Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baudobriga Rheinhotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Rheinallee 43, 56154 Boppard, Germany

#5 of 14 hotels in Boppard

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 462 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit minimalist and lacked a bit of comfy charme. But all in all good value for the price.

    Excellent location; amazing panorama over the Rhine; very generous breakfast; really helpful and friendly staff; restaurant is German old fashioned cosy style.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C would have been helpful, it was quite warm, opening the balcony door helped but wasn't quite enough. The room (a single) was tiny, which was fine for my purposes, but did require a bit of maneuvering in the bathroom. The curtains don't do a great job of keeping out the light in the morning.

    Nice breakfast, they have a good selection. Friendly staff. I had dinner here as well, which was also delicious. They have a lovely terrace that looks out onto the river. Great location in the center of Boppard, a few minutes walk to the train station. Was easy to find free parking nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was close, but had to pay meter. No available non-pay spaces available nearby. Entrance up rounded steps .

    Beautiful view and peaceful. Balcony overlooking the Rhine. Very friendly owner/manager , but difficult to find parking. ,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps to get into the property as did not realise this before we arrived and with my disability i struggle with steps.

    The location. The room. The friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    13 awkward winding steps up to front door and 9 steps up from side door. Not suitable for people with mobility problems, but Elizabeth tried hard to make access as easy as possible.

    River front hotel. Very clean. Big picture window to big balcony. Good breakfast selection. Elizabeth very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent quite hotel with excellent staff and hospitality. Great breakfast. Directly in front of cruise stop to koblenz and rudesheim . Defenitly l will go back to this hotel in next visit to boppard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have a big issue with the fact that the hotel does not accept credit or debit cards and we had to go and find cash from an ATM. They did not tell us on arrival. This is a real pain and I would not go back unless they change their policy.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Find a parking on the street can take sometime. (not a big issue)

    The amazing view from the room is the highlight. You can seat hours on the balcony and to enjoy just from look and feel the Rhine experience. Very good breakfast with various options. The staff is very friendly Elizabeth the owner is a pleasant woman with a great sense of humor that we liked her very much. The hotel located in the best position in Boppard. We will come again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel only accepts cash, no payment by card. You are informed of this in your reservation.

    Our room had a large balcony and was clean. The location on the riverfront is excellent. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception is managed by owner of Hotel. She is never at her place and waiting for her takes too much time. She should delegate easy tasks to other members of the staff. Now they have to call her on the phone for just handing over an invoice copy. NOT GOOD!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were too soft and thin for my liking. Breakfast was pleasant and enough but we have had better ones during our trip at other towns in Germany- in terms of the variety, quality of the cakes.

    The reception lady Elisabeth (she might be the owner too, I am not sure), was very courteous, warm and supportive. The location of the hotel worked excellently for us- close to the train station, right beside the Rhine, and right next to the town center and boat connections. Good sized room. Good sound insulation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi on our floor was not good. We could only use wifi in the lobby of the hotel.

    All employees were very helpful. The breakfast buffet had all kinds of breads, muffins, fruits, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, sliced meats and cheeses, juices, cakes, and muesli. Their French Onion Soup is probably the best I have ever had! And the pasta dish with shrimp was excellent! I can recommend both of these highly! Our room faced the Rhine River so the view was spectacular!!! We sat on the balcony to enjoy the beautiful landscape of the river and mountains across the way. The room and bathroom are very small but we spent most of our time out and about sightseeing so didn't really mind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with river View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a real issue, but our shower was very tiny. The bathroom was freshly renovated and very clean.

    We were fortunately enough to book a room with a view and balcony last minute. We were greeted by the hotel's friendly staff who helped us with choosing a boat cruise to go on. Breakfast was excellent. There were a variety of breads, even a gluten free option; jams; yogurt with fruit!; cereals; cakes; and the usual meats and cheeses so delicious. We also dined at their restaurant in the evening which was pretty good too. They had their own cellar downstairs with the fruits of their own winery. A real bonus to wine lovers who could enjoy a wine tasting too. The hotel was within about 15 minutes easy walk from the railway and perfectly situated right on the river. Our small twin room was cosy, clean and quite big enough for a short stay. We were given fresh towels daily and our room wash given a quick daily clean and vacuum. A bit of a surprise when we arrived back from breakfast. Also, there is a lift from the street level up to reception and our rooms. This was great as the front steps were narrow and a little windy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff (restaurant) wasn't so friendly as descripted in other reviews

    The location was beautiful Good comfort small but clean room Nice village with good restaurants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing at all

    The hotel was beautifully situated on Rhine, the room comfortable and sheets and towels changed regularly. The outlook from the balcony was lovely. Nice to sit out and watch the world and the boats go by. Staff very helpful and friendly. Easy to reach from the station and the KD boat dock right outside the hotel which we used to go up and down the Rhine to see places we missed on our 2015 visit. Breakfast was very good and was nice to be able to sit outside on the terrace to eat it,. We were fortunate with the very warm weather.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. The walk from the train station was 10 minutes, but it was an easy walk.

    The owner of this quaint hotel was the most amazing person. My husband has a medical issue and when we needed assistance to get him medical supplies, she went to the pharmacy for us and was able to get what he needed. She was our angel! The breakfast was very good, and we had dinner here both nights. The meals were delicious and reasonably priced. We highly recommend eating here. They have their own winery and offer tastings. Our room overlooked the Rhine River. It was a perfect setting. Make sure to request a river view room. It is worth the price difference.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hot in the room and a little loud in the morning. Also restricted to cash only is difficult for travelers.

    Nice little town. Nice to be on the River, but our room was not, but that was ok for us. Thankful it had an elevator for us on the fourth floor!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very, very small point but hotel patrons or off the street customers tended to hog the hotel terrace which meant my wife and I enjoyed a very good meal and excellent service at a promenade restaurant overlooking the Rhine just a few yards away.

    Excellent location, not far from rail station and, literally, across the street from KD Rhine pier. Very good breakfast selection and quality and a comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was lucky to find parking spot in front of hotel .you can get free parking ticket from torist info .which I was not told about althought parking was cheep in my case

    The location is excellent and very friendly staff ,beautiful breakfast and nice wine,value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a lingering perfume smell, which triggered sneezing if you have asthma. This was serious enough to outweigh all of the positives of the hotel regarding any return visit. Hot, little air flow, no fan, no window screen.

    We had a room facing an alley, which reduced the price and slightly reduced the noise from the river traffic. We could lean out our window and see the Rhine. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small fridge and tea and coffee making facilities would have been good to have. Also airconditioning would have been appreciated during the night in the very hot weather. The wifi did not work in the room, so had to go out to the lobby or use it in the bathroom. We found the bed to be a little firm and the pillows too soft.

    The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke some english. There were good options for breakfast which was well presented. The baloney over looking the Rhine river was fabulous. The hotel was clean and well presented, very close to the ferries, town centre and a 5 min walk from the train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing not to like.

    a comfortable hotel right on the rhine, we were lucky to park in front of the hotel. otherwise a walk to the nearest other parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit of an issue on arrival but was soon sorted.

    Great balcony overlooking the Rhine and the hotel is right by the ferry wharf. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With a balcony room, I had the Rhine at my feet! It was unbelievable. And the breakfasts were outstanding. The train station was only a five minute walk, and the Rhine ferries were just outside the door.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Hotel location perfect . Breakfast very good. Brilliant staff, made us feel very welcome. Loved our stay , a pity about the abysmal weather, but can't blame anyone for that.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elizabeth was in Reception to greet us and seemed to be there all the time. Very friendly and helpful. Wide variety of local meats, cheeses and breads. Very filling and tasty breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with river View and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant stopped serving food really early and on the night we actually had a meal there my husband was very disappointed with his . He ordered a Snitzel with sauce n fried potatoes it arrived with chips n no sauce n the Snitzel was exceptionally over cooked .although the room was clean n comfortable it would benefit from a fan and small fridge or minibar especially in the really hot months .

    Location was perfect .hotel had a lovely terrace to sit out on you can have breakfast there .the room had a n excellent balcony it was large and relatively private.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As the weather was very warm, an air-conditioning unit in the room would have been most welcome, but the river view balconies are very private and being on the 4th floor, very safe, so was able to sleep with the door open.

    The location of this property is perfect ... ideal for boat excursions, evening meals, a walk into Boppard for the shops, walks along the Rhine, etc. We also had breakfast outside every morning on the hotel's verandah/sun terrace, which was just idyllic. The owner/manager, Elisabeth is so helpful and friendly and will go out of her way to help you in any way she can. We will definitely be returning next year!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While I know when I book it is still frustrating in a so-called modern world that credit card payment is not accepted.

    Perfect riverfront location with balcony views of life on the river. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room fine and bed very comfortable. Breakfast varied and plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not suitable for older couples or travelers with heavy luggage. The reception is not on street level but you have to climb a spiral staircase which is very difficult Wifi was non existent but in the lobby Parking though promised as available nearby was very challenging and would be impossible through high seasons

    Great location on the Rhein.we had a room with a balcony and we enjoyed it very much Family run hotel with a very friendly Attitude

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None.

    The location could not have been better, strategically located on the Rhine bank and opposite the KD landing stage. Heidi and the team were cordial and helpful and went out of the way to make our stay very memorable. Nice room with a view with a hearty breakfast to begin the day. Could not be better.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only negatives were that breakfast only started at 8.00am, and we really needed to make an earlier start, and that credit cards are not accepted. Not the hotels fault but Boppard is very noisy!

    Bathroom was spotless, staff friendly. Purchased some of their own wine!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great room with balcony to watch the boats passing, and excellent breakfast with great choice. Elizabeth was a great hostess and extremely helpful. Lift to rooms most welcome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boiled eggs which were completely undercooked but Germans like them

    Position of my front balcony really made my visit good because of the activity on and beside the river .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Boppard is NOISEY! Its the town that is noisey. In front of the hotels there is a road, then the Rhine and running alongside the Rhine is a railway track in constant use day and night. Three roads back from the hotels is another railway track, again constantly in use. Parking is difficult and we were there out of season!

    Lovely hotel with fantastic staff. Evening meals were generous in size and of high quality. There is a huge selection for breakfast, again, all to a very high standard. A minutes walk into the town centre and even less if you want to take a cruise on the Rhine.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. Worth a return visit.

    Elisabeth Reis is an excellent host and offers a welcoming experience for first time travelers as well as seasoned repeats. The hotel is a charming jewel right on the Rhine and parking was not an issue. It's only a short walk into town and Boppard is very conveniently located for day trips to see the castles.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Odd cash only payment policy.

    Great outlook on the Rhine. Excellent food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to reach by car

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Beautiful location overlooking the Rhine. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with river View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bad smell in the hotel, when we arrived. Carpets were dirty.

    Breakfast was fairly good. Small room, but the bathroom was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no hot meal as part of breakfast e.g fright egg's

    I like 😊 the hotel manager as she do her almost best to help me and my family

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room with river View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Location is the best.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great. We asked for boiled water but the young lady at reception was so friendly to borrow us a boiler !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A kettle for making tea in the room would have been useful

    Breakfast was very good quality and lots of it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with river View and Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL STAFF, GOOD SELECTION FOR BREAKFAST, COMFORTABLE ROOM

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing loved it

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with river View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable hotel with very friendly staff, great views over the river

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the room.

    Location is great, right behind the KD line.Breakfast has a nice variety and plentiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing we didn't like

    Everything was excellent. The staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic breakfast and very helpful and friendly staff. Great location for town and river trips.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit basic for the cost of the room.

    Location, location, location...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was super nice, and the location was perfect. The restaurant downstairs was delicious and the price was reasonable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and accommodating. Very willing to give recommendations especially the owner Elizabeth

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi poor

    Great staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking, internet, general atmosphere.

    Good location with view of Rhine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not being able to pay by card.

    View of the Rhine from our room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The atmosfere of the hotel, the friendness of the the staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Early morning noise from laneway below

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Wonderful view. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very generous breakfast with great selection. Friendly staff. Great shower. Perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This beautiful run family hotel is located right on the Rhine. The staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar-terrace shuts relatively early.

    Great location right next to the river

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    So friendly and nice hotel ! The Staff in restaurang is excellent and the breakfast nice. We love this place !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    staff friendliness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No credit card facilities. Had to pay for my room with cash

    Staff are very friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff! I arrived after midnight and they were very kind. Excellent location. On the bank of the Rhine River.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean Very good breakfest

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Breakfast on the balcony. Perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bedroom, though comfortable enough, was a little spartan.

    Great location, and very helpful staff. An excellent spread for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can not pay with a card and must use cash

    Location is great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor bed quality.

    Location and sightseeing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiter friendliness

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Menu limited.

    Comfortable and well equipped room. Excellent staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of our room and balcony . Friendliness of staff. Breakfast choice good .

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: