Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bejuna This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Stresemannstrasse 20, Stadtmitte, 40210 Düsseldorf, Germany

#184 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 982 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Ok for a night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was super hot so you have to keep the window open as there is no AC, noises from the street woke us up a couple of times in the night.

    Since we were there only for one night before catching an early shuttle to the airport, location was the main thing we needed. Bed was comfortable and the room was super clean, I guess the place in general may need a bit of maintenance but it was ok for a night. There are lots of asian restaurants close by which was great since were were wanting a break from the food we were having in general.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    3.8
    Not recommended. This is a trouble house. Stay away from it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a broken room abd even I complaint at the spot nothing has been done about it. I had to abandon the property after payment. Booking.com could’t help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    5.0
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They room they gave me had nothing to do with the room I had booked. I had to insist and call Booking.com in order to get the right room. The room they finally gave me was bigger, but noisy and really old.

    Nice location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.8
    Very good space in the room and the balcany it’s a plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wold like to do a complain about the confusion last night (11/05) People screaming and bagage roling down the stairs, people crying and all kind of violence that we are not accostumated to see, and the worst it was in the medle of the night like 02:00AM. You people really need to have a staff person responsible to solve and avoid this despicable situation. I’m really desapointed because the hotel is good but there’s no security for the guests. We stayed really scared with this acquard situation. Sorry for this but I really need to clarify this situation, it’s unacectible and I never see situation like this in a Hotel in my life.

    Very good space in the room and the balcany it’s a plus. Internet not so good but it’s an Ok space to visit the city and have a good time there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    4.2
    Super expensive for 1 star hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was redirected to Hotel Doerenkamp across the street. The hotel room was worse than "basic", the furniture seems to be collected from second-hand store. Worst of all was the hygiene. There was still stains and blood on the toilet and in the bathroom. Furthermore, although I had a non-smoking room, it smelled like someone has smoked there so all my cloths smelled as cigarette after I left. Overall, the price is ridiculously high for what you get!

    The host was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    The receptionist gave me the room next to my parents.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The washbasin isn't in the toilet, but inside the room, which is uncomfortable. Besides, due to the fact that the doors of the rooms face the stairs and aren't soundproofed, it's very loud when people climb the stairs.

    The receptionist gave me the room next to my parents.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    4.6
    Not really pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not liked the fact that the room wasn't how I expected, the heating system was very poor and the bathroom wasn't clean.

    I really liked the breakfast and the fact that it was close to the central station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    3.8
    I came late at night and the person at the reception told me...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I came late at night and the person at the reception told me that they had a waterdamage and they couldnt find a room for me, even thou I had a reservation (they didnt try to contact me in order to tell me). Had to walk around the city for and hour to find another room. I stayed in the hotel before, its noisy and with poor facilities, not recommendable if you have alternatives.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    4.6
    I would not recommend to stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst hotel I have ever stayes so far.Personal was absolutely unfriendly, a reception is really close to a rooms,so it was impossible to sleep due to a noise

    Close to the center and main station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.8
    not bad, but and not good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is very old, everything breaks in hands. Washbasing located in the room. Separately from the bathroom. Doors close very bad. Gaps are very big, no noise insulation. There is balcony, but access is not available because of the bed.

    Big room, the fresh up was every day

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    2.9
    I could leave whenever I wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle, the bath was ridiculous, the sink was in the bedroom, the floor was dirty, my girlfriend and I had to sleep in different beds, the staff were never there although it says 24hour reception and the place was dirty and noisy. The worst part is, which makes me sick! Is that due to the shower head being loose and the water being cold, I had to leave the shower running. The shower head was loose which means the water pressure moved it so quite a bit of water went on the floor. My girlfriend and I cleaned up most of the mess and no one was around to report to. Too my surprise when I checked my bank account, the Hotel Bejuna had charged me £544 (roughly €630.00) without informing myself or booking.com. I am still waiting to find out if I get a refund as the charges are ridiculous and illegal.

    I could leave whenever I wanted.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.0
    Functional but not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink in the room, the night lamp that did not work, the door to the room that was loose even when locked and kept banging at every movement and that let in a lot of noise.

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed one night but the hotel seemed pretty quiet. Our room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and the location excellent. Great value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Great Location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are not noise protected, so, you can hear nearly everything outside the door. I would suggest to imporve that.

    Great location, walking disctance from the Old centre. Great price and very frinedly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Overall a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were a little soft, but that is a matter of personal preference.

    Great location right in the center of town with access to restaurants and shopping. Walking distance to train station. Friendly and accommodating staff and relatively quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Great room on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was lovely - quiet, clean, comfy bed and we had a balcony which was a nice bonus. Staff friendly and professional. We paid 60 euro for the room so great value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    5.0
    This hotel does not have its own parking, there are parkings...
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel does not have its own parking, there are parkings near by. staff threatened to give us 30 eur fine when we didnt check out by 11.30 (check out time is 11.00)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.3
    Good location
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At day time the heating in the room was light and at night they were switching heating off and we were sleeping with clothes it was so cold in the room. When we told in reception about heating they said that heating was all the time switched on but it was a lie, no heating at night. Also blankets were too short if you turn to another side in bed you would feel cold. If you are staying in winter you need 2 blankets to stay warm.

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    it could be better if there was nothing happened in the midnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A man knocked the door that next to our room in the midnight, the sound was so big that all of us waked up. after a long time, the staff came and solved the matter.

    excellent location, friendly staff, big and well-facilitied room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.4
    Don's stay in this hotel and they are cheating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked the room with Private bathroom and I booked the hotel of Bejuna, however, they send me to another very low class hotel on the opposite street without the bathroom. I need to share the bathroom outside with other rooms.

    only the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    4.6
    :(((
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It cost more than 400 euros for 1 family room. Waiting outside for check in (about 10 min) Absence of hot water- inability to take a shower. Been told that all block did not have hot water. At the same time gave the ability to take a shower in upstairs room.

    Breakfast. Staff was friendly and was trying to accommodate for the absence of hot water.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    The location is perfect for a night out in Düsseldorf and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In one of our rooms the door to the bathroom was stained with some liquid like coffee. It would be an easy fix to wipe that off and improve the experience.

    The location is perfect for a night out in Düsseldorf and the value is good for a short stay. A clean room and a comfy bed to sleep in on a budget was what we were looking for and Bejuna offered this exactly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    Location is 20min from the city center, from train and bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived at 01:00 next day, hotel know out arrived time. Hotel was close, reception too. Key of our room was in another hotel. This isn't good.

    Location is 20min from the city center, from train and bus station too. God for money value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    3.3
    Booked a room for 1-adult and 2 children, when arrived, no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a room for 1-adult and 2 children, when arrived, no available rooms anymore, got 2 separate rooms: for 1-person and 2-persons. I could not leave my children alone, ended up sleeping with 3 persons on 2-persons bed. Quality is definitely not 3*, like mentioned, but 1* max. Rooms are very old and very small. Never again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear steps from the room next door and everything that happened in the hallway. The bed (mattress and pillows) were really uncomfortable

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.0
    Bathrooms weren't cleaned and smelled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms weren't cleaned and smelled. We were there for 4 days and had to go downstairs to ask for toilet paper by the 4th day. Poor wifi connection in room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    The Nice option for the short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door in the bathroom doesn't work - couldn't close it at all! So we're taking shower with an open door. They have a really @scary@ elevator without the light - better to use stairs.

    We arrived about 23:00 and were warmly welcomed on reception. We got a big room. The bed (all three) and equipment were quite nice. We did't have time to use it - but to plug the phones, set the light - basic stuff id working properly. Temperature and the level of comfort while sleeping was ok! The location is comfortable - close to the city centre, close to the train station, the grocery shops, etc. :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    2.5
    Awful !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have traveled for years and always I chose booking.com. Normally I do not speak too bad for any hotel. But in this hotel I have met something that I have never encountered in my life. They made a 162 euro charge saying that I didnt give back the room key during checkout. I am absolutely sure that I have delivered the key. I have dealed with four different receptionists during my stay. And I think non of them knows about the other. I took the key from a guy on 15th June night and gave to a woman in reception at 11:00 a.m. on 16th June. And i left my luggages. And also I came back to hotel at 16:00 p.m. And no one said to me i forgot the key. (Because i didnt forget. I definetly gave it back) Let's say I forgot to give the key; 1 - Do they haven't got any spare key? 2 - If there is no spare key and they had to change the lock, it costs 162 euro? They are surely lying. And there are some evil-disposed people. Now i am trying to give my money back. Lets see what's going to be happen. But be careful if you think to chose this hotel

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.0
    Not good for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I paid over £120 per night for this room, before I left they were advertising on the door at 39 Euro per night! The room had wallpaper peeling from the wall, TV was showing a faint picture and noise. There was some mold in the bathroom and the shower head had a mind of its own! And had to be healed by hand when in use. The room was also very noisy all through the night from other guests and reception below the room.

    Staff were OK. Location good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    3.8
    Not the worst but not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff was hospitable but not overly friendly. The internet is poor eventhough it's free. There is no staff at the reception occasionally. The area is quite noisy even at night. There is no air conditioning or fan in the hotel.

    I liked that I could walk to the hotel from the Düsseldorf hbf in 10 mins with the help of google maps. Luckily there is an elevator to take luggage to the rooms above. There are quite some restaurant near.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    3.3
    Better to sleep in the street
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No light in the Stasi. My wife fall down and get hurt. The room was smelling painting the walls were dirty and old with the painting failing down. When we asked the employer to find a solution he declined and called the police.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.7
    overall ... was one of the nicest hotel to stay. It is recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel location is very quiet (although we were on 2nd fl) and yet, it is located nearby in between Königsallee (shopping district) and the Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof (both are just in 5 minutes walk). Along the way of both sides, there are many cafes and stores surrounded.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    5.8
    Cheap, simple place, located in city center. Good if you just need a bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was a bit improvides, they were still renovating the place: Our toilet has not been renovated yet, the rest has been painted at least. It was not possible to close the bathroom door AND the toilet door... (Yuck!) And the staircase, where there was still heavy work going on, was dusty.

    It's a very central location, you can reach all city center destinations by walking. Nice and friendly check-in staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    2.9
    AVOID AT ALL COSTS
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got a room behind the reception with LOTS of noise. The view from the room was to a garbage garden, literally garbage. Beds were old school springy. No iron in the room, and when I asked the staff, they told me to come back at 10AM (I needed to leave for meetings at 8AM) So I had to ask a favor from a guy from a nearby hotel to lend me his Iron. And finally, the staff could not even book me a taxi so I needed to catch one myself.

    Nothing, and I have been in bad hotels before.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    6.7
    Not so bad for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - it's very old and tired hotel - no parking - WiFi is very slow and the connection is not stable

    - central location - quite cheap in comparison to the other hotels in Düsseldorf

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    3.3
    This is some excess of horror! Never come there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The photos and information about facilities was not accurate! Photos are absolutely opposite from reality! The sink is inside the room, absolutely no soundproofing, breaking apart furniture, bed propped underneath with boards, dirt everywhere, awful smell, terrible balcony and view, the cleaning lady comes at 10 a.m. and makes you get out saying no cleaning will be done otherwise, even though check out time is 11! All that is exposed on the site is just the opposite, all good reviews are made up by the owners, to say, it's the horror, it's just to say nothing, this is some excess of horror! Can't even imagine that at our times such can be! Very impolite staff, saying the price is for location, plenty of better choices nearby. Never come to this place!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    6.3
    Location was great, staff amazing!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and room fittings, bathroom, just shower and toilette. Basin for washing hands was right inside room. Good for renovation and way overpriced.

    Location was great, staff amazing!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice homely feel, relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi is really bad. You have to log in like 3 times before it works... and even then it's just so-so. One of the nights we stayed there we had noisy people in the room next to us. But I still really enjoyed this hotel.

    We wanted a hotel that was near downtown. It was a quiet neighborhood.. clean street. Room is very spacious and very homely.. really B&B. It is a 5 min walk to down town area where all the stores are and all the restaurants. Around the corner was a nice bakery where we did breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.1
    Small hotel bar the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal don't speak English. we couldn't check-in earlier, so we had to walk until the mentioned time. There is no related parking place.

    The hotel located near the center, good price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.1
    Fair breakfast, good position, quite clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We left our luggage in the hotel but nobody was there to open us the door. We had to phone two numbers to see someone coming to us and letting us in

    Fair breakfast, good position, quite clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    4.6
    Easy location for Christmas Markets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom definitely needed some form of decoration as was very tired. Also the fire escape led to a backyard that was in itself a fire hazard as it was piled high with rubbish and discarded items.

    Location for Christmas markets was excellent as they were within easy walking distance

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.8
    The room was very spacy, the bed comfortable and bathrooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    arrival was tricky: we came in the evening and the door was locked with noone at the reception. Fortunately, another guest opened and inside we could find a phone number to ring: lucky that we had a business phone on us, bad for foreigners who might not have German cell service (or enough luck to even get inside). Wifi did not work.

    The room was very spacy, the bed comfortable and bathrooms (one with toilet, one with shower) clean and well equipped with shampoo, towels, etc. Location is convenient (we walked about 15mins to Hauptbahnhof and towards the other direction about 10-15mins to the inner city). After checkout we could leave our bags at the hotel to enjoy the city some more.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    Simple but clean and convenient in a way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found the location so inconvenient at first coming from the main train station. And I think, this is more of a hostel rather than a hotel. It is small and very simple but clean and convenient in a way. Just toilet flush isn't fix during our stay.

    We booked triple bed, the place was simple, no fancy at all but perfect; very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Location,location,location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.The free WiFi was a bit dodgy but big woop.

    Location,location,location.10/15 min walk to the train station one way and the same time the other way to the centre of town.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    3.3
    Not recommended to anybody
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating radiator does not work well. Half of it is cold and it makes water noise all night. There are plenty of spider nets on the ceiling. There is a lcd tv but no channels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.8
    Pricce for the valule not good for big lugguage visitor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the distance to nearby stops of tram and subway fine but still challenge for visitor have big luggage. the inside elevator very strange design that stop at the same floor but between F1 and F2. big luggage is very difficult to move in and out. The shower room too small to have washbasin. it is located in the room area. very strange design.

    The outlook of hotel is nice, location is fine near the shopping area. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    4.6
    Location was good close to train station and subway station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hostel like atmosphere, bed was not good. The very high price paid was due to a large conference in town, and it was not good value for the money.

    Location was good close to train station and subway station. Restaurants close by. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.5
    Great location, friendly stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely noisy room - if you have someone living in the room next to you, then you will literally hear any single word of him or her up to 3am. I haven't found it in the information about the room, but the sink is inside the room, not in the bathroom, that's not very convenient.

    Great location, friendly stuff. There is a possibility to leave your luggage at the reception. For one night price and value are pretty good, for more than that I'd better find something more comforable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.5
    One night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty oldish rooms. They should consider renovating them

    The guy behind the frontdesk was great. He made the check-in very easy and it took only a minute. Big + for speaking English (usually they don't in Germany). Separated WC and a shower inside the room was a good thing. Even the toilet was so small you hardly could go there for a dump this was good. Cold beer in the reception is good service too even I had no use for it this time. I don't say anything about the location, because I were only one night in Düsseldorf. I founded no any signs of nightlife so I'm not sure if I was in the wrong area or is the city just dead. But guess that is not the hotels fault I saw only 2 people during my 2,5km de-tour on 23pm..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.6
    Would live here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was down sometimes, but the personnel tried to fix it asap.

    The hotel is in a great location. It is small and clean and we had a huge room! it was everything we needed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Overall good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall good experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is not so fancy, but it is really worth it for the...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not so fancy, but it is really worth it for the money you pay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    2.9
    Worst
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service late allocation of roon

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all of thing are good

    good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet problem

    Location,very cosy rooms no car staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    So far so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Short distance to shopping mall and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Classic hotel with retro comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Classic hotel with retro comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Simple but clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    3.3
    Old, run down florring and shower spraying all over, not...
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    Old, run down florring and shower spraying all over, not fixed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bads very old

    To be more modern as accreditation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.7
    The location was perfect and the staff was over the top,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect and the staff was over the top, highly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    Position in downtown
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Position in downtown

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.9
    You get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Great price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great price and location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    Near center of dusseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near center of dusseldorf

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful in terms of maintenance and very old.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    2.5
    the reception of hotel change my booking room to another...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the reception of hotel change my booking room to another very small,poor room of other hotel crossing the street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    5.4
    Location only
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are very poor in term of lift, bath, shower...etc

    Location only

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.7
    Great location and very clean for so old building.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and very clean for so old building.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.7
    No hot water in the morning until 1100
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the morning until 1100

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    3.3
    The most bad hotel experience over 25 years for me
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are cheating

    Nothin at all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    2.9
    Very bad hotel not recommended no value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing very ugly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    3.3
    Noisy, smoke smell in room, rats/mice woke us up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, smoke smell in room, rats/mice woke us up

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    god location ,only 10mins walk from Hauptbahnhof
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    heater was on full blast and we couldn´t adjust it ourselfs, but someone came to sort it.

    god location ,only 10mins walk from Hauptbahnhof

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    4.6
    Good location, horrible looking rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls falling apart, broken bed, broken sink. Walls so tin you can heir you neighbour breading

    Only the location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Bejuna traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: