Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Erb This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Posthalterring 1, 85599 Parsdorf, Germany

#2 of 4 hotels in Parsdorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 763 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.7
    Helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On an industrial estate. Also was a half hour walk or 10min bus trip to the train station. The website implied that the station was closer than this. Also,we were only told that the hotel restaurant and bar would be closed for an event a few days before our arrival. We should have been told of this weeks in advance so we could adjust our plans accordingly.

    Helpful staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated Somewhat far from Munich Small showers

    Close to grocery and outlet shopping Free parking Cute little play area for young kids Friendly staff Spacious rooms Functional AC

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    The place is comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is comfortable. Rooms are larger than munich. 30 minites to airport. At Reception Maria is such great and professional she helped us in bringing baby bed. She was smiling apl the time. Thank you Maria.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    My third time here, and I shall return every time I need acommodation near by.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is better in reality than on photos, amazing staff, helpfull, makes guests feel like home. Decent spa, comfy beds. Great value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    the free beautiful saunacomplex, with free towels /...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, serieusly

    the free beautiful saunacomplex, with free towels / bathrobe. Also the breakfast was free for the kids, but for the €13 pp for adults beyond expections so good. Loved the free coffee in the room and to take along. The lokations is close to the eastern highway, (also close to the Aldi and Mac Donalds) This hotel is absolutely worth the money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Paid breakfast

    Hotel is wonderful with easy access to Munich, Ample parking, Train tickets can be bought from the reception. The only downside is that breakfast is not free.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from Munich city center, wouldn’t stay here again just because of location.

    Breakfast was our favorite part about this hotel, SO good! Parking across the street. Room was clean, comfy and AC worked perfectly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inget

    Nice, clean. Great breakfast, a lot to choose from, kind staff, parking ok. Large family (4 ppl) rooms! Have stayed here three times on our way to Italy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is great, good parking space, the staff r helpfull,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pork knucle in rhis hotel.. 😀. We should drive to city centre only for pork knukle.

    Hotel is great, good parking space, the staff r helpfull, aspecially the laddy from balI, she took indonesias hospitality to munich. Ill stay there again if i come to munich.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Great value, quality hotel near Munich Flughafen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not the best, industrial park-like, but it suited our purposes of being 30 min from Munich airport.

    Staff was very friendly, room was spacious, bed very comfortable (best nights sleep in 2 weeks!) Plush towels, excellent breakfast buffet, free parking and my kids loved the burgers!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    It is actually not in Munich but somewhere outside the town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    It is actually not in Munich but somewhere outside the town. Very perfect if you got a car. 300 m away from the hotel it is a shopping center, which you can find cafe, restaurant and many shops

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the towel warmer in bathroom and the "To Go" free cappacino machine in lobby. Also the down blanket on the bed was snuggly, slept well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Definitely a recommendation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel. Rooms are clean and comfy and breakfast is really good. Sauna is open till midnight and has few different types among the finish and hamam. Restaurant has some nice options and the stuff was friendly. Parking is available free of charge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    Wasn't really in the hotel long enough to rate as was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't really in the hotel long enough to rate as was attending exhibitions so got in late, was out early and didn't use any of the facilities..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    EXCELENT hotel 15 min by car outside of Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the rooms is terrible, had to light up everithing in the room just so we could see arround

    EXCELLENT BREACKFAST 5 STARS for only 13€ Free 3 coffee capsules per day for your expresso machine in every room Free take away coffe in hotel lobby until 10AM Free parking McDonalds, Hoffer and some Outlet stores in walking distance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    Easy access, clean quite place, nice amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting charged for a second person when the mistake was noticed on the reservation. Some staff were so so friendly.

    Room was clean and of sufficient size, compfortable bed, great bathroom and shower. Bar and resturant were good, breakfast was good for hotel continental . Would stay again for sure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Extremely clean, I would like to visit this place again in future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely clean, located in a calm place away from city crowds, there’s markets and restaurants nearby and access to munich metro is easy. The staff are so friendly and breakfast delicious. I would like to visit this hotel again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    4.6
    rooms ok but too expensive for what is being offered
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    outdated interior one duvet was quite dirty curtains did not close entirely and did not darken the room at all! Very light in the room at nighttime so we could not sleep well. Wellness area might be good value for money but I would expect the room itself to be of much better value considering the nightly tariff

    bed and mattress were comfy staff was very friendly there is free coffee in the lounge, which is very helpful early in the morning :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.8
    Good food and location but bad rooms and bad clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small. We are family of 6 (2 adults and 4 kids) they gave us two disconnected rooms. One small one and one ok. The bathroom in the small room was smile badly. Really very bad.

    The location and the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    We were warmly welcomed, everything was ready and check-in...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Payment for dog+10euro.

    We were warmly welcomed, everything was ready and check-in took literally 2 minutes. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Hotel kept very clean and tidy. Breakfast was very good: such breakfast you can expect in 5* Hotels))) Lounge bar with fireplace is very nice and cozy Our room was new-equipped) This Hotel is fitted up with all conveniences)))

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.8
    Short and tight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not the same as the on booking it was much smaller a . Moreover, I was bending over while I was moving in the room because of the roof was too low

    The parking is free and close , the breakfast was good the bed is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    Good for an overnight stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room next to the lift which was incredibly noisy up until around 1am. Would have been nice to be asked on checkout if everything was ok.

    Very good restaurant. We were travelling onwards so for a one night stay the location was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Air conditioning was great, staff were friendly+ very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was s little bit away from the main city (20+ min) which made our cab fares pretty expensive!

    Air conditioning was great, staff were friendly+ very helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean and parking was free on the property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    The location is very good for who have a car, quite and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very friendly and all they are good and helpful specially with the kids

    The location is very good for who have a car, quite and nice people and small outlets nearby the parking is good just few steps to the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    nice hotel, clean rooms, good breakfast, good AC at room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    we ordered 2 room for 2 joined rooms for 2 adults and 3 kids when we arrived to the hotel, the clerk at the reception claimed the hotel got reservation only for 2 adults and the kids aren't shown I show him the booking confirmation that I printed out in advance from booking.com but he keep saying he can only see reservation for 2 adults and if we want additional room for 3 kids we will have to pay additional amount on"walking rate" person. only after quite long discussion he finally got convinced that I am right and let us checked-in into our room. the room wasn't ready for 5 persons. we have to set up the sofa bed for the kids by our self, putting sheets, etc...

    nice hotel, clean rooms, good breakfast, good AC at room, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay beside Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Almost everything was OK

    Hotel is very nice and clean within a very good location near Munich. There are plenty of shops beside hotel and few restaurants as well. Breakfast is really good in beautiful place. Hotel is ideal for people travelling with car because you can reach easily from airport and Munich and the whole area is not crowded at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Beds are clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a noise on the AC system. We told this to the reception but the answer was not satisfied. They did nothing for this problem.

    Beds are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    We'll Ask a room in high floor and we received a room At...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We'll Ask a room in high floor and we received a room At ground floor, but it's not important. In the room there's moquette and it wasn't a good smell inside the room. In the reservation in Booking say that the hotel accept animals but when we arrived, a girl in the reception say us that we would pay an extra (10€) for the dog.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    The room was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) the tea, sugar, milk and coffee bags were so less for a family of 4. 2) the breakfast menu was same on both the days. There should have been some change in Menu.

    The room was very good. The hotel staff was very courteous and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle would be better than a coffee machine

    Very comfortable room with excellent shower. Close to excellent Italian restaurant - Al Borgo , Dorfplatz 6 - it is much more than a pizzeria.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    6.3
    Good hotel in unfortunate location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception ordered an incredibly expensive Taxi for me that fooled me into paying an enormeous amount for the ride to the airport

    Sauna and wellness offer

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    A great stay And a great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and rich breakfast! Restaurant and the bar,The service is wonderful and friendly, the girls in the reception are very professional, and I must mention the manager of the restaurant, mr rene prang, his attitude for the guests, and he was very helpful! Especially one evening that the restaurant was full booked, and we didn't have a place to eat , he personally took care of bringing a great dinner to our room, Best western you have a diamond!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    Quite far out but well appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male staff in the restaurant. The first night the waiter tried to take a 30 euro tip and was miffed we said no. The second night that same waiter totally ignored us for the time we were there having drinks and then a meal. We saw him say something to our waiter Rene and he was then rude and abrupt to us. For this reason sadly I would not recommend the restaurant.

    The girls at the reception desk were excellent and very helpful. They shuttled us to and from the train station when the buses weren't running. The room was well appointed and the shower was the best ever. The food from the restaurant was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing to dislike!

    lovely staff, great evening meal and breakfast was superb. Plenty of safe parking, clean comfortable room ...no faults at all.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    A pet friendly hotel, we always travel with a pet and pay...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A pet friendly hotel, we always travel with a pet and pay extra but this time the hotel made an effort to accommodate the dog too.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Munich stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lock for bathrooms.

    Ac, big car parking space and wide rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Quite area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Though the room of ground level is near the lift and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though the room of ground level is near the lift and the parking , room is quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Very nice place to stay in Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice place to stay in Munich Nice people in the reception Good location all you need around the hotel AC very quiet and cold

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Free parking, smiling staff, quiet enviroment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to turn on air conditioner every hour because it turned off.

    Free parking, smiling staff, quiet enviroment

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.7
    Free internet free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free internet free parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel, good location, very good breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is disappointing

    Comfortable hotel, good location, very good breakfasts

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Super hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super place!!! Great for family!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced breakfast

    Very nice hotel, cozy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    amazing breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Top Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Top Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Quick, Easy and Convenient!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't have anything negative to say.

    The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant offered great food and great service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    simply good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    a hotel that knows the customers, ggod hotel good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    Good stay, comfortable rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find! Navi was confused! Middle of no where!

    Free shuttle to the bus stop! Free parking!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited restaurant menu

    Friendly staff, good facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place lovely suite brilliant standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place lovely suite brilliant standard

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Staff, WIFI & cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking outside the property

    Staff, WIFI & cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Good for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and smelly bathroom

    Dinner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.4
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vary small rooms

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay beside Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was a little bot small for family.

    Everything was really good. good place for family stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Nice room, good breakfast, large parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice room, good breakfast, large parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Average good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Reasonable price, free parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning shut off at night.

    The bed and pillows were excellent. The food in the dining room was very good. The staff was professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    No complaints. Recommended if you come by car.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice. Friendly. Comfortable. Clean. Plus spacious clean wellness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities Rooms are clean and well maintained

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and the room was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Staff very friendly and the room was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice rooms. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    Good location for our business meeting
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice and clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Business center to print was MAC

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very nice, it was clean, and the rooms was very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    Quiet location, nice property, big parking place, confy room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location, nice property, big parking place, confy room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.7
    The room does not like booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room does not like booking.com photos

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Poor public transport connection in late evening
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor public transport connection in late evening

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Very comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot water was off one morning

    The family room was excellent plenty of space for a family of 4.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking free of charge Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.8
    Plenty of parking, decent restaurant , good wifi .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not the prettiest area, more for shopping . Fine for my needs though .

    Plenty of parking, decent restaurant , good wifi . Good location near motorways for travelling through .

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    graet hotel very comfortable with balcony and windows so not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    graet hotel very comfortable with balcony and windows so not stuffy and airless. Outside the city of Munich - 20 minute train ride - there is a bus taht goes one stop (included in train fare) and on Sundays the hotel arranges a shuttle to the station which is about 1.5km away. Just round the corner from some outlet stores and a nice cafe. There is a huge department store - around 5 warehouse size floors which has a good restaurant and bar very reasonable but they only take cash.

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: