Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Badhotel Bad Brückenau This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Amand-von-Buseck-Str. 10, 97769 Staatsbad Brückenau, Germany

#3 of 7 hotels in Staatsbad Brückenau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 171 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    The location is really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The personnel should really make an effort on politeness. Hello in the morning, looking at the costumer when he stands in front of the counter (he might ask for your attention).

    The location is really great. The room is spacious and confortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    A touch of class...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were not asked if we would like to have lunch, or dinner at the hotel, and when we turned up we were asked if we have booked the table. Because we did not, we were shown to sit not in the main restaurant, but the next door. When we booked the table for the next day we were also asked to sit in the other room, but I refused, and we were accommodated in the main restaurant. The Sunday lunch I cancelled.

    The owners were very friendly and did go the extra mile. We had everything we asked for and they even agreed to have some parcels from Aronia delivered for us. The food was very delicious and the cakes were out of this world! We had a fantastic view from our windows. On Easter Sunday we had little presents: Easter eggs, chocolate eggs and Easter bunnies in a little basket with some artificial grass and the breakfast was extra special. We were shown the newly refurbished rooms and we would definitely recommend the hotel to everyone and would return back in the future.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.3
    The restaurant was closed on a thursday night and anywhere...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed on a thursday night and anywhere nearby it was impossible to get food after 9.30 p.m. without having to leave the town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    We stayed at the hotel for five nights when we were visiting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed at the hotel for five nights when we were visiting the area. The bedroom was spacious and comfortable. We found all of the staff to be very helpful. The hotel is in a beautiful location.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    8.8
    Staff very helpful, on a one night bike trip ate both...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Slightly out of the main town, too far to walk to have a beer so we stayed in the hotel.

    Staff very helpful, on a one night bike trip ate both evening meal and breakfast here and not disappointed with either. Rooms clean, comfortable and functional.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: