Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Berlin-Süd Genshagen

Lindenweg 3, 14974 Ludwigsfelde, Germany

#2 of 5 hotels in Ludwigsfelde

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1162 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Good for a short overnight at a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisey because right next to the Autobahn. Not close to anything except McDonalds and a Gas Station.

    Great breakfast. Staff genuinely friendly. Nice courtyard in the centre. McDonalds a short walk away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.0
    If you just need a bed to sleep and don’t mind the smell of cigarettes, this is the place for you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were suppose to be in a non-smoking family room. But the bathroom smelled like someone has been smoking pot there for years. When I complained about it at the front desk, nothing was done about it, they were all sold out of rooms. The family room had a upstairs that led to another area with two beds, but the staircase was so small. If you are slightly overweight or have big feet, you will have trouble going up and down. The location of the hotel was a desaster. The next pharmacy was 15km away, not to mention the next grocery store.

    The staff was really nice and helpful. Gave me extra towels all the time and provided a water cooker for me as my baby needed his bottle. Breakfast was 8.50€ extra, but they had plenty of food for everyone. If you don’t want to pay extra, there is a McDonalds across the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    great value for money, have never disappointed me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower- you have to raise your legs pretty high to get in and out- noticed because I have knee injury and it wasn't so easy to do. Might be an issue for older travellers.

    friendly staff, fresh, very tasty breakfast,comfy beds, close to petrol station and motorway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    great for families and inexpesive
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no coffee or tea facilities in the room

    great location if driving east or west via route 2; macdonalds and Shell oposite, the quadruple room perfect for families as kids sleep at the top in a separate area, the rooms are very quiet, free parking, great value for one night stay; play area with toys etc in the downstairs restaurant,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    great location and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    other guests smoking outside their rooms as the entrances to the rooms are outside/open

    easy self check in , no need to queue or see the receptionist if you don't fancy ;) location right next door to mcdonalds and along our route; very quiet room in spite of the location being right next to the motorway; family room with one small double bed and upstairs 2 single beds - perfect for a family of 4; good wifi , parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Driving threw ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Driving threw ; great place for stop over close to highway and easy to find. There is a very nice Spa swimming pool complex close by, worth to visit for a few hours. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to stay for short time :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is not a lot space.

    We stayed in family room, which is great for one or two nights stay. It is right next to the highway, but thanks to good isolation, the cars are not disturbing, when you're trying to sleep. :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    Close to the motorway.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small family room. No restaurant (but a McDonalds two steps away). No lift.The rooms'area is not covered by any sold roof therefore guests are entering their rooms from (cold in March) open space. Poor breakfast.

    Close to the motorway. Dogs are accepted.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.1
    Friendly helpful staff, clean and nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos of the property location were a little deceiving and a little remote to what we were initially looking for. A second pillow would be nice as well.

    Friendly helpful staff, clean and nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    4.2
    very small beds ,stairs so noisy go up to the second floor,...
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small beds ,stairs so noisy go up to the second floor, shower room dirty ,sink blocked just one rubbish bin and only in the shower room no soap , not much bed lamps by beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice and neat place for overnight break on tour
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Now, it's really spartanic and simple and rather small.

    Taking into consideration that this is rather a motel for drivers, it is really clean and nice and suitable for children. The staff keeps it simple and is very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    You get what you pay for, hygiene could be better.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room wasn't very clean. They forgot to vacuum and there was a lot off mold in the shower. Also the room was very warm, airconditioning wasn't working and when opening the window could here the highway.

    It was very easy to find, just right off the highway. The staff was very friendly and met my request for a room without stairs, because of my 37 weeks pregnancy. We didn't have breakfast, but it smelled good :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.4
    We would never stay here again unless there was nothing else available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Way overpriced for the quality and facilities provided. First impressions not good: it seemed more like a self storage than a hotel, and the central atrium was dingy and full of cigarette smoke. The steep narrow staircase in the family room was a problem, our child fell down it. The rooms don't have air conditioning and we couldn't leave the windows open due to the noise (traffic), smell (smoke and local sewage works?), and mosquitoes.

    Rooms were clean but basic; breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room was the fuel station. Not a big deal and expected though.

    Comfortable bed. Large room. Friendly staff. Close to highway but still very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.5
    Efficient and priced right
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the cramped room

    The bed looked small but was comfy enough. Didn't have breakfast there, McDonalds next door instead. Our dog was happy to be allowed to stay there and so were we. Everything else was fine, a little cramped though. 8€ for our dog. We have been paying from 5€ per Night to 20€ which I find absolutely outrageous!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay for a stop over if you are travelling Poland like us.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not a problem for some I guess but I don't really like the smell of cigarette and I am hoping that there will be a designated smoking area away from the dining area. I know people smoke out side but when the doors open I can smell the cigarette in the reception and the dining area.

    Location is very good just near the motorway. My family and I are on our way to Poland for holiday and its great for an over night the breakfast is good. The staff is very helpful. Very close to petrol station and Mcdonald is in front (very helpful if you have kids), you don't have to go far for a quick meal specially after a long drive....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Will not stay again unless I get my money back for breakfast that we didn't have
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for breakfast upon check in and the receptionist didn't speak English so it was hard to communicate and get all details. Bottom line is that we checked out at 5:00'am next day before breakfast when I called few days after and asked for refund a was told that refund can be make the same day of transactions not day or days after. with today's technology it shouldn't be any problem, why am I paying for something that I didn't get?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Good basic hotel for a stop off the motorway.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a non-smoking room on the second floor, but still there was an unpleasant stale smell from people smoking in the courtyard.

    Good location just off the motorway for a stop on the way. Basic hotel. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Plenty of parking on site. The room we had sleeps four, is under the roof and on two levels, downstairs one double bed and the bathroom, on the upper level two single beds. The stairs are very steep and narrow, not recommended if you have problems with stairs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    family room is comfortable;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Guests smoke in open air hall, but its anyway feels smoke inside in room if open and close rooms door.

    family room is comfortable; hotel location is very close to high way but if windows are close - no noise

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.8
    Good enough if you are on a transit trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was 30 km away from centre of Berlin. so not ideal if you want to visit the city attractions. the Hotel has a very old building that is in a dire need of renovation. the cleaning personnel were obviously not doing a splendid job, by leaving dust and dead bugs under the beds. also the railing to access the upper beds were sticky. bathroom door was in the same condition.

    the frontdesk personnel were all friendly and spoke good English. they were willing to help you and provide you with information that you will need as a tourist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Better than perfect if you have a car to get around!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were okay, but not built for super comfort... Just okay. This location is not near any transportation lines, so make sure you have a car for this location. There is only a vending machine, McDonald's(Yucchhh!) and a gas station if you need a late night snack or a bottle of beer or schnapps.

    We had a family room and it was wonderful for us. There was an upstairs loft the my boys(10&11) loved! Two twin beds with lots of room to spread out and be boys. The downstairs was perfect for one or two people to sleep, write postcards, or watch tv. Breakfast was also perfect at 8 euro for adults and 3 euro for kids. Rolls, meats, cheeses, jellies, soft boiled eggs, hot/cold cereals, kaffe, hot cocoa, milk, juices, etc. Check in was easy for us both times we stayed. Front dest person was warm and gracious and the electronic after hours check-in was simple and fast, even at 2330 uhr. Hope this helps.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    descent place to stay overnight when travelling on E30 road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the electronic check in system was not working properly, I couldn't get the keys for the second room I booked, so had to make calls and wait for an employee to help. Had issues with finding a parking place. No hair dryer in the room.

    descent place to stay overnight when travelling on E30 road. Very convinient location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Fine place for staying overnight -a short break during a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fine place for staying overnight -a short break during a long car trip, convenient close to the motorway. Clean and practical, we like the family room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Very good option for car travellers to/around Berlin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good option for car travellers to/around Berlin. Family room was small, but ideal for a short stay with children. Very good value for money, free parking next to the hotel building. Overall, we were very satisfied with this choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    restful stop towards the Baltic Sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very close to motorway and silent. well working utilities wi-fi parking air conditiong. good breakfast very good for a restful night stop. Nice staff. we recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.1
    OK for one night
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spend one night in this B&B hotel when we come to the concert in Berlin. It has a good road connection with Berlin including Olympiastadion and with Poczdam too. Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice and stylish room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound insulation could have been better

    Nice and stylish room. Excellent value for money and good location near the Autobahn. Private parking place. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    A quiet and convenient place to stay for a visit to Berlin or persons in transit on the A10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast room was rather narrow and the room not big enough for the amount of people using the accommodation. The addition of a lift, particularly for elderly persons would be an advantage.

    The fact that the family room had a room upstairs is very good. The Wi-Fi was good. The T.V. was good. The staff were very helpful. Easy to park on a daily basis. The nearness to McDonalds and petrol station is an advantage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smoking area must have been nearby. The air conditioning wasn't activated yet (too early in the year), so we opened the windows in the evening to cool down, but several times we caught the smell of cigarettes.

    Easy access from Autobahn, McDonald's and gas station just across the street. Good value for a night's stay. Nothing special but sufficient for our needs. We were visiting Tropical Gardens.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    6.7
    - overall style is lovely, because the rooms' doors open...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the hotel is quiet far from city center ( only accessible by car- which makes it impossible to party then go to the hotel ) - for such a far location, it should provide 24h reception - the coffee machine need better quality coffee :)

    - overall style is lovely, because the rooms' doors open to open-air space - the gas station and Mcdonald's in walking distance are very helpful - the lady in reception was nice, helpful , and speaks perfectly english and french

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    7.5
    Good for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitted carpet definitely needs cleaning.

    Very good location, right next to the A9 highway. Well suited for a family of four (3 beds - two single, one double).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    Good for one night
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the room doesn´t look like on pictures, they are edited to look better, room was clean, but in the bathroom there were weird smell, room is small, chipped doors and walls, on breakfast I missed vegetable. We had room on the ground, it was noisy, everything I heard.

    Good for one night, free wifi, free parking, near fuel station, miss on the reception was great-smiling, kind, helpful! The price of room in this location is good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    Good for en route with pets
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could speak better English, it was hard to communicate

    Hotel is located just beside the motorway which makes it easier when en route. I needed the hotel that accepts pets and I could take him with me for just €8 which is great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    The friendly staff makes from an average hotel still have a nice place to stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and bath room could be cleaned better, our Dog couldn’t go with us to the breakfast. The room and especially the bathroom are very small. The water tap from the shower was old and didn’t function correctly. 8 euros a night extra for a small dog is expensive. Breakfast is average. The wifi system they use in this hotel doesn't work with my mobile phone.

    Het Hotel is very close to the motorway and is easy to find. There is sufficient free parking and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very quiet, we didn’t hear the motorway or our neighbors.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.3
    Just stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The late-evening check-in did not work due to a system failure. A lot of dust under the beds. Looks like they hardly move the beds and clean.

    Hotel is close to the motorway and offers enough free parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Very friendly and helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please notice that when you call for the check-in code you receive your room number and keycode; no check-in code. In contrast to what Booking.com states in their description, you do not receive a check-in code and you do not have to check in when you arrive! You can immediately go to your room using the keycode.

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. Very rich breakfast buffet. Excellent location. Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.2
    Outstanding place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was travelling from Holland to Poland and this place was right at one of the main road's offramp. Well insulated - I never heard traffic. Reception closes at 10pm, but called me to ask if I would make it (answer:no) and then texted me the combination to my room's door. LOVE this system. Forgot to order breakfast, but that wasn't a problem. Staff genuinely seemed to just love working there. Very pleasant atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    Perfect travelers B&B
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of note

    Good family rooms with air conditioning. Sound proof windows so no outside/motorway noises seeping in. Perfect for crashing in while traveling across Europe. Situated right on the motorway, couldn't be more convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.1
    quick night stop
    • With a pet
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would like to find a kettle, tea, coffe in such hotel. I was not informed about possibility to check-in online, so had some stress trying to reach the hotel until 22.00

    I was surprised in a good way. Small but clean rooms. On a A2 road, perfect for passing by travelers.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    5.4
    Would not recommend anybody stay here at these prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked at short notice(7.15pm) sent to a family room with one single bed. lady on reception blamed the cleaner. sent back up to change our own room where the lights did not work and no air conditioning in family rooms. Only one towel in the bathroom for three people who just wanted a shower and a sleep after travelling for 36 hours. Had to sleep with veranda door open to try and cool us down which created lots of noise. Thank god that the beer in the bar was cool.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.3
    nice stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complains

    A good hotel for stopover. Basic room but comfortable and clean, nice bed, clean towels and sheets. Good wi-fi signal and safe parking. The hotel is located in a quiet and green area just off the autobahn near a petrol station and fast food restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    Very easy access from highway, fuel station close by, quiet rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking area was too close to room door, not pleasant when entering or leaving.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel and breadfast (not included)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel for the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle.

    Clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    haven't seen much;
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    haven't seen much; late arrival; ectronic check in; early depurture. It was all a traveler need.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Easy check in AOH.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comments

    Easy check in AOH.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Perfect for stopover on long journey
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtyard on centre of property could do with some attention

    Easy access from highway plus helpful staff on reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Free parking and wifi, very friendly staff at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free parking and wifi, very friendly staff at the reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    This is not the first and I hope the last time we stayed in this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hair drier. Breakfast for adults expensive and not many choise

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs in room were dangerous! 2 of us fell down them a number of times, very narrow steps

    Room was clean and warm, breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Good place, easy to find this hotel, is at 10 second to...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good place, easy to find this hotel, is at 10 second to highway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was ok, extremely nice guy on the front desk when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather noisy

    Breakfast was ok, extremely nice guy on the front desk when we checked in

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    A great stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    customer care and value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    nice for this price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice price in relation to the (little) and clean room also a good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Perfect location next to the highway.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hair dryer in a bathroom.

    Perfect location next to the highway. We used the hotel as a stopover in a longer journey. Clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. Great stuff :) only thing I would recommend are bigger towels :D we will come back :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack nearby resturants

    Location And staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Very nice staff, family rooms available, good location and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't expect 4 star facilities, be aware there is no elevator

    Very nice staff, family rooms available, good location and good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Practical.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Practical.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Useful stay by the highway close to Berlin.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wi-fi

    Useful stay by the highway close to Berlin. Good money for the value. Breakfast OK too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    Road trip Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a Cot and never got it.

    Good location for travelers on A10 Highway. Good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Late Check-In very easy.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late Check-In very easy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stuff super friendly!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    review of B&B Hotel Berlin-Süd Genshagen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent hotel to stay for night or two then you travel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Good if travel via E30 to stop for sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast menu need improving.

    Receptionist lady was superb. She is the best part of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    It is just next to the motorway, which makes it a perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is just next to the motorway, which makes it a perfect place for an overnight stop on a long drive through Europe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Good location when traveling through Europe
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Staff very polite and helpful.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    very good,nice,tidy place,would come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lady at reception was extremely friendly and helpfull,speaking in english very good.thank u so much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Giod experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money, clean, nice, excellent wi fi, accesible from highway, free parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Beds were really comfy.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stair gates at the bottom of the stairs in family room.

    Beds were really comfy..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Good value for the money.!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean and very quite place to stay with family.Definitely will stay again.Good value for the money.Recommend 100%.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Good hotel to stop for one night while traveling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel to stop for one night while traveling. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to the highway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Location is very good, staf is perfect, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good, staf is perfect, clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.4
    wi-fi speed
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom small and without comfort. Bed not comfortable pilow too high.

    wi-fi speed

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse B&B Hotel Berlin-Süd Genshagen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: