Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Aachen Würselen

Adenauerstr. 27, 52146 Würselen, Germany

#4 of 4 hotels in Würselen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 206 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My pillows were too soft for me, so I woke with a stiff neck.

    Immaculate bathroom! Good sized room, adequate storage, good location in relation to supermarkets/food etc

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    4.2
    No consideration for disable persons,the room very small...
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No consideration for disable persons,the room very small wouldn't take a wheelchair,even though I booked a three beds room,I was not aloud to take my disable mum breakfast to her room eventhough it was already paid.I asked for full refund on breakfasts as I do not think is fair for us to eat and my mum bed bounded to starve just because a stupid policy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.2
    This place needs a manned reception and some renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No sign of anyone on reception when we arrived mid afternoon - just an on-line terminal. very strong smell of cigarettes around the building as gendarmes are apparently billeted there and they were chain smoking. The design has walkways around the outside on each floor, rather like the problem Jasmine Allen estate in The Bill, so there is a lot of noise from other visitors - banging of the heavy steel doors (which reminded us of Ronnie Barker and Porridge, a dog barking at 5:30 am, etc. No fan or aircon. Tiny rooms compared with 2 other places we stayed at from the same company. Poorly maintained shower with split hose.

    Convenient for Auchan, Cite d'Europe and ferries.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    3.8
    Poor service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast very poor, noisy at night and morning. If you have an issue with your room code and reception is closed, then you have a big problem to get access it, because customer service speak in German. so much mosquitoes in bedroom, because bedroom´s windows is open everyday.

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean and confortable family room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit small for two adults.

    Clean and confortable family room. It was in practice two double rooms together on different levels with stair in between. Air-co was very welcome. Staff was very kind. She gave us all info needed and helped a lot. Good breakfast with enough choices of salty and sweet food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    We arrived very late and the automatic check in process was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was to the standard expected for the price.

    We arrived very late and the automatic check in process was straight forward and convenient. We also had to leave very early and there was no problem checking out. The hotel is quite near to the main highway which was also good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good. The hotel is clean. The staff was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    close to motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to motorway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    We stay here regularly and are never disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean & comfortable. Staff friendly. Excellent breakfast. Convenient location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable stay in Wurselen area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was too small, but price wise it's quite good.

    comfortable stay, clean rooms and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel to stay!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and well-located hotel and nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    I like the Family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the Family room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    I recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am assured of everything I expected while traveling !I recommend this hotel to my friends!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Cleanliness. Very good conditions for paid price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult communicating in English.

    Bed was comfy. Everything was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Good location for easy access. Adequate for purpose of a transit stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to find our booking even when presented with booking.com confirmation. English spoken but not to a very good standard

    Clean and comfy rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Automatically check-in at evening time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Automatically check-in at evening time

    Stayed in September 2017

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: