Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Bamberg Nichtraucherhotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Luitpoldstr. 7, 96052 Bamberg, Germany

#4 of 36 hotels in Bamberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1149 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front desk staff were fantastic! I had to leave before the breakfast was open and they packed me a special vegan breakfast to go. It was very thoughtful! It was a great location. I definitely recommend staying here.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Almost nothing. Just as a suggestion: The lobby design is really basic. With a little change it could be much more attractive for guests as it is the first point that is seen by them.

    It was my second time staying at this hotel. The same as previous time I had a very pleasant stay and thanks for everything.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast is fantastic and staffs from reception and cafe are so nice... room is comfortable. I really feel warmth to stay here and totally agree this Best Western is the best that I have ever been before.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was just perfectly well organised and prepared. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had stay at the hotel but felt almost like back home. All requests and questions were resolved within seconds. The parklace underneath the hotel is just perfect. (9€/day). Centre of Bamberg and close to all important places.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking will be better. No restaurant in the hotel and others nearby close kitchen at 9:00PM(they just out "reserved" on the table to tell you politely that no further serving available. We arrived late night and eventually we have to go to the train station to eat in McDonald's, which is just 10 Min. by walk.

    To me location is good because it is just 10 minutes by walk into the heart of the old city. Staff is happy and helpful. For breakfast, I do miss the Chinese style breakfast after a long trip in Europe, even the breakfast itself is very very good and of big variety.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant there. Pretty much the only complain. Recommended place in Bamberg.

    Second stay there. Becoming a first-option for my trips to Bamberg. Great location, short walk to the train station and the city center (right across the bride, few meters from the hotel). Well communicated with most parts of the city by train (train hub is 5 minutes-walk from there). Even Brose Arena (outside the city, my place of work) is just a pleasant 30 minutes walk from the hotel, mostly by the river). Great staff. Receptionists are very nice and helpful. Fluid check in and check out process. Good room, well equipped, quiet (they take your requirements seriously, you get what you ask for), comfortable bed. Good bathroom. Decent set of amenities. Proper breakfast, decent quality and variety. Nothing fancy, but works well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the room was nothing...in such a beautiful place.

    The hotel is very well located. Although not in the very center of Bamberg, it is close to it and all the attractions. Rooms are good, clean and ample. Breakfast very good. Restaurants in the area are good and stores interesting. Bamberg is a nice place to visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    0....

    Everything was very clean, the staff was very professional. The location was awesome! Plus the breakfast you provide was impressive. My wife commented that the style of bathroom was well thought out and put together with the traveler in mind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. Easy walking distance to railway station, old town, and close to two small brewery taps. Above average breakfast. Very clean, quiet, and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The curtains were not blackout so I woke up early. If you are very light sensitive like me, I would recommend taking a eye mask.

    Fantastic hotel about a 10-minute walk from the train station (although you can get a bus if you wish). About another 10-minute walk to the old town. Room was air-conditioned with a very comfortable bed an great bathroom. Shower had good pressure with plenty of hot water. Complimentary toiletries which were replenished when finished. Complimentary bottle of water. Very quiet when window closed. Breakfast was the best I have ever experienced in a hotel. Kept me going all day! Buffet of hot and cold dishes. The bircher muesli was delicious. Fresh fruit salad and different types of break rolls. Also, sausages, bacon, eggs, mushrooms etc. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay again on my next visit to Bamberg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a good night's sleep. It was nice to sit in the lobby and read an English-language newspaper. And the free lime-flavoured water in the lobby was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful hotel, so comfortable and staff very friendly and helpful. Great location , really close to the station and the town. Lovely breakfast too. Great value for money. Will definitely stay here again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The central location is a real plus. And, it was quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bar in the lobby was good and the mini-bar in the room was absolutely the best value ever. Good local beer!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very good place to stay - Comfortable, contemporary and clean - Very welcoming staff - Good location between railway station and Old Town (just accross the bridge) - X-Large room (Surprise upgrade ;-)) - Totally quiet (not really the case in touristic old city part, I guess) - Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about, really. Good price for the value and didn't find any issues with my room or the hotel.

    Two very good things, mainly: hotel staff is very nice and helpful: and location is great (close to train station, bus hub called ZOB and the city center). Fluid check-in and check-out process. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet. Fairly comfortable bed. Good room, enough space. Clean. Decent bathroom, good array of amenities. Wifi worked well during my short stay. A couple of restaurants around and very short walk to the rest of food places in the city. Brose Arena (my job place) is a pleasant 30 minutes walk (mostly by the river) or a quick bus ride from the ZOB (five minutes walk from the hotel).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not "that" close to train station. With luggage takes about 10 minutes to walk. But certainly doable.

    Almost everything. Especially the nice staff and the baked items with coffee for quests. Right next to a natural supermarket. Very close to town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reservation was made in the evening. Evening shift at the hotel does not have access to email so they had no way to check/confirm the reservation. They gave me the same price for walk-in customer as on the web site however the whole check-in experience was not pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a good hotel in a excellent location a short walk from the Bahnhof and a short walk to the Altstadt. Our room, bathroom & toilet was well designed, comfortable & spacious with tea & coffee making facilities in the room. The WiFi was fast & the satellite TV had some English channels. The breakfast was lovely with a good selection of hot & cold items - and a decent coffee machine.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very convenient to the train station and the historic parts of town. The room was arranged conveniently, and the breakfast was the best I had in Germany on this trip. I loved the smoked salmon and the eggs. Staff was very considerate, and let me into the room before noon. They also provided me with a good walking map and noted places that I was interested in seeing. The internet worked well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay, everything at the hotel; room, reception,parking, breakfast was exectly right for our stay. Definitely would stay again and recommend this hotel. The reception staff were exceptionally helpful and informative.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well located just 10 mins walk from the station and 5 mins from the start of the town centre. Clean, quiet, comfortable room overlooking a local brewery, helpful staff and decent buffet breakfast to set up the day.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable bed, warm room (winter), good size room, lift, underground parking, close to wonderful town center, breakfast good plenty of selection. All as one would expect from a Best Western.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small, but efficiently laid out. No old world charm here. Breakfast buffet was crowded.

    Beds were firm, but comfortable. Everything was spotless.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much space in room to move around. Kind of cramped.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was sufficient and very good. Room was clean and quiet. Hotel parking was available and worked out well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    Reception staff were particularly helpful and friendly. Hotel itself was what we expected from a modern Best Western hotel. Great advantage of being close to two of the great breweries/bars in town - Fassla and Spezial.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here on a driving trip through Germany. It is more of a business hotel but was a nice break from the boutique hotels where we had been staying. Parking garage is adjacent to the hotel. Not too far of a walk to some great restaurants and shopping. Great AC. Decent bar and breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could not fault this hotel.

    Good sized rooms and quiet.The provision of a laundry was a bonus. A quick walk and you are in the old town with all its charms. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the attached carpark was full and this caused some initial difficulties but staff let us park in front of the hotel until there was a space so no great problem.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Felt genuinely welcome. Air conditioning! Nice modern hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be a little bigger and for the price (it's not the cheapest!) the hotel could offer parking free of charge.

    Location was superb - 10 mins walk to old town but in a quiet area. Breakfast was better than usual in German hotels. Really liked the hotel making lime infused water, tea and coffee available free of charge. Also really liked the bathroom - while it was small, it was very well laid out and equipped.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - strength of wifi signal was quite poor in my room - last room in hallway and in the corner - room 202 or something - noise from a street went to a room a little bit more than i'd like - pillows were really weird

    + elevator + AC + breakfast + garage + location + overall comfort

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housecleaning -- stayed for 4 nights and didn't have our complete bed linens changed (only the bottom sheet was changed once). Also, we did not leave our room one day until after noon and our room was not serviced/towels not replaced until the next day. If housekeeping requires you to be out of your room by a certain time in order to have it cleaned, they should tell guests. When I pay the same price for a room for multiple days, I expect the same level of service for all days.

    Spacious rooms, comfy beds, good air con, free wifi, great breakfest, water and coffee available free in lobby, and no smoking!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and helpful staff. Parking is conveneint and the good thig is hotel eventually waived the parking fee when we checked out!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and close to the old town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was less smart and didin’t understand my request before saying no. Keep a yes attitude instead.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful staff. Excellent value for money. Location near two breweries and close to the center of town. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet room,which was facing side St. comfortable bed, very clean and very pleasant staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpfull

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, very nice people, nice rooms, good parking lot, GREAT breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twi single beds joined instead if a double

    Neat clean and convenient. Nice breakfast. On site parking. Efficient staff and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, comfortable and clean, breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast. Good size room. A good place for a short visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The problem with the not working AC could only be solved at midnight by changing the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    City is beautiful and hotel easy to get to and in the centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was not in operation. No restaraunt

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Nice clean hotel with a great breakfast and modern facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast, Room, Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was clean but cramped and not very functional

    The bed was awesome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff. Comprehensive breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast can be better.

    wonderful hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection in the room was very poor.

    Staff,service, breakfast are fine

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI was very slow at the evening. Parking is little bit expensive, 9€ per day.

    There was tea kettle on the room and free tea an coffee.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi speeds sometimes slow

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the first day there was lower temperature in the room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, very comfortable hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nice staff, clean room, nice breakfast, free refreshment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent disabled facilities, even allowed me to park on the area in front of the entrance rather than in the underground car park

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, parking, and staff best of all. They were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rather small but clean & comfortable. Rather pricey.

    Location, friendly staff, great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to speak of.

    Good location halfway between the railway station and the old town. Modern facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful and willing to accept responsibility for mistakes. Parking easy and convenient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Air conditioning. Immaculate rooms Super, helpful and friendly staff. Marvellous buffet breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the front desk lady was incredible: personality! helpful.....doubling at check in and bartender!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was real good, comfortable, Extra comfy bed, wonderful breakfast, very kind staff, strong WiFi. We would love to come there again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little outside main part of town not too many restaurants close by

    garage underneath hotel, easy to get to. comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not specific to this hotel, but the bedding is always too hot in European hotels!

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great room with tea making facility and bar fridge. Well located between the train station and the touristy parts.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a little bit crowded and staff was stressed but it was not a real problem.

    Very comfortble room with a big bed and a lot of space, very clean. It's just few minutes walk to the old town and most important sightseeings. Breakfast was good, even for vegetarians and vegans (fresh veggies and fruits, fresh bread, vegetal bread spread, jam, cereals, soy milk) and outside sitting area. Really nice staff at the reception.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing I could fault

    This hotel is located great staff were very helpful and friendly. Coffee in reception free 24 hours pastries in the morning Breakfast was more then enough everything you need. Don't delay book today

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lighting in the bathroom was very poor. There were a few days out of our stay when it seemed like the rooms vere not vacumed. Also the empty glasses and empty bottles from the mini bar were in the room for 2 days. The mini bar was not restocked.

    Everybody was extremely accomitating and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing we didn't like.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was functional. Breakfast choices were outstanding. Located in the heart of Bamberg.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent staff: everyone, and i mean everyone (people in the reception, restaurant, cleaning), was very very polite and helpful | Very clean and spacy room | Really comfortable bed | Excellent breakfast both in terms of variety and quality | Excellent Wifi connection

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a great location, just a few minutes walk from the train station and from the center of town. The breakfast was fantastic! Room was a little small, but comfortable. Great walk in shower. Fairly new, clean, and has washing machine and dryer for guest use (free). Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were upgraded to a suite so enjoyed the extra room. Good size rooms and excellent bathroom which was very clean. Huge variety of food for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a more modern hotel so it does not have any 'old world charm'.

    We liked everything about this hotel, it was much better then expected. Tea & coffee always available on the ground floor, cold drink vending machine and free ice maker, breakfast was a very good buffet style with a selection of what seemed everything you could want. Location was perfect for visiting the old town.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: