Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bramkamp Pension This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Nauener Str. 22, 14624 Dallgow, Germany

#3 of 5 hotels in Dallgow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 B&B reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They only took cash which luckily we had. The place was really deserted at this time of year and therfore we were told there was no breakfast, despite being labeled as bed and breakfast with a great breakfast on booking. We could also not find any wifi (and we were only there to sleep so we did not inquire more). No soap in the bathroom and the toilet barely flushable.

    The owners seemed like nice people though we had very little interaction. They did not mind us dropping in late which was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wonderful place ! Two-person room, free WIFI, TV and a small kitchen side with fridge - in a small, 4 room cottage in a large, quiet garden with huge trees. Safe parking. Not far from the centre of Berlin. Everything is simple but very functional. Pleasant bed and duvets. Good air, a delightful breakfast in the garden, (with a good coffee!). We slept at Bramkamp Pension one night and we intend to come back for a few days holiday.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had trouble on our way with traffic, so we were there super late at night. The owner was very helpful and understanding and very, very nice, even that we came at 2:00 at night! Lovely, lovely people and great place!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Narrow bath room. Inconvenient to use.

    A pleasant chalet in a lovely green garden. Convenient parking on property.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely garden, courteous host, good night sleep

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A quiet and nice place, but a bit far from Berlin and without internet.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: