Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Eisenbahnstrasse 54, 79098 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

#8 of 50 hotels in Freiburg im Breisgau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 537 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    5.4
    Location are so close to every thing
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff are not friendly and rude and the Houskeeping are not cleaning the rooms dust every where and they don’t change the bathroom towels and put Kleenex and shampoo unless requested

    Location are so close to every thing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.3
    Spacious rooms with nice shower and bathroom that was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was a bit dodgy at night with a lot of homeless people outside. I was afraid. At day time it’s a busy street leading straight to town so no worries. The curtains didn’t close well so the light was going through. The carpet was not very clean.

    Spacious rooms with nice shower and bathroom that was clean. Great room when traveling with kids. Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    A lovely hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is pricey at 15 euros, you can eat very well in local cafes at breakfast for less than half that which is what we did as there were 5 of us. Apart from that, no complaints.

    The hotel is perfectly located by the old town which can be reached on foot in about 2 minutes. The rooms are nice, very comfy beds and air conditioned, which we needed given the current weather. There is private parking behind the hotel which is very useful given you can't really park in the old town. There is a bar with tables outside on the pavement too, and a smoking bar which is a novelty now for us Brits!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    It was a wonderful stay. My family and I are looking forward to next time.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful from check in to check out. The staff was attentive and warm. Breakfast was wonderful. Location is simply outstanding – train station has a few steps in one direction, the university is a few steps in another direction, and the old city is a few steps in another direction. The facilities for our dog waiting for us as was a friendly note about any other services they would be happy to provide. On top of that, the hotel is green.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyed every minute of it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi dropped off once or twice but that did not matter to us as the idea was to get away from it all.

    Possibility to rent a garage on the premises, which we found very convenient. Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Comfortable bed. Nice copious breakfast. Brilliant location since close to the old city and shopping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was really, really small and there wasn't really a place to put toiletries. The bowl sink stood way up from the counter at knee level (and part of that counter was a cover for the toilet. It was a case of form over function which didn't work well in my opinion.

    My room was right at the elevator and top of the stairs but was surprisingly quiet. The location was excellent = easy access from the train station and close to the Altstadt.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice for one night stay. Fairly expensive for the service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is good but quite expensive and has to be paid additionally for. Bathroom is small. Toilet is hidden under foldable bench.

    Good room close to the centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    - Free travel cards for the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had to ask for kettle as coffee machine not ideal for pregnant traveller

    - Free travel cards for the area - Eco-friendly - Free bike hire - Roof terrace - Friendly, helpful staff - Kettle provided when asked for

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Ideal city break hotel - character, convenience and style!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of consequence - room was a little cramped and main light in room was very low hanging and kind of in the way! Reading lights were very bright. Could use more shelf space in bathroom.

    Convenient location, less than 5 mins walk from the main train station (Hauptbahnhoff) and right on the edge of the old town, so the main sights are about 10 mins on foot. Room nicely designed, bed very comfortable, excellent air conditioning and great blackout blinds. Tea & coffee making facility in room. Shower was superb and my wife reported that this was the best hotel hairdryer she'd ever used! Hotel has great eco credentials and a nice little roof terrace with solar panels. Free coffee, tea (and apples!) in lobby a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    when we found welcome water &chocolate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were not always so friendly

    when we found welcome water &chocolate. we felt welcome. the room was clean, lovely and confortable. their green challenges are marvelous!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    We wouldn't stay anywere else in Freiburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms seem to have got smaller. Nevertheless they are more than adequate for our needs, as we tend to spend more times out sight-seeing and meeting friends than staying in.

    We have stayed regularly in Freiburg since our honeymoon in 1967, and have found that this hotel suits our requirements best - especially as we are train-travellers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Good location, great hotel bar & nice atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room we stayed was small.

    Great location - close to the train station and also to the centre. All the facilities were quite new and well kept. The bed was very comfortable. Although it is a bit small, but there is an adequate fitness centre and sauna. Maybe the best thing: a great hotel bar, one of the best in the whole city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Very nice & plesant. Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom. It was hard to wash your face without getting water splashed outside the sink. Probably the updated sink style was the issue.

    We had a great stay! We were very close to the main train station & a short walk to the town attractions. Our only issue was the small bathroom. The room was very clean & modernized.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Near the train station and the center of Freiburg.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Near the train station and the center of Freiburg. Gym and sauna super convenient. Breakfast was great and the staff professional and helpful. Parking was also convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    One of the best value for money hotels in the inner city of lovely Freiburg im Breisgau
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During night, when windows half open, there may be some noise from younger pedestrians as it is usually the case in inner cities, no significant traffic noise as there is no main street close by.

    Very good location close to the inner city and train station, elegantly furnished, some ecological focus, excellent bars.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Service always with a smile, no problem that I did not speak...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My time in Freiburg was too short.

    Service always with a smile, no problem that I did not speak German. The place is an older building, renovated, but up to date and absolutely spotless. My room was small but nothing was missing and did not feel crowded. I was in complete control of room temp and the blackout shade was much appreciated. The bathroom, small as well, was the nicest small bathroom possible. There is a grocery store 40 steps away (Edeka) and this helped us keep food costs down. There is a little bakery in the front of the store and many other choices inside. You must picnic in the rooftop solar garden and in the park across the street. We took the minibar offerings out of the little fridge in the room and used it for yogurt and fruit for breakfast. The free tram passes are also a plus. Finally, don't be put off by the 15euro hotel breakfast. It's a traditional spread, fresh and quite generous, and will carry you well through the lunch hour. Maybe you don't need to have it every day, but try it once.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    We may be returning to the area again and would certainly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We may be returning to the area again and would certainly use the hotel again. The car park is restricted in size which meant my car was parked next to the service door and sustained some damage hopefully it will be resolved

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.1
    location good and beautuiful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    perhaps it is only the room I stayed (3floor single) the shower water system is just nightmare which runs hot and cold in an unpredicable way so either too hot 45c or 30c in few seconds, which needs reparied; ther room woodfloor makes it bee dirty feel as it out dated; air-con running like a huge dissel motor tunred off in sleep.

    location; breakfast was amazing! that's the good part make this one night stay worthy!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Most convenient for walking around Freiburg and the old part of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not like beds with metal springs. Even with a thick mattress topper, it was felt.

    Good water to drink. Very Eco friendly with many Bio offerings. Nicely decorated except for the reading lamps on the sides of the bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    Good place to stay for traveller with train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If possible, the staff can be more patient to explain the point of interest nearby the hotel, good restaurant with type of food for the new visitor. We do not understand what is the local food as such.

    Perfect location especially for whom travel with train. Walking distance and easy to access to city center and shopping Arcade. Thanks for early check in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel, lots of extra's.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, we had a small room but very comfortable, everything taken care of, very good breakfast, superclean....and eco-friendly as a bonus. And a funny surprise in every room ;-)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Asked for a room with a view as it was for a special anniversary, but did not get one. Bathroom was a little small

    Hotel was lovely and very clean and in a great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    service with love
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    awesome experience in this hotel. functional facilities is esay to access if finanically possible, however, service with love is mere to see nowaday. the shining point of this hotel is to make me feel that I am beloved!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    evry thing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet is a bit old.

    Location is perfect. Staff is so nice and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    The bathroom is small and uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is small and uncomfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    8
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC is not that cold i think they set up to 20 degree only

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable rooms in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean nice rooms in a great location about 10 minutes walk into the centre of town. The staff are very friendly too

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Cappucino was great - and did not cost extra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room very small - although perfectly organised.

    Cappucino was great - and did not cost extra

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Great place, super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great.

    Great location, comfortable and spacious room, good breakfast, friendly service, beautiful hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    4.2
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pilwos was so bad , staff Cleaning .

    Quietness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Location of the property close to town and the market and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the property close to town and the market and other sights

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a night in Freiburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the station, nice area, helpful staff, good cocktail bar beliw

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good stay in this very cosy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, although very nicely furnished.

    Very good location and extremely kind staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Kindness and Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kindness and Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    location,the coffi area was cozy and nicely designed
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location,the coffi area was cozy and nicely designed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice time in the nice place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit expensive..

    Very nice place and near from the center!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Smokers Lounge
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smokers Lounge

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces for small cars

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Location was very good-walking distance to Christmas market...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good-walking distance to Christmas market and close to train station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Super clean, great location, friendly staff, good breakfast.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Super clean, great location, friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    The location is GREAT!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is GREAT! It is very cozy hotel very close to the hart of the city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Living wall in the bedroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Living wall in the bedroom. 'Nuff said.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel and great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    To expencive for stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room no viwe

    Grate location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Another enjoyable visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    Nice room, comfortable bed, very good shower, excellent breakfast, friendly helpful staff throughout.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent boutique hotel near everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, fast check-in and check-out, great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    4.6
    Old and small
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and old room and bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.8
    Centrally located and easily accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only a temporary mini closet available so we had to leave most of the stuff in our bags. Very limited parking on site, had to use a parking facility at discounted price about 200 mts away

    Centrally located and easily accessible.friendly staff who moved us to a larger, older room looking on the street and park when we requested a larger room. Nice, full breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Eco-friendly but at the same time more "Lexus" and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My particular room was right above the nightclub, so I could hear the music. I could imagine that some light sleepers might get annoyed by it, but I used it as background noise to help go to sleep.

    Eco-friendly but at the same time more "Lexus" and less "Prius." That is, you don't feel like you're missing something even though it has a neutral carbon footprint. The location between the train station and the altstadt made it perfect for exploring without a car. The staff were very friendly, and they even left a cute little chocolate bunny at my doorstep on Easter.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    I went around Christmas time and it was very cold in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I went around Christmas time and it was very cold in Freiburg. The hotel was well heated and insulated. I had to crack open the window some mornings because it was so warm (which I didn't mind at all, the air was so fresh!). The dining room was nicely decorated and Hemingway themed, the breakfast buffet was extensive. What a lovely visit!

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location in the centre of Freiburg, nice clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was an iron & ironing board supposed to be provided in the room, but these were not included in room equipment.

    Excellent location in the centre of Freiburg, nice clean room, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    7.5
    I like it that it's within walking distance to train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The computer situated at the lobby for guest use was horribly slow. I wanted to print train tickets. I had to do a hard reset as the screen froze. It took about 10 minutes to reboot! The 3 usb slots on the peripheral didn't work and I have to plug it out to use the original usb slot for my thumbdrive. All in, I took 20 minutes to print a document... Though no fault of theirs, at night, we could visibly hear sirens of police cars, people making noise at the park opposite the hotel. Hotel breakfast: cooked food section seemed to indicate lack of effort. Scrambled eggs were bland and texture was awful. Bacon was too hard. Hot dog/sausage were small and tough. Snack basket was placed beside complementary bottle and we thought it was complementary as well. No clear indication it wasn't.

    I like it that it's within walking distance to train station and old town. I like their green efforts to save energy, reduce carbon footprint etc. Complimentary bottle of water. The counter staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    10
    We liked the idea of an environmentally friendly hotel which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We liked the idea of an environmentally friendly hotel which nevertheless has all the commodities one requires. The panelled breakfast room is lovely.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    Eco friendly hotel, lovely room, comfortable bed, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Eco friendly hotel, lovely room, comfortable bed, excellent shower, breakfast well worth the money. Great location close to the main railway station and a short walk to the lovely town centre.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    8.8
    100m.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    100m. from the center. aircondition. all was very nice for the comfort room. but the standart room is very little ', so i change it to comfort room.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.8
    All the staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed during the summer. The hotel does not have aircon that cools the rooms down. The aircon just seems to blow the air around.

    All the staff were very friendly. The location is great, between the train station & the old town

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and helpful (one woman at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was rather expensive so I didn't partake.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful (one woman at the front desk, Laura, spent a couple hours of her time trying to help me get my passport back after I lost it-we did!) and the rooms were comfortable and fancy and clean, though a bit small, nothing that bothered me. The location was excellent in reference to the train station.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    10
    This was a great hotel with friendly, helpful staff who also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast seemed a little expensive on top of the price of the room so we went into the town each morning.

    This was a great hotel with friendly, helpful staff who also spoke English. The position was very good and the hotel had air conditioning which was a bonus as the country were having a heat wave.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    10
    We know Freiburg reasonably well and this hotel provided a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing that of which I can think.

    We know Freiburg reasonably well and this hotel provided a good base for touring the city. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was good. The room had all that was necessary and lacked none of the expected facilities.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.1
    Great location and a good base to explore Freiburg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the reasons we chose this hotel is because it has a fitness center however that is a complete overstatement, it has a bike and a treadmill that can't be used in the morning or evening. The rooms are tiny.

    Great location and a good base to explore Freiburg. Love the eco friendly nature of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    10
    Excellent breakfast, great bar, in-room Nespresso machine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we didn't like!

    Excellent breakfast, great bar, in-room Nespresso machine.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful and rich breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff at the reception desk seemed rather stressed and impatient.

    Wonderful and rich breakfast. Nice funishing.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    9.2
    Great bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was very hot

    Great bathroom

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    8.3
    good location, good hospitality, new and clean shower room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    good location, good hospitality, new and clean shower room

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.2
    Spa bathroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spa bathroom!

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.2
    Spacious room and bathroom(!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast a bit pricey, I think.

    Spacious room and bathroom(!), nice and supportive staff, and good location. Good selection at breakfast buffet

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.9
    location, breakfast, allows pets, environment friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location, breakfast, allows pets, environment friendly

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.8
    The hotel was set in great proximity to the Old Town , the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was set in great proximity to the Old Town , the staff were very friendly - great for a weekend stay

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    4.6
    Mor tv stations In Arabic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mor tv stations In Arabic Ladery service Bellboy to help with laggeg

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: