Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Am Büchelter Hof 11, 51373 Leverkusen, Germany

#16 of 20 hotels in Leverkusen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 677 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location, the helpfulness of the staff, the evening meal and breakfast. My daughter loved the swimming pool. We nearly missed the football match due to her refusal to leave the pool. I would recommend this hotel as a base to see Leverkusen. The football stadium, town centre and railway station are within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system was poor in the rooms. Rooms were cold at night. There is only a electrical heater in the room which is dangerous to use while asleep.Too expensive for this type of hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has big private carpark but charges 12 euro pro night. The breakfast is normal, but with 17 euro ridiculously expensive; walk 10 minutes and you have breakfast in center Leverkusen for less then half the price. But hey, they need to make a profit somewhere, I understand :-)

    Overall very good hotel for this price. Even swimming pool!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Showers and shower curtains had black mold on them. Hallways had strong unpleasant musty smells. Windows were broken. Carpets were so old that they were literally almost worn through to the floor boards. Heating systems were not reliable. Windows did not have enough insulation to shield the highway noise. The breakfast buffet, although nice, was overpriced for $20--when other hotels in the same area offered similar buffets for much less or even for free.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. They deserve an A++ for their service! Hotel is located near multiple shopping centers and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a really bad hotel desperately in need of refurbishment, better service and cleanliness!!

    Somehow the staff at the desk know this is a really bad hotel, which is kind of cute... and the price is not so bad. Rooms are spacious with quite good views (not that Leverkusen is worth seeing) and close to shops and station (quick trains to Köln and DUS)... I stayed 6 nights and actually didn't mind staying there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff need to learn to be a bit more polite with non German speaking guests. And not having the hotel restaurant open for lunch is not very useful.

    Was given a well heated room in the 8th floor as it was freezing winter period.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost of the hotel going from £87.00 to £400.00!!!!! Booking.com messing my booking up by not making it clear money would be taken by the hotel. NO RESPONSE BACK FROM BOOKING.COM when this happened.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was so rude and I stayed there for about 10 days. my room was dusty and I have severe dust allergies and my room was only cleaned every 2 or 3 days although the cleaning ladies are everywhere. when i asked if someone can come clean our room they would just ignore me

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it is a 4-star hotel it doesn't look like one. Our stay wasn't that bad but it lacked the 4-star facilities.

    The location was really good, there is really close bus and train station. There is mall just cross the street with cinema and good restaurants. There was nearby supermarket which stays open until 10:00pm (rewe).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Business Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When asked for the iron board and iron, was asked to pick up myself no room service difficult to have lunch since no restaurant

    Bed and pillows were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the deluxe room and got an upgrade to the suite for free. Both categories have an awesome bathroom with elegant shower. Bed and furniture very new and luxury. Breakfast was very good. Lots of things to choose. At evening we visited the steak restaurant in the hotel. The meat was perfect. One if the bests steaks I ever had. Sauna and swimming pool area was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks run down all over. Outside needs to be painted, windows were filthy, carpets were stained and bathrooms and room accommodations desperately need to be updated/renovated. Unfortunately because of the great location the seem to be busy despite the run down accommodations. So I doubt the feel a need to spend money to renovate.

    This hotel has a great location... Right next door to Forum and a very short walk to train station, city center and walking trails. Restaurant was good. Bed was sufficient and linens were clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dear Manager, I was not told that the parking is charged at all, while checking out was surprised they charged me for the parking. Wrote an email to the manager without reply

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was WAY too expensive at 17 euros per day :O. Also a fitness room would be a little bit more usefull and better than so many conference rooms, imho.

    Nice location to Chempark, great Spanish style Restaurant for dinner. Clean pool in basement. Breakfast large buffet, nice but too pricey

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above - could be great with a renovation.

    Loved the inground pool and beds are very comfortable. Good breakfast. But we are very disappointed that management are letting the rooms run down. Our carpets were very very worn and it needs a renovation. However we like the location and the other points mentioned and have been there before.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior needs refreshing, bedroom curtains were hanging off the rails, the sink was badly damaged, the hair dryer kept fusing, no milk available with tea or coffee until bar opened at 6 (room 424)

    Accepted dogs, excellent breakfast, secure parking, very comfortable bed, a short walk from Leverkusen shopping centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Took 2h to eat a single dish of pasta No air conditionned in the hotel, with an outside temperature of 36°c, only a small fan in the room

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My booking confirmation was for an AC room, but there was no AC in the room and the window was not opening. The room was too hot and not livable. They couldn't supply a fan. The window in the room was not opening. Old furniture and facilities. The staff at reception during check-out was not polite or welcoming.

    I appreciate the attempt from the staff to upgrade my room to a business suite as I complained about the facility in the room. Nice restaurant. Plenty of parking space available. Quite close to the railway station and the shopping area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dirty like not really cleaned in between two nights /client. Possible sauna and swimming pool not available just this week-end. Driving around is a bit complicate and thats confirmed by German citizen too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    I have stayed here before some time ago. I arrived late on a tuesday night, stressed due to travel disruption. I was given a room upgrade and a free drink at the bar. That friendly hospitality and care took a great deal of the stress away and i had a good nights sleep in a very comfortable and spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Football stadium is close to the hotel and I was scared by 40-50 excited hooligans marching and shouting in the park nearby. Also there was 30-40 police (also excited) cars and helicopter around.

    It is just 5, 6min walk from the Leverkusen Mitte Station (although there are some steps on the way). Staff were very nice and helpful. Selection of breakfast was satisfactory wide. Good tea and coffee. You can see a lot of greens from the window. There is a rail and highway close to the hotel but the rooms has doubled window. There's a nice park

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fees at a hotel should be included in the actual price sucks when you want to travel and not walk but get charged multiple times. Wish there was a refrigerator in the room.

    The staff was friendly. After a busy day me and my wife went up to the room we were hungry and just ordered dinner at the restaurant inside the hotel and the lady called my room number instead of me having to weight for the food. Location is right next to a mall so it's really convenient I was on the first floor so my view was just a parking lot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Same as last year I woke up 3 times a night, only happens in this hotel, no matter if windows are open or close. Might be the mattress - in total quite bad sleep in all 4 nights

    Staff as always really friendly and helpful, good food for breakfast and dinner, fast WiFi, nice rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay 12 euro for the parking, the gym was 1km from the hotel! No mini bar!!! No safe!!! Does, nt worth 1000euro for 4 days!!!

    Location to koln... Great breakfadt

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price, paid parking, paid WiFi (as its usual in Germany); partially refurbished furniture form last century; not properly working TV RC; outage of cold water in the morning (only hot water was running from pipes)

    nice staff, free minibar

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I enjoyed the location as it was right near the town square and bay arena. We were in Leverkusen for the football game on Friday so this was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed to be charged an adult rate for my daughters evening meal in the restaurant on the first night, after asking for a child's portion.Due to Carnival being on, there were lots of Police using the hotel, they were very noisy during the night which woke my 9 year old daughter. I also didn't like the sound of them clearing their pistols. As a member of the British Army, a weapon should only be cleared etc in a proper place, so was a bit concerned.

    the rooms, staff and food is always to an excellent standard

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant meals in hotel at upper price range and snacks restricted.

    We could take our dog and the hotel had put out a blanket and bowl - lovely touch. Good dog park behind hotel. Close to Bayer Arena and Leverkusen shopping centre. Good location for trains into Cologne and Dusseldorf. Great breakfast. Lovely bar for evenings. Good WiFi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the room was actually dirty, furniture was in lamentable condition (I had to put a towel before sitting on a chair as it had strange traces of dirt on it) - no proper heating. there was electric heater in a middle of the room instead... I don't see how it's ok even for 3* hotel. - they gave me a room for smokers (although I didn't ask for it), so the smell was TERRIBLE. I mean it, I felt like breathing in that room was damaging my lungs. - there's no gym in the hotel, you have to walk for 10 mins to the partner gym. That's not what they say on the booking.com page (at least it wasn't clear to me) - personnel wasn't as helpful as I'd expect. When I asked for the room change they politely told me nothing could be done, but I felt they didn't try to help me at all. - hotel location isn't great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet was VERY DIRTY with brow and white spots. VERY DIRTY. Heating system was broken; one tinny tinny blanket, I ask for one big one more.

    Badroom was clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant menu was limited and relatively expensive.

    Rooms were comfortable and breakfast comprehensive. Price reasonable for the week chosen. Train access to Cologne was easy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and dirty carpet, no refrigerator in the bedroom, bathroom counter is low that makes the water splash everywhere, bathtub is high so you really have to leap to get in the shower, bright office type of lights, huge side lamp which is missing a bulb, cold room and no toiletries.

    The room is spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints except the lobby area seemed poorly lit & maybe needed redecorating

    I was visiting a major trade fair in Dusseldorf & hotels there were very few & very expensive so was forced to travel to Leverkusen. The staff were very nice and the breakfast (included) was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff are not very friendly, Requested them to check the CCTV for an incident that took place, I left my cell phone in a taxi. The guest relations team refused to check it and saying they did not have time. This hotel does not have very good customer service. 200 Euro a night was not very good value for money

    The location was exactly where I needed to be

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - room/building dated - cleanliness not up to par - breakfast room to small for hotel this size - some staff unfriendly, other friendly but could not help - bed not very comfortable - shower changed from icecold to burning hot

    - good and ample towels

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were not many vegetarian choices for dinner.

    The staff were really friendly, the restaurant was cosy and there was a good choice of food and different coffees for breakfast. In the morning my daughter and I enjoyed swimming in the lovely pool with beautiful views into the garden. Our dog had a nice stay too with the hotel providing an extra blanket, bowls and a nice park for walks close by. Good parking facilities !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable and there should be a mini bar when guests are paying so much. toiletries could be improved.

    the staff was very friendly and cooperative.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Internet connnection v weak. Room is not close to what is shown on booking.com website

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the room ventilation. It was a hot day.

    The room was good and clean. The locality is nice and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old hotel not worth such expensive price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Friendly staff. Good bar and food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no room service no fridge in room but mentioned in booklet?

    Breakfast, evening meal, bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds old and uncomfortable. Coffee machine in room and comp water would also assist.

    The price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is a horror hotel Bathtube broken,unpainted walls,cold in the rooms. Is a total mess.

    I like nothing at this hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is getting old and really need some investment,

    The staff is very friendly and the location of the hotel is very good. Also good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness is 15 minutes walk and it was not open at 7 am

    Aamiainen

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathtub with shower curtain

    Easy parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heinz Josef at reception was AWESOME. So helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond expectations. He will be the main reason I return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite old and could be renovated. However, it felt like the hotel is trying hard to make up for this.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other rooms are all bad. If it is not renovated

    I liked my room only because it was renovated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property seems to be a little bit outdated (furniture and the overall look and feel)

    The wifi speed was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom where Muldy Room was far to hot Window did Not Open properly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking is not free !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a noisy location particularly at back of hotel

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were in the business suite. It was fantastic! wide choice of meals for breakfast, nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could not sleep as being too warm in the room, with no possibilty to open the windows old rooms & facilities, could use refurbishement.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old fashioned hotel bad odours in corridors proximity with the motorway

    bedding

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, friendly employees, tasteful dinner and good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms quite old and up for renovation

    swimming pool and sauna

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay to park. Dated decor.

    Restaurant was good for breakfast and eve meal.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were FREEZING, despite the small portable heaters we were given. I ended up catching a bad cold.

    Good steak in the restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cold, no mini bar

    Staff was friendly and supportive, large TV, very good bed, clean towela and sheets, excellent internet connection

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    air conditioner

    breakfast & nice staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to dear for what iwould class as between 2 and 3 star hotel rooms smelled of smoke and the bathroom was worse changed rooms 2 times still no better

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Llpacation to station and bay arena

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old furniture, bed smell in room due to carpet floor.

    Breakfast. location, staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no fridge in room, have been taken out

    Food, Bar facilities, Staff excellent as always and very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    style of not renovated 1970, bathroom OK

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interiors of rooms need renovation.

    Great breakfast. Close to shops and football stadium.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air con was noisy, and wifi was very poor.

    Nice park area for walks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/ Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC room.In human..

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air condition room. No human can stay.

    Near to shopping mall

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: