Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel am Borsigturm This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Am Borsigturm 1, Reinickendorf, 13507 Berlin, Germany

#135 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1451 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Really good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good breakfast! Also well made barrierfrei room, easy access with wheelchair, spacious room and toilet, Top points for that! Excellent price/quality. Will select that hotel again, when in Berlin.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Very clean, well appointed hotel, with good loca access to Shopping mall, and easy taxi drive to air
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment on

    Very good position. Close to the shopping centre, and easy access to the airport. We loved having free access to the coffee machine, on the ground floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Nothing better around.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price a bit overvalued this time.

    Nice breakfast, friendly staff , clean rooms, complimentary drinks, coffee, snacks at the lobby, free water at the room, trade cener just round the corner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.6
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm kept going off through the night. The staff didn’t seem to know what was going on and there were no clear instructions. Zero sleep so exhausted the next day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    It was short, but I would stay there again if needed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great!

    I only stayed one night as I was transiting somewhere else. The receptionist who did the check in was very nice and polite. The room was comfortable and spacious. What I didn't like was that I had an injury and needed ice, but they didn't have and couldn't provide. Also they didn't have adaptors to the German outlet available.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Clean, comfy and modern
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very clean and new and didn't smell stale or like dust/smoke like so many other hotels. The bathroom was modern and the bed was very comfy; the mattress was amazing compared to others which are always so thin. There were also enough mirrors! And the complimentary bottle of water was appreciated. Cot and high chair were available for our baby. Short drive to airport. Tasty breakfast. Staff were polite and helpful. All in all very good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Best hotel at the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noisy construction works at the neighbor rooms at the evening, too hot water with almost no cold, internet very low after 7pm. Some receptionist do not answer the calls or very late.

    Nicely balanced breakfast, coffee, tea and some snacks 24/7 at the reception area. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    I liked it very much that we were given boxed breakfasts to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked it very much that we were given boxed breakfasts to take with us because we had to go to the airport before the breakfast service at the hotel started. Good work!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Mid summer Berlin city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, in particular for city breaks - too far away from downtown Berlin. Although there is a direct underground line (U6) to the city centre, still trip time is in the range of half an hour altogether, including walking and waiting. Relatively closely to TXL Tegel airport (I've chosen to stay there last night of my city break there due to early flight next morning). Still it takes you by taxi 15 min. and 17 Euro...

    Hotel is new and very well staffed, run and maintained. It is also a multiple room property. The interior of ample common areas creates a feeling of cosiness. Breakfast is of good variety, well arranged and plentiful. (I wonder how the management get the property filled though...)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Always pleasant to stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was ok.

    As Berlin has a fee zone for cars, this place is one of the most convenient. You reach it easily from Autobahn and even if the place is "outside" and far from the city center you have an U-Bahn just few meters from the hotel. The hotel has a high standard and a magnificent breakfast. My young nephews rated as a five star hotel as there is a soccer table in the lobby. A good place for a few days in Berlin.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    We were there for only one night.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there for only one night. Mall (shopping center) is across the street I believe. We got in late and left early the next morning. Hotel was clean and we slept very well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Big, cozy, noiseless room, great value for money, great...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe deposit box in the room was too high so that I've forgotten the item there - but exceptional hotel staff posted it back to me abroad at no cost :)

    Big, cozy, noiseless room, great value for money, great buffet breakfast, great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Great for an overnight stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a half eaten Subway it the mini bar and hairs on the bathroom floor.

    It was close to Tegel Aiport. Also it was opposite a large shopping centre which had a supermarket in and loads of other big name shops. The room I had was large and the shower worked well. Also I asked for help printing my boarding pass on arrival and the receptionist did it right away for me =) Also breakfast was great! Lots of fresh options and wide variety.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at evening arrival is not as diligent as during the day. Not enough staff during breakfast rush hour.

    Good spacious room, very good bathroom facilities, very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice memories!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only minus might be - the far distance from the cetre, but the local trasnport is near and the district is ok, so no problems.

    The Hotel is very nice, good to reach by local transport. The room is clean, quite big, all comfotable devices included. The breakfast was reach and good, satisfied.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.8
    Good airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was no gym.

    Hotel is in a good location for both the airport and if you have a few hours to kill. It's near a lake, a forest and some shopping. The buffet breakfast is really good too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable bed, big TV, individual temperature control for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, big TV, individual temperature control for the room, great breakfast! I just spent one night before heading to the airport, but my window overlooked a little park and it was really pleasant and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Much better alternative to spending the night at Tegel airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Was great for an overnight stay for a flight connection at Tegel airport, with 24h reception I could check in late and leave early. The receptionist kindly ordered a taxi for early next morning ride to airport, travel time to Tegel airport is 10-15 min costing about 20 euros. The room was very clean, with good air and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Fab!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Heavy doors that slam shut. Uncomfortable noise, specialy in the morning when people going in and out, while you are trying to sleep in late.

    Chocolate Easter bunny in front of your door on Easter Sunday. Very friendly staff at reception that make you feel welcome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Nice hotel very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in breakfast room could have been more attentive and chatted less with each other.

    Breakfast buffet very varied, fresh and beautifully presented. Room spotless lovely fresh bed linen. Reception Staff particularly helpful - thank you once more for your patience. Less than 5 minutes walk to underground and close to a very pleasant shopping centre.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value near Tegel airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy side street near mall can be noisy. Request one of the higher numbered rooms on the courtyard.

    An excellent value located in Alt Tegel, near the airport. Safe, suburban location with many restaurants in walking distance of hotel. U-Bahn stop adjacent which will take you to most Berlin attractions within 20 minutes. A comparable hotel in Berlin Mittestadt will cost 3-4 times the cost of this hotel. Extremely helpful front desk staff. I will stay at this hotel with my next trip to Berlin.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Absolutely perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking was free on site, but not many spaces. Public parking nearby. Didn't need a car, anyway, as public transportation was so easy to use.

    Everything was perfect! Hotel located near Tegel airport with public transportation a few hundred yards away. Excellent breakfast buffet,. Rooms quiet--thick-paned windows so no street noise. Large shopping mall across the street. Reasonably inexpensive for a four star hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Nice staff
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy at night and we barely slept. We could hear what all our neighbors around were doing. Of course, it was kind of entertaining at some point (if you know what I mean) but still I would prefer a quiet night rather than a night full of noise =)

    Nice staff Amazing breakfast Very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.3
    Good place, but room to room sound proofing needs work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sound proofing between the rooms is non-existent! We unfortunately had a couple next to us that decided 4am was a good time for an argument. Not only did we hear every word but it was clear that even when the volume was dialed back to a more normal speaking volume we could still hear a great deal of what they said... and of course all of the make-up sex :(

    The breakfast was great. The location was nice and easy to get to by car and there is parking close by. The room was very clean and it was a good room, nothing special, but of good quality. They talk a lot about sound proof rooms on the web description, they are well sound proofed from the outside and from the hallway...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Good Stay after a rocky start
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your website referred to your rooms being doubles. We thought that meant that the 2 rooms we rented had double beds. In fact, one room had 2 beds and one had a queen sized bed. you need to better describe the beds that are included in each room.

    LOVED THE FULL BREAKFAST , THE LIGHT SWITCHES COULD BE REACHED EASILY WHILE LAYING IN BED, THE FRIDGE WAS STOCKED WITH COCA COLA AND FRUIT JUICE, BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Met all of my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no problems.

    We had to leave for the airport before 6 am so missed breakfast. The staff prepared a nice meal to send with us. Staff were also helpful calling a taxi for us that arrived in 5 minutes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Good location great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean and comfy. Good variety on breakfast. Staff were very caring. Everything we needed they helped us. Including with information on how to get to places.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Quality hotel at an excellent value in suburban Berlin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lower level room was next to a somewhat busy side street. At another visit, room was very quiet; please ask for one of the higher numbered rooms so that you face the courtyard.

    Attentive staff who were very helpful in assisting with local travel plans. We were able to check in early on arrival to Berlin. Helpful in assisting with reservations at local restaurants. Sleek and modern decor. Very comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast selections as well as "made to order" selections. Close to U-Bahn stop-one would spend 2-3 times the price of this hotel if staying in the "Mitte Stadt" region.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable stay in a very interesting neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbourhood is actually very interesting. Tegel Lake and the old buildings near by, definitely worth checking out before flying out from Tegel airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, comfortable stay.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here as we had to overnight in Berlin for an airline connection. I selected this hotel based on location (to airport), ratings and included breakfast. We stayed on a Friday night and the breakfast opens 1 hour later on Sat morning at 7am (vs 6am during the week) so weren't able to take advantage of the free breakfast. My mistake, I should have looked this up before booking. Also although it was described as close to the airport, there is no airport shuttle and we paid 20 euro each way for the taxi so this made our overnight stay much more expensive than if I had picked a hotel with a shuttle or right at the airport.

    Lovely hotel, clean and modern. Spacious room, coffee in the room, large bathroom, comfortable bed with nice linens. Very nice neighborhood with a mall, areas to walk, cobblestone streets, outdoor restaurants. The hotel has a nice restaurant with an outdoor patio. The menu looked great, we didn't end up eating there only because after being on a plane during the day we wanted to go out and walk around and we found a nice restaurant on our walk. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    6.7
    All things very good and service 100% hotel seems old a dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All food service was closed and or under construction. Plugged in the water jug and the fuses blew out. AC would not work although warm in the room.

    Location Shower great after a long trip. left my jacket and housekeeping sent it back to my home100% service from staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice hotel located beside the U Bahn station. Staff were very friendly and helpful. A very personable and pleasant atmosphere. The room was a good size and very comfortable. Good value for money overall, with a good breakfast buffet. Provision of free newspapers, German and English, free internet, free juices, tea and coffee all day, added to the enjoyment of the stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    A good hotel to catch an early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have a shuttle service to airport

    This is acessible from central Berlin and it is a 10 minute ride from the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    Excellent location. Great transport links to the city centre. Very quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Good Business hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Business hotel. Good breakfast. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Quiet location in Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes you can hear a strong sound from the local airport, but nothing too disturbing.

    Quiet location, modern hotel with amazing breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    Next to a large sopping centre, breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Next to a large sopping centre, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable stay to explore Berlin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited facilities but gym, eating options etc nearby

    Large clean rooms. Friendly staff (reception, restaurants, room service). Bicycles available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was good and served until 12!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot in the room

    Breakfast was good and served until 12! Also tea/coffee available 24h

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Sehr gutes Business Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sehr gutes Business Hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.8
    OK breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is far away

    OK breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay near Tigel Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Surprisingly huge breakfast. Friendly and attentive staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Selected the hotel for proximity to the airport, liked it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice at the restaurantse

    Quiet clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Easy access to Airport easy access to shopping center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access to Airport easy access to shopping center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.7
    Handy for an overnight near Berlin Tegel airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Handy for an overnight near Berlin Tegel airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel and lovely city.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel and lovely city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Lovely!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great property. Very clean with a really comfortable bed, pillows and bath. Breakfast was amazing with wonderful quality and variety.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    My dad was staying there and I had to dial for hours to get...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My dad was staying there and I had to dial for hours to get through, nobody picking up on a busy Friday night either understaffed or lazy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, value for money. Free/complimentary coffee and water. Standard breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    No parking facilities!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No parking facilities!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Cleanliness, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Cleanliness, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    We had an very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar during the day only open evening time

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room design & facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Perfect breakfast !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect breakfast !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    close to Berlin Tegel airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to Berlin Tegel airport free parking right at the hotel efficient and fast check-in/out at reception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staf, great location, 10 min to Tegel airport, full value brakefast, rooms are clean. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    few options for beef, more for pork
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    few options for beef, more for pork

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    breakfast should start at 6 for those traveling early
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast should start at 6 for those traveling early

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast selection
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast selection

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Just what it should be and a bit more!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely, large room and helpful and friendly staff. Great value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Excellent choice to go for it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i didnt like

    A good hotel in an excellent neighborhood

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Enjoyed BW Near Tegel airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining experience was a pleasant surprise. Loved the food and the friendly service. The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Great value for a hotel in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was exactly the right fit for my needs. Flexible payment options made it a plus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient situation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable nights with reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can always be better..

    Bed was comfy, room was really silent, no complaints. That means good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    Nice City, Nice People and Nice Hotel, Dank
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My short stay :(

    All was really nice, thanks

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.5
    The water bad was not awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water bad was not awful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    5.8
    Rooms and breakfast well organized.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far away even from Tegel town centre. Business centre did not allow use of printer.

    Rooms and breakfast well organized.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    Very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for Tegel airport

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel am Borsigturm traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: