Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bremer Apartmenthotel Superior This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hastedter Osterdeich 206, 28207 Bremen, Germany

#12 of 58 Holiday rentals in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 148 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What a pleasant suprise! I travelled to Bremen with my nephew, and we had a blast. This place exceeded our expectations. Excellent breakfast, nice big apartments and a great host! We are definately coming back, and I've already recommended the place. Of course this is not the centre of Bremen, but the tram is 2 minutes away and will take you directly to the citycentre in 10-15 minutes. Parking is free on the street. I can only recommend this apartmenthotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking on site. Street parking other side of main road, not easy to cross and not always spaces nearby.

    Typical German aparthotel, one big room, useable kitchen,good shower room. Room surprisingly quiet despite being on a very busy main road. Tram terminus and shopping centre with fast food just five minutes walk away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice apartment, very comfortable, with two rooms, very close to the Tramway line to the center. Surroundings are quiets, a wide park is just on the other side of the road, you can relax or take something to drink. Parking along the road is free.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to tram nr 3, large and spacious apartment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult parking, Hearing noise through walls from other guests.

    Breakfast,very kind staffs, Green Area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything OK

    Not to far to shopping centre And public transport (tram) to city centre. Kitchenette in room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little too far from downtown.

    It was a small apartment, very confortable, and you could cook your own meal in it. Very near the Weser river.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, spacious apartment, great Location for getting around walking, biking, or by public transport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was OK.

    Everything was convenient and cosy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The distance from the main city area. There is nothing around except house. It is tucked away in the corner end of Bremen. But very nice place though if you like the quiet and don't mind travelling 45 min to down town in the bus which is 7 min walk from the hotel.

    It was like a suite, with a room, living area and a kitchen situated in a quiet neighbourhood of Bremen. Very comfortable and almost like home.. The breakfast that they serve at an extra 8 euro was elaborate and excellent.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-fi was terrible - ruined my stay. Perhaps it was my room No 17 in the basement but it was impossible to use it on either my phones or computer. Nowadays wi-fi is an essential part of my stay. I lost two bookings because of it. The management apologised but that was it.

    Bad wi-fi but well equipped for self catering, clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    All great

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff Complete kitchen

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You can order a frozen pizza for 8 euros !

    Really helpful staff and great room.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very goog location, because with a tram you can reach the center of city after about 7 min.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location and service is on very good level for travelers

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Browse Bremer Apartmenthotel Superior traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: