Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Berghotel Hamburg Blick This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Wulmsberg 12, 21149 Hamburg, Germany

#241 of 323 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the room area is small, but it is OK for one person who is mostly spend his time outside the hotel.

    The bed was very comfortable, the site is extremely fantastic. The staff is very good, but the only problem they speak English a little bit

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.9
    Very helpful and pro-active personnel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is average, but for the rate I think is ok. Nothing fancy but ok. It's bit far from Hamburg so best if you have a car (even if from train station there's no problem at all to get to the city).

    The lady at the reception really helped. I was late with booking the Taxi and asked another guest if I could have joined and I was able to arrive at my appointment on time without problems; I really appreciated the pro-activeness.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    3.8
    Nigtporter ried to rip off me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nigtporter ried to rip off me. Toillet to near to wall, not possible to sit

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.0
    Quiet and peaceful environ.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the room at 10pm arrived at 4:30am and must check out at 10am. Its 37mins away from Hamburg city.

    Quiet and peaceful environ.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    9.2
    Delightful staff, excellent sized room, comfortable bed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Delightful staff, excellent sized room, comfortable bed, nice food (not a huge choice but good).

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    5.4
    This Hotel is aged and desperately needs some refurbishing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This Hotel is aged and desperately needs some refurbishing.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    6.7
    A nice quiet place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A nice quiet place

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: