Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centro Hotel Blankenburg This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kriegsstr. 90, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany

#7 of 45 hotels in Karlsruhe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1241 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Large comfortable room with high ceilings and large bathroom. Our room was very quiet being far from street noise. Excellent breakfast! Street out front under construction but you wouldn't know if once you step inside. Convenient to shopping, museums, restaurants. We even walked here from train station.”

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry service options Need to register with 3rd party for WLAN Parking requires driving through narrow passage

    Friendly staff Free bycicle rental Plenty of shelf space in bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    This is a very stylish hotel, beautifully designed in a historic building. Everything was excellent - staff, parking, comfort, breakfast. It is on a busy road, but very conveniently situated for the city centre (5 mins on foot) and there are a range of excellent cafes and restaurants in the immediate vacinity.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel met our expectations. It is very close to centre, many parking houses around for fair price. Good wifi signal in room and very nice breakfast with fresh vegetables and fruits. Nice and helpfull staff at reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect except lighting. I was in Karlsruhe for business trip, and failed to read anything at evening.

    very nice hotel. hope to back there again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tables of quest who had finished their breakfest were not cleaned. You had to eat amidst that waste The absence of a printed list with TV-Channels and the chanelnumbers; now you had to search endlessly.

    Breakfest-room and value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To accomodate a family of four, two double rooms were provided but unfortunately one of the rooms possessed such an awful odour that my wife could not sleep in it and had to share the children's room, as the management could not provide a replacement double room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor english. The parking place (200-300 m far from the hotel) did not fit for my van. The TV did not work, in the room was cold...

    Has a good view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strong sewage smell which was never addressed . There was a continuous humming noise from a pipe in the room making it almost impossible to sleep and wake with a headache every day . The floor in the sauna / gym room is incredibly slippy and dangerous once wet . The staff were unbelievably RUDE and stubbornly unhelpful and even resorted to LIES ...ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE ,! They need either serious retraining or sacking in my opinion they should not be customer facing at all . Although it stated tha breakfast was included in the price this was charged separately on the bill and I was treated with little short of derision and contempt when I requested the money back as I had not had any breakfast ... I would NEVER go back and NEVER EVER recommend anybody self respecting at all to stay there ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a bit confused. Room not ready at 2 so we had to wait 30 mins or so. Then we were given key cards that didn't open the door.

    Well placed for the town centre and Christmas markets. Two brewpubs within 10 minute walk. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the bed quite uncomfortable, and I was waken up several times by the noise coming from the backyard.

    The hotel is close to the center, the room was reasonably clean, breakfast was good (and the breakfast room is really nice)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite oldish and although it has been restored, the style remains a little outdated. The Wi-Fi is a bit slow and it disconnects quite often.

    The owners are really friendly and helpful! You feel almost like at home.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid parking.

    Clean and well presented hotel. The chair in the room is super comfy and perfect for an arvo nap. Hotel WiFi is easy to connect too and fast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are nice. Personally I like to see more old wooden details and things like a steel bed frame (France). This gives me a warm feeling

    Breakfast was super

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Refresh building

    Hotel is nice but old, Cables behind sofa are faulty, Bathroom shower needs more space and doors ale faulty - old I did not use Fitness no time for that, But I do not see anyone who use it. Staff very nice :) from 1-5 3 Thanks Pete

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noticeable Odor from the Bathroom from the Toilet or Sink waste pipe at times.

    A good location for the Film Festival I wanted to attend, The single room is a average size, but will book a room at the rear as that should be quieter the Street below.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sloping ceiling in room and unfortunately it was raining all the time we were there, no fault to the hotel though.

    good size bedroom and sitting room with bath room included and separate loo. bed was very firm, just how we like it, thought the ceiling was sloping and managed to hit my head, otherwise very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel is located closed to the center of Karlsruhe (10mn by foot from the castle), but it is also easily accessible by car from the highway (5mn); there is a small parking at the hotel, otherwise the covered parking of the opera is right across the street (8€/night). The street is quite busy, and we were afraid that the room would be quite noisy, but we decided to trust the reviews saying that rooms in the back were quiet. Indeed, they are: although we were on the ground floor, between the parking lot and the breakfast room, we did not hear a thing. The room was huge and had a very high ceiling; the bed was extremely comfy. The breakfast (served in a lovely Art Nouveau styled room) was tasty and varied; although we came rather late, we still had freshly prepared fruit salad and warm bread. Kudos for the coffee machine too ! And finally, the staff was was friendly and helpful. We'll definitely come back !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was at the attic with no elevator from the 5 floor. The bathtub was in the same room with no walls. No parking at the property

    Great breakfast, comfortable bed, spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot, and no air-conditioning. We finally found a small fan in the closet which was essential, because if you opened the window, the street out front has become almost an Autobahn. It probably was perfect 100 years ago when the hotel was called The National, and would have been ideal after a night at the opera across the street. Unfortunately, now it is very unfortunately placed. So a hot, loud and uncomfortable night. We should have asked for a room on the back of the hotel, and not come during a heat wave...

    The hotel is centrally located, right across from the Stadtsoper.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was great for us: 1. Close to centre of town. 2. Stored our bicycles securely overnight. 3. Brilliant breakfast. 4. Friendly receptionist/staff 5. Very clean room and a decent size 6. Lift - don't usually use this but we were exhausted after cycling and our room was on the top floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic matress was not very comfortable. Sound isolation was not very good. Wifi quite slow and unconvenient to connect to.

    Hotel had good equippements (sauna, bar, etc.), although I didn't use most of them. Staff spoke very well English and French and were helpful (gave me a map, help to find a bus station, kept my suitcase one day).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really could not find any thing to complain about Could not get BBC news on the TV very temperamental picture never in room long enough to let it worry us

    Beds very comfortable Rooms at front of hotel noisy if its warm and you leave window open Staff very accommodating Breakfast very good, enough to choose from ( Scrambled eggs perfect ) good selection of leaf tea Unfortunately their is no bar as such only bottled beer night porter did try to help with what looked like paint stripper and maybe what looked like snaps but no other spirits no brandy even Our room 23 bathroom bijou, shower very good but cubicle a bit tight Reception very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was mentioned at booking.com that the breakfast is included but we got charged for the breakfast. As well we asked for an additional bed to put in the room for one night which was put in the booking but never in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could be a problem, however we were really lucky and got a space right outside which was free of charge until 08.00.

    Found a great pub/restaurant just around the corner Zum Kleinen Ketterer run by an Irish guy who was really friendly and helpful. Food and drink there was great value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was good, but a little bit more on the sweet side would not harm. I hate having to register with my email to get wifi. Nonetheless, registering with a bogus one seems to work :) Night watchmen had some trouble with English.

    Nice touch the bike rental service for free, too bad I could not use it. Wifi was working fine. Day personnel was kind, competent and speaking good English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peculiar shower. We were two friends travelling, and so a little unnerved by the shower stall in middle of the room, next to kitchen area with clear glass door. It looked like a design statement, and would have been fine for a couple (this was a double room - though the type with separable single mattresses on the bed) but if you're travelling with a friend...

    Good location, in new part of town next to a busy road, but within walking distance if historic schlock. Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi. Not the hotel's, but a private system requiring you to sign in with a Facebook password. I do not use Facebook.

    Good location, friendly staff, extraordinary decor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing to reduce my satisfaction in selecting this hotel.

    Friendly helpful staff, interesting imaginative retro-decor with outstanding breakfast options included in room cost. Very close to theatre and opera which was purpose of visit. Easy public transport from railway station to and from hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    I like this hotel very much. Very good locations,everything just around the corner, room is very comfy and quiet, breakfast is wonderful! Staff is nice and ready to help with anything. Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness equipment didn't function very well but hey - you can't have it all for 60 euro and the listing didn't even promise a gym.

    Good value for money. Diverse breakfest with good coffee available until 11am.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was indescribably good! In fact, the associates who were also staying there agreed that it would be worth it to go back to Karlsruhe just to stay there!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was a bit small considering the size of the room with a silly little curtain. Parking was tight too but adequate-must book I would think.

    Great room 29, with loads of space. Reception staff very helpful and pleasant. Great location for Xmas market, shopping etc. Breakfast had a good selection.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is close to many attractions in Karlsruhe including Zum Kleinen Ketterer (a restaurant only a block away - reservations are recommended) and the Friedrichsplatz (where the Christmas Market is held in 2016).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the Wifi is not great and the breakfast could be more diversified and typical.

    A very charming hotel with a great personnel for a very good price. I loved it!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The warmth of the staff is incredible! They made me feel welcome with a sense of sincere willingness to make the stay worthwhile. The hotel is small, with a homely atmosphere and with character.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to the parking lot however not noisy. The room temperature was not modifiable, and the room was a bit cold.

    Larger room than expected with a little kitchen.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an old hotel. The smell in the hallway was a bit bothersome. But the room did not smell

    Room was comfortable and clean. There was a nice balcony that even though was a gloomy day...we enjoyed! Breakfast was plentiful and very good and nicely laid out. The hotel is old and pretty. Wifi worked great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be better with air con rather than just a fan

    Sam on reception was top class and so helpful. 2 minute walk to centre and all facilities. Late bar.. good all round hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning plus its located in the city so a little difficult to find parking when their parking lot is full.

    Breakfast, cleanliness and staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning in the room would have been helpful. The car park is rather small: it was full when we arrived and we couldn't even park a couple of motorbikes. However, the very helpful receptionist quickly found an alternative solution.

    The room was clean, nice and quiet, with a comfortable bed and a big bathroom. The personnel at the reception was extremely friendly, helpful and relaxed. Superb breakfast served until late. Wi-Fi is free and it worked well, at least in my room. The location of the hotel is excellent for a quick visit to the center of Karlsruhe, as just about everything is within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the rooms. The lift is a bit of a laugh.

    Extremely good value for money. Rivals some four star hotels for facilities and the breakfast put some 5 star places to shame.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The setup of the room was a bit strange - small bedroom and huge bathroom. But I guess this is part of the hotel being located in an older building, creating a peculiar boarding house style layout and atmosphere, which is actually quite charming in its own way.

    Delightful and super helpful staff. Location in walking distance to city centre. I liked that they had a sauna and fitness facilities on site, and that you could borrow bikes for getting around the city. And they provided a small fan in the room, which was really great given the hot and humid summer weather!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a need for a larger fan in the room. It was very hot during our stay, even at night.

    The staff, breakfast and provision of free bikes. Although it does not locate right next to the train station, it is very convenient to take bus number 10 to travel from and to train station. All staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilets could be renovated, that's the only thing that could be better and more comfortable.

    Asked for quite room and got one, did not imagine that it's possible to have such a great sleep in the hotel located in the very traffic busy street. Room it self is comfortable, breakfast was great, I feel like good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was at the back and quiet with quite a pleasant view, the front rooms in the hotel face a fairly busy road and might not be such a bargain.

    Good sized room with everything we wanted including a bath. Breakfast area very well stocked and a very comfortable and pleasant dining room. The staff were helpful, friendly and always on hand. With a central location this seems to have been very much a bargain find.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good clean hotel, we have a very big room with a satte in, close to centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No Air Condition !

    staff & bicycle

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area it was under instruction so there was a lot of noise...

    It was a quite good 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower doors somewhat rickety, parking access somewhat tight

    Breakfast was excellent, staff really kind and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got upgraded to 2 bedroom suite :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    expensive room with few facilities

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains....

    Ambiance of the Hotel. Location. Etc...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great little place,with staff who know the meaning of service. Thank you for making my stay in Karlsruhe so enjoyable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff on reception were very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flair, Location, Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location almost in the heart of Karlsruhe. Room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good value for your money!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in another location.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charming German calssics of XX century. Pay your special attention to dining zones - they are amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Very close to the shopping mall Ettlinger Tor. Not big but comfortable for one person.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not very comfortable.

    Breakfast included a very good offer.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just as it has to be. Superfriendly staff, clean and cozy room, fast wifi, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location and great value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good coffee, nice breakfast, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courteous Staff and Guest friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't open the window because there were garage bins in the courtyard.

    Good location, good staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was unusually small but still okay.

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really ...

    Nice and cosy place. Authentic in its design. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No a/c. It was very hot in the room.

    Great coffee, decor and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, everything was clean and a lot of choice for the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm rooms with only carpets

    Location in centre is perfect. Staff is super friendly and help full.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled bad upon arrival, thin walls

    Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing to add

    comfortable bed in a clean room +good breakfast +helpful staff at the reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the middle of summer was hard to take.

    Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Excellent place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow not comfortable

    Fan in the room and quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Centro Hotel Blankenburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: