Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lindner Hotel AM KU'DAMM Berlin This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kurfürstendamm 24, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10719 Berlin, Germany

#84 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1665 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worthwhile to be mentioned

    The hotel is very well maintained and the staff is friendly and polite. The room I had was very clean and all equipment functioning. The location is just perfect and even if you have a Kudamm View, the windows keep noise outside.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good. Minor issue with no kettle but rectified with no issues.

    Excellent location. 5 minute walk from Zoo Bahnhof. Couldn’t book in until 1500hrs which I knew but hotel stored our bags securely as we arrived 1100hrs. Friendly accommodating staff. Hotel spotlessly clean. Room large and clean and sound proofing excellent. Close to train line and couldn’t hear it. Great breakfast cold and hot. The only downside the hotel has no bar but there is one 30 seconds away on the Kurfürstendamm. No kettle in the room but one delivered on asking at reception. Excellent hotel & fantastic location. I would highly recommend and will be booking again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Great location. Hop on hop off bus stops right outside. Mini bar is free if you don't have your room serviced providing you stay min 2 nights. Great lounge on level 1 to relax in after checkout while you wait for your evening flight.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was fab.

    The hotel was in an excellent location, hotel very clean & modern & quiet, beds comfy & breakfast fab 👍🏻Highly recommend 😄

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is perfect, bus station is very close, Zoologisher Bahnhof is about 800m so you can walk and go to any place in Berlin! For vegetarians : Dean&David is front of the hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very big dissapoint with the breakfast room very small for big 4 stars hotel. You have to wait very long to have your breakfast because so small path. The breakfast also not very special... boring breakfast. And less employee that’s why every morning always chaotic. No bar is just they call it longue to sit and buy your snack and drink from the machine. But you can walk in short distance outside the hotel to find bars and restaurant. No koffie and tea in the room or even free bottle of water ( in every at least 3 stars they have it ).

    The room is very big. The location is center to walk all the way shopping streets, restaurants and bars. Many parking garage close to the hotel. The employee are friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Group
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    glass door to shower room. Poor English TV channels choice. Polish language TV Trwam is a major offense to human inteligence being a religious propaganda supporting current Polish regime.

    good breakfast, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My colleague asked to change address of invoice when he checked in, but the person did not implement. My colleague had to ask again during checking out...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly welcome, noisy room(2nd floor). Iternet connection was UNEXEPTABLE (one night I managed to connect to Urban Outfitters), And I had to ask for slippers and lotion.

    Location and baby pillow

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing - really had a GREAT stay - as always

    Have stayed here for many years - the younger generation took a fresh look at service levels and making it fun - or the management have upped their game. Service was never really bad and the same staff's been working there for years. They have made many small changes - welcoming back returning guests, staff really friendly and helpful - that now makes it very personal. I do not want to stay at any other hotel when traveling to Berlin! - From your front office staff to restaurant staff to housekeeping!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive, you get nice breakast across the street for less than half the price. I also missed having the equipment to make tea or instant coffe in the room.

    Very friendly staff and great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some fan noise in the ventilation system in the evening, and it was hard to fall asleep. In the morning you could hear the vacuum cleaners (it was after 9 a.m. on Saturday, but nevertheless) and some noise from outside ventilation systems.

    Very good location at the hearth of the city. Although the room was rather small it was bright and functional. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have breakfast in the hotel as they wanted €18 a day each. We went to a little bakery opposite the hotel and it was amazing with fresh rolls and great coffee for less than what it would have cost for one breakfast. They did charge us twice on the credit card but this was resolved quickly. No spa. You have to go to the gym nearby so we didn't bother.

    Room was great. We went for the junior suite. Very comfy. We liked the idea that if you didn't change your towels every day you could have the contents of your mini bar. Great idea. loved the little kitchenette in the room. The bed was comfy and the bath room was a great size. This hotel is right on the ku'damn. The u bahn station is right by the hotel and you are in the heart of the city which is brilliant. Just loved it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing so far.

    I change this hotel for an old one across the street with same price, it does worth the change. One on the modern hotel I visited. Everything is great. I recommend 👍👍

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a great location and I would certainly recommend it. We were only seconds walk to bus station for airport public transport and city transportation was very easy. Hotel personnel were great ,kind and very helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable.The breakfast was absolutely delicious and very satisfying.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The inflexible staff. Due to a hurricane I could not arrive in Berlin and therefore only used 1 of the 3 booked nights. Even after I notified them immediately, they were not able to refund even just a small part of the hotelprice or perhaps offer a free breakfast. I thus paid 3 nights for only one night, while the hotel could use my room for someone else and get paid twice.

    Location in the centre of Berlin

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is amazing but other than that it's a pretty mediocre hotel. No lobby! and that's an important piece of information we did not know. Breakfast was overpriced and just ok. not more than that. No extras in the room at all - no robes, no slippers, no coffee\tee, nice clean room but very basic. Reception forgot our wake up calls 2 out of 3 times and for me - that's a no go! So, other than the location, i think the hotel presenting itself in higher star ranking than they really are.

    Location, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception and facilities and rather basic, no gym inside the building (you have to go outside and the the building opposite but at least it's free). The online check-in is rather annoying, I don't like having to pay in advance.

    Great location, modern rooms, I took a First Class one and it was worth it for the extra space, the layout was a bit strange but globally well thought-out. Wi-fi worked well and the whole place was efficient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi sometimes weak to connect in the room

    Good breakfast and good location to visit Berlin. Friendly staff. Great Fitness Center nearby included in the room price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really expensive breakfast (18€) but a nice place in front of the hotel. The garage in not in the hotel but in the next building.

    Really nice location and staff, they were effective. Free minibar is really appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was perfect.

    Breakfast was really carefully planned by F and B. Everything was available from fruits to healthy stuff to all kinds of cafes, serials, special honey, home made puddings, egg service by order and more. Really comfortable hotel, quite at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is slow, it takes me an hour to check in(included waiting time).

    Location is nice, close to subway station, and many shops and restaurants around the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have had a vending machine

    If you stay for 2 days or more, the contents of the mini bar are free providing you say you don't want your room cleaned

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that the information provided in booking.com isn't transparent, meaning it doesn't really gives a picture of how the hotel really is. Also the hotel is business but already worn out.

    The hotel is the classic business hotel, there is a lounge but no service, no bar and no restaurant service only for breakfast. That means if you are there over the werkend then it is very boring. Good was the location which is really top.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing negative to report. Breakfast price of EUR 18/night seemed steep, so I didn't order it. Right across the hotel entrance are three places for breakfast/lunch at half the price. Cross the street and there are many options more within 5 minutes from the hotel.

    Booked a single room for one person. It's small and simple, but has everything you need and it's very clean. You can forego cleaning of the room and changing towels during your stay, in which case the minibar is free! Otherwise, minibar prices are very reasonable: EUR 3 per item. Location is perfect. I arrived from Berlin Schönefeld airport by train, exit Zoologischer Garten and a 5 min walk. Underground station is across the hotel, as are many places to eat, bars and so on. Great central location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was satisfying for me. Can't think of any disanvantages.

    The breakfast hall was quite big and comfortable. Food was excellent. The staff (both at reception and restaurant) was very friendly and helpful. The location is just perfect: Kudamm subway station, Kaiser Wilhelm church, Zoo, Block House restaurant, KaDeWe shopping mall and etc are all in a very short walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I booked was not the room I got, I specifically requested a first class room with a bath however there was no bath and the room was fairly small and basic, no better than I could have got at any other cheaper hotel for much cheaper. The hotel were unable to correct this by changing me to any other room despite the hotel still showing as having vast availability on booking.com and instead compensated with free breakfast.

    Tram and bus stop right outside the hotel, 10 minutes walk from the main train station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The WiFi did not work continuously for the first 2 days.

    I have to mention this - the girls at the reception are super nice and professional! They really deserve a praise. Especially Sophia and Jennifer, very welcoming, helpful and generous. The room is clean, great location. I am definitely coming back and recommending to my friends and family to stay at this specific hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was very noisy.

    Great location, with lots of shops and restaurants in the vicinity. The staff were very helpful and upgraded me to a room with balcony. Room was good, clean and mostly quiet. The check in and check out is fast. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Group
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very close to a parking garage which is convenient, however it is very inconvenient to tote luggage outside of the garage and then back into the hotel. This is not so great if there is inclement weather. Also, we did not like the idea of no doors on the bathroom. There was absolutely no privacy. Not a great hotel to share a room with someone you don't know intimately. At least there was a door to the toilet. We speak English and it was more difficult to communicate than expected. The people at the front desk speak English, but we had a hard time getting detailed information about the city. We had to keep asking questions until we got the information we needed. Most of the time we just had to "wing it" when it came to finding places to visit. It was very frustrating at times.

    The location was convenient because it was close to restaurants, a shopping mall, and a grocery store. The rooms are very spacious. The bus/train stop is right in front of the hotel so getting around the city was no trouble. When we went underground to the train stop we took a picture of the route chart so we could check our stops and also know how to return to the hotel. Although we were given conflicting information, you are able to buy a Berlin city card and transportation passes at the hotel. You can also send mail, such as postcards, from the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit pricey due to an exhibition

    Great location, excellent wifi and comfortable rooms. Staff was nice and tried to accomodate our needs as much as possible. Breakfast was quite nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the bedroom with the shower inside the bedroom - yes, i don't know how to describe. But this is a kind of french cabinet. The toilet is isolated (not so isolated) and the shower is in the middle of the room. For a young couple this can be embarrassing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location - right in the middle of one of Berlin's loveliest districts. Really close to an underground station so super convenient for traveling all over the city. Lovely, friendly staff. Clean, spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Considering its location, room was quiet and we slept like a log thanks to the blackout curtains! Loved that if you don't require your room to be cleaned the hotel let you have the mini bar for free!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff are a bit young and are not provising the service that you might be expecting from such hotel.

    The hotel is great facility, located in the main street for shopping and very close to a lot of great shops and restaurants. Very clean and great size of the room very recommended

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning is a little bit noisy. There are not enough tags at breakfast to understand what to eat. And those few are in German. It would be better that the reception was more hotel like because when I first entered, I hesitated if it is a hotel or an apartment. I saw a card about an option of not having room cleaned and towels to be changed, then mini bar will be free but as it was not at a very visible place and German side was up, I recognized on my third day, so I did not use that option. It would be better if I was informed at the reception about that.

    I stayed in "business" type single bed room. Unlike many single bed rooms which are a bit cold looking, this room was very cosy and nicely decorated. I would definitely stay in the same room again. Hotel's location is very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lcd is rather old , if thats a problem. I prefer room looks to street rather than a big white wall, felt a bit awkward.

    Checkin Personnel, Outlook lounge , Location of the hotel , Comfort , Room Service are all perfect. Needed extra shampoo and towel , and got it in minutes. Fast and free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    THERE AREOTHER HOTELS NEAR BY WHICH OFFER SIMILAR FACILITIES FOR LESS COST I WOULD NOT AWARED IT 4 STARS. DID NOT LIKE OPENPLAN BATHROOM/BEDROOM

    LOCATION IS WHERE WE USUALLY STAY. MINI BAR AND OPTION IS GOOD IE FREE IF YOU DID NOT REQUIRE THE ROOM MADE UP

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staffs works dedicated for the customers and proacts very positive way. quite different from other employees who think their daily job is different from the business.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The option of more pillows would have been nice.

    Room was clean and serviced daily. Bathroom was lovely. Hotel is centrally located to a good shopping district and near all public transport for easy access to other parts of Berlin.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I paid more than I would usually for a hotel room, but I don't feel the extra outlay was worth it. Room was a bit scruffy - marks on walls, carpets, and furniture - air-con was feeble and I doubt it could cope with full-on summer heat. Greatest disappointment was the unhelpfulness of one member of the reception staff - it was my first visit to Berlin and I asked for advice on public transport to reach a specific (mainstream) venue during an event which caused some traffic disruption. The person I spoke to told me things that proved not to be true at all and didn't listen to me, giving me a map with directions to the wrong venue! I ended up researching it myself on the BVG site. Aggravating *and* unhelpful - I won't be staying at any Lindner hotel again.

    Convenient location if you want to hit the shops, nice breakfast with very pleasant staff in the breakfast room, comfortable bed, quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is wonderful. Breakfast is fabulous !! The restaurant service was warm and welcoming due to the personal service of Mrs. Nieves Pfeifer. Very helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    * there is no bell boy to assist you with your lougage. You serve your self, which is a bit annoying specially if u have couple of bags and need for assistance to be picked up from / to room or car * rooms are not cleaned if u passed evening with do not distarb sign

    * loved the location. * staff are friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not keen on the music played in the dining area, from 6.30 in the morning. Peace and silence would have been more appreciated.

    The breakfasts offered a wide choice of many delicious yet healthy options. Our suite gave us all the space we needed, and lots of comfort, too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no door between the room and the bathroom. The doors of toilet and shower are glass. Very small cabinet not even enough for one person. No drawers to put your stuff in. No kettle.

    location was great, at the very centre of Kudam. Great for shopping and eating out. Very easy access to the airport through the bus station right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    n/a

    Location was great - walking distance to Zoo station with several U and S bahn trains. Bus stops also right out front. Good shopping along the main street also.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff could have looked up from their desks when guests went in and out -- I felt they weren't watching the lobby at all.

    The room was sparkling clean, all new fixtures. If you didn't want your towels changed, the minibar was free.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no comments

    the breakfest room has been re-arranged and my impression was muh more positive than before. Now you can make the coffee by yourself and do not need to wait. This saves a lot of time, espcially during the 8-9 o'clock rush hour in the morning. Quality and amount of food is very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No comments

    Very good hotel in the center of Berlin. All is excellent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place for stay in Berlin

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice hotel in a fantastic location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room, and breakfast is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not so comfortable. Shower temperature unstable

    Nice location and nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, terrace for smoking, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to get BBC World on television

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was good, clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is cool down too quickly when take out key-card and leave.

    Great location, rich breakfast, quiet room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy hotel with very nice staff. Located in the city center with walking distance to all major shopping places, restaurants and pubs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    tv only has 3 English channels all news

    Very good location. comfortable large room and very good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast offer for 13 Euros was great. I find the standard price of 19 Euros too high compared to alternatives widely available in Berlin.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in future there would be bidee on toilet

    staff was exellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms view was a wall. The towels were not clean.

    Good location, friendly and very helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely comfortable bed and slept very well. Liked option of free minibar if state no cleaning or towel changes required if for two days.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, perfect room design, clean room...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing !

    Everything !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's awesome in a great location for a great price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We keep returning to this hotel. Great staff, great location, good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean, the staffs were very nice and the breakfast was very declious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionists aren’t so hospitable

    Location is ideally good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, staff and cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice, clean and quiet in the best location. Excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing there excellent

    Great staff that helped me out from another nightmare apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Class Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Julia at desk was fantastic...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is so kindly the location is amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Lindner Hotel AM KU'DAMM Berlin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: