its perfect for exploring the city centre. The ability to book a place in the underground car park makes it a great stop off when travelling in Europe.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    8.8
    Location very close to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel entrance difficult to find when travelling by car. More information should be available on the web site as to how to get entrance to the car park and the height limitations on the majority of parking bays.

    Location very close to the centre

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.1
    Central location, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Free wifi did not work. They tried restarting the router for us but made no difference. Very difficult to find hotel as in a pedestrian zone. No room in car park so had to park in a public one. Very noisy early in the morning with lorries making deliveries.

    Central location, clean and comfortable. Walking distance to Roman sites and local restaurants

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.3
    Loved location and staff were nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel car park was full. Recommend booking ahead. No A/C and area was noisy.

    Loved location and staff were nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good and good value.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    8.8
    Central location in a pedestrian area, just a few blocks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very difficult to find because entrance is NOT at the given address, but around the corner on a pedestrian street. Lot of noise, people talking loudly, laughing, etc. throughout the night. OK with windows closed.

    Central location in a pedestrian area, just a few blocks from the Porta Nigra, clean and comfortable, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    7.1
    The hotel is centrally located, close to the old city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The unusual setup, having to go upstairs to go downstairs to my room with rather heavy luggage. The unusual German pillows take a lot of getting used to. Living right above a noisy street is not appreciated.

    The hotel is centrally located, close to the old city centre.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    9.2
    Reception staff very friendly and helpful, lovely rooms,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Wifi was pretty ordinary, and parking is a few blocks away, although you can park outside briefly to unload.

    Reception staff very friendly and helpful, lovely rooms, right in the heart of town, very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    6.7
    location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very hot in the room at midnight, no air con, we open the window to keep the temperature comfortable. 迷信的中国朋友请注意,房间风水不好,床正对大门,总觉得特别不舒服。

    location! supermarket and a bar just downstairs, Karl Marx's house three mins to go. clean. convenience to park after you make a resevation. quite.( our room is not face to the street)

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    7.9
    Great location for those travelling by car -- the hotel has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location for those travelling by car -- the hotel has its own underground parking facility and yet is located right in the heart of the old town, and therefore very comfortable for both sightseeing and shopping in the vast pedestrians only zone.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.9
    Very good and cheap breakfast, wide variety of food and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    At 6 a.m. a truck came and they started to make a lot of noise, because they were delivering things to Rossmann shop which is on the ground floor.

    Very good and cheap breakfast, wide variety of food and drinks. Location in the city center. 15-minute walk to ERA.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    8.8
    Great location, in the very town centre and just next to the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I think a kettle in a room would be a good idea, as there is no restaurant at the hotel as such. That is, apart from breakfast buffet (which is ok, nothing fancy, but then it's also quite cheap) and a kartoffel restaurant nearby - Kiste, which, btw, is really nice.

    Great location, in the very town centre and just next to the bus stop which can take you to more distant places. Our room was quite spacious, the same as bathroom, and it was also very quiet, so altogether it was a very pleasant stay. In general - good value for money, as Trier turns out to be rather expensive when you try to find accommodation.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfast, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was not hot 3 nights in a row, we were given a bottle of wine at the end of our stay to make up for it.

    Good breakfast, great staff

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.9
    Very good breakfast buffet, large clean bath, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very slow unreliable wifi

    Very good breakfast buffet, large clean bath, comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    10
    Clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Clean and spacious. Great location.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    8.3
    Prima locatie, garage is een pluspunt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Trage wifi

    Prima locatie, garage is een pluspunt.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    10
    perfect breakfest, nice room, everythink was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    perfect breakfest, nice room, everythink was perfect

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    9.2
    Good location, room, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi did not work.

    Good location, room, helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.2
    Location and friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi was spotty

    Location and friendliness of staff

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    9.6
    Good location & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    Good location & staff

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.3
    Location was very convenient to old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking was a problem . Breakfast was good.

    Location was very convenient to old town. Rooms were modern and spacious.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: